شاعر Nekrasov وشعب المواطن
الإبداع N.A. Nekrasov هي صفحة مشرقة ومثيرة للاهتمام من الأدب الكلاسيكي الروسي. استمرار وإثراء الأفكار والطرق التي حددها بوشكين ويرمونتوف، صعدت نيكراسوف بعيدا إلى الأمام في تطوير المثل الديمقراطية المواقف والاتجاهات الوطنية التي تم تعريفها في أعمال سابقيه كبيرة. موسى نيكولاي - "موسى الغضب والحزن"، وشقيقة الفلاحين والضرب بالسياط في هايماركت. طوال حياته كتب عن الشعب ومن أجل الشعب، و "صوفي" روسيا - الفقراء والمحرومين وجميلة - يواجهنا من صفحات مجموعات شعره كما لقمة العيش.

تاريخ الخلق

تحليل قصيدة "الشاعر والمواطن" ، وكذلكأي عمل آخر من الفن، فمن الضروري أن تبدأ الدراسة من تاريخ إنشائها، مع الوضع الاجتماعي والسياسي الذي وضع في البلاد في ذلك الوقت، والكاتب بيانات السيرة الذاتية إذا كان لديهم أن تفعل شيئا مع المنتج. تاريخ الكتابة - ١٨٥٥ - يونيو ١٨٥٦. لأول مرة تم نشره في مجموعة المؤلف ، التي نشرت في نفس 56 م. قبل أن Chernyshevsky proanonsiroval الكتب نيكراسوف المطبوعة في العدد القادم من تحليل مراجعة الصغير "المعاصر" من قصيدة "الشاعر والمواطن" والنص، فضلا عن عدد قليل من أكثر وضوحا وفي Nekrasovsky hlostkih يعمل، بما في ذلك هجاء مرير "هل نسيت قرية".

الشاعر والشعب المواطن
المنشورات تسببت في قدر كبير مناستياء حاد مع السلطات والنقد الرسمي. في الشاعر والمواطن ، رأت الحكومة الأوتوقراطية (بالمناسبة ، بحق) انتقادات حادة لنداءاتها الثورية والتخريبية. تمت إزالة كامل قضية Sovremennik ، مثل تداول الكتاب ، من الوصول الحر ومنع من إعادة طبعه. خطر الإغلاق معلق على المجلة نفسها. وعلى نيكراسوف ، الذي كان في ذلك الوقت بالخارج ، هُدد بالاعتقال لدى عودته. لماذا كان رد فعل السلطات والرقابة عاصفة للغاية؟ سوف يساعد تحليل قصيدة الشاعر والمواطن على فهم ذلك.

التقاليد الأدبية والاستمرارية

عندما سمع Nekrasov شائعات عن الفظائعفي مجال الثقافة والرأي العام، والأدب، أجاب الحكومة أن الكتاب الروس شهدت "الرقابة والعواصف الرهيبة". والقيم الديمقراطية والوعي المدني والشعور من شخص مبدع من المسؤولية تجاه المجتمع والدولة، والوقت والمواهب الخاصة يأخذ على نيكراسوف القديمة زميل الكتاب - بوشكين (تذكر كتابه المشهور "كتبي حوار مع الشاعر")، ويرمونتوف ( "الصحفي، القارئ والكاتب "). تحليل قصيدة "الشاعر والمواطن" يجعل من الممكن لتتبع كيفية تطويرها وتعميقها أليكسي التقليد الشعري الكبير.

"الفن النقي" والخط الديمقراطي

50-60 المنشأ. القرن التاسع عشر هو وقت التوتر الشديد بالنسبة لروسيا. وعلى الرغم من رد الفعل والقمع الشرطة والرقابة الاستبدادية في البلاد هناك استياء متزايد مع المناخ السياسي، والوعي المتنامي للطبقات التدريجي للسكان.

قصيدة وشعب تحليلي المواطن
القنانة تنفجر في كل اللحامات والأفكارتحرر الناس ، والغضب والانتقام يحوم في الهواء. في هذا الوقت بين ممثلي المفكرين المبدعين هناك نقاش ساخن. "الشاعر والمواطن" - قصيدة كتبها نيكراسوف - تعكس بوضوح جوهرها. ممثلو ما يسمى بـ "الفن النقي" (نيابة عن الشاعر يجادل في العمل) يعتقدون أن الشعر والأدب ، وكذلك الموسيقى والرسم يجب أن يتحدث عن "الأبدية". هذا الفن الحقيقي أعلى من المشاكل الاجتماعية والسياسية والخبز اليومي. كمثال على هذا الموقف يقتبس نيكراسوف مقولة من عمل بوشكين (الشاعر والمواطن ، الآية "لقد ولدنا من أجل الإلهام / للأصوات الحلوة والصلاة ..."). إن أحد المعارضين الشديدين لوجهة النظر هذه والمدافع عن وضع الحياة النشط في الفن هو المواطن في القصيدة. إنه يعكس وجهات نظر وأفكار المؤلف نفسه ، الميول والتطلعات الديمقراطية.

