وهناك بلد مثير للاهتمام هو إريتريا. إن حالة إريتريا في شرق أفريقيا، التي أصبحت مستقلة في عام 1993، تغسلها مياه البحر الأحمر. على الجانب الغربي معها تجاور السودان في الجنوب - إلى إثيوبيا في الشرق - جيبوتي. وعلاوة على ذلك نتعلم الكثير من الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول هذا البلد.

مركز الدولة

عاصمة إريتريا (أفريقيا) هي مدينة أسمرة، التيوتسمى أيضا أسمرة، كبيرة جدا. ويرتبط الاسم بعبارة "غابة مزدهرة"، والتي تبدو مشابهة في لغة التيغرينية.

هنا إنتاج المنسوجات متطورة جدا،والأحذية، والأغذية، والسيراميك، وكذلك الخياطة. وهذه هي أهم الأحداث التي تعيشها إريتريا. وقد تطورت العاصمة من القرى الأربع التي تأسست هنا في القرن الثاني عشر، حيث كانت التجارة راسخة.

إريتريا
تم استعمار هذه المنطقة في عام 1889الايطاليين. وبحلول نهاية الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي، تغير مظهر المستوطنة تغيرا كبيرا، وظهرت بنية تحتية وأبنية أفضل. وكانت عاصمة إريتريا آنذاك على مستوى عال من التطور التكنولوجي، ولقبت المساهمة الإيطالية في التنمية باسم "روما الصغيرة".

هنا ولا يزال هناك الكثير من المباني، على غرارالتي هي سمة من المستعمرين. حتى علامات على المحلات التجارية هي باللغة الإيطالية. وعندما اجتاحت الحرب من أجل حقها في أن تكون مستقلة عن إريتريا، فإن عاصمتها لعبت دورا هاما، حيث أن المطار المحلي يعمل على تزويد القوات بالإمدادات والأسلحة من العالم الخارجي. وكانت اخر عملية اطلاق سراحها هي المدينة الرئيسية التي سادت انتفاضة الجبهة الشعبية في اقليم الدولة في ايار / مايو 1991.

الأحوال الجوية

المناخ الذي يميز الجبال هو إريتريا. العاصمة ليست استثناء. هنا، يلاحظ أحيانا مظاهر تحتية من الطبيعة. اليوم دافئ، ولكن في الليل فمن الأفضل أن الاحماء.

المدينة مرتفعة نسبيا فيالبحر، لذلك تجميد ممكن مع جفاف مفرط. هطول الأمطار غير هام. يمكنك مواجهة تقلبات طفيفة في درجة الحرارة إذا كان مكان زيارتك خلال موسم الأمطار هو إريتريا (إريتريا). العاصمة لديها المناخ الأكثر استقرارا في يناير كانون الثاني.

 عاصمة إريتريا في أفريقيا

حول حياة الناس

يعيش 649 ألف شخص في المدينة. وإلى حد كبير، فهي نمور ونمور. أكثر من نصف السكان هم رعية الكنائس الأرثوذكسية، وهناك أيضا نسبة كبيرة من الكاثوليك والمسلمين.

الناس يتحدثون الكثير من اللغات،التي ملأت إريتريا. العاصمة هي المكان الذي سوف تسمع اللغة الإنجليزية، فضلا عن اللغة الإيطالية جلبت هنا من قبل المستعمرين، العربية والوطرينية الوطنية.

فقر

الدولة، على الرغم من الجوانب الإيجابية، لديها أعلى مستوى للفقر. يتميز الاقتصاد بنوع القيادة، ويمارس السيطرة من قبل الحزب الحاكم.

ليس هناك العديد من المؤسسات الخاصة هنا. ووفقا لتقديرات عام 2009، يبلغ الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 1.7 بليون دولار، منها 23 في المائة تقع على الصناعة. استخلاصها بنشاط من ملح البحر. هناك مؤسسات تعمل في تجهيز النفط والأسماك واللحوم والحليب، ولكن دولتهم بعيدة كل البعد عن المتطلبات الحديثة، وهناك حاجة لاستعادة الأضرار الناجمة عن الوقت وارتداء. يتم إنتاج الزجاج هنا. وتزيد الزراعة من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 17٪.

عاصمة إريتريا
القطاع الزراعي متطور جدا، لأنه في ذلكغير أن عددا هائلا من المواطنين يعملون بسبب هذا التركيز على الأرض، ونضوبها وفقدان الخصوبة. هناك تآكل. ومكان زراعة الموز والذرة والخضار والبطاطا وغيرها من المنتجات القيمة هي إريتريا. معلومات عن البلاد تقول أيضا أنه في مرحلة التطوير هناك الماشية والصيد وتربية الطيور. ومن اليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي، تم تلقي الأموال التي من المخطط لها وضع نظام لصيد سكان البحر المناسبين للتجارة.

