تأثير الإنسان على البيئة لا يمكن إنكاره وومن الواضح. يجب علينا أن نعترف بصدق أن كل السلبيات ، التي لوحظت في الطبيعة ، هي "الشكر" للإنسان. يميل الناس إلى حل مشاكلهم الخاصة ، بغض النظر عن العواقب المحتملة على البيئة. طرح الكثير من رواد الأعمال في المقام الأول هدفًا واحدًا هو: تحقيق الربح ، وترك الرعاية للبيئة في وقت لاحق.

نظرا لمثل هذا الموقف تجاه المستهلكالموارد الطبيعية ، فإنه ليس من المستغرب على الإطلاق أن الإنسانية قد اقتربت من حل المشاكل البيئية العالمية. فمنهم أن تعتمد الحياة السعيدة أو الإشكالية على الأرض.

بالطبع ، في أوائل القرن العشرين ، عند التقدم فقطاكتساب القوة ، تم القيام بالكثير لتحسين نوعية الحياة ، ولكن ما إذا كان هناك تأثير إنساني إيجابي على البيئة ، وهي مسألة مثيرة للجدل. تم استنزاف الأهوار ، وطُرقت الطرق ، وأُنشئت أول محطات الطاقة الكهرمائية. المهندسون ، وليس لديهم حواسيب ولا يسترشدون إلا بحساباتهم ، والبنى المنصبة ، مع مراعاة المناظر الطبيعية وحالة المياه الجوفية. تم تقييم تأثير الإنسان على البيئة قبل وقت طويل من بدء العمل ، واتخذت تدابير للحد من مخاطر الآثار السلبية على الطبيعة.

تغييرات كبيرة تحدث بشكل مستمر فيالزراعة ، تدل بوضوح على تأثير الرجل على البيئة. في كثير من الأحيان أنها تؤدي إلى تغييرات واسعة النطاق ولا رجعة فيه. على سبيل المثال ، اليوم ، يتم حرث 10-12 ٪ من مساحة الأرض تحت الحقول الزراعية. لن تستطيع الزيادة ، حسب تقدير العلماء ، أن تحل مشكلة الغذاء بشكل كامل ، لكنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى استنفاد كارثي للتربة. في بعض البلدان ، يتم استغلال الأراضي بنسبة 30-70٪ ، وقد أدى استغلالها المكثف بالفعل إلى تحولات إيكولوجية. دون اتخاذ تدابير عاجلة ، مخاطر البشرية ترك الأراضي الميتة وغير المناسبة لأحفادها.

تأثير الإنسان على البيئة فيترتبط المنطقة الزراعية بالاستخدام المفرط أحيانًا للأسمدة ومبيدات الأعشاب. وهذا لا يؤدي فقط إلى حقيقة أن العديد من الأغذية المزروعة تصبح خطرة على الاستهلاك ، ولكن أيضا على الآثار السلبية على التربة والمياه الجوفية.

حاليا واعدةتوصلت المعاهد الزراعية إلى استنتاج مفاده أنه من الضروري حل مشكلة نقص الغذاء على الأرض عن طريق تربية سلالات من الحيوانات عالية الإنتاجية ونفس النباتات المحصولية.

في وقت سابق من المزارعين سمح أقل بكثير أنفسهمالموقف المفترس للطبقة الخصبة من الأرض. تم التعبير عن التأثير الإيجابي للإنسان على البيئة في حقيقة أن التربة تمت معالجتها وفقا لجميع قواعد العلوم الزراعية ، وسمح للراحة وتخصيبها بسخاء مع العضوية. كان الناس يبنون آفاق المستقبل ، فهم في نفس الوقت طبيعة الأرض التي لا تقدر بثمن.

للأسف، وصف سريع القرن 20th الإسراف في الموارد الطبيعية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى دون حسيب ولا رقيب دوري تحدث الكوارث البيئية.