موضوع وفكرة القصيدة

نيكراسوف لم يقسم شعره بحتةغنائية وحميمة ومدنية. هذان الاتجاهان ، على ما يبدو مختلفين تماما ، متجانسين في اتساق أعماله في تيار عام واحد. "الشاعر والمواطن" (تحليل قصيدة يثبت هذه الأمور بيان) - وهو منتج البرنامج بمعنى أنه يكشف عن أهم المفاهيم المؤلف، تناولت القضايا الحيوية.

تحليل "الشاعر والمواطن" للقصيدة
Nekrasov بوضوح وصراحة أعرب عن إبداعهوالعقيدة الاجتماعية والسياسية: لا يهم من أنت بالمهنة والمعتقدات. من المهم أن كنت ابن بلدهم، مما يعني أن المواطن الذي يجب أن نكافح من أجلها، من أجل حياة أفضل، والرخاء، سواء الاقتصادية والروحية. لسوء الحظ ، عدد قليل جدا يتفق معه. لذلك ، صرخ المواطن ذو المرارة: "ضد قلب الصالح / الذي هو الوطن الأم مقدس". "ساعة الحزن والأسى،" الموهوبين وصادقة والمثقفين ليس لهم الحق في الجلوس على الهامش، وهم يهتفون "جمال الطبيعة" و "عناق الحلو." لقد وهب الفنانون ، ولا سيما الكتاب ، هدية خاصة - للتأثير على عقول وقلوب الناس ، مما أدى بهم إلى أنفسهم - إلى إنجاز. للوفاء بواجب المرء ، لتقديم نفسه لخدمة الوطن والشعب - وهذا هو الغرض من شخصية نيكراسوف الإبداعية. "الشاعر والمواطن"، وتحليل التي نحتفظ بها - نداء القصيدة-بيان-قصيدة دعوة صريحة لكافة الكتاب زميل تأخذ جانب الشعب، "لا يكون مواطنا لائق / K وطن الروح الباردة / انه ليس لديه عتاب مرير ..." .

تكوين العمل والميزات الأسلوبية

لذا ، فإن موضوع القصيدة هو الشاعر والشعر ، ودورهمفي الحركة الاجتماعية السياسية للبلاد. يتم التعبير عن الفكرة الرئيسية والفكرة الرئيسية في مثل هذه الخطوط: "كن مواطنا ... / لمصلحة الجيران الحي ...". لجعله أكثر وضوحًا وأكثر وضوحًا ، من الأفضل نقله إلى القراء ، يختار نيكراسوف النموذج الأصلي للغنائي

 تحليل الشاعر والمواطن
يعمل - حوار دراماتيكي ،النزاع الايديولوجي. أبطال بديل نسخة المونولوجات عاطفي المواطن، والكامل للنداءات البلاغية والصياح، مما يجعل من خطاب عاطفي جدا. في نفس الوقت ، يدير الشاعر حواره الداخلي الخاص. وهناك عدد كبير من الأفعال المزاجية الحتمية ، والمفردات الاجتماعية السياسية ، والتغويز الاستفزازي تخلق نفس الموقف النشط بين القراء ، والذي يطمح إليه نيكراسوف. "الشاعر والمواطن" - قصيدة، الذي نجح تماما في إثبات سيد الكلمات، أن مشكلتهم - وليس "الأدب الجميل" وسماع عشاق فرحتها، وليس اللغو، وخدمة الشعب. أهميتها لم تفقد العمل المدروس في أيامنا.

</ p>

Nekrasov poet and citizen poem
Creativity N.A. Nekrasov is a bright and interesting page of Russian classical literature. Continuing and enriching the ideas and ways outlined by Pushkin and Lermontov, Nekrasov stepped far ahead in the development of those democratic ideals, patriotic views and tendencies that were claimed in the works of his great predecessors. Muza Nikolai Alekseevich - "muse of anger and sadness," the sister of a peasant woman, beaten with a whip on the Haymarket. All his life he wrote about the people and for the people, and the "rough" Russia - a beggar, destitute and beautiful - comes to us from the pages of his poetic collections as alive.

