أربعة أجزاء من الرواية، أربعة رائعةسفر وصفها جوناثان سويفت. "رحلات جاليفر" - عمل الطوباوية، التي أراد الكاتب أن يصور له اليوم انجلترا واستخدام السخرية أن يسخر من بعض الصفات الإنسانية. بطل الرواية يغادر باستمرار من المدن الساحلية الموجودة فعلا، ويقع في بلد غريب مع القوانين الخاصة بها والتقاليد وأسلوب الحياة. جاليفر أثناء السفر إلى تعلم الكثير، ويقول أيضا من سكان غريب من دول وطنهم.

رحلة إلى ليليبوت

مغامرة جاليفر
من بلد الأقزام تبدأ المغامراتجاليفر. المحتوى القصير للجزء الأول من الرواية يخبرنا أن القليل من الناس استقبلوا "رجل الجبل" بمرح. يبذل الليليبوتيان كل ما في وسعهم لضمان أن يكون كلا الجانبين مريحين، وعلى وجه التحديد لضيفهما، فإنهما يقبلان عدة قوانين تنظم اتصالاته مع السكان المحليين. الأقزام توفر الإقامة غوليفر، وتوفير الغذاء، وهذا ليس من السهل، لأن حصص الضيوف هو 1728 حصص من ليليبوتيانز.

المسافر لطيف يتحدث مع الإمبراطور،يخبره عن وطنه. جميع الشخصيات الرئيسية في "مغامرات جاليفر" مندهشة من السخافة السائدة في انكلترا، لأن نظامهم السياسي بنيت بشكل مختلف. ليليبوتيانز تخبر الضيف عن حربهم مع بليفوسكو، وانه يساعدهم على هزيمة إمبراطورية العدو. ولكن من بين جناح المحكمة هناك أولئك الذين يقدمون كل أعمال الخير جاليفر إلى الإمبراطور على الجانب السيئ. إنهم يطالبون بوفاة ضيف غير مدعو، ولكنهم في النهاية يقررون أن يخدعوا عينيه. يذهب جاليفر إلى بليفوسكو، حيث يتم استقباله مع الفرح، ولكن أيضا تريد التخلص من العملاق في أسرع وقت ممكن. البطل يبني قاربه الخاص ويبحر إلى وطنه.

الشخصيات الرئيسية في مغامرة جاليفر

رحلة إلى أرض العمالقة

في الجزء الثاني من الرواية، بالفعل في البلد الذي يعيشون فيهعمالقة، ومواصلة مغامرات غوليفر. ملخص العمل يروي أنه هنا، بالمقارنة مع المؤامرة السابقة، والطابع الرئيسي مع السكان المحليين يتغير الأماكن. غوليفر يدل على القدرة على التكيف مع أي ظرف من الظروف، حتى مواقف الحياة الأكثر رائعة. البطل يحصل في مختلف الكشط، وفي نهاية المطاف، ويأتي إلى القصر الملكي، حيث يصبح المحاور الحبيب من الحاكم. هنا الكاتب يقارن مرة أخرى قوانين وتقاليد دولة طوباوية مع قوانين بلده. مهما كانت جيدة في المنزل، ولكن في المنزل فمن الأفضل، والبطل يذهب مرة أخرى إلى شواطئه الأم.

رحلة إلى جزيرة لابتو الطيارة

في الجزء الثالث من رواية سويفت تستمرمغامرات مذهلة من جاليفر. ملخص تنفيذي يقول القارئ عن laputyan حياة غير عادية الذين يحبون حتى الحصول على معلومات عن الأخبار والسياسة، بسبب القلق المفرط والخوف التي تعيش في عقولهم، لا أستطيع النوم. هنا قدم الكاتب العديد من الأمثلة على العبث. أولاً ، هؤلاء هم الشبحون ، الذين تتمثل مهمتهم في جذب انتباه المستمعين إلى المحادثة. ثانيا ، يظهر فقر القارة التي تنحدر من جزيرة جاليفر الطائرة. ثالثًا ، زيارة لأكاديمية أجهزة الإسقاط ، حيث وصف سويفت في كل مجده العلماء ، مما يسمح لقيادة أنفسهم عن طريق الأنف. تعبت من المعجزات ، البطل يذهب مرة أخرى إلى المنزل.

