من غير المرجح أن تكون الروبوتات على الإطلاقاستبدال شخص في تلك المجالات التي تتطلب سرعة اعتماد حلول مبتكرة سواء في الحياة المدنية وفي القتال. ومع ذلك ، أصبح تطوير الطائرات بدون طيار في السنوات التسع الماضية نزعة عصرية في بناء الطائرات العسكرية. العديد من الدول الرائدة عسكريا تنتج بشكل كبير الطائرات بدون طيار. لم ينجح روسيا لم تتخذ ليس فقط على القيادة التقليدية في مجال تصميم أسلحة لمنصبها، ولكن أيضا للتغلب على التأخير في هذا الجزء من التكنولوجيات الدفاعية. ومع ذلك ، يجري العمل في هذا الاتجاه.

فشل روسيا

الدافع لتطوير الطائرات بدون طيار

النتائج الأولى لاستخدام غير المأهولةظهرت الطائرات في الأربعينات ، ومع ذلك ، كان أسلوب ذلك الوقت أكثر انسجاما مع مفهوم "طائرة قذيفة". يمكن لصاروخ كروز "Fau" أن يطير في اتجاه واحد في وضع مستقل ، مع وجود نظام التحكم الخاص به في الدورة ، المبني على مبدأ الجيروسكوبات.

في الخمسينيات والستينيات ، وصلت أنظمة الدفاع الجوي السوفيتيمستوى عال من الكفاءة ، وبدأ يشكل تهديدا خطيرا للطائرة من خصم محتمل في حال حدوث مواجهة حقيقية. تسببت الحروب في فيتنام والشرق الأوسط في حدوث فزع حقيقي بين الطيارين الأمريكيين والإسرائيليين. حالات الرفض لأداء المهام القتالية في المناطق التي تغطيها مجمعات مضادة للطائرات السوفيتية لم تكن نادرة. في نهاية المطاف ، دفع التردد في فضح حياة الطيارين إلى خطر مميت ، شركات التصميم إلى البحث عن مخرج.

بداية التطبيق العملي

أول دولة تستخدم الطائرات بدون طيار ،أصبح اسرائيل. في عام 1982، خلال الحرب مع سوريا (وادي البقاع) ظهر طائرة استطلاع في السماء، والعمل في وضع الروبوتية. وبمساعدتهم ، نجح الإسرائيليون في اكتشاف الدفاعات الجوية للعدو ، مما سمح لهم بضرب صاروخ عليهم.

أول طائرات بدون طيار كانت مخصصة حصريا لرحلات الاستطلاع فوق المناطق "الساخنة". في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم الطائرات بدون طيار أيضا ، والتي لديها أسلحة وذخائر على متنها وقصف مباشر بالقنابل والصواريخ ضد مواقع العدو المزعومة.

معظمهم من الولايات المتحدة ، حيث أنتج "بريداتورز" على نطاق واسع وأنواع أخرى من الروبوتات المحمولة جواً.

تجربة استخدام الطيران العسكري في العصر الحديثالفترة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عملية لتهدئة النزاع أوسيتيا الجنوبية في عام 2008 ، أظهرت أن الطائرات بدون طيار مطلوبة أيضا. لإجراء الاستطلاع من قبل الطائرات النفاثة الثقيلة في ظروف مقاومة الدفاع الجوي للدفاع أمر محفوف بالمخاطر ويؤدي إلى خسائر غير مبررة. كما تبين ، هناك بعض أوجه القصور في هذا المجال.

الطبول من روسيا

مشاكل

الفكرة المهيمنة على العقيدة العسكرية الحديثةاليوم هو رأي أن هناك حاجة إلى الطبول الطائرات بدون طيار إلى حد أقل من الاستطلاع. يمكن لضرب النار على العدو أن يكون مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائل ، بما في ذلك صواريخ تكتيكية عالية الدقة والمدفعية. معلومات أكثر أهمية حول التصرف في قواته وتحديد الهدف الصحيح. وكما أظهرت التجربة الأمريكية ، فإن استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار مباشرة للقصف والقصف يؤدي إلى العديد من الأخطاء ، موت المدنيين وجنودهم. هذا لا يستبعد الرفض الكامل لعينات التأثير ، ولكنه يكشف فقط عن اتجاه واعد ، والذي سيطور قريباً طائرات بدون طيار جديدة. يبدو أن الدولة ، التي لا تزال تحتل مناصب قيادية في إنشاء المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة ، محكوم عليها بالنجاح حتى اليوم. حتى في النصف الأول من الستينيات ، تم إنشاء الطائرات التي قامت بالرحلات في الوضع التلقائي: La-17R (1963) ، Tu-123 (1964) وغيرها. استمرت القيادة في السبعينيات والثمانينيات. ومع ذلك ، في الثمانينات ، أصبحت الفجوة التكنولوجية واضحة ، ومحاولة القضاء عليها في العقد الماضي ، مصحوبة بإنفاق خمسة مليارات روبل ، لم تسفر عن النتيجة المتوقعة.

