والمثير للدهشة، من بين الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن يكون لعبة الكريكيت العادية. أنواع ونمط حياة هذه الحشرات، وكذلك التغذية، والاستنساخ، والمحتوى وحقائق مثيرة للاهتمام يمكن العثور عليها في هذه المقالة.

تاريخ ظهور وأنواع الصراصير

ظهرت هذه الحشرات على كوكب الأرض تقريباقبل 300 مليون سنة. انهم ينتمون الى فرقة والأسرة الصراصير الحقيقية، والتي تضم 8 فصائل فرعية. وصف علماء الحيوان في هذه اللحظة 2،300 الأنواع المختلفة وجدت. في روسيا، هناك حوالي 50 نوعا من الصراصير. من هذه، والأكثر شعبية هي المنزل والميدان.

حقل الكريكيت

الموئل

الصراصير هي السكان الأصليين في الشرق الأقصى وشمال أفريقيا. ولكن بعد ذلك انتشرت في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. في وقت لاحق إلى حد ما ظهرت في أمريكا الشمالية وجنوب أستراليا. الكريكيت في الميدان يفضل السهوب ومناطق الغابات والسهوب والمناطق الجبلية الأوروبية. في وسط روسيا في معظم الأحيان وجدت في شمال البلاد، على حدود المنطقة.

في مجال لعبة الكريكيت منطقة تولا يمكن العثور عليها بشكل رئيسي في منطقة جنوب رصدت في Vanevskom، كيموفسك، إيفريموف، Odoevskogo Kurkinsky والمناطق نوفوموسكوفسك.

الكريكيت الميدان: الموئل وأماكن التسوية

الصراصير - الحشرات هي حراري. يعيش في الأماكن التي تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 20 درجة على الأقل. في الحشرات أقل تصبح غير نشطة وتوقف تقريبا تقريبا الأكل. في القرى، الصراصير مثل أماكن بالقرب من المواقد في فصل الشتاء وتعيش على الطبيعة في فصل الصيف. انهم يفضلون الحرارة والضوء والشمس. أنها تستقر طوعا في المروج والحقول.

في الجبال، يتم اختيار الصراصير للحياة عادةمنحدرات جافة، حيث تتعرض الأحجار الكريمة أو تستقر على الأراضى والمروج المجاورة. ولكن حيث يحصلون على الدفء بشكل جيد. الآن الصراصير هي أكثر "تحديث" ويفضلون عدم العيش من قبل المواقد، ولكن على مزارع الماشية. هناك بالنسبة لهم، وليس فقط الدفء، ولكن أيضا الكثير من المواد الغذائية. أو يعيشون في أقبية دافئة، منازل المرجل وأنابيب التدفئة.

الحقل الكريكيت

مظهر

مجال الكريكيت في حجم صغير جدا. طول الجسم من 17 إلى 23 سنتيمتر. الذكور أكبر من الإناث. الصراصير لديها رأس كبير وجسم كثيف. هم في الغالب أسود في اللون، ولكنها أيضا البني. لديهم أجنحة أمامية قصيرة. الصراصير الحقل، على عكس الأنواع الأخرى من الإخوة، هي أكبر. اللون هو أكثر قتامة، الوركين من أسفل ومن الداخل والأحمر.

الأنثى وراء لديه أوفيبوسيتور رقيقة، الموسععلى طرف. A شين هو المحمر. يتميز الذكور بوجود مرآة على اليترا. آلة الصوت مماثلة لتلك التي من جندب. ولكن الصراصير هي أكثر تعقيدا.

هذه الحشرات لها هوائيات طويلة وثلاثة هوائياتأزواج من الساقين. يتم تغطية الجسم كله (البطن والصدر والرأس) مع بشرة، بشرة دائمة. الفكي (الفك السفلي) من الصراصير قوية جدا. جميع الحواس متطورة بشكل جيد - اللمس والرائحة والبصر. بفضل كروكس من لعبة الكريكيت، فإنها التقاط تماما الروائح وتذوق الطعام.

الكريكيت الميدان: ميزات نمط الحياة

وهو الممثل الوحيد للحشرات،بناء عش تعيش فيه حياة البالغين بأكملها. الصراصير هي وحيدا بالطبيعة. لكل فرد أراضيه الخاصة. إذا كان ينتمي إلى الذكور، ثم يمكن أن يتسامح مع إقامة العديد من الإناث.