مغامرة سريعة جاليفر

رحلة إلى بلد Guiggnm

في الجزء الرابع من المغامرة ينتهيجاليفر. يحكي الخلاصة عن حالة مذهلة تعيش فيها خيول نبيلة ، ذات أخلاق عالية ومحترمة ، وتخدمها إيهو حقيرة وحاقدة مثل الناس. مثل الشخصية الرئيسية في هذا البلد طوباوية، وانه يريد البقاء هنا إلى الأبد، ولكن جاليفر Houyhnhnms طردوا من ولايته، لأنه، على الرغم من أنه النبيل، ولكن يبدو وكأنه متوحشون ذوي اشكال بشرية. إن فكرة التسامح غريبة حتى على هذه الكائنات الجيدة ، والشخصية الرئيسية تذهب إلى البيت.

</ p>

Four parts of the novel, four fantastictravel described by Jonathan Swift. "Adventures of Gulliver" is a utopian work, whose author wanted to portray modern England and using satire to ridicule certain human qualities. The protagonist constantly sails from the existing port cities, and gets into exotic countries with his own laws, traditions, way of life. Gulliver during the journeys learns a lot of new things, and also tells the inhabitants of outlandish states about his homeland.

Journey to Lilliput

adventure of the gulliver
From the country of dwarfs adventures beginGulliver. The brief content of the first part of the novel tells us that little people greeted "Man-Mountain" cheerfully. The Lilliputians do everything to ensure that both sides are comfortable, specifically for their guest they accept several laws that regulate his communication with local residents. Dwarfs provide Gulliver accommodation, provide food, which is not so easy, because the guest ration is 1728 servings of Lilliputians.

The traveler cute converses with the emperor,tells him about his homeland. All the main characters of "The Adventures of Gulliver" are amazed at the absurdity prevailing in England, because their political system is built differently. Lilliputians tell the guest about their war with Blefuscu, and he helps them defeat the enemy empire. But among the court suite there are those who are presenting all the good deeds of Gulliver to the emperor on the bad side. They demand the death of an uninvited guest, but, in the end, they decide to just poke out his eyes. Gulliver runs to Blefuscu, where he is greeted with joy, but also want to get rid of the giant as quickly as possible. The hero builds his own boat and sails to his homeland.

The main characters of the adventure of Gulliver

Journey to the Land of the Giants

In the second part of the novel, already in the country where they livegiants, continue the adventures of Gulliver. The summary of the work narrates that here, in comparison with the previous plot, the main character with the local population changes places. Gulliver demonstrates the ability to adapt to any circumstances, even the most fantastic life situations. The hero gets into various scrapes and, eventually, comes to the royal palace, where he becomes the beloved interlocutor of the ruler. Here the writer again compares the laws and traditions of a utopian state with the laws of his country. No matter how good it is at home, but at home it is better, and the hero again goes to his native shores.

Journey to the flying island of Laputu

In the third part of the Swift novel continuethe amazing adventures of Gulliver. The summary tells the reader about the unusual life of the Laputians, who are so fond of being in the news and politics, that because of excessive anxiety and fear living in their minds, they can not sleep peacefully. Here the writer gave many examples of absurdity. Firstly, these are the slambers, whose job is to draw the listeners' attention to the conversation. Secondly, the poverty of the continent, which descends from the flying island of Gulliver, is shown. Thirdly, a visit to the Academy of Projectors, where Swift in all its glory described the scientists, allowing themselves to lead themselves by the nose. Tired of miracles, the hero again goes home.

swift adventure gulliver

Journey to the country of Guiggnm

In the fourth part of the adventure endsGulliver. The summary tells about an amazing state in which noble, highly moral and respectable horses live, and they are served by vile and spiteful ehu who are like people. The protagonist likes this utopian country, and he wants to stay here forever, but the Guingmanns expel Gulliver from his state, because although he is noble, but looks like an echo. The idea of ​​tolerance is alien to even these good beings, and the main character goes home.

</ p>