أولغا كروتايا هي زوجة الملحن الشهير. زوجها، إيغور كروتوي، يكتب الموسيقى المعاصرة، والتي تصبح المفضلة لجميع الزيارات. أولغا يفضل عدم الكسوف مجده، والبقاء في الظل. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أنه لا يؤدي إلى الحياة العلمانية ولا تتطور بشكل مستقل.

سيرة قصيرة: حقائق دقيقة

بارد أولغا

أولغا كروتايا، تاريخ ميلادها هو 11.11.1963، ولدت في روسيا. في عام 2015، وقالت انها سوف تحتفل بعيد ميلادها 52. مواطن من سانت بطرسبرغ، ثم لينينغراد. نشأ أولغا كطفل عادي. هي العقرب من البروج. جميع ممثلي عنصر المياه قيمة الاستقرار. أولغا ليست استثناء. انها ضبط النفس في مظهر من مظاهر العواطف، ذكي، حساسة، لديها عالم داخلي ضخم. جميلة جدا وأنيقة، يراقب دائما ظهوره. في 52، وقالت انها تبدو بحد أقصى 35-40 سنة. أولغا كروتايا، التي تغطيها السيرة الذاتية في هذه المادة، لديها الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بها، يرتدي بفخر لقب سيدة الأعمال، والذي يسمح لها أن تكون مثالا لكثير من النساء. هي طبيب نفساني ممتاز، مصمم راقي ومصمم، ولديه مهارات فنانة المكياج. كل هذه المعرفة سمحت لها أن تصبح صانع الصورة.

القيم الأسرية

أولغا سيرة باردة
ولدت أولغا في عائلة من قواعد صارمة. وكان والدها شيوعيا معتدلا، صارما جدا في طابعه، لذلك التزمت بوضوح بالقيم التقليدية في منازلهم. أمي لم تنجح، وقالت انها كرست نفسها تماما لزوجها، والأطفال والمنزل. وكانت هذه القوالب النمطية التي نقلتها أولغا إلى أسرتها، معترفة بوضوح أن الرأس يجب أن يكون رجلا.

ومع ذلك، بعد أن اعتمدت شخصية الأب، الفتاة دائماتطمح إلى الحرية. عالمها الداخلي تمرد ضد الإطار الذي كان مدفوعا. وتقول أولغا في كثير من الأحيان أنه في سن السابعة عشرة سمح لها بالسير لمدة تصل إلى سبع ساعات فقط. وبطبيعة الحال، هذا غضب المراهق، حيث أن جميع أصدقائها يمكن أن يعود في وقت سابق من تسعة. وقد انعكس تعليم الأب في ظهور الفتاة. وكان مقتنعا اقتناعا راسخا بأن اللباس الأنسب هو اللباس، ولكن أولغا كروتايا كان قادرا على الدفاع عن الحق في ارتداء الجينز التي كانت في الاتجاه في 70s.

تشكيل

صورة باردة أولغا

الحصول على التعليم العالي أولغا دميتريفنافضل حاد في مسقط رأسها لينينغراد، التحق في جامعة سانت بطرسبرغ الاقتصادية الدولة. وبفضل هذا التعليم، أولغا كروتايا (الصورة يمكن أن ينظر إليه في المادة) لديها تماما الأعمال التجارية الناجحة في الخارج.

في الوقت الحاضر زوجين من الغيوم تعيش فيالعديد من الشقق، وبالتالي، كممول حقيقي، أخذت أولغا ميزانية الأسرة بأكملها تحت سيطرتها. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه على خلاف زوجها، وقالت انها تقوده اقتصاديا جدا.

سنوات الطالب

بعد المدرسة، أولغا عمد عمدا والدها واختاروا توجها كان عكس ما كان يخطط له والداها. وخلال هذه السنوات وصل التمرد إلى ذروته. وهي متزوجة في سن ال 19، وتلد ابنتها الأولى فيكا.

بعد المعهد يغادر لزيارة صديقته،الذين يعيشون في أمريكا. بشكل غير متوقع للجميع في عام 1991، أولغا كروتايا (سنها في ذلك الوقت كان يبلغ من العمر 28 عاما) يقرر البقاء هناك. ووافق الزوج على قرار زوجته. ومع ذلك، أدى هذا الخبر الآباء للصدمة، ولكن الفتاة لم تنجح في إقناع العكس. بالفعل بعد نصف عام، أخذت أولغا ابنتها لأمريكا. لذلك عاشت الأسرة لمدة 4 سنوات.

زوجة إيغور كروتوي أولغا: سيرة العلاقات

أولغا ديمتريفنا حاد

في عام 1995، جاء إيغور كروتوي إلى أمريكا معبرنامج حفلة موسيقية "أغنية السنة". بعد الأداء، تم تنظيم مأدبة في أتلانتيك سيتي. ويمكن القول أن المصير جلب هذين الشخصين، وجلس أولغا و إيغور في الجداول التالية.