كيفية تدمير ملعب الكريكيت

الصراصير تعيش في الطبيعة في الثقوب تصل إلى 20سم وعمق 2 سم. بعيدا عن منزلك أبدا تذهب بعيدا. في أدنى خطر، يتم إخفاء لعبة الكريكيت في الحفرة. مدخل إلى أقنعة حفنة من العشب. الصراصير هي حذرة جدا ومخيفة، لأن لديهم الكثير من الأعداء - الثدييات الصغيرة والطيور والسحالي.

تقنية المعارك

عند الاجتماع مع زميل غير متوقع، دائماهناك معركة. هذه الحشرات تحمي أراضيها من الغزو. خلال مبارزة أنها لدغة. ويحاولون مضغه على أضداد الخصم أو الكفوف. الصراصير نفخة جبينهم، وجعل الهجمات الحادة وركلة قوية. صحيح، هذه الحشرات القفز سيئة، ولكن التحرك بسرعة على الكفوف بهم. على الرغم من أن الصراصير تتغذى على الأطعمة النباتية، يؤكل العدو المهزوم من قبل الفائز.

امدادات الطاقة

بشكل عام، كريكيت الحقل يغذي على النباتالغذاء. ولكن بشكل دوري، ويشمل النظام الغذائي غيرها من الحشرات الصغيرة. يمكن للصراصير الكبار مطاردة حتى على الأقارب الصغيرة أو أكل البيض وضعت من قبل الإناث. ما يغذي على ملعب الكريكيت في الأسر؟ في الحفاظ على منزله انه يأكل فتات من الجبن والخبز والحليب وقطع من الفواكه المختلفة.

استنساخ

خلال تربية، والذكور الجلوس بالقرب من المنك والأغاني تدعو الإناث. رفع الأجنحة الأمامية، ورجل التدليك لهم. وبسبب هذا، نوع من الحب سيريناد في شكل التحديق تبين. قد لا تكون الأنثى مناسبة. إذا عقد كل نفس الاجتماع، ثم سرعان ما تضع حوالي 30 بيضة في الأرض. لمدة تربية بأكملها في المجموع - ما يصل إلى 500.

ما يغذي حقل الكريكيت

خلال التزاوج، والكريكيت من الميدان معلقة لالبطن من سبيرماتوفور المرأة، على غرار ذلك من الجنادب. ولكن الصراصير ليس لديهم سبيرماتوفيلاكس. عندما تبدأ الإناث لوضع البيض، وقالت انها العصي لها أوفيبوسيتور عموديا في الأرض. ثم يغلق الحفرة، يتحرك إلى المكان التالي، ويكرر الإجراء.

تظهر اليرقات في الفترة من اثنين إلى أربعةأسابيع. وفي المظهر أنها بالفعل مشابهة للحيوانات الكبار في مصغرة. مرحلة بايرس من الصراصير غائبة. اليرقات دائما البقاء معا. خلال النمو ثلاث مرات مولت. ثم يبدأون في الفصل. كل لعبة الكريكيت يبدأ حفر حفرة الخاصة بها والاستعداد لفصل الشتاء.

على السطح بعد الشتاء الشباب الكريكيت الميدانفي الربيع عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى +4 درجات. آخر مرة يحدث الرذاذ، وبعد أن تصبح الحشرات البالغين. ثم يبدأ موسم التكاثر الجديد.

الحقل الكريكيت

محتوى

هناك الناس الذين يحافظون على الصراصير في الداخلإنزكتاريا (حدائق خاصة). وهي مصنوعة أساسا من البلاستيك. ويمكن وضع مائة الصراصير في حديقة واحدة. من المهم ضمان كمية كافية من الغذاء والماء، وكذلك الحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة لهذه الحشرات. يجب أن يشمل النظام الغذائي البروتين الغذائي. الصراصير يأكل بكل سرور الطعام الجاف للأسماك حوض السمك - غماروس أو دافنيا. إذا لم يكن لدى الحشرات ما يكفي من البروتين البروتين، ثم أنها سوف تبدأ تناول نظرائهم أضعف.

كيفية التخلص من الصراصير

كيفية تدمير الكريكيت الميدان الذين يعيشون في المنزل؟ هناك عدة طرق لذلك:

  • يمكنك استخدام فخ طبيعي. يتم سكب الحليب المكثف في وعاء صغير. مختلطة مع الماء وضعت بجوار المكان الذي يعيش لعبة الكريكيت. الحشرة، التي تجذبها رائحة، يقفز إلى شراب أعدت.
  • فخ الكيميائية. يتم استخدامه في الداخل إذا لم يكن هناك الحيوانات الأليفة أو الأطفال الصغار في المنزل.
  • شرائط لاصقة. يتم وضعها على النوافذ، على الأبواب والجدران. الحشرات تلتزم بها.
  • رذاذ. يمكنك استخدام أي من الحشرات، حتى "ديكلوروفوس". ولكن رش مثل هذه الرش يجب أن يكون، إذا كان المنزل ليس لديه أطفال أو الحيوانات الأليفة.
  • بعض استخدام مكنسة كهربائية التقليدية لتدمير الصراصير. تحتاج إلى تغيير أو إزالة فوهة والتجول في زوايا المنزل. وهكذا، يمكن حتى إبادة ذرية لم يولد بعد.

