أثينا اليونانية القديمة - إلهة الحرب والحكمة والحرف والمعرفة والفنون. ويحدد هذا الطيف بالطبيعة والنشاط المنسوبين إلى ألوهية الهيلين.

أثينا، إلهة الحرب
أثينا - الطفل الخامس من زيوس، وفقا للأسطورة، وكانولدت بطريقة غير عادية. إله أوليمبوس سرا سرا من هيرا تزوج ميتيس. ولكن سرعان ما علم زيوس أن ابنه سيطاح به من العرش. وقد أفادت به مويرا (أو أورانوس وغايا - وفقا لمصادر أخرى). إله غاضب، من أجل منع فقدان السلطة، ابتلع الزوجة الحامل. بعد ذلك، رأسه مؤلم بشدة، وطلب من هيفايستوس لقطع عليه. من رئيس زيوس ظهرت ألوهية جديدة - أثينا.

إلهة الحرب مختلفة في الطابع من آريس،الذي يرعى أيضا المعارك. يجسد آخر العدوان الطائش وشجاعة غير معقولة، في حين أن أثينا المرتبطة التخطيط الاستراتيجي. وتسمى أيضا إلهة حرب عادلة. في المقابل -olitsetvoreniyu أفروديت المؤنث والحب - معارك راعي له سمات المروءة. إنقاذ أثينا المعجبين به في لحظة صعبة - وذلك بفضل الاستراتيجية الصحيحة، وكانوا قادرين على التغلب على الصعوبات أخطر، وهزيمة الأعداء. لذلك، أصبح نيكا (النصر) رفيق متكرر للآلهة.

آلهة أثينا الصورة
وفقا للأسطورة، كانت ابنة زيوس من الطفولة مختلفةالفضول وأبدى اهتماما في العلم، لذلك قرر والدي لجعل لها راعية المعرفة. أثينا - إلهة الحرب والحكمة والحرف - أكثر من مرة قال الإغريق القديمة غير القياسية، ولكن الحلول الفعالة. درست إريشتونيا فن تسخير الخيول، وعلم بيليروفون ترويض حصان مجنح، بيغاسوس. أثينا، إلهة الحرب والحكمة، ساعد داني على بناء سفينة ضخمة وصل إلى اليونان. بعض الأساطير تنسب إلى الإله رعاية السلام والازدهار والزواج والأسرة والإنجاب، وتنمية المدن، وكذلك قدرات الشفاء.

وفقا للأسطورة، للحق في إعطاء اسمه إلى العاصمةخاض هيلاس اثنين من المتنافسين: بوسيدون (راعي البحار والمحيطات) والإلهة أثينا. صور من الاكتشافات الأثرية وغيرها من الأدلة تشير إلى أن في العصور القديمة والمدينة هي تحفة معمارية: القصور من الحجر الأبيض، والملاعب العملاقة والمعابد المزينة بنقوش. وعد بوسيدون أن الإغريق لن يحتاجوا أبدا إلى الماء إذا كانوا يدعون العاصمة باسمه. A راعي الحكمة تقدم الإغريق ثروة أبدية من الطعام والمال، وقدمت كهدية للمواطنين من شتلة زيتون. الإغريق اختاروا، واليوم عاصمة اليونان تحمل اسم الإلهة، وتعتبر شجرة الزيتون رمزها المقدس.

هيكل آلهة أثينا
معبد إلهة أثينا - بارثينون - يقع فيالاكروبوليس على ارتفاع حوالي 150 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر، بل هو هيكل عملاق الحجر الأبيض، تحفة من العمارة. في الداخل هو تمثال للإلهة، مصنوعة من لوحات الذهب والعاج. من جميع الجوانب ويحيط المعبد 46 الأعمدة نحيلة ضخمة.

ومن المقبول الإله العليا من الأساطير اليونانيةالنظر في زيوس، ولكن عبادة أثينا أصداء مع الفترة القديمة من التاريخ الهيليني - الأمومية. لذلك، يمكن اعتبار إلهة قريبة من زيوس في أهمية أو حتى مساو له.

</ p>

Ancient Greek Athena - the goddess of war, wisdom, crafts, knowledge and arts. Such a spectrum is determined by the nature and activity attributed to the deity of the Hellenes.

Athena, the goddess of war
Athena - the fifth child of Zeus, according to the legend, wasis born in an unusual way. The main god of Olympus secretly from Hera married Metis. But soon Zeus learned that his son would overthrow him from the throne. This was reported to him by Moira (or Uranus and Gaia - according to other sources). An angry god, in order to prevent the loss of power, swallowed the pregnant wife. After that, his head ached badly, and he asked Hephaestus to cut it. From the head of Zeus appeared a new deity - Athena.

The goddess of war is different in character from Ares,who also patronizes the battles. The latter embodies ill-considered aggression and unreasonable courage, while Athena is associated with strategic planning. She is also called the goddess of a just war. In contrast to Aphrodite - the embodiment of femininity and love - the patroness of battles has the features of masculinity. Athena helped her fans in a difficult moment - thanks to the right strategy, they managed to overcome the most serious difficulties, to defeat the enemies. Therefore, Nika (Victory) became a frequent companion of the goddess.

Goddess Athena photo
According to legend, the daughter of Zeus from childhood was differentcuriosity and showed interest in science, so my father decided to make her the patroness of knowledge. Athena - the goddess of war, wisdom and crafts - more than once told the ancient Greeks non-standard, but effective solutions. She taught Erichtonia the art of harnessing horses, and Bellerophon taught the taming of a winged horse, Pegasus. Athena, the goddess of war and wisdom, helped Danai construct a huge ship on which he reached Greece. Some myths ascribe to the deity the patronage of peace and prosperity, marriage, family and procreation, the development of cities, and also healing abilities.

According to the legend, for the right to give his name to the capitalHellas fought two contenders: Poseidon (patron of the seas and oceans) and the goddess Athena. Photo archaeological finds and other evidence indicate that in ancient times the city was an architectural masterpiece: white stone palaces, giant stadiums and carved churches. God Poseidon promised that the Greeks would never need water if they called the capital by his name. And the patroness of wisdom offered the Hellenes the eternal wealth of food and money and presented a seedling of olives to the townspeople. The Greeks made their choice, and today the capital of Greece bears the name of the goddess, and the olive tree is considered its sacred symbol.

Temple of the Goddess Athena
The temple of the goddess Athena - Parthenon - is located inAcropolis at an altitude of about 150 m above sea level, it is a giant white-stone structure, a masterpiece of architecture. Inside it is a statue of the goddess, made of gold plates and ivory. From all sides the temple is surrounded by 46 huge slender columns.

The supreme deity of Greek mythology is acceptedconsider Zeus, but the cult of Athena echoes with the more ancient period of Hellenic history - matriarchy. Therefore, the goddess can be considered close to Zeus in importance or even equal to him.

</ p>