History of creation

Analysis of the poem "Poet and Citizen", as well asany other work of art, it is worth starting with the study of the history of its creation, the socio-political situation that developed in the country at that time, and the biographical data of the author, if they somehow relate to the work. Date of writing - 1855 - June 1856. For the first time it was published in the author's collection, published in the same 56-m. Before that, Chernyshevsky announced the Nekrasov book, having published in the nearest issue of Sovremennik a short review of the poem "The Poet and the Citizen" and his text, as well as a few more bright and non-Krasovian biting works, including the bitter satire "The Forgotten Village".

poet and citizen verse
Publications have caused a great deal ofsharp dissatisfaction with the authorities and official criticism. In the Poet and the Citizen, the autocratic government saw (by the way, quite rightly) severe criticism of its own and subversive, revolutionary appeals. The entire issue of Sovremennik, like the circulation of the book, was removed from free access and banned from being reprinted. The threat of closure hangs over the magazine itself. And over Nekrasov, who was at that time abroad, was threatened with arrest upon return. Why was the reaction of the authorities and censorship so stormy? An analysis of the poem Poet and Citizen will help to understand this.

Literary traditions and continuity

When Nekrasov heard rumors of atrocitiesgovernment in the field of culture, public opinion, literature, he replied that Russian writers saw "censorship storms and terrible." And the democratic values, civic consciousness and sense of responsibility of the creative person to the society, the country, the time and their own talents are taken over by Nekrasov from the older brothers in the pen - Pushkin (it is enough to recall his famous "Talking book seller with the poet") and Lermontov ("Journalist, reader and writer "). Analysis of the poem "The Poet and the Citizen" makes it possible to trace how much Alexei Nikolaevich developed and deepened the great poetic traditions.

"Pure Art" and the democratic line

50-60-ies. The 19th century is a time of extreme tension for Russia. Despite the reaction, police oppression and autocratic censorship, there is growing discontent with the political climate, the self-consciousness of the progressive strata of the population is growing.

poem and citizen analysis poem
Serfdom is bursting at all seams, ideaspeople's liberation, anger and revenge are hovering in the air. At this time among the representatives of the creative intelligentsia there is a heated debate. "Poet and Citizen" - a poem by Nekrasov - vividly reflects their essence. Representatives of the so-called "pure art" (on their behalf the poet is arguing in the work) believe that poetry, literature, as well as music, painting should talk about "eternal". That real art is higher than socio-political problems and daily bread. As an example of such a position Nekrasov quotes a quote from Pushkin's work (Poet and Citizen, verse "We were born for inspiration / For sweet sounds and prayers ..."). A vivid opponent of this point of view and a defender of an active life position in art is the Citizen in the poem. It reflects the views and ideas of the author himself, democratic tendencies and aspirations.

Theme and idea of ​​the poem

Nekrasov never divided his poetry into a purelylyrical, intimate, and civil. These two directions, seemingly completely different, harmoniously united in his work in one general stream. "The Poet and the Citizen" (an analysis of the poem proves this statement) is a program product in that it reveals the most important concepts for the author, touches on burning issues.

"Poet and Citizen" analysis of the poem
Nekrasov clearly and openly expressed his creativeand socio-political credo: it does not matter who you are by profession and beliefs. It is important that you are the son of your country, and therefore a citizen who is obliged to fight for it, for a better life, prosperity, both economic and spiritual. Unfortunately, very few agree with him. Therefore, the Citizen with bitterness exclaims: "Against the heart of the good / To which the motherland is holy." In the "hour of grief and sorrow" talented, honest, educated people do not have the right to sit on the sidelines, to sing the "beauties of nature" and "caress dear". Artists, especially writers, are endowed with a special gift - to influence the minds and hearts of people, leading them to themselves - to a feat. To fulfill one's duty, to give oneself to the service of the Motherland and the people - this is the purpose of Nekrasov's creative personality. "The Poet and the Citizen", the analysis of which we are conducting, is a poem-manifesto, a poem-appeal, openly calling all fellow people to speak on the side of the people: "There will be no decent citizen / To the fatherland is cold with soul / He has no more bitter reproach ..." .

Composition of the work and stylistic features

So, the theme of the poem is a poet and poetry, their rolein the socio-political movement of the country. The main idea and the main idea are expressed in such lines: "Be a citizen ... / For the benefit of the neighbor live ...". To make it clearer and clearer, to bring it to readers more clearly, Nekrasov chooses the original form for the lyric

 poet and citizen analysis
works - dramatic dialogue,ideological dispute. The replicas of the heroes are interspersed with the passionate monologues of the Citizen, full of rhetorical addresses and exclamations, making his speeches extremely emotional. At the same time, the poet conducts his own internal dialogue. A large number of imperative mood verbs, socio-political vocabulary, invocatory intonations create the same active-active attitude among readers, to which Nekrasov aspires. "The Poet and the Citizen" is a poem by which he was able to fully prove to the masters the words that their task is not "elegant literature" and the delight of the listeners of her lovers, not idle talk, but service to the people. Its relevance has not lost the considered work in our days.

</ p>