الحقل الكريكيت البيئة

البيئة مهمة لاستنساخ الصراصير. الكريكيت الحقل يغذي ليس فقط على الأغذية النباتية، ولكن أيضا يأكل الأشقاء أصغر. وحتى جثث الحشرات، منذ الصراصير تحتاج البروتين. ولكنها تسبب أيضا ضررا كبيرا في البيوت الصيفية بسبب شهيتها لا يمكن كبتها. الصراصير تأكل أي نباتات وجذورها. لذلك، أحيانا أصحاب دتشاس يجب التخلص من غزو "المطربين". هناك عدة طرق للقيام بذلك:

  • استخدام التدابير المعقدة - الكيميائية و أغروتشنيكال؛
  • التخفيف المعتاد للأرض ليست سيئة.
  • يمكن التعامل مع الموقع مع الكيمياء الحيوية "إنتونم-F" أو "نيماباكت".
  • إنشاء بيردوسس أو مغذيات الطيور على الموقع؛
  • مساعدة جيدة جدا في النضال من الثعابين (هذه هي أعداء الصراصير).
  • بعد الحصاد في فصل الخريف، فمن الضروري لإزالة الموقع، وتطهيره من الخشب والرقائق وبقايا الفيلم، لمنع تحتهم فصل الشتاء من الصراصير.
  • يمكنك استخدام مربع الطعم.
  • يمكن ببساطة وضع مرارة بين الأسرة أو الأرض المهدية أعدت من هذا المرق عشب؛
  • يمكنك رش الأرض بالقرب من ينبع مع الفلفل الحار الساخن.

معارك الكريكيت "بدون قواعد"

إن عدوانية الصراصير الذكور ولدت ولادة غير عاديةالقمار - القتال. هناك نسخة أنهم جاءوا في الصين منذ حوالي 1000 سنة، خلال عهد الشمس. ولكن معارك الكريكيت مع نجاح أقل أيضا أجريت في تايلاند وماليزيا.

للقيام بذلك، تم القبض على الحشرات في أواخر الصيف. ثم أطلق سراح الصراصير الذكور في الساحة الصغيرة. بدأوا على الفور للقتال، حتى النهاية. تم طرد الشخص المهزوم من الساحة، هرب منه أو قتل من قبل منافس. وقد حصل الفائز على لقب معين.

كانت معارك الكريكيت هذه مكلفة للغاية، تراهنكانت مرتفعة جدا. وتم الاحتفاظ بقايا الفائزين في وقت لاحق في تابوت صغيرة من الفضة. خلال الحياة، استأجرت خصيصا استأجر الناس من الصراصير القتال. كانت الحشرات تجلس على نظام غذائي مصمم خصيصا، ونزلات البرد أعطيت حتى الأدوية. لرفع النغمة والمعنويات، وجلبت الصراصير يوميا لمدة 2 ساعة من قبل الإناث.

والكريكيت الأنواع ونمط الحياة

حشرات القتال الحربية في خاصةشبه الكريمة المنازل أو في القرع أو الخيزران تجويف من الداخل. في بعض الأحيان أقفاص العاج أو تورتوشيل. كانت أجمل المنازل فقط في القصور الإمبراطورية.

ملامح

الكريكيت الحقل يشير إلى الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض. تميزت بأنواع نادرة وضيقة الوجه. في منطقة تولا، شوهدت 9 موائل فقط للكريكيت المجال. هذا هو نوع صغير. الصراصير ليست على الإطلاق عرضة للتسوية، ولكن إذا زادت أعدادهم، وخاصة في فصل الصيف الحار، ثم الحشرات يمكن أن تنتثر وتستقر حتى مئات الأمتار من الموائل العادية. وبما أنهم يحفرون جحورهم الخاصة، فإنهم يتجنبون الاستيطان على الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة أو في مواقع الحفر.

دورة حياة الصراصير هي من 90 إلى 120 يوما. لكن الحشرات البالغة لا تعيش سوى شهر ونصف. هناك أيضا "طويلة الكبد" الذين يعيشون لمدة 7 أشهر ، لكنهم يعيشون في المناطق المدارية. الصراصير الميدانية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار فصل الشتاء ، - من 14 إلى 15 شهرا.