бпла россии pacer

الوضع الحالي

في هذه اللحظة، والطائرات بدون طيار الروسية الواعدة تقدم النماذج الأساسية التالية:

اسموصف موجز
"The Pacer"التناظرية التقريبية لـ "Predator" MQ-1
"نسر"تمثيلية مثالية ريبر MQ-9
"Dozor-600"متوسطة الوزن ثقيلة. مدة طويلة ونطاق الرحلة
"الصياد"UAV الثقيلة تأثير
"أورلان 10"استطلاع قصير المدى

في الممارسة العملية ، الطائرات بدون طيار متسلسلة الوحيدة في روسياالآن يتم تمثيلهم من قبل مجمع استطلاع "Tipchak" المدفعي القادر على تنفيذ مجموعة محددة بدقة من المهمات القتالية المتعلقة بتعيين الهدف. وقعت في عام 2010 يمكن أن ينظر إليه على معاهدة "Oboronprom" مع شركة IAI على الطائرات بدون طيار الإسرائيلية SKD كإجراء مؤقت، وليس لضمان تطوير التكنولوجيا الروسية، ولكن فقط تغطية الفجوة في نطاق صناعة الدفاع المحلية.

يمكن النظر في بعض النماذج المستقبلية بشكل منفصل في سياق المعلومات العامة.

النقط الجديدة من روسيا

"The Pacer"

وزن الإقلاع هو طن واحد ، وهو للطائرة بدون طيارليس قليلا جدا. شركة تطوير المشاريع تشارك في "Transas"، والآن يذهب اختبارات الطيران من النماذج. تخطيط الدوائر، على شكل V-مجموعة الذيل، الجناح الواسع، وهي طريقة الإقلاع والهبوط (الطائرات) والخصائص العامة تتوافق تقريبا المؤشرات الأكثر شيوعا الأمريكي حاليا "بريداتور". الطائرات بدون طيار الروسية "محدد السرعة" يمكن أن تحمل مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات، مما يسمح لإجراء التنقيب في أي وقت من الدعم اليوم، الجوي والاتصالات. يفترض إمكانية إنتاج صدمة والاستخبارات والتعديلات المدنية.

النقط واعدة من روسيا

"رايتس ووتش"

النموذج الرئيسي هو الاستطلاع ، وهو مجهزرادار وفيديو وكاميرات وأجهزة تصوير حراري وغيرها من معدات التسجيل. على أساس طائرة شراعية ثقيلة ، يمكن أيضا أن تنتج الطائرات بدون طيار بدون طيار. هناك حاجة روسيا Dozor-600 أكثر كمنصة عالمية للعمل خارج تكنولوجيات لإنتاج طائرات بدون طيار أكثر قوة ، ولكن من المستحيل أيضا استبعاد إطلاق هذا بدون طيار في سلسلة الشامل. المشروع قيد التطوير حاليًا. تاريخ الرحلة الأولى هو 2009 ، في الوقت نفسه تم تقديم العينة في المعرض الدولي "MAX". صممه ترانساس.

طلقات صدمة روسيا 600

"نسر"

يمكن الافتراض أنه في هذه اللحظة الأكثرUAV صدمة كبيرة من روسيا - "Altair" ، والتنمية OKB "سوكول". المشروع له اسم آخر - Altius-M. يبلغ وزن الإقلاع لهذه المركبات غير المأهولة خمسة أطنان ، وسيتم بناؤها بواسطة مصنع Gorbunov Kazan للطائرات ، الذي هو جزء من شركة المساهمة Tupolev. تبلغ تكلفة العقد المبرم مع وزارة الدفاع حوالي مليار روبل. ومن المعروف أيضًا أن هذه الطائرات الجديدة بدون طيار لها أبعاد تتناسب مع أبعاد الطائرة المعترضة:

  • الطول - 11 600 مم ؛
  • طول الجناح هو 28 500 ملم.
  • مقياس ريش 6 000 ملم.