البشرية تستنزف النهر وتستهلك 13٪تدفق النهر ، تعالج سنويا 100 مليار طن من الموارد الطبيعية المفيدة ، ويضاعف استهلاك الكهرباء كل 10 سنوات. هذا لا يمكن إلا أن يؤثر على الطبيعة المحيطة. ليس من الضروري الاعتماد على حقيقة أن كل شيء سيعود من تلقاء نفسه ، ولكن هذا لا يمنع رجال الأعمال في السعي لتحقيق الربح. بالتأكيد ، يجب أن يتغير تأثير الإنسان على البيئة ويصبح أكثر حكمة. خلاف ذلك ، من غير المحتمل أن يكون أحفادنا ممتنين لنا.

تأثير إنساني معقول على البيئةسيحقق التوازن في الطبيعة والانسجام ، وهذا هو بالضبط ما تسعى الإنسانية التقدمية من أجله. يقوم العلماء بإنشاء محطات معالجة جديدة ذات تكنولوجيا عالية ، واستخدام التقنيات الحديثة غير النفايات. يتم تنفيذ عمل عظيم وإنساني من قبل متخصصين في الحفاظ على الأنواع النادرة والمهددة بالانقراض من الحيوانات. وهي مدرجة في الكتاب الأحمر ، ولا يُسمح لها بمطاردتها. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن أفضل شيء بالنسبة لهم هو العيش في بيئة طبيعية ، في الاحتياطيات و zakazniks.

</ p>

The human impact on the environment is undeniable andobviously. We must honestly admit that all the negative, which is observed in nature, is "thanks" to man. People tend to solve their own problems, regardless of the possible consequences for the environment. A lot of entrepreneurs put forward on the first place one single goal - profit making, leaving care for the environment for later.

Given such a consumer attitude towardsnatural resources, it is not at all surprising that humanity has come close to solving global environmental problems. It is from them that the further happy or problematic life on the Earth will depend.

Of course, in the early 20th century, when progress onlygaining strength, much has been done to improve the quality of life, but whether there has been a positive human impact on the environment, a controversial issue. Marshes were drained, roads were laid, first hydroelectric power stations were built. Engineers, not having computers and guided only by their calculations, erected structures, taking into account the landscape and the state of groundwater. The human impact on the environment was assessed long before the work began, and measures were taken to reduce the risk of negative impacts on nature.

Great changes that occur continuously in theagriculture, clearly demonstrate the influence of man on the environment. Often they lead to large-scale and irreversible changes. For example, today under agricultural fields 10-12% of the terrestrial land area is plowed. Their increase, as scientists estimate, will not be able to fully solve the food problem, but it can lead to a catastrophic depletion of the soil. In some countries, the lands are plowed up by 30-70%, and their intensive exploitation has already led to ecological shifts. Without taking urgent measures, mankind risks leaving dead, unsuitable lands to its descendants.

The human impact on the environment inagricultural area is associated with excessive, sometimes thoughtless use of fertilizers and herbicides. This leads not only to the fact that many grown foods become hazardous for consumption, but also to negative effects on soil and groundwater.

Currently promisingagricultural institutes came to the conclusion that it was necessary to solve the problem of food shortage on Earth by breeding highly productive breeds of animals and the same yielding varieties of plants.

Earlier farmers much less allowed themselvespredatory attitude to the fertile layer of the earth. The positive influence of man on the environment was expressed in the fact that the soil was treated according to all the rules of agrarian science, allowed to rest and generously fertilized with organic. People were building prospects for the future, understanding at the same time the invaluable nature of the land.

Unfortunately, the rapid 20th century is characterized by extravagance of natural resources, which irresistibly leads to periodic ecological catastrophes.

Mankind drains the river and takes 13%river flow, annually processed 100 billion tons of useful natural resources, and electricity consumption is doubled every 10 years. This can not but affect the surrounding nature. It is not necessary to count on the fact that everything will return on its own, but this does not stop entrepreneurs in pursuit of profit. Certainly, human impact on the environment must change and become more prudent. Otherwise, our descendants are unlikely to be grateful to us.

Reasonable human impact on the environmentwill achieve a balance in nature and harmony, and this is exactly what progressive humanity is striving for. Scientists create new high-tech treatment plants, use modern non-waste technologies. A great and humane work is carried out by specialists in the conservation of rare and endangered species of animals. They are listed in the Red Book, they are not allowed to hunt. Of course, the best thing for them is to live in a natural environment, in reserves and zakazniks.

</ p>