حقل الكريكيت يغني بمساعدة elytra ،التي التدليك ضد بعضها البعض. انها صعبة ، وخلال هذه العملية تبين زوبعة جميلة. الغناء الصراصير يمكن طوال اليوم ، وغالبا في المساء وحتى في الليل. لكن عند أدنى خطر أو قلق ، يهدأ ويختبئ في ثقوبهم.

</ p>

Surprisingly, among the pets can be a normal cricket. Types and lifestyle of these insects, as well as nutrition, reproduction, content and interesting facts can be found in this article.

History of appearance and types of crickets

These insects appeared on the planet approximately300 million years ago. They belong to the squad and the family True Crickets, which includes 8 subfamilies. Zoologists describe at the moment 2,300 different species found. In Russia, there are about 50 species of crickets. Of these, the most popular are the house and the field.

cricket field

Habitat Habitat

Crickets are the indigenous inhabitants of the Far East andNorth Africa. But then they spread throughout Europe. Somewhat later they appeared in North America and South Australia. Cricket in the field prefers steppe and forest-steppe zones and mountainous European regions. In the center of Russia is most often found in the north of the country, on the border of the area.

In the Tula region of a field cricket, one can find mainly in the southern strip of spots, in Vanevsky, Kimovsky, Efremovsky, Odoyevsky, Kurkinsky and Novomoskovsk regions.

Field cricket: habitat and places of settlement

Crickets - insects are thermophilic. Live in places where the temperature reaches at least 20 degrees. At lower insects become inactive and almost completely stop eating. In villages, crickets like places near stoves in winter and go live on nature in the summer. They prefer heat, light and sun. They willingly settle in meadows and fields.

In the mountains, crickets are chosen for life usuallystepped dry slopes, where limestones are exposed or settle on adjoining wastelands and meadows. But where they get warm well. Now the crickets are more "modernized" and prefer not to live by the stoves, but on livestock farms. There for them, not only warmth, but also a lot of food. Or they live in warm cellars, boiler houses and heating mains.

field cricket

Appearance

Cricket field in size is very small. The length of the body is from 17 to 23 centimeters. Males are larger than females. Crickets have a large head and a dense body. They are mostly black in color, but they are also brown. They have short front wings. Field crickets, unlike other species of brethren, are larger. The color is darker, the hips from below and from the inside are red.

The female behind has a thin ovipositor, an enlargedon the tip. A shin is reddish. Males are distinguished by the presence of a mirror on the elytra. The sound machine is similar to that of a grasshopper. But crickets are more complex.

These insects have long antennae and three antennaspairs of legs. The entire body (abdomen, chest and head) is covered with a chitinous solid cuticle. The jaws (mandibles) of the crickets are quite powerful. All senses are well developed - touch, smell and sight. Thanks to the crocs of the cricket, they perfectly capture the smells and taste the food.

Cricket Field: Lifestyle Features

He is the only representative of insects,building a nest in which the entire adult short life lives. Crickets are lonely by nature. Each individual has its own territory. If it belongs to a male, then it can tolerate the residence of several females.

how to destroy a field cricket

Crickets live in nature in holes up to 20centimeters deep and 2 cm wide. Far from your home never go away. At the slightest danger, the cricket is hidden in the hole. The entrance to it masks a bunch of grass. Crickets are very cautious and fearful, since they have a lot of enemies - small mammals, birds and lizards.

Technique of fights

When meeting with an unexpected colleague, alwaysthere is a fight. These insects protect their territory from invasion. During a duel they bite. And they try to chew on the opponent's tendrils or paws. Crickets puff their foreheads, make sharp attacks and strongly kick. True, these insects jump badly, but quickly move on their paws. Despite the fact that crickets feed on plant foods, the defeated enemy is eaten by the winner.

Food

The cricket of the field feeds on vegetationfood. But periodically, the diet includes other, smaller insects. Adult crickets can hunt even on small relatives or eat eggs laid by females. What feeds on the cricket field in captivity? At the maintenance of his house he eats crumbs of cheese and bread, milk, pieces of various fruits.

Reproduction

During breeding, males sit near their minks andsongs call females. Raising the front wings, the gentleman rubs them. Due to this, a kind of love serenade in the form of a chirring turns out. The female may not be suitable. If all the same meeting took place, then soon she lays about 30 eggs in the ground. For the entire breeding period in total - up to 500.

what feeds the cricket field

During mating, the cricket of the field hangs tothe abdomen of a woman's spermatophore, similar to that of grasshoppers. But crickets do not have spermatophilax. When the female begins to lay eggs, she sticks her ovipositor vertically into the ground. Then closes the hole, moves to the next place, and the procedure repeats.