وكان أول معارفه عابرة جدا، لذلككيف كان يرافق حاد من قبل أمي وأختي. صدمة إيغور بعد طلاقه مع زوجته الأولى أيضا لم يحبذ التعارف الوثيق. وكانت أولغا في ذلك الوقت متزوجة وترعرعت ابنتها فيكا. ومع ذلك، بعد شهر يعود إيغور إلى أمريكا. بعد أن وجدت رقم هاتف صديقه الجديد، ودعا لها وعرضت لقاء، والتي وافقت أولغا. من هذه اللحظة، اندلع الحب الحقيقي في قلوبهم. بعد رواية لمدة عامين يقررون إضفاء الشرعية على علاقتهم.

زفاف إيغور وأولغا تختلف أنيقة وكان ضيف الفاخرة كثيرا أن استأجرت مطعما لا يمكن أن تستوعب الجميع، لذلك نظمت في اليوم التالي مأدبة أخرى، والتي دعيت نجوم البوب ​​الروسية: Laima Vajkule تتعاون بشكل وثيق مع إيغور كروتوي، ليف ليشينكو، إيرينا أليغروفا والفنانين الآخرين.

الحياة العائلية من هذا الزوج من الصعب استدعاءسحابة، ولكن أولغا كروتايا لا تضيع الوقت على اللوم والمشاجرات. جدول إيغور هو مرهق جدا، وقال انه لا يعطي الكثير من الوقت لعائلته، ولكن زوجته قد تعلمت للتعامل معها. وهم يعيشون في بلدان مختلفة. أولغا في أمريكا، إيغور في موسكو. في معظم الأحيان، محادثة الزوجين يقتصر على المكالمات الهاتفية. مرة واحدة تقريبا في الشهر يجتمعون، في حين أن أولغا يمكن أن تأتي لزيارة زوجها، وإيجور - لزوجته.

كثير من أصدقاء الزوجين يجادلون بأن علاقاتهم الحارة والقوية تقام بهذه الطريقة في الحياة. بسبب أجزاء المتكررة، فإنها لم يكن لديك الوقت للحصول على بالملل مع بعضها البعض.

أسرار يؤرخ إيغور وأولغا: الكشف عن الاجتماع الأول

زوجة ايجور سيرة أولغا حاد
شارك إيغور ياكوفليفيش انطباعاته،التي واجهتها في الاجتماع الأول. في تلك اللحظة، كان هناك فكر واحد فقط في رأسه: هذه المرأة كانت جميلة جدا أن كل رجل يقدم لها على الفور الذراع والقلب. لم يكن إيغور استثناء. حتى انه لم يتوقف عن حقيقة انه نجا فقط من الطلاق مع زوجته الأولى، لذلك كان يحب كثيرا أولغا كروتايا.

سيرة علاقة الزوجين تطورت بسرعة، في الاجتماع الثالث قدم ايغور اقتراحا. وكان السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو الحياة في بلدان مختلفة.

أولغا غالبا ما يتذكر الاجتماع الأول، ومع ذلكوقالت انها لم تواجه أي مشاعر بعد ذلك. في طبيعتها، نظرت عن كثب إلى معارف جديدة. ومع ذلك، فإن ضغط وعزم له القيام بعملهم. مع مرور الوقت، أدركت أولغا كم كانت إيغور عزيزة لها.

أعمال أولغا

وجدت سيدة الأعمال أولغا كروتايا نفسها في مجال العطور. في عام 2011، قدمت خليقتها الجديدة. وقد دفعت هذه الفكرة نيزلا باربير، التي كانت العطور الفرنسية الشهيرة.

عطر أوبوس بور هوم وضع الأساس لنجاحتطوير الأعمال. تم تصميم السطر الأول فقط للرجال. فجأة، في وقت قصير جدا، واكتسب شعبية. في هذه المحطة لم تكن أولغا، بعد ذلك بقليل، عرضا للعطور النسائية أوبوس صب فام في ريغا. هذه المجموعة أيضا جعلت ضجة كبيرة في مجال العطور.

بعد هذا النجاح المذهل، تقرر الجمع بين اثنين من العلامات التجارية تحت نفس الاسم - أوكي. ويتألف هذا الاختصار من الأحرف الأولى للزوجين.

ابنة، فيكتوريا

أولغا العمر الشديد
أولغا كروتايا أنجبت فيكا في عام 1985 في سن22 سنة. في البداية، كانت ابنتها حريصة على والدة زوجها الجديد. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت، كان ايجور قادرة على كسب صالحها. واعتمد فيكا وأعطى لها اسمه. في عائلة منحدر لا يوجد تقسيم الأطفال إلى الأقارب والغرباء. ساعد البابا الجديد ابنته على تطوير، في وقت لاحق بدأت في بناء مهنة المغني مع مساعدته. أولغا ممتنة جدا لزوجها لمثل هذه العلاقة مع ابنتها الكبرى.

