في العالم الحديث للنقل الجويتقريبا كل بلد لديه الناقل الوطني الخاص بها. والمنافسة بين شركات الطيران تجعل كل منها يقدم أفضل الخدمات، بتطبيق أقل التعريفات الممكنة. شركة الطيران "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" هي الناقل الجوي الوطني من تايلاند. خدماتها تختلف بشكل إيجابي عن تلك التي تقدمها العديد من شركات الطيران الأخرى في السوق الحديثة.

تاريخ الخلق

الاسم الكامل للشركة - الخطوط الجوية التايلانديةالشركة الدولية العامة المحدودة. تأسست الشركة في عام 1960، في بداية نشاطها تم تنظيمها كمشروع مشترك، والتي كانت شركة ساس شريكا.

الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية
حتى عام 1977، تمتلك هذه الشركة 30٪ من الأسهمالخطوط الجوية التايلاندية، ثم اشترت الحكومة التايلاندية جزء من الأسهم. في عام 1988، اندمجت "شركة الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" مع واحدة من أكبر شركات الطيران في تايلاند، وشركة «التايلاندية شركة الخطوط الجوية». وقد برر هذا الدمج الحاجة إلى زيادة الأسطول التقني وجغرافية الرحلات الجوية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن شركة طيران "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" تلعب دورا هاما في عالم الطيران المدني - كان واحدا من المبادرين والمنظمين من أكبر تحالف في العالم "ستار ألاينس" شركات الطيران، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 1997 بالتعاون مع شركة «لوفتهانزا»، «أير كندا»، « ساس "،" الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ". كان المطار الرئيسي ولا يزال سوفارنابهومي.

اسم العلامة التجارية

تأسست الشركة في عام 1960، في نفسوقد تم تطوير الوقت والعلامة التجارية الأولى التي تم التعرف عليها من شركة الطيران - رجل الرقص. وقد صاغ هذا الشعار من قبل الأمير كرايسينغ فودهيجايا. رمز الرقص الوطني التايلاندي، الرجل الصغير تجسد الضيافة والثقافة الوطنية للبلاد. اكتسب شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم وجعل العلامة التجارية للشركة "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" يمكن التعرف عليها، ولكن في عام 1975 تغيير الشعار. لقد مكنت تقنيات الإعلان الحديثة من إجراء تغييرات في ألوان الشعار - الأرجواني والأرجواني والذهبي هي عناصر مشرقة ومعروفة للعلامة التجارية.

الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية في موسكو
في هذا النظام الألوان، يتم إصدار كتيباتوالكتيبات، ومكاتب مبيعات التذاكر، والمكاتب التمثيلية، وما إلى ذلك. نمط الشعار يسبب عدة جمعيات في وقت واحد - زهرة من السحلية، والأنماط والحرير الوطني. وتستخدم هذه الرابطة الأخيرة على نطاق واسع من قبل "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" في جميع الأنشطة التسويقية - موظفي الشركة ارتداء زي موحد من الحرير. شركة الطيران "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" يجمع بين الضيافة وليونة من الشرق جنبا إلى جنب مع إدارة الأوروبية وخدمة أعلى فئة - تم تصميم جميع عناصر العلامة التجارية لنؤكد ليس فقط شعبية والاعتراف للشركة، ولكن أيضا احترام الركاب والشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أسطول

الناقل الوطني لتايلاند يستخدمأسطولها من الطائرات فقط أفضل الطائرات، وفاز ثقة الركاب والشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم - انها بوينغ و ايرباص. أول "بوينج 777" "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" التي تم شراؤها في عام 2012. في المجموع، في الوقت الحالي تمتلك الشركة 88 طائرة من مختلف الأنواع مع قدرة الركاب المختلفة ومستوى من الراحة.

الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية
السلامة هي واحدة من أولويات شركة الطيران، وبالتالي فإن جميع الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية تخضع للرصد المستمر والصيانة.

الاتجاهات الأساسية

الاتجاهات التي تعمل الشركة في رحلاتها"الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية"، اليوم أكثر من 75. ويتم رحلات جوية في 35 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم، منذ نوفمبر 2005، رحلات مباشرة منتظمة موسكو وبانكوك. "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" في موسكو لديها تمثيل خاص بهم. طرق "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" تغطية وربط 5 قارات. واحدة من أهم إنجازات الشركة يمكن اعتبار رحلات طويلة جدا. هناك عدة، واحد منهم - رحلة من بانكوك إلى نيويورك، وقال انه كان أداء منذ 2005 على A340-500 بطانة مريحة. وقت الرحلة تصل إلى 17 ساعة. رحلة بانكوك-لوس انجليس موجود منذ عام 2005، وتستغرق رحلتها 16.5 ساعة. في السابق، تم تنفيذ هذه الرحلة مع هبوط واحد في مدينة أوساكا، اليابان، على متن طائرة بوينج 747-400. شركة الطيران "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" يؤدي العديد من الرحلات الداخلية في تايلاند. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تربط شركة البلاد مع بقية العالم - يتم تشغيلها في الشرق الأوسط رحلاتها إلى الإمارات والكويت وسلطنة عمان، إلى دول آسيا: الصين، الهند، اندونيسيا، اليابان، كوريا، ماليزيا، نيبال، نيوزيلندا، باكستان وسنغافورة وفيتنام. أيضا هناك رحلات على أساس منتظم إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وجنوب أفريقيا ومعظم البلدان الأوروبية.

