غير معروف في روسيا، ولكن أحب بشدة من قبلالوطن والمشهور والمطلوب في الغرب، الكاتب المسرحي جوردي جالزيران، أعطانا مسرحية رائعة "طريقة غرونهولم". وكان هذا العمل الذي جلب له شعبية، بل ظهرت فيلم روائي طويل.

طريقة غرونهولم
التحليل العام

المسرحية "طريقة غرونهولم" كتبت قبل 10 سنوات،ولكنها ذات صلة الآن كما لم يحدث من قبل. المكتب هنا مجرد استعارة، غرق العالم كله في اللاإنسانية، وهذا يتجلى بشكل واضح في موظفي المكاتب. هذا العمل يمكن أن يسمى المحقق النفسي - متوترة، ولكن في نفس الوقت مع الملاحظات من الفكاهة والسخرية. حتى نهاية، فمن المستحيل أن نفهم أين هو كذب، وحيث صدق، أبطال تضطر إلى اللجوء إلى المناورات غير متوقعة في نهاية المطاف كونها واحدة والفائز فقط. فكرة مسرحية "الطريقة جرونهولم" تتكون في المقام الأول في اكتشاف الحقيقة للبشرية جمعاء أن كل إنسان في كثير من منا طويل ميت، وعلينا - الدمى فقط، والجهات الفاعلة، كل يوم تغيير أدوارهم من أجل الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن

لعب طريقة غرونهولم
المزيد من الفوائد في كل شيء. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تأتي لإجراء مقابلة عمل أو زيارة والدي مهارة زوجة المستقبل هو لتظهر لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يروا الناس من حولك. "جرونهولم أسلوب" يضع قناعا على الحروف لتكشف عن طبيعتها الحقيقية، فإنها تظهر أنفسهم، الذين هم.

وصف موجز للمؤامرة

يبدأ السرد مع حقيقة أن المكتبشركة كبيرة تأتي الباحثين عن عمل. كانوا يغذبون المال والسلطة، لكنهم لا يزالون لا يعرفون أن لا أحد ينتظرهم في هذا المكتب، وسوف تجري المقابلة مع أنفسهم. انتباه القارئ يمكن جذب تفاصيل مشرقة من التصميم الداخلي. هذا هو سمك القرش محشوة - يبدو أن التلميح على مبدأ تشغيل هذه الشركات والناس في العالم الحديث. كل ما ينتظر أبطالنا داخل هو قاعة فارغة، حيث لعبة العنيف سوف تتكشف.

كتاب طريقة grongholm
تم تجميع "اللاعبين" في مكان واحد ،لماذا لم يقابلهم أي من القادة ، وماذا يفعلون بعد ذلك. سوف يتلقون الإجابة على شاشة الكمبيوتر ، في شكل مهمة ، وسيكون هناك العديد منهم. يتم إعطاء جميع الشخصيات حرية الاختيار: أنت لا تريد - يمكنك المغادرة. لكن الأمر خيالي ، ولا عودة إلى الوراء ، وأبطالنا ليسوا أغبياء بقدر ما يخسرون دون البدء باللعبة. المؤامرة الرئيسية من مسرحية "طريقة جرونهولم" هي أن أحد المتقدمين هو في الواقع بطة نباتية ، أي موظف في الشركة ، ولا يزال يتعين عليهم معرفة من. واحدة من المهام الساخرة هي لعب تحطم الطائرة ، وارتداء الأقنعة على "اللاعبين" وإجبارهم على تحديد من يعطي المظلة الوحيدة. لكن هذه ليست المهمة الأكثر فظاعة ، يبدو أنها تريد أن تضغط على كل ما هو إنسان يبقى فيها. ونتيجة لذلك ، تتكشف دراما كاملة ، فإن المعاناة النفسية للشخصيات تتعثر على جدار اللامبالاة الخاصة بهم.

خاتمة

يمكن للفائز أن يكون واحدًا فقط ، لكن السؤال هومن هو: وغد ساخر أو رجل صالح. المجتمع الحديث ، مخبأ تحت قناع الدراما المكتبية ، مكشوف ، لكن ليس كل المتفرج سيرى في هذه الفوضى ونفسه. "طريقة جرونهولم" هو كتاب يستحق القراءة والتقييم ، وهذا في الحقيقة كشف للحاضر.

</ p>

Unknown in Russia, but fervently loved byhomeland and famous and in demand in the West, playwright Jordi Galzeran, gave us a wonderful play "The Method of Grönholm". It was this work that brought him popularity, it even featured a feature film.

gronholm method
General analysis

The play "The Method of Gronholm" was written 10 years ago,but it is relevant now as never before. The office here is just a metaphor, the whole world is mired in inhumanity, and this is most clearly manifested in office employees. This work can be called a psychological detective - tense, but at the same time with notes of humor and sarcasm. Until the very end, it is impossible to understand where lies are, and where sincerity, heroes have to resort to the most unexpected maneuvers in order to eventually become one single winner. The idea of ​​the play "The Method of Gronholm" consists, first of all, in opening to the whole of mankind the truth that all human in many of us is long dead, and we are nothing but dummies, actors, changing their roles every day in order to get as far as possible

play of the grönholm method
more benefits in everything. And it does not matter whether you come for an interview or a visit to the parents of the future wife, the skill is to seem to whom the people around you want to see. "The Gronholm Method" puts on the masks on the heroes, in order to reveal their true essence, to show them who they are.

Brief description of the plot

The narrative begins with the fact that the officea large corporation come job seekers. They were lured by money and power, but they still do not know that nobody is waiting for them in this office, and they will conduct an interview with themselves. Attention of the reader can attract a bright detail of the interior design. This is a stuffed shark - it seems to hint at the principle of the operation of such companies and people in the modern world. All that awaits our heroes inside is an empty hall, where a violent game will unfold.

grongholm method book
Gathered in one place, the "players" are puzzled,why they were not met by any of the leaders, what to do next. They will receive the answer on the computer screen, in the form of a task, and there will be several of them. All the characters are given the freedom of choice: you do not want - you can leave. But it is imaginary, there is no turning back, and our heroes are not so stupid as to lose without starting the game. The main intrigue of the play "The Grönholm Method" is that one of the applicants is actually a plant duck, that is, a company employee, and they still have to find out who. One of the mocking tasks is to play the crash of the plane, put on the "players" masks and force to decide who to give the only parachute. But this is not the most terrible task, they seem to want to squeeze out everything that is human that remains in them. As a result, a whole drama unfolds, the mental suffering of the characters stumbles upon the wall of their own indifference.

The final

The winner can only be one, but the question iswho it is: a cynical scoundrel or a good man. Modern society, hidden under the mask of office drama, is exposed, but not every spectator will see in this chaos and himself. The "Gronholm Method" is a book worth reading and evaluating, this is truly a revelation of the present.

</ p>