في عام 2014، في الصيف، لعب الزوجان عرس فيكتوريا. لعب دور الأب أثناء الموكب إلى المذبح من قبل إيغور كروتوي. وكانت عطلة على نطاق واسع، كان يزوره العديد من النجوم من عرض الأعمال الروسية.

أولغا تاريخ بارد من الولادة

ابنة ألكسندر الأصغر سنا

كانت ثمرة الحب بين أولغا و إيغور جميلةفتاة ساشا، ولدت في عام 2003. محاولة نفسك كمغنية تمكنت في سن 6 سنوات (2009) في مسابقة المطربين الشباب "الموجة الجديدة" في جورمالا. حاليا، وتشارك الكسندرا في غناء. ومع ذلك، تم تعيين مدرس مؤهل للتعليم، لأن البابا ليس لديه ما يكفي من الوقت للصفوف.

أسرار الشباب

أولغا كروتايا، التي غالبا ما تكون مزينة صورهاصفحات مجلات الموضة، هو معيار الجمال الإناث. بالفعل، بعد أن تبادلت العقد الخامس، فإنه لا يزال شابا على حد سواء كجسد وروح. لهذا أولغا بفضل الطبيعة. وقالت انها لم تسمح الأفكار حول الجراحة التجميلية، معتقدين أن الجمال يجب أن تكون طبيعية في المقام الأول. هدفها هو الحفاظ على ما يعطى لها من الطبيعة. في الصباح والمساء، أولغا تنفق طقوس التجميل، والتي تساعد على الحفاظ على الجلد في حالة سليمة. الرياضة الإلزامية تجعل من البهجة وتسمح لك لمراقبة صحتك. من قبل الطبيعة، أولغا كروتايا هو المحافظ، وقالت انها لم تجرأ أبدا مع لون الشعر والشعر في حياتها كلها.

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الروتين اليومي يتضمن الراحة والمشي لمسافات طويلة في الهواء النقي.

</ p>

Olga Krutaya is the wife of the famous composer. Her husband, Igor Krutoy, writes contemporary music, which becomes a favorite of all hits. Olga prefers not to eclipse his glory, remaining in the shade. However, this does not mean that it does not lead a secular life and does not develop independently.

Short biography: exact facts

Cool olga

Olga Krutaya, whose birth date is 11.11.1963, was born in Russia. In 2015, she will celebrate her 52nd birthday. A native of St. Petersburg, then Leningrad. Olga grew up as an ordinary child. She is Scorpio by the zodiac sign. All the representatives of the water element value stability. Olga is no exception. She is restrained in the manifestation of emotions, intelligent, sensitive, has a huge inner world. Very beautiful and stylish, always watching his appearance. At 52, she looks a maximum of 35-40 years. Olga Krutaya, whose biography is covered in the article, has her own business, proudly wears the title of a business lady, which allows her to be an example for many women. She is an excellent psychologist, an upscale designer and stylist, and has the skills of a make-up artist. All this knowledge allowed her to become an image-maker.

Family values

olga cool biography
Olga was born into a family of strict rules. Her father was an inveterate communist, very strict in character, so they clearly adhered to traditional values ​​in their homes. Mom did not work, she devoted herself entirely to her husband, children and home. It was these stereotypes that Olga transferred to her family, clearly recognizing that the head should be a man.

However, having adopted the character of the father, the girl alwaysaspired to freedom. Her inner world rebelled against the framework in which it was driven. Olga often says that at the age of 17 she was allowed to walk only up to seven hours. Of course, this outraged the teenager, since all her friends could return no earlier than nine. Father's education was reflected in the appearance of the girl. He was firmly convinced that the most appropriate dress is a dress, but Olga Krutaya was able to defend the right to wear jeans that were in the trend in the 70s.

Education

Olga's cool photo

Get higher education Olga DmitrievnaSteep preferred in her hometown of Leningrad, enrolled in the St. Petersburg State Economic University. Thanks to such education, Olga Krutaya (photo can be seen in the article) has quite a successful business abroad.

At present the couple of Steeps live inseveral apartments, therefore, as a true financier, Olga took the entire family budget under her control. And it should be noted that unlike her husband, she leads him quite economically.

Student years

After school, Olga intentionally disobeyed her father andchose a direction that was the direct opposite of what her parents had planned. It was during these years that rebellion reached its peak. She is married at the age of 19, giving birth to her first daughter Vika.

