أمينة زاريبوفا هي واحدة من أبرزممثلي الجمباز الإيقاعي الروسي، مشرقة في النصف الأول من التسعينات. أصبحت مرارا بطل العالم، فازت في البطولات الأوروبية، وكان مشاركا في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية. بعد انتهاء مهنة نشطة، ذهبت أمينة فاسيلوفنا إلى التدريب، وأصبحت مشهورة برعاية مارغريتا مامون الرائعة، التي فازت في دورة الألعاب في ريو في عام 2016.

إمرأة متزوجة، من، تشيرشيك

السيرة الذاتية أمينا زاريبوفا يمكن أن تخدممثال على كيفية حدث واحد في حياة الشخص يمكن أن يغير مصيره في المستقبل. ولدت في عام 1976 في بلدة الأوزبكية الصغيرة من تشيرشيك، والتي هي في منطقة طشقند. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تشتهر حقيقة أن هناك مدرسة حيث يتم تدريب ضباط لقوات دبابات لجيش باسل أولا من الاتحاد السوفياتي، ثم من أوزبكستان مستقلة.

أمينا زاريبوفا

أمينة نفسها كانت مرنة، فتاة رياضية،لكنها لم تفكر في الجمباز لفترة طويلة. وبالنظر إلى أن في هذه الرياضة هي بداية للتعامل مع 4-5 سنوات، يبدو مذهلا من حقيقة أن بطل العالم في المستقبل جاء لاحتضان صارمة، ولكن المحبة المدربين عشر سنوات فقط من العمر.

في الجمباز الفني حصلت أمينا زاريبوفاتقريبا عن طريق الصدفة. في يوم من الأيام ذهبت مع والدتها إلى طشقند، وتم القبض عليها من قبل المدربين الذين يقدرون البيانات الطبيعية المعلقة من الفتاة واقترح أنها تحاول نفسها في الرياضة. كانت أمينة مرنة، فنية، شعرت تماما الموسيقى، ساعد التدريب المكثف لها اللحاق في وقت قصير اللحاق أقرانها.

الرياضة مهنة

واحدة من نقاط التحول في حياة التتاروالفتيات من أوزبكستان جاء لها في سن الثانية عشرة. وقد نشأ السؤال عن انتقالها من مدرسة عادية إلى رياضة متخصصة، حيث اضطرت إلى التركيز كلية على التدريب ونسيان الحياة العادية. لم تشهد أمينا بفصلها القادم عن منزلها وأصدقائها، ورفضت رفضا قاطعا اتخاذ خطوة حاسمة.

سيرة الأمينات الرمز البريدي

ومع ذلك، أقنعها والدا الفتاة أن تأخذ فرصة، وهذاومع ذلك، وقالت انها تعتمد على الجمباز الفني، بداية لتدريب في وضع معزز. ومنذ عام 1992، أصبح لاعب الجمباز الواعد عضوا في الفريق الروسي، جنبا إلى جنب مع ألينا كاباييفا، وترك أوزبكستان. كان يستعد للانتصارات المستقبلية لأمين في قاعدة في نوفوغورسك تحت قيادة إيرينا فيينر-أوسمانوفا.

في عام 1993، ظهر زاريبوفا لأول مرة علىبطولة العالم في اليكانتي. وكان المبتدأ قادرا على الفوز اثنين من الميداليات البرونزية، ولكن هذه ليست سوى البداية. في غضون عامين كانت تؤدي ببراعة في بطولة العالم في فيينا، وتلقت ثلاث ميداليات ذهبية وبرونزية واحدة. في سبع سنوات فقط من حياتها المهنية، أصبحت بطل العالم 5 مرات، بطل أوروبا - 3 مرات، وأيضا فاز مرتين في البطولة الوطنية.

طوال حياته المهنية، أمين زاريبوف على قدم المساواةقاتلوا مع زعماء الجمباز الإيقاعي العالم وأصدقائها على الفريق الروسي - ألينا كابايفا، جوليا بارسوكوفا. كما شاركت فى دورة الالعاب الاوليمبية فى اتلانتا عام 1996، وحققت المركز الرابع.

مدرب

في عام 1998، انتهت أمينة زاريبوفا نشطةمهنة رياضية واستغرق التدريب. لبعض الوقت وجهت فريق الشباب من اليونان، ثم عاد إلى روسيا، وأصبح طالبا في أكاديمية الدولة للثقافة البدنية. بعد التخرج، ذهبت الفتاة، بناء على دعوة من إيرينا ويينر-أوسمانوفا، إلى مركز التدريب الأولمبي، حيث بدأت العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع ناتاليا كوكوشكينا.

أمينا الرمز البريدي المتابعة الجمباز

وسارت أمينة بشكل جيد، وتمكنت من التثقيفعدد من لاعبي الجمباز الناجحين، من بينهم وقفت جانا لوكونينا، الذي أصبح بطل العالم. بعد ذلك، ذهب زاريبوفا على الترقية وبدأ العمل في نوفوغورسك، حيث كان المنتخب الوطني الروسي يستعد للمنافسة.