التايلاندية الخطوط الجوية - استعراض الركاب

وتختار معظم النشرات المتكررةإمكانية رحلة مع الناقل الوطني التايلاندي. منذ العديد من المسافرين يزور تايلاند لغرض الترفيه، من المهم جدا بالنسبة لهم لقضاء اجازة يبدأ رحلة - و"عرض الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" هذه القدرة. العديد من الركاب ملاحظة خدمة جيدة جدا، صالون ممتاز - نظيفة ومريحة، حيث تم تصميم كل شيء لراحة الركاب. خدمة من الدرجة العالية - حتى الركاب من "الاقتصاد" يشعر الضيوف المهم على متن الطائرة. "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" في موسكو لديها مكتب تمثيلية، والذي يقع في الشارع. تروبنايا، في مركز الأعمال "بيت الألفية". وهذا يجعل من مريحة خاصة للاتصال بالشركة من المواطنين الروس. فالأغذية المحمولة جوا تستحق اهتماما خاصا - ويمكن الحديث عنها بشكل منفصل.

بوينغ 777 الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية

على متن الطعام

"الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية"، مثل جميع الآخرينشركات الطيران التي تطير لمسافات طويلة، ويقدم الركاب الطعام خلال الرحلة. يتم تطوير قائمة الطعام على متن الطائرة في مصنع تذوق الطعام الخاص، الذي يقع في بانكوك. القائمة توفر المأكولات الوطنية التايلاندية - معظم الأطباق معروفة لجميع محبي الطعام الوطني، لأن المطاعم التايلاندية شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى الأطباق الوطنية، يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المأكولات والمشروبات من المأكولات الأوروبية والآسيوية. يتم منح النبيذ والكونياك المقدمة للركاب مع العديد من الجوائز. رحلات إلى اليابان والصين والهند وتشمل الأطباق تكييفها في القائمة، يتم تطوير وجبات خاصة لمختلف فئات المواطنين - يمكن أن يؤمر في موعد لا يتجاوز 72 ساعة قبل الرحلة. "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" يقدم طعام خاص للأطفال، والطعام الديني وفقا لمتطلبات الإسلام أو اليهودية، طعام خاص للنباتيين، للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري، أو وجود مؤشرات طبية خاصة. في كلمة واحدة، والطعام على متن الطائرة من هذه الشركة توفر أي رغبات الركاب وتلبية أعلى المعايير العالمية. منحت وكالات مستقلة "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" في ترشيح "أفضل الطعام على متن الطائرة" في عام 2005.

الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية

غرف الانتظار

ميزة إضافية أخرى من الخدمةيمكن أن تعترف "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" بحق باعتبارها غرفة الانتظار مريحة للركاب في مطار سوفارنابهومي، بانكوك. كل غرفة الانتظار، وتقع في واحدة من قطاعات المطار، ولها اسمها تكريما للالملكية منازل منتجي الحرير. غرفة انتظار خاصة للركاب من الدرجة الأولى تقدم مطعم ومركز لرجال الأعمال والمراحيض والحمامات وغرف الأم والطفل والصالات. هناك غرفة سبا منفصلة حيث يمكنك طلب إجراءات أو تدليك. لطبقات الأعمال والاقتصاد هناك غرف منفصلة، ​​والتي لديها أيضا كل ما هو ضروري للركاب. تم تصميم جميع غرف الانتظار على غرار الشركات للشركة، لديها مساحة أكثر من 1000 متر، مصممة لاستيعاب ما لا يقل عن 100 راكب. كل غرفة انتظار للشركة هي مكان ممتاز للراحة مريحة.

في الحالات التي يكون فيها وقت ربط الرحلات إلىبانكوك تتجاوز 6 ساعات، ولكن ليس أكثر من 24، وتقدم شركة الطيران للضيوف في غرفة واحدة من أحد الشركاء. ولا تتوفر هذه الخدمات للركاب الذين تستمر رحلتهم من بانكوك إلى داخل تايلاند. التسجيل ل "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" يحدث في كل من الوضع العادي في عدادات المطار، وفي الإنترنت على الانترنت.

