ومن المعروف اسم غلوريا فاندربيلت في مختلفالصفات. الممثلة والفنان والمصمم والكاتب والإجتماعي من أمريكا، الذي أصبح أول مصمم من الجينز الأزرق. وقد أدرك ممثل مشرق للمجتمع البوهيمي في منتصف القرن العشرين نفسه تماما في جميع الاتجاهات، وأصبح مثالا على الأسلوب والنجاح.

فاندربيلت من غلوريا

أصل غلوريا فاندربيلت

غلوريا ولد في عام 1924 في نيويورك في الأسرةوهو رائد السكك الحديدية الرئيسي ريجينالد فاندربيلت. غلوريا لورا مورغان فاندربيلت هو الطفل الوحيد في الأسرة. قاد الأب حياة برية، وشرب الكثير، وكان مدمنا على القمار. تحولت غلوريا سنة عندما توفي والده، ورثت نصف ثروته من عدة ملايين.

وكان والد غلوريا ابن جورج واشنطن، وتزوج ابنة صغيرة من مصرفي وسليل القراصنة يدعى مورغان.

والدتها، غلوريا مورغان فاندربيلت، من قبلأصبح السن القانونية للبنت مديرة لحالتها. الأم وابنتها كثيرا ما سافرت من نيويورك إلى باريس، جنبا إلى جنب مع الممرضة دودو وشقيقة والدتها تلما. ظلت الفتاة دون مراقبة أثناء السفر.

أسلوب حياة ابنة في القانون، والتي كثيرا ما ذكرتفي طبعات السجلات القضائية والعلمانية، وتأثيرها على غلوريا قليلا لم يكن محبوبا من قبل جيرترود فاندربيلت، شقيقة والده الراحل. رفعت دعوى قضائية في عام 1934، في محاولة للحصول على حضانة الطفل. انتهت محاكمة فاضحة مع الدموع ونوبات الغضب الأم مع نقل حضانة غلوريا جيرترود فاندربيلت.

غلوريا فان ديربيلت السيرة الذاتية

التعليم والذوق الفني

ليتل بالعالم السفلي غلوريا انتقل إلى عمة على لونغ آيلاند. كانت طفولتها محاطة بأقارب والدها. كان القصر زخرفة فاخرة، مماثلة ل فرساي. عمة، الذي استقبل غلوريا، جمع الفن وكان مشهورا في دوائر جامعي. الحياة التي تحيط بها روائع حقيقية ساهمت في تشكيل الذوق الفني.

تلقت غلوريا مورغان الحق في زيارة ابنتهافقط تحت إشراف. حتى بعد سن البلوغ، كانت الممثلة علاقة متوترة مع والدتها. لم تحصل الأم على مساعدة مالية من ابنتها وعاشت في بيفرلي هيلز مع شقيقتها.

تم إرسال التعلم غلوريا إلى المدارس الخاصة في لونغ آيلاند، رود آيلاند وكونيتيكت. في الندوات من جامعة الفنانين الطلاب، وضعت غلوريا شغف والحب للفن.

تمكن أول عمل فني لبيع هالمارك.

بالإضافة إلى الرسم، دخلت غلوريا فاندربيلت في جامعة نيويورك بالنيابة واتخذت دروس التمثيل.

غلوريا فاندربيلت الجينز

الفيلم الوظيفي للممثلة

في أواخر 50 فاندربيلت غلوريا ظهرت في العديد من المسلسلات التلفزيونية، حيث فتحت موهبتها التمثيل.

سلسلة صغيرة "ليتل غلوريا" (1982)تم سحبها على أساس تاريخ التقاضي، الذي كان مليئا طفولة غلوريا فاندربيلت. تلقت سلسلة التقييم السليم ومنحت اثنين من جوائز الفيلم "غولدن غلوب" و "إيمي".

غلوريا فاندربيلت الحياة