عاصمة إريتريا إريتريا

تفاصيل غريبة

هناك العديد من الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول هذه الدولة:

  • وقد سبق ذكر أن الناس هنا يتحدثون لغات مختلفة، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن واحدا منهم لم يتم اختياره رسميا.

  • وقد حدث الإدماج في إثيوبيا في القرن الماضي. واستمر هذا النظام لمدة 10 سنوات، وبعدها استمرت الحرب التي استمرت ثلاثين عاما من أجل حق الاستقلال.

  • في عام 1995، بدأت معركة مع اليمن، وفي عام 1998، استمرت التوترات السياسية مع إثيوبيا. وانتهى كل من المعارضون ليس لصالح الدولة.

  • هناك الكثير من البراكين هنا، والتي تشكل تهديدا خطيرا للسكان المحليين.

  • العملة من بلد يسمى نكفا هو سكر من الصلب الذي لا الصدأ، وليس من سبيكة، كما يفعل عادة.

  • إذا كنت تأخذ في أيدي من القيمة الاسمية الوطنية مشروع قانون 10، تستطيع أن ترى في الصورة من الطريق الذي ذهب "الأورال" - قاطرة من صنع الاتحاد السوفياتي.

  • هناك القليل جدا من مياه الشرب في البلاد، الأمر الذي يعقد حياة الناس.

  • وتعاني الزراعة سنويا من الجراد.

  • وبغية تزويد السكان بالأغذية، يتم تنفيذ عمليات الاستيراد في كثير من الأحيان من خلق فوائد للحياة بشكل مستقل.

  • وقد هرب لاعبو كرة القدم الذين كانوا يلعبون في المنتخب الوطني لإريتريا، ثلاث مرات في تاريخه، من البلاد.

ملف إريتري القطري

نوتو الشعر

في أسمرة يمكنك أن تبحث في قاعدة التمثال مع الرقمبوشكين. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه كان هنا أن جد الشاعر أب هانيبال ولدت. اختطف كطفل، وكان في سوق الرقيق في القسطنطينية، ثم في روسيا. خدم بيتر الكبير، وأصبح رجل متعلما وعامة.

تحت النصب كبسولة مليئةالأرض، ضبطت من قبر الكسندر سيرجيفيتش في دير سفياتوغورسك. عندما تم تركيب النصب التذكاري، كان وفد روسيا حاضرا. قام أعضائها بملء وعاءهم مع الأراضي المحلية ونقلوا إلى وطنهم ليتم وضعها في سرداب مع قبر هانيبال في منطقة لينينغراد.

ما سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام لرؤية السائح

في هذه الحالة يمكنك تسوية في الفندقذات جودة متوسطة، حيث تم بناؤها هنا قبل نصف قرن، ولم تتم عملية الترميم بشكل جيد. أحد أكثر المباني الحديثة هو الفندق بالقرب من المطار.

إريتريا دولة إريتريا في شرق أفريقيا
عندما تذهب لتفقدسوف ترى أن هذا البلد فقيرة جدا، ولكن العمارة الرائعة التي تم الحفاظ عليها هنا، يضيء بشكل كبير هذا الخلل، على الرغم من الحرب في هذه الأماكن.

أسميرا، بطريقة أو بأخرى، لا تزال "روما في أفريقيا". وبمجرد أن يبني الإيطاليون هنا دار الأوبرا الأنيقة والكنائس والمساجد ومكتب البريد والمقاهي الجميلة والتزود بالوقود. المشي على طول الشارع، يمكنك ان ترى خمر "فيات"، مما يجعل المدينة تبدو وكأنها كوبا.

هناك العديد من الجبال الجميلة في البلاد. يمكنك الخروج إلى الريف والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة. و "دهلك" - الحديقة البحرية ذات الأهمية الوطنية هو السياح سعداء. هنا يعيش النحام الجميلة والأسماك والسلاحف والدلافين. سوف عشاق التاريخ تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية في المتحف المحلي، حيث يوجد مركز للأبحاث علم الآثار.

</ p>

Quite an interesting country is Eritrea. The state of Eritrea in East Africa, which became independent in 1993, is washed by the waters of the Red Sea. On the west side with it is Sudan, in the south - Ethiopia, and in the east - Djibouti. Further from the article we learn many interesting facts about this country.

State Center

The capital of Eritrea (Africa) is the city of Asmara, whichalso called Asmara, is quite large. The name is associated with the phrase "blossoming forest", which sounds similarly in the language of tigrinya.

Here the production of textiles is well developed,shoes, food, ceramics, as well as sewing. This is where the most important events that Eritrea lives are. The capital has developed from the four villages founded here in the 12th century, where trade was well established.