تسجيل الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية

رويال أورشيد بلوس - مكافآت المسافر الدائم

"الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" تقدم الركابنظام مكافأة من تراكم الأميال. ويوفر البرنامج ثلاثة مستويات - الفضة والذهب والبلاتين. يتم تعيين كل مستوى للركاب، اعتمادا على التذاكر التي تم شراؤها واستخدامها. يعمل البرنامج على حد سواء في الرحلات الداخلية والدولية. وبعد أن يقوم الراكب "بتصوير" عدد معين من الأميال، يمكنه الحصول على هدايا خاصة من الشركة - رحلة مجانية، وزيادة تعريفة - على سبيل المثال "الأعمال" بدلا من "الاقتصاد" الذي يشتريه، والإقامة في الفنادق، وتذكرة لأي فرد من أفراد الأسرة ، بدل الأمتعة الحرة الإضافية وما شابه ذلك. تذاكر "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" يمكن شراؤها على الموقع الرسمي للشركة، في مكاتب المبيعات وفي جميع مكاتب التذاكر من المدن الروسية.

تذاكر الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية

على متن الطائرة

شركة الطيران "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" تقدمالركاب الخدمة الممتازة خلال الرحلة. بالإضافة إلى المأكولات من الدرجة الأولى والموظفين مهذب، كل راكب على متن ينتظر نشاط مثير أو الترفيه. وقد تم تجهيز كل طائرة من شركة الطيران مع أحدث نظام الترفيه - انها تسمى الصوت / الفيديو على الطلب. هذا النظام يوفر للمسافرين الكثير من القنوات التلفزيونية، وأشرطة الفيديو والألعاب، وبرامج التدريب، والموسيقى وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. على سبيل المثال، على متن طائرة يمكنك الحصول على عدة دروس من لغة أجنبية أو إتقان واحدة من تقنيات التأمل. التدخين على متن "الخطوط الجوية التايلاندية" ممنوع منعا باتا في جميع الاتجاهات.

</ p>

In the modern world of air transportalmost every country has its own national carrier. Competition among airlines makes each provide the best services, applying the lowest possible tariffs. The airline "Thai Airlines" is the national air carrier of Thailand. Its services favorably differ from those provided by many other airlines in the modern market.

History of creation

Full name of the airline - Thai AirwaysInternational Public Company Limited. The company was founded in 1960, at the beginning of its activity it was organized as a joint venture, of which the SAS company was a partner.

Thai Airlines
Until 1977, this company owned 30% of sharesThai Airlines, then the Thai government bought a portion of the shares. In 1988, "Thai Airlines" merged with one of the largest air carriers of Thailand, the company "Thai Airways Company". This merger was justified by the need to increase the technical fleet and the geography of flights. In addition, the airline "Thai Airlines" plays an important role throughout the world of civil aviation - it was one of the initiators and organizers of the world's largest alliance of airlines "Star Alliance", formed in 1997 together with the companies "Lufthansa", "Air Canada", " SAS "," United Airlines ". The main airport was and still is Suvarnabhumi.

Brand

The company was founded in 1960, at the sametime and the first recognizable brand of the airline was developed - a dancing man. This logo was coined by Prince Kraisingh Vudhijaya. The symbol of Thai national dance, the little man personified the hospitality and national culture of the country. He gained popularity around the world and made the brand of the company "Thai Airlines" recognizable, but in 1975 the logo changed. More modern advertising technologies made it possible to make changes in the colors of the logo - purple, purple and gold are bright and recognizable elements of the brand.

Thai Airlines in Moscow
In this color scheme, booklets are issuedand brochures, ticket sales offices, representative offices, etc. The pattern of the logo causes several associations at once - a flower of an orchid, national patterns and silk. The latter association is widely used by "Thai Airlines" in all marketing activities - the company's personnel wear a uniform made of silk. The airline "Thai Airlines" combines the hospitality and softness of the east in combination with European management and service of the highest class - all elements of the brand are designed to emphasize not only the popularity and recognition of the company, but also respect for passengers and partners around the world.

Fleet

The national carrier of Thailand usesits fleet of aircraft only the best aircraft, won the confidence of passengers and popularity around the world - it's Boeing and Airbus. The first "Boeing 777" "Thai Airlines" purchased in 2012. In total, at the moment the airline owns 88 aircraft of various types with different passenger capacity and level of comfort.

Thai Airlines reviews
Safety is one of the priorities of the airline, therefore all Thai Airways are subject to constant monitoring and maintenance.

