بطاقة الأعمال، وربما، الأكثر شيوعااليوم نوع من المواد المطبوعة. وظائفها هي مزدوجة: المعلومات والإعلان. من مظهر بطاقة الأعمال يعتمد مباشرة على تصورها من قبل العملاء المحتملين. إذا كان مصنوع على مواد ذات جودة عالية، فإنه من الرائع جدا، ثم لديه كل فرصة أن نتذكر من قبل الشخص الذي عرضت عليه. بطاقات الأعمال التي تبدو مكلفة وصلبة، مع تصميم للاهتمام، وخلق صورة صاحبها. بعد كل شيء، ونحن نعلم جميعا أن "يجتمعون على الملابس." وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تشمل بطاقة الأعمال المعلومات الأساسية: الاسم واللقب، إذا كانت بطاقة العمل الشخصية، معلومات عن الشركة، وتفاصيل الاتصال، شعار الإعلان.

حجم بطاقة الأعمال القياسية

خصائص بطاقات العمل الروسية

الحجم القياسي لبطاقات العمل في روسيا هو 90إلى 50 ملم. يجب أن أقول أن المعيار الأوروبي يختلف قليلا، و 85 من 55 ملم. حجم بطاقات العمل للطباعة، وتستخدم في روسيا، ومريحة للغاية، منذ يتم وضع 24 بطاقات على ورقة شكل A3. هذا يسمح لك لاقتصادية على المواد الاستهلاكية.

المعيار الروسي لحجم بطاقة الأعمال ليست دائمايؤخذ بعين الاعتبار من قبل العملاء. أولئك منهم الذين يريدون أن تبرز، تظهر الأصالة، ترتيب الأحجام غير القياسية. دعونا نرى، ما هي المشاكل التي يمكن أن تنشأ بسبب هذا؟

أبعاد بطاقات العمل القياسية

أولا، إعادة تشكيل الطباعةمعدات لطباعة بطاقات الأعمال من حجم أكبر أو أصغر سيزيد بشكل كبير من تكلفة النظام. والزيادة في التكاليف حيث من الممكن جدا القيام به دون هذا هو على الأقل غير معقول.

ثانيا، موقع المواد الرئيسية فييجب أن تتوافق بطاقة العمل مع نسب معينة. وعندما يتغير الحجم في اتجاه الزيادة والنقصان، هناك انتهاك للانتظام في موقع المواد الإعلامية. وبسبب هذه البطاقات التجارية تبدو قبيحة وحتى مثير للسخرية.

ثالثا، المكان الرئيسي لتخزين بطاقات العمل -منتجات الخردوات الخاصة، ودعا بطاقات الأعمال. في بلدنا، وكلها مصنوعة المقصورات لحجم بطاقات العمل "القياسية"، وهذا هو 90h50 ملم. لذلك، فمن المرجح أن بطاقة أعمال مخصصة لن تكون تحت يد شريك تجاري محتمل، وإذا كانت لا تنسجم مع الكتلة.

وكيف يتم ذلك في أوروبا؟

حجم بطاقة الأعمال للطباعة

الأوروبي حجم قياسي بطاقات العمل، كما سبقوقيل، تختلف قليلا عن الروسية. وترتيب هذه البطاقات له ما يبرره للتعاون مع الشركات الأجنبية، والإعلان عن السلع والأعمال والخدمات في الخارج. الشركاء الأجانب سوف يكون مفاجأة سارة أن بطاقات الأعمال من الشركة الروسية مصنوعة وفقا للمعايير الأوروبية للطباعة، لراحة التخزين والاستخدام. وهذا سيؤدي بالضرورة دوره الإيجابي في إبرام اتفاق.

وهكذا، لدينامية خطيرةتطوير الأعمال بطاقات العمل - الحاجة الأساسية. صغر حجم المعيار هو الأفضل لاختيار الروسية (90h50mm) أو الأوروبية (85h50)، وخاصة للسوق الدولية. وأعرب عن تصميم أصالة بطاقات العمل الأفضل في الألوان والتصميم التفاصيل.

</ p>

The business card is, perhaps, the most commontoday a kind of printed matter. Its functions are dual: information and advertising. From the appearance of the business card depends directly on its perception by potential customers. If it is made on quality materials, it is very presentable, then it has every chance to be remembered by the person to whom it was offered. Business cards that look expensive and solid, with an interesting design, create the image of its owner. After all, we all know that "they meet on clothes." In addition, the business card should include basic information: name and surname, if the business card is personal, information about the company, contact details, advertising slogan.

business card size standard

Characteristics of Russian business cards

The standard size of business cards in Russia is 90to 50 mm. I must say that the European standard is slightly different and is 85 by 55 mm. The size of business cards for printing, used in Russia, is very convenient, since 24 cards are placed on the sheet of A3 format. This allows you to economize on consumables.

The Russian standard for business card size is not alwaysis taken into account by customers. Those of them who want to stand out, show originality, order non-standard sizes. Let's see, what problems can arise because of this?

dimensions of business cards standard

First, the reconfiguration of the printingEquipment for printing business cards of larger or smaller size will significantly increase the cost of the order. And the increase in costs where it is quite possible to do without this is at least unreasonable.

Secondly, the location of the main material in theThe business card must correspond to certain proportions. When the size changes both in the direction of increasing and decreasing, there is a violation of the regularities in the location of the information material. Because of this business cards look ugly and even ridiculous.

Thirdly, the main place of storage of business cards -special haberdashery products, called business cards. In our country all the compartments in them are made to the size of business cards "standard", that is 90x50 mm. Hence, the probability is high that non-standard business cards will not be at hand at a potential business partner, if they do not fit into the cluster.

And how is it in Europe?

size of business card for printing

European standard size business cards, as alreadyit was said, slightly different from the Russian. The order of such cards is justified for cooperation with foreign companies, advertising of goods, works and services abroad. Foreign partners will be pleasantly surprised that business cards of the Russian company are made according to European standards of printing, for convenience of storage and use. This will necessarily play its positive role in concluding a deal.

Thus, for a serious, dynamicdeveloping business calling cards - a top priority. The standard size of business cards is better to choose Russian (90x50mm), or European (85x50), especially for entering the international market. The originality of the design of business cards is better expressed in the color scheme and location of the details.

</ p>