Eritrea capital
This area was colonized in 1889the Italians. By the end of the 30s of the last century, the appearance of the settlement changed significantly, a better infrastructure and buildings appeared. The capital of Eritrea at that time stood at a rather high level of technological development and for the Italian contribution to development was nicknamed "small Rome".

Here and still a lot of buildings, stylewhich are characteristic of the colonialists. Even the signs on the shops are in Italian. When it was engulfed in the war for the right to be independent of Eritrea, its capital played an important role, since the local airport served to supply troops with supplies and weapons from the outside world. The last to release was the main city, when they pacified the uprising of the Popular Front in the territory of the state in May 1991.

Weather

The climate that characterizes the mountains is Eritrea. The capital is not an exception. Here, subequatorial manifestations of nature are sometimes observed. The day is warm, but at night it's better to warm up.

The city is relatively high insea, so freezing is possible with excessive dryness. Precipitation is insignificant. You can meet with a slight temperature fluctuation if the place of your visit during the wet season is Eritrea (Eritrea). The capital has the most unstable climate in January.

 the capital of Eritrea Africa

About people's life

649 thousand people live in the city. To a greater extent, they are tigers and tigers. More than half of the population are parishioners of Orthodox churches, there is also a significant percentage of Catholics and Muslims.

People speak a lot of languages,which filled Eritrea. The capital is the place where you will hear English, as well as the Italian language brought here by the colonialists, the Arab and the national tigrinya.

Poverty

The state, despite its positive aspects, has the highest poverty level. The economy is characterized by a command type, and control is exercised by the ruling party.

There are not many private enterprises here. According to estimates for 2009, GDP is $ 1.7 billion, of which 23% fall on industry. Actively extracted from the sea salt. There are institutions involved in the processing of oil, fish, meat and milk, but their state is far from modern requirements, there is a need to restore the damage caused by time and wear. Glass is produced here. Agriculture replenishes GDP by 17%.

the capital of Eritrea
The agrarian sector is well developed, because in itThe overwhelming number of citizens work, however, because of this concentration on the earth, its depletion and loss of fertility occur. There is erosion. The place of cultivation of bananas, corn, vegetables and potatoes and other valuable products is Eritrea. Information about the country also says that at the development stage there are livestock, fishing and breeding of birds. From Japan and the European Union, money was received with the help of which it is planned to develop a system for catching sea dwellers suitable for trade.

eritrea

Curious details

There are many interesting facts about this state:

  • It has already been mentioned that people here speak different languages, but it is noteworthy that one of them has not been chosen officially.

  • Inclusion in Ethiopia occurred in the last century. This system reigned for 10 years, after which the thirty-year war for the right of independence lasted.

  • In 1995, a fight began with Yemen, and in 1998, political tensions continued with Ethiopia. Both oppositions ended not in favor of the state.

  • There are a lot of volcanoes here, which pose a serious threat to the local population.

  • The currency of the country called nakfa is minted from steel that does not rust, and not from alloy, as it usually does.

  • If you take a national denomination in denomination of 10, you can see the image of the road, which was "Ural" - a Soviet-made locomotive.

  • There is very little water for drinking in the country, which complicates the life of people.

  • Agriculture annually suffers from locusts.

  • In order to provide the population with food, import operations are more often performed than create the benefits for life independently.

  • Footballers playing in the national team of Eritrea, three times in its history, fled the country.

Eritrea country profile

Notka poetry

In Asmara you can look at the pedestal with a figurePushkin. This is due to the fact that it was here that the grandfather of the poet AP Hannibal was born. He was kidnapped as a child, and he was in the slave market of Constantinople, and then in Russia. He served Peter the Great, became an educated man and a general.

Under the monument a capsule filled withland, seized from the grave of Alexander Sergeevich in the monastery Svyatogorsk. When the monument was installed, the delegation of Russia was present. Its members filled their bowl with local land and were taken to their homeland to be placed in the crypt with the grave of Hannibal in the Leningrad region.

What will be interesting to see the tourist

In this state you can settle in the hotelof medium quality, since it was built here half a century ago, and the restoration was not done very well. One of the most modern buildings is the hotel near the airport.

Eritrea State of Eritrea in Eastern Africa
When you go to inspectsights, you will see that this very poor country, but the impressive architecture that has been preserved here, significantly brightens up this defect, despite the war in these places.

Asmera, in one way or another, remains "Rome in Africa". Once the Italians built here a chic opera house, churches, mosques, a post office, beautiful coffee shops, refueling. Walking down the street, you can see the vintage "Fiat", which makes the city look like Cuba.

There are many beautiful mountains in the country. You can go out into the countryside and admire the scenery. The "Dahlak" - a marine park of national importance is delighting tourists. Here live beautiful flamingos, fish, turtles and dolphins. Lovers of history will be extremely interesting in the local museum, where there is a center for archeology research.

</ p>