After the institute he leaves to visit his girlfriend,living in America. Unexpectedly for all in 1991, Olga Krutaya (her age at the time was 28 years old) decides to stay there. The husband agreed with his wife's decision. However, this news led the parents to shock, but the girl did not succeed in convincing the opposite. Already after half a year, Olga took her daughter to America. So the family lived for 4 years.

Igor Krutoy's wife Olga: a biography of relationships

olga dmitryevna steep

In 1995, Igor Krutoy came to America withconcert program "Song of the Year". After the performance, a banquet was organized in Atlantic City. It can be said that the very fate brought these two people, Olga and Igor sat at the next tables.

The first acquaintance was quite fleeting, soHow steep was accompanied by my mother and sister. Igor's trauma after his divorce with his first wife also did not favor close acquaintance. And Olga at that time was married and brought up her daughter Vika. However, after a month Igor returns to America. Having found the phone number of his new friend, he called her and offered to meet, to which Olga agreed. From this moment, true love broke out in their hearts. After a two-year novel they decide to legitimize their relationship.

The wedding of Igor and Olga differed chic andluxury, the guests were so many that the rented restaurant could not accommodate everyone, so the next day they organized another banquet for which Russian pop stars were invited: Laima Vaikule, who closely collaborated with Igor Krutym, Lev Leshchenko, Irina Allegrova and other performers.

Family life of this couple is difficult to callcloudless, but Olga Krutaya does not waste time on reproaches and quarrels. Igor's schedule is very stressful, he does not give much time to his family, but his wife has learned to cope with it. They live in different countries. Olga is in America, Igor is in Moscow. Most often, the conversation of spouses is limited to phone calls. Approximately once a month they meet, while Olga can come to visit her husband, and Igor - to his wife.

Many friends of the couple argue that their warm and strong relationship is held by this way of life. Because of frequent partings, they just do not have time to get bored with each other.

Secrets of dating Igor and Olga: revelations about the first meeting

wife of Igor's steep olga biography
Igor Yakovlevich shared his impressions,which I experienced at the first meeting. At that moment there was only one thought in his head: this woman is so beautiful that every man would immediately offer her an arm and heart. Igor was no exception. He was not even stopped by the fact that he only survived the divorce with his first wife, so much he liked Olga Krutaya.

The biography of the couple's relationship developed rapidly, at the third meeting Igor made a proposal. The main reason for this was life in different countries.

Olga often remembers the first meeting, howevershe did not experience any feelings then. Careful in nature, she looked closely at a new acquaintance. However, the pressure and determination of him did their job. Over time, Olga realized how much Igor was dear to her.

Business of Olga

Businesswoman Olga Krutaya found herself in the perfume sphere. In 2011, she presented her new creation. This idea was prompted by Nezhla Barbier, who was a famous French perfumer.

The fragrance of Opus pour Homme laid the foundation for a successfulbusiness development. The first line was designed only for men. Suddenly, in a very short time, it gained popularity. At this stop Olga was not going to, a little later, a presentation of women's perfume Opus pour Femme in Riga. This collection also made a sensation in the perfume sphere.

After such a dizzying success, it was decided to combine two brands under the same name - OKKI. This abbreviation is composed of the initials of the spouses.

Oldest daughter Victoria

olga steep age
Olga Krutaya gave birth to Vika in 1985 at the age of22 years old. At first, her daughter was careful about her new husband's mother. However, over time, Igor was able to win her favor. He adopted Vika and gave her his name. In the family of the Steep there is no division of children into relatives and strangers. The new pope helped his daughter to develop, later she began to build the singer's career with his help. Olga is very grateful to her husband for such a relationship with her eldest daughter.

In 2014, in the summer, the couple played the Victoria wedding. The role of the father during the procession to the altar was played by Igor Krutoy. The holiday was a large scale, it was visited by many stars of Russian show business.

olga cool date of birth

Younger daughter of Alexander

The fruit of love between Olga and Igor was beautifulgirl Sasha, who was born in 2003. To try herself as a singer, she was able at the age of 6 (in 2009) at the contest of young performers "New Wave" in Jurmala. Currently, Alexandra is engaged in vocals. However, a qualified teacher was hired for teaching, since the pope does not have enough time for classes.

Secrets of youth

Olga Krutaya, whose photos are often decoratedpages of fashion magazines, is the standard of female beauty. Already, having exchanged the fifth decade, it still remains young both as a body and as a soul. For this Olga thanks nature. She never allowed thoughts about plastic surgery, believing that beauty should be primarily natural. Its goal is to preserve what is given to it by nature. In the morning and evening, Olga spends cosmetic rituals, which help maintain the skin in proper condition. Obligatory sports make it cheerful and allow you to monitor your health. By nature, Olga Krutaya is a conservative, she has never experimented with the color of hair and hair in her whole life.

Of course, the daily routine includes rest and long walks in the fresh air.

</ p>