ليس كل شخص في حياته سوف يكون لكتابة دراسة، ولكن للتنمية العامة، ينبغي للمرء أن يعرف ما هو عليه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يكون مفيدا لكم في مرحلة واحدة من النشاط المهني.

دراسة ما هو عليه

دراسة - ما هو؟

في الترجمة من اللغة اليونانية "مونوس" - "واحد"، ""إيرل" - "الكتابة"، وهذا هو، "أوناناليغند" أو "مكتوب عن واحد". والدراسة العلمية هي عمل مكتوب من قبل مؤلف أو أكثر، حيث يتعرض موضوع واحد أو عدة مواضيع موجزة عن كثب. هذا العمل يكشف عن مشكلة معينة ويعطي إجابات مفصلة لعدد من الأسئلة المعدة. ويشير هذا النوع من البحوث إلى نوع النثر العلمي ويكتب بشكل صارم في الأسلوب العلمي أو العلمي الصحفي. تحليل أكثر تفصيلا لموضوع واحد أو آخر، وتعزيز النظريات الجديدة، والفرضيات والمفاهيم - كل هذا يوفر دراسة. ما هو، وكيفية العمل معها، ما هو عليه، والعديد من الأسئلة الأخرى التي يجيب المؤلفون على هذا الموضوع أو ذاك. لهذا النوع من الاطروحات، القوائم الببليوغرافية واسعة، فضلا عن الملاحظات والمراجع إلى مصادر أخرى، هي سمة مميزة.

فك التشفير غير الصحيح لكلمة "دراسة"

نحن نعرف بالفعل ما هو عليه، ولكن لا يزال هناك أشخاص،الذين يسيئون فهم المصطلح المعتمد لهذه الأعمال العلمية. كلمة "دراسة" يدل على وحدة الموضوع، الذي كشف، ولكن ليس أن الكاتب كتب هذا العمل. قد يكون أكثر من مائة شخص عملوا على الكتاب كله (فريق علمي كامل). وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري أن نفهم أن الجزء "أحادي" في هذه الحالة يعني موضوع واحد، وليس مؤلف واحد.

دراسة علمية

مظهر

ظاهريا، يمكن للدراسة اكتساب تمامانوع مختلف. واعتمادا على موضوعه، يمكن أن يكون تخطيط الورقة المطبوعة مختلفا. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان مقالا مكرسا للفن أو الأدب، يمكن للمؤلف تحمل رسوم استخدام الرسومات الملونة والخطوط الزخرفية.

ميزات التصميم

ومع ذلك، هناك دولةللنشر، التي تنظم تصميم معين من الدراسة (GOST 7،60-2٬003 p.3.2.4.3.1.1). ووفقا لهذه المعايير، واضحة المعالم، أي نوع يجب أن تأخذ النص أعد. أما بالنسبة لكمية العمل، لا توجد قيود. واعتبرت لدراسة الكلاسيكية، وكتب أكثر من 120 صفحة من الحجم A4 الرابع عشر الخط تايمز الرومانية الجديدة من نصف الشوط الاول.

دراسة عن علم النفس

ملامح النشر وحماية العمل

قبل نشر أعمالهم ، يجب على المؤلفاستعراضها من المتخصصين مع درجة. يجب أن يكونوا شخصين على الأقل. مع حماية درجة علمية ، يمكن للدراسة أن تكون بمثابة أطروحة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا أمر نادر الحدوث.

منشور علمي غير علمي - دراسة

ما هو ، ونحن نعلم بالفعل ، ولكن هناك شيء آخرالتفسير. يفسد علم المكتبات هذا المصطلح على أنه تسمية لأي نوع من المنشورات غير التسلسلية ، حيث يقتصر حجمها على عدة مجلدات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون دراسة علم النفس كتابًا منفصلاً ، ومنشورًا يتضمن خمسة إلى ستة مجلدات.

</ p>

Not every person in his life will have to write a monograph, but for general development, one should know what it is. In addition, it can be useful to you at one stage of professional activity.

monograph what is it

Monograph - what is it?

In translation from the Greek language "monos" - "one", ""The earl" - "write", that is, "unanaligned" or "written about the one". A scientific monograph is a work written by one or more authors, in which one topic or several summary themes are closely exposed. Such work reveals a certain problem and gives detailed answers to a number of prepared questions. This type of research refers to the genre of scientific prose and is written strictly in the scientific or scientific-journalistic style. A more detailed analysis of one or another topic, the promotion of new theories, hypotheses and concepts - all this provides a monograph. What is it, how to work with it, what it is for, and many other questions that the authors answer on this or that subject. For this type of treatise, extensive bibliographic lists, as well as notes and references to other sources, are characteristic.

Incorrect decoding of the word "monograph"

We already know what it is, but there are still people,who misunderstand the very term adopted for such scientific works. The word "monograph" denotes the unity of the topic, which is revealed, but not that the author wrote this work. It may be that over a hundred people worked on the whole book (a whole scientific team). That is why it is necessary to understand that the part "mono" in this case means one theme, and not one author.

scientific monograph

Appearance

Outwardly, the monograph can acquire completelyvarious kind. Depending on its subject matter, the layout of the printed sheet can be different. For example, if an essay is devoted to art or literature, the author can afford to use colorful drawings and decorative fonts.

Design Features

There are, however, Statepublishing, which regulate the features of the design of the monograph (GOST 7.60 - 2003, p.3.2.4.3.1.1). According to these standards, it is clearly defined what kind of ready text should take. As for the amount of work, there are no restrictions. A monogram is considered to be a monogram written on more than 120 pages of A4 format with the 14th font of Times New Roman font in one and a half interval.

monograph on psychology

Features of publishing and labor protection

Before publishing their work, the author mustreview it from specialists with a degree. They must be at least two people. With the protection of a scientific degree, a monograph can serve as a thesis. It should be noted that this is rare.

Non-scientific scientific publication - monograph

What is it, we already know, but there is anotherinterpretation. Library science deciphers this term as a designation for any types of non-serial publications, the volume of which is limited to several volumes. For example, a monograph on psychology can be a separate book, and a publication that includes five to six volumes.

</ p>