الطفولة من الأسد سميكة
الطفولة التي كتبها ليو تولستوي صعبة للدعوة الى تغيم، ولكن الذاكرة من ذلك، على النحو المبين في ثلاثية، لها طابع مؤثر والحسية.

عائلة

وكان تنشئة له أساسا من قبل الأوصياء، ولا أمي الأم وأبي. ولد ليف نيكولايفيتش في أسرة نبيلة مزدهرة، حيث أصبح الطفل الرابع. كان إخوته نيكولاس، سيرجي وديمتري أقدم من القليل جدا. عند ولادة الطفل الأخير، توفيت ابنة مريم، والدة الكاتب في المستقبل. في ذلك الوقت، وقال انه لم يبلغ من العمر سنتين.

مرت طفولة ليو تولستوي في ياسنايا بوليانا،ملكية الأسرة من تولستويس. بعد فترة وجيزة من وفاة والدته، انتقل والده وأولاده إلى موسكو، ولكن بعد فترة من الوقت توفي، واضطر كاتب المستقبل وإخوته وشقيقته للعودة إلى مقاطعة تولا، حيث استمرت علاقتهم البعيدة من خلال تنشئة.

الطفولة من الأسد نيكولايفيتش الدهون

بعد وفاة والدها، انضم الكونتيسة لهاأوستن-ساكين آم ولكن هذه ليست الأخيرة في سلسلة من التجارب. وفيما يتعلق بوفاة الكونتيسة، انتقلت الأسرة بأكملها إلى التنشئة لولي أمر جديد في كازان، إلى أخت والد يوشينكو ب.

"الطفولة"

من النظرة الأولى يمكن استنتاج أنهمرت طفولة ليو نيكولاييفيتش تولستوي في جو صعب، قمعي. ولكن هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. والحقيقة هي أن طفولته على وجه التحديد التي وصفها كونت تولستوي في قصته المسموعة.

في مناقصة، بطريقة حسية، وقال عن لهوالمشاعر والمشاق، والأفكار والحب الأول. لم تكن هذه هي التجربة الأولى في كتابة القصص، ولكن كان ليو تولستوي "الطفولة" التي نشرت لأول مرة. حدث هذا في عام 1852.

يتم السرد نيابة عن نيكولينكا البالغ من العمر 10 سنوات، وهو صبي من عائلة ثرية ثرية، الذي يتم التعامل مع التعليم من قبل معلمه صارم - الألماني كارل إيفانوفيتش.

في بداية السرد ، يقدم الطفل القراءليس فقط مع الشخصيات الرئيسية (أمي، أبي، أختي، أخي، خادمة)، ولكن أيضا مع مشاعرهم (الحب والاستياء والحرج). تصف طريقة وحياة عائلة نبيلة عادية وبيئتها.

علاوة على ذلك يروي المؤلف عن الانتقال إلى موسكو ، الانطباعات الجديدة والمعارف من البطل الشاب مع أشخاص جدد. يصف كيف تتغير النظرة العالمية والنظرة العالمية للرجل النبيل.

أسد طفولة سميكة الاستعراضات

تحكي الفصول الأخيرة من القصة عن الموت المفاجئ لوالدة نيكولاي ، وتصوره للواقع الرهيب والنمو الحاد.

خلق

في المستقبل ، من قلم الكاتب سيأتي الأكثر شهرة"الحرب والسلام" ، "آنا كارنينا" ، عدد ضخم من المقالات والقصص والتأملات حول موضوع الحياة ، وموقف شخصي من الدنيوية. بالمناسبة ، لم يكن "تولود" من قبل ليو تولستوي ، ذاكرته المؤثرة للماضي فحسب ، بل أصبح أيضًا الجزء الأساسي لإنشاء ثلاثية ، والتي شملت "الشباب" و "المراهقة".

انتقاد

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن النقد الأول لهذهكان العمل بعيدا عن مباشرة. من ناحية ، تم نشر المراجعات الحماسية للثلاثية التي كتبها ليو تولستوي. "الطفولة" (يستعرض على أنها كانت الأولى) حصلت على موافقة من الموقرين في ذلك الوقت الشخصيات الأدبية ، ولكن بعد فترة من الوقت ، والغريب ، البعض منهم غير رأيه.

</ p>

childhood of the lion thick
Childhood of Leo Tolstoy is hard to call cloudless, but the memories of him, set out in the trilogy, have a touching and sensual character.

A family

His upbringing was mainly carried out by guardians, andnot native mom and dad. Lev Nikolaevich was born in a prosperous noble family, where he became the fourth child. His brothers Nicholas, Sergei and Dmitry were older than a very little. At the birth of the last child, daughter of Mary, the mother of the future writer died. At that time, he was not yet two years old.

The childhood of Leo Tolstoy passed in Yasnaya Polyana,the family estate of the Tolstoys. Shortly after the death of his mother, his father and his children moved to Moscow, but after a while died, and the future writer and his brothers and sister were forced to return to Tula province, where their distant relationship was continued by their upbringing.

childhood of the lion Nikolayevich fat

After the death of her father, the Countess joined herOsten-Saken AM But this was not the last one in a series of experiences. In connection with the death of the countess, the whole family moved to the upbringing for a new guardian in Kazan, to the sister of Yushenko's father P.I.

"Childhood"

From the first glance it can be concluded thatthe childhood of Leo Nikolayevich Tolstoy passed in a difficult, oppressive atmosphere. But this is not entirely true. The fact is that it was precisely his childhood that Count Tolstoy described in his eponymous story.

In a tender, sensual manner, he told about hisfeelings and hardships, thoughts and first love. This was not the first experience in writing stories, but it was Leo Tolstoy's "Childhood" that was published first. This happened in 1852.

The narration is conducted on behalf of the ten-year-old Nikolenka, a boy from a wealthy wealthy family, whose education is handled by a strict mentor - the German Karl Ivanovich.

At the beginning of the narrative, the child introduces readersnot only with the main characters (mom, dad, sister, brothers, servants), but also with their feelings (falling in love, resentment, embarrassment). Describes the way and life of an ordinary noble family and its environment.

Further the author narrates about moving to Moscow, new impressions and acquaintances of the young hero with new people. Describes how the worldview and the worldview of the young nobleman are changing.

lion thick childhood reviews

The last chapters of the story tell about the sudden death of Nikolai's mother, his perception of terrible reality and sharp growing up.

Creation

In the future, from the pen of the author will come the most famous"War and Peace", "Anna Karenina", a huge number of articles, stories and reflections on the theme of lifestyle, personal attitude to the mundane. "Childhood" by Leo Tolstoy, by the way, not only was his touching memories of the past, but also became the starting product for the creation of a trilogy, which included the "Youth" and "Boyhood".

Criticism

It is important to note that the first criticism of thesethe work was far from straightforward. On the one hand, enthusiastic reviews of the trilogy, written by Leo Tolstoy, were published. "Childhood" (reviews on it were the first) received the approval of venerable at that time literary figures, but after a while, strangely enough, some of them changed their minds.

</ p>