وواصلت تشيرشيك الأصلية زيارة المركزالتدريب الأولمبي، حيث رصدت مارغريتا مامون. وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود نتائج جادة، تمكنت أمينة زاريبوفا من إقناع إيرينا ويينر بأن مامون الواعد يمكن أن يتدرب في نوفوغورسك. مارغريتا عاشت التوقعات، ونتيجة لذلك، فاز في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في ريو في عام 2016 بعد ست سنوات.

الحياة الشخصية لأمينة زاريبوفا

تمكن بطل العالم المتعدد من تحقيق نفسها ليس فقط في حياتها المهنية، ولكن أيضا في حياتها الشخصية. بعد أن تركت هذه الرياضة، تزوجت أمينة من المغني الشهير أليكسي كورتنيف.

أمينا زيبيبوفا الحياة الشخصية
خلال الزواج، أصبحت الأم السعيدة لثلاثة أطفال - أرسيني، أثناسيوس وأكسينيا.

</ p>

Amina Zaripova is one of the most prominentrepresentatives of Russian rhythmic gymnastics, shining in the first half of the nineties. She repeatedly became the world champion, she won at the European championships, was a participant of the Olympic Games. After the end of an active career, Amina Vasilovna went into coaching, becoming famous for having brought up the brilliant Margarita Mamun, who won at the Games in Rio in 2016.

Girl from Chirchik

Biography Amina Zaripova can servean example of how one event in a person's life can change his future destiny. She was born in 1976 in the small Uzbek town of Chirchik, which is in the Tashkent region. First and foremost, it is famous for the fact that there is a school in which officers are trained for tank troops for a valiant army first of the Soviet Union, and then of an independent Uzbekistan.

amina zaripova

Amina herself was a flexible, athletic girl,but she did not think about gymnastics for a long time. Given that in this sport are beginning to be engaged from 4-5 years, it seems surprising that the future world champion fell into the arms of strict, but loving coaches only at the age of ten.

In artistic gymnastics Amina Zaripova gotalmost by accident. One day she went with her mother to Tashkent and was caught by the trainers who appreciated the outstanding natural data of the girl and suggested that she try herself in sports. Amina was flexible, artistic, perfectly felt music, intensive training helped her catch up and in a short time catch up with her peers.

Sports career

One of the turning points in the life of the Tatargirls from Uzbekistan came to her at the age of twelve. The question arose about her transition from a regular school to a specialized sports, where she had to concentrate completely on training and forget about ordinary life. Amina hardly experienced the upcoming separation from her house, friends, and categorically refused to take a decisive step.

biography amines zip

However, the girl's parents convinced her to take a chance, and thatStill, she relied on artistic gymnastics, beginning to train in a strengthened mode. Since 1992, the promising gymnast has become a member of the Russian team, along with Alina Kabaeva, leaving Uzbekistan. Was preparing for the future victories of Amin at the base in Novogorsk under the leadership of Irina Wiener-Usmanova.

In 1993, Zaripova first appeared on thethe World Championships in Alicante. The debutante was able to win two bronze medals, however this was only the beginning. In two years she performed brilliantly at the world championship in Vienna, receiving three gold and one bronze medal. In just seven years of her career, she became the world champion 5 times, the European champion - 3 times, and also twice won at the national championship.

Throughout his career, Amin Zaripov on an equal footingfought with the leaders of the world rhythmic gymnastics and her friends on the Russian team - Alina Kabaeva, Julia Barsukova. She also took part in the Olympic Games in Atlanta in 1996, taking fourth place.

Trainer

In 1998, Amina Zaripova finished an activeA sports career and took up coaching. For some time she directed the youth team of Greece, then returned to Russia, becoming a student of the State Academy of Physical Culture. After graduation, the girl, at the invitation of Irina Wiener-Usmanova, went to the Olympic Training Center, where she began working in tandem with Natalia Kukushkina.

amina zip-up gymnastics

Amina's affairs went well, she managed to educatea number of successful gymnasts, among whom stood Jana Lukonina, who became the world champion. After this, Zaripova went on promotion and began to work in Novogorsk, where the Russian national team was preparing for the competition.

The native Chirchik continued to visit the CenterOlympic training, where she spotted Margarita Mamun. Despite the absence of serious current results, Amina Zaripova managed to persuade Irina Wiener that promising Mamun could train in Novogorsk. Margarita lived up to expectations and, as a result, won the Olympic Games in Rio in 2016 after six years.

Personal life of Amina Zaripova

The multiple world champion has managed to realize herself not only in her career, but also in her personal life. After leaving the sport, Amina married a famous singer Alexei Kortnev.

amina zipipova personal life
During the marriage, she became the happy mother of three children - Arseny, Athanasius and Aksinya.

</ p>