Larvae appear in the period from two to fourweeks. And in appearance they are already similar to adult animals in miniature. The pupation stage of crickets is absent. The larvae always stay together. During growth three times molt. And then they begin to separate. Each cricket starts digging its own hole and preparing for the winter.

On the surface after the winter young cricket fieldis selected in the spring when the temperature reaches +4 degrees. The last time molting occurs, and after it insects become adults. Then a new breeding season begins.

field cricket

Content

There are people who keep crickets at home ininsectaria (special gardens). They are mainly made of plastic. A hundred crickets can be placed in one garden. It is important to ensure a sufficient amount of food and water, as well as maintain a comfortable temperature for these insects. The diet should include protein food. Crickets gladly eat dry food for aquarium fish - gammarus or daphnia. If the insects do not have enough protein food, then they will start eating their weaker counterparts.

How to get rid of crickets

How to destroy a field cricket living at home? There are several ways for this:

  • You can use a natural trap. Condensed milk is poured into a small container. Mixed with water and placed next to the place where the cricket lives. The insect, attracted by the smell, jumps into the prepared syrup.
  • Chemical trap. It is used indoors if there are no pets or small children in the house.
  • Adhesive strips. They are placed at the windows, on the doors and walls. Insects adhere to them.
  • Spray. You can use any of the insects, even "Dichlorvos". But spray such sprays should be, if the house has no children or pets.
  • Some use a conventional vacuum cleaner to destroy crickets. You need to change or remove the nozzle and walk around the corners of the house. Thus, even the unborn offspring can be exterminated.

field cricket ecology

Ecology is important for the reproduction of crickets. Field cricket feeds not only on plant food, but also eats smaller brethren. And even corpses of insects, since crickets need protein. But they also cause considerable harm in their summer cottages due to their irrepressible appetite. Crickets eat any plants and their roots. Therefore, sometimes owners of dachas have to get rid of the invasion of "singers". There are several ways to do this:

  • use of complex measures - chemical and agrotechnical;
  • The usual loosening of the earth is not bad;
  • the site can be treated with biochemicals "Entonem-F" or "Nemabakt";
  • establish birdhouses or bird feeders on the site;
  • very well help in the struggle of snakes (these are enemies of crickets);
  • After harvesting in autumn, it is necessary to remove the site, clearing it of wood, chips and film residues, to prevent under them the wintering of crickets;
  • You can use box-bait;
  • wormwood can simply be laid out between beds or watered land prepared from this herb broth;
  • you can sprinkle the ground near the stems with hot hot pepper.

Cricket battles "without rules"

The aggressiveness of male crickets gave birth to an unusualgambling - fighting. There is a version that they came up with in China about 1000 years ago, during the reign of Sun. But cricket battles with no less success were also conducted in Thailand and Malaysia.

To do this, insects were caught in late summer. Then the male crickets were released into the mini-arena. They instantly started to fight, to the finish. The defeated person was thrown out of the arena, fled from it or was killed by a rival. The winner was even given a certain title.

Such cricket battles were very expensive, bettingthey were very high. Remains of the winners were later kept in silver mini coffins. During life, specially hired people took care of the fighting crickets. The insects were sitting on a specially designed diet, and for colds they were given even medicines. To raise the tone and morale, crickets were brought daily for 2 hours by females.

cricket species and lifestyle

Contained fighting insects in specialsemi-precious houses or in a gourd or bamboo hollowed from the inside. Sometimes the cages were ivory or tortoiseshell. The most beautiful houses were only in the imperial palaces.

Features

Field cricket refers to an endangered species. Marked as a rare and narrow-faced species. In the Tula region, only 9 habitats of a field cricket are seen. This is a small species. Crickets are not at all prone to settling, but if their numbers increase, especially in hot summer, then insects can scatter and settle even hundreds of meters from ordinary habitats. Since they dig their own burrows, they avoid settling on arable land or in excavation sites.

The life cycle of crickets is from 90 to 120 days. But an adult insect lives only a month and a half. There are also "long-livers" who live for 7 months, but they live in the tropics. Field crickets, taking into account wintering, - from 14 to 15 months.

Cricket field sings with the help of elytra,which rubs against each other. They are tough, and during this process a beautiful trill turns out. Singing crickets can all day, often in the evenings and even at night. But at the slightest danger or anxiety they quiet down and hide in their holes.

</ p>