Main directions

The directions in which the company operates flights"Thai Airlines", today more than 75. Flights are carried out in 35 countries around the world, since November 2005, regular direct flights Moscow-Bangkok. "Thai Airlines" in Moscow have their own representation. The routes of the "Thai Airlines" cover and connect 5 continents. One of the most important achievements of the company can be considered ultra-long flights. There are several of them, one of them is the Bangkok-New York flight, it has been running since 2005 on a comfortable A340-500 liner. The flight time reaches 17 hours. Flight Bangkok-Los Angeles exists since 2005, its flight lasts 16.5 hours. Previously, such a flight was carried out with a single landing in the city of Osaka, Japan, on a Boeing 747-400 aircraft. The airline "Thai Airlines" performs many domestic flights in Thailand. In addition, the company connects the country with other regions of the world - in the Middle East flights are carried out to the Emirates, Kuwait and Oman, to Asian countries: China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Singapore, Vietnam. Also there are flights on a regular basis to the USA, South Africa and most European countries.

Thai Airlines - passenger reviews

Most frequent flyers choosethe possibility of a flight with the Thai national carrier. Since many travelers visit Thailand with a view to recreation, it is very important for them that the holiday starts already with the flight - and "Thai Airlines" provides this opportunity. Many passengers note very good service, excellent salon - clean and comfortable, where everything is designed for the convenience of passengers. High-class service - even passengers of the "economy" feel important guests on board. "Thai Airlines" in Moscow have a representative office, which is located on the street. Trubnaya, in the business center "Millennium House". This makes it especially convenient to contact the company of Russian citizens. Airborne food deserves special attention - it can be talked about separately.

Boeing 777 Thai Airlines

Onboard food

"Thai Airlines", like all otherairlines that fly long distances, offers their passengers food during the flight. Development of the menu for onboard meals takes place at a special gastronomic factory, which is located in Bangkok. The menu provides Thai national cuisine - most dishes are well known to all lovers of national food, because Thai restaurants are popular all over the world. In addition to national dishes, a wide range of food and drinks from European and Asian cuisine is offered. Wines and cognacs offered to passengers are awarded with various awards. Flights to Japan, China, India include adapted dishes in the menu, special meals for different categories of citizens are developed - it can be ordered no later than 72 hours before the flight. "Thai Airlines" offers special food for children, religious food in accordance with the requirements of Islam or Judaism, special food for vegetarians, for people with diabetes, or having special medical indications. In a word, the onboard food of this airline provides for any wishes of passengers and meets the highest world standards. Independent agencies awarded "Thai Airlines" in the nomination "Best onboard food" in 2005.

Thai Airways

Waiting rooms

Another additional advantage of the service"Thai Airlines" can rightly be recognized as a comfortable waiting room for passengers at the airport Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok. Each waiting room, located in one of the sectors of the airport, has its own name in honor of the royal houses of silk producers. A special waiting room for first class passengers offers a restaurant, a business center, toilets and bathrooms, mother and child rooms and lounges. There is a separate SPA-room where you can order procedures or massage. For business and economy classes there are separate rooms, which also have everything necessary for passengers. All waiting rooms are designed in the corporate style of the company, have an area of ​​more than 1000 meters, designed to accommodate at least 100 passengers. Each waiting room of the company is an excellent place for comfortable rest.

In cases where the time of connecting flights toBangkok exceeds 6 hours, but not more than 24, the airline provides guests with a room at the hotel of one of the partners. These services are not available to passengers whose flight from Bangkok continues farther inside Thailand. Registration for "Thai Airlines" takes place both in the normal mode at the airport counters, and in the Internet online.

Thai Airlines registration

Royal Orchid Plus - frequent flyer bonuses

"Thai Airlines" offers its passengersbonus system of accumulation of miles. The program provides three levels - silver, gold and platinum. Each level is assigned to the passenger, depending on the tickets that he purchased and used. The program operates both on domestic and international flights. After the passenger "flies" a certain number of miles, he can receive special gifts from the company - free flight, a tariff increase - for example, "business" instead of the "economy" purchased by him, hotel accommodation, a ticket for any member of the family , extra free baggage allowance and the like. Tickets for "Thai Airlines" can be purchased on the company's official website, in sales offices and in all ticket offices of Russian cities.

tickets for Thai Airlines

On board

The airline "Thai Airlines" offerspassengers excellent service during the flight. In addition to first-class cuisine and courteous staff, every passenger on board is waiting for an exciting activity or entertainment. Each airliner of the airline is equipped with the latest entertainment system - it's called Audio / Video on Demand. This system offers passengers a lot of television channels, videos and games, training programs, music and much more. For example, on board an aircraft you can get several lessons of a foreign language or master one of the meditative techniques. Smoking on board the "Thai Airlines" is strictly prohibited in all directions.

</ p>