قوة اثنين من ديزل الطائرات المسمار هو 1000ل. أ. في الهواء هذه الطائرات بدون طيار الاستطلاع والاضراب من روسيا سوف تكون قادرة على البقاء لمدة تصل إلى يومين ، والتغلب على مسافة 10 ألف كيلومتر. حول المعدات الإلكترونية لا يعرف إلا القليل ، يبقى فقط لتخمين قدراتها.

لقطات قرع من روسيا نسر

أنواع أخرى

في المستقبل ، هناك غيرهاعلى سبيل المثال، قال الطائرات بدون طيار روسيا "الصياد"، وهي طائرة بدون طيار الثقيلة التي يمكن أن تؤدي وظائف مختلفة مثل بالمعلومات والاستطلاع والهجوم صدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لوحظ على مبدأ الجهاز أيضا مجموعة متنوعة. الطائرات بدون طيار هي نوع الطائرات وطائرات الهليكوبتر. يوفر عدد كبير من مسامير الدوار القدرة على المناورة بفعالية وتعليقها على جسم مثير للاهتمام ، مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج صور فوتوغرافية عالية الجودة. يمكن نقل المعلومات بسرعة عبر قنوات الاتصال المشفرة أو المتراكمة في ذاكرة الجهاز المدمجة. التحكم في الطائرة بدون طيار هو برمجيات خوارزمية ، عن بعد أو مجتمعة ، والتي يتم فيها العودة إلى القاعدة في الوضع التلقائي في حالة فقدان السيطرة.

على ما يبدو ، فإن المركبات الروسية غير المأهولة لن تنتج نوعيا أو كميا لنماذج أجنبية.

</ p>

It is unlikely that robots will ever be completelyreplace a person in those areas of activity in which rapid adoption of non-standard solutions is required both in a peaceful life and in combat. Nevertheless, the development of drones in the last nine years has become a fashionable trend in military aircraft construction. Many militarily leading countries massively produce UAVs. Russia has not so far succeeded not only in occupying the traditionally leading positions in the field of weapon design for the weapon, but also in overcoming the gap in this segment of defense technologies. However, work is in progress in this direction.

Russia's failures

Motivation for developing a UAV

The first results of the use of unmannedaircraft appeared in the forties, however, the technique of that time was more in line with the concept of "plane-projectile." The cruise missile "Fau" could fly in one direction in an autonomous mode, having its own control system of the course, built on an inertial-gyroscopic principle.

In the 50's and 60's, Soviet air defense systems reachedhigh level of efficiency, and began to pose a serious threat to the aircraft of a likely adversary in the event of a real confrontation. The wars in Vietnam and the Middle East caused real panic among US and Israeli pilots. Cases of refusals to perform combat missions in areas covered by Soviet-made anti-aircraft complexes were not infrequent. Ultimately, the reluctance to expose the lives of the pilots to deadly risk prompted the design companies to look for a way out.

Beginning of practical application

The first country to use unmanned aircraft,became Israel. In 1982, during the conflict with Syria (the Bekaa Valley), reconnaissance planes appeared in the sky, working in a robotic mode. With their help, the Israelis succeeded in detecting enemy air defenses, which allowed them to strike a missile strike on them.

The first drones were intended exclusively forreconnaissance flights over the "hot" territories. At the present time, drone drones are also used, which have weapons and ammunition on board and directly bomb and missile strikes against the enemy's alleged positions.

Most of them are from the United States, where massively produced "Predators" and other types of combat airborne robots.

The experience of the use of military aviation in modernthe period, in particular, the operation to pacify the South Ossetian conflict in 2008, showed that UAVs are also needed. To conduct reconnaissance by heavy jet planes in conditions of counteraction of enemy air defense is risky and leads to unjustified losses. As it turned out, there are certain shortcomings in this area.

drums of Russia

Problems

The dominant idea of ​​modern military doctrinetoday is the opinion that the UAV drums are needed to a lesser extent than reconnaissance. To strike a fire at the enemy can be a variety of means, including tactical missiles of high accuracy and artillery. Much more important information about the disposition of his forces and the correct target designation. As the American experience has shown, the use of drones directly for bombardment and bombardment leads to numerous mistakes, the death of civilians and their own soldiers. This does not exclude the complete rejection of impact samples, but only reveals a promising direction, which will soon develop new UAVs. It would seem that the country, most recently still occupying leading positions in the creation of unmanned aerial vehicles, is doomed to success even today. Even in the first half of the 60's, aircraft were created that made flights in the automatic mode: La-17R (1963), Tu-123 (1964) and others. Leadership persisted in the 70's and 80's. However, in the nineties, the technological gap became obvious, and the attempt to eliminate it in the last decade, accompanied by the expenditure of five billion rubles, did not yield the expected result.

бпла россии pacer

Current situation

At the moment, the most promising UAVs of Russia are represented by the following main models:

Namea brief description of
"Pacer"An approximate analogue of the "Predator" MQ-1
AltairExemplary analogue Reaper MQ-9
Dozor-600The medium-heavy is heavy. Long duration and range of flight
"Hunter"Heavy Impact UAV
Orlan-10Short-range reconnaissance

In practice, the only serial UAVs in RussiaNow they are represented by the "Tipchak" artillery reconnaissance complex capable of carrying out a narrowly outlined range of combat missions related to target designation. The agreement signed between Oboronprom and IAI in 2010 on a large-scale assembly of Israeli drones can be viewed as a temporary measure that does not provide for the development of Russian technologies, but only a covering gap in the range of domestic defense production.

Some prospective models can be considered separately in the context of public information.

new blobs of russia

"Pacer"

The take-off weight is one ton, which is for a dronenot too little. The design development is carried out by the company "Transas", now there are flight tests of prototypes. Layout scheme, V-tail, wide wing, take-off and landing method (aircraft), and the general characteristics roughly correspond to those of the most popular American "Predatory". UAV of Russia "Pioneer" will be able to carry a variety of equipment that allows reconnaissance at any time of the day, aerial photography and telecommunications support. The possibility of producing shock, reconnaissance and civilian modifications is supposed.

promising blobs of Russia

"Watch"

The main model is reconnaissance, it is equippedradar, video and cameras, thermal imagers and other registration equipment. On the basis of a heavy glider, drone UAVs can also be produced. Russia Dozor-600 is needed more as a universal platform for working out technologies for the production of more powerful drones, but it is also impossible to exclude the launch of this drone in the mass series. The project is currently under development. The date of the first flight is 2009, at the same time the sample was presented at the international exhibition "MAX". Designed by Transas.

shock shots russia watch 600

Altair

It can be assumed that at the moment the mostlarge shock UAV of Russia - "Altair", development OKB "Sokol". The project has another name - Altius-M. The take-off weight of these unmanned vehicles is five tons, it will be built by the Gorbunov Kazan Aircraft Plant, which is part of the Tupolev Joint-Stock Company. The cost of the contract concluded with the Ministry of Defense is about one billion rubles. It is also known that these new UAVs have dimensions commensurate with the dimensions of the interceptor aircraft:

  • length - 11 600 mm;
  • the wing span is 28 500 mm;
  • the scale of plumage is 6 000 mm.

The power of two screw aircraft diesels is 1000l. from. In the air these reconnaissance and strike UAVs of Russia will be able to stay up to two days, overcoming the distance of 10 thousand kilometers. About electronic equipment is little known, it remains only to guess about its capabilities.

percussion shots of Russia Altair

Other types

In the future, there are otherUAV of Russia, for example, the mentioned "Hunter", unmanned heavy drone, capable also to perform various functions both informative and reconnaissance, and shock-assault. In addition, on the principle of the device is also observed a variety. UAVs are both aircraft and helicopter type. A large number of rotor screws provides the ability to effectively maneuver and hang over an interesting object, producing high-quality photography. Information can be quickly transmitted over coded communication channels or accumulated in the built-in memory of equipment. The control of the UAV is algorithmic-software, remote or combined, in which the return to the base is made in automatic mode in case of loss of control.

Apparently, unmanned Russian vehicles will soon neither qualitatively nor quantitatively yield to foreign models.

</ p>