في كل عام، في 9 مايو الملايين من الروس بالدموعموكب النصر يراقب. أصبح هذا اليوم عطلة وطنية قبل ما يقرب من سبعين عاما. وأخيرا، تم التوقيع على قانون تسليم القوات الألمانية في 8 مايو 1945. في صباح 9 مايو، أعطت موسكو تحية. ثلاثون وبلا من مائة البنادق ملحوظ النصر الكبير. في 24 مايو / أيار، أبلغ القائد الأعلى بقرار عقد موكب النصر على الساحة الحمراء، في الساحة الرئيسية للبلاد.

بروفة من موكب النصر
الأفواج مجتمعة من جميعوالجبهات، وممثلين عن جميع أنواع القوات المسلحة، وفرسان وسام المجد، أبطال الاتحاد السوفياتي، المشاركين في الاعتداء على برلين، الجنود المتميزين والضباط. ومع ذلك، لم يكن من السهل الوصول إلى النخبة، أولئك الذين يسيرون من خلال الساحة الرئيسية في البلاد. للقيام بذلك، لم يكن كافيا "للتو" تمييز أنفسهم في المعارك، كان من الضروري وأن يكون لها نوع المقابلة. وينبغي ألا يزيد عمر المشاركين في العرض عن 30 سنة ولا يقل عن 176 سنتيمترا. بالنسبة لهم، تم خياطة الزي الرسمي - بعد كل شيء، خلال العمليات العسكرية لا أحد يفكر في ذلك، لا أحد نجا من ذلك. الوقت للتحضير - شهر. وحدد جف ستالين التاريخ - 24 يونيو. وفي 23 يونيو، غك زوكوف نفسه قبلت بدقة "الفحص" من المشاركين في المستقبل الذين تدربوا كل يوم لعدة ساعات. لم يتم اجتياز الاختبار بنجاح. لم يكن من الممكن القيام بذلك للأبطال الذين رفعوا راية النصر فوق الرايخستاغ في 1 مايو 1945. ولم يكن ثلاثة جنود من فرقة المشاة ال 150 قويا بما فيه الكفاية في التدريب على القتال. ولم يكن المارشال يريد أي شخص آخر يحمل هذا الرمز. هذا هو السبب في أن راية النصر في موكب لم يشارك، وبعد أن أعطيت للمتحف المركزي للقوات المسلحة للتخزين.
فيكتوري باراد 1945

GK أخذ زوكوف ليس فقط "الفحص" للمشاركين، ولكن أيضا موكب النصر لعام 1945 بدلا من القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة جف ستالين. وأمرهم المارشال ك. ك. روكوسوفسكي. معا قادوا على الخيول البيضاء والسوداء عبر الساحة الحمراء. بالمناسبة، واختيار الحصان كان جوكوف ليس من السهل. سنو وايت أيدول، وهو حصان من سلالة تيريك، لم يكن مبتدئا في مثل هذه الأمور. شارك في العرض في 7 نوفمبر 1941. ولكن حدث ذلك أن بروفة موكب النصر لم تمر عليه. كان يعلم أن يتوقف في الوقت المناسب، اعتادوا على الدبابات، وبنادق من البنادق، الصراخ، بحيث في لحظة حرجة انه لم يكن خائفا. المعبود لم يخيب.

موكب النصر
في العاشرة صباحا في 24.06.1945 حصان كبير مرت عبر بوابات برج Spasskaya مع القائد العسكري الشهير في الخلف. لكن جوكوف بذلك انتهكت اثنين فقط تقليدا: ركوب الخيل وحتى يرتدي قبعة من خلال البوابات الرئيسية للكرملين.

في هذا اليوم لم يفسد الطقس، كان يصبالمطر، لذلك اضطررت إلى إلغاء العروض الجوية ومظاهرة من المدنيين. ولكن كل هذا لا يمكن أن يلقي بظلاله على جدية اللحظة والفرح من كل الذين تجمعوا في الساحة. استغرق موكب النصر مكان. سار أفواج جنبا إلى جنب من خلال الساحة الحمراء، أوركسترا مجتمعة لكل منهما يلعب مسيرة خاصة، ألقيت 200 أعلام العدو لقاعدة التمثال خاصة بالقرب من ضريح بمناسبة هزيمة المانيا النازية، وDjulbars الكلب نقاب البطولية على أوامر شخصية من ستالين واجتاحت لسترته.

الآن يقام موكب النصر كل عام في كل مدينة تكريما للأبطال المفقودين وكعلامة على الاحترام للناجيات، كامتنان لأولئك الذين قاتلوا من أجل بلادهم.

</ p>

Every year, on May 9, millions of Russians with tearsVictory Parade is watching. This day became a national holiday almost seventy years ago. Finally, an act on the surrender of German troops was signed on May 8, 1945. On the morning of May 9, Moscow gave a salute. Thirty volleys of a hundred guns marked the great Victory. On May 24, the Supreme Commander informed about the decision to hold a Victory Parade on Red Square, on the main square of the country.

rehearsal of the victory parade
The combined regiments from allfronts, representatives of all types of the Armed Forces, knights of the Order of Glory, Heroes of the Soviet Union, participants in the assault of Berlin, distinguished soldiers and officers. However, it was not easy to get to the elite, those who march through the main square of the country. To do this, it was not enough to "just" distinguish themselves in battles, it was necessary and to have a corresponding kind. Participants of the Parade should not be older than 30 years and not less than 176 centimeters. For them, a formal uniform was sewed-after all, during the military operations no one thought about it, no one has survived it. Time to prepare - a month. JV Stalin set the date - June 24. And on June 23, GK Zhukov himself strictly accepted the "examination" from future participants who trained every day for several hours. Not all have successfully passed the test. It was not possible to do this to the heroes who hoisted the Banner of Victory above the Reichstag on May 1, 1945. Three soldiers of the 150th Infantry Division were not strong enough in combat training. And the marshal did not want anyone else carrying this symbol. That is why the Banner of Victory in the Parade did not participate, and after it was given to the Central Museum of the Armed Forces for storage.
victory parade 1945

GK Zhukov took not only the "examination" of the participants, but also the Victory Parade of 1945 instead of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief JV Stalin. And Marshal K. K. Rokossovsky commanded them. Together they drove on white and black horses across the Red Square. By the way, picking a horse Zhukov was not so easy. Snow White Idol, a horse of the Terek breed, was not a novice in such matters. He participated in the parade on November 7, 1941. But it so happened that the rehearsal of the Victory Parade did not pass over him. He was taught to make stops at the right time, accustomed to tanks, volleys of guns, screams, so that at a critical moment he was not afraid. The idol did not disappoint.

victory parade
At ten in the morning on 24.06.1945, a magnificent horse passed through the gates of the Spassky Tower with the famous commander on his back. And GK Zhukov thereby violated at once two indestructible traditions: he rode on horseback and even in his headdress through the main gates of the Kremlin.

On this day the weather did not spoil, it was pouringrain, so I had to cancel air shows and demonstration of civilians. But all this could not overshadow the solemnity of the moment and the joy of all those gathered in the square. The Victory Parade took place. The combined regiments marched along the Red Square, the combined orchestra played a special march for each of them, 200 enemy banners were thrown on a special pedestal near the Mausoleum as a token of victory over Nazi Germany, and the heroic dog-sipper Julbars, on Stalin's personal order, was carried on his tunic.

Now the Victory Parade is held every year in every city as a tribute to the lost heroes and as a sign of respect to the survivors, as gratitude to those who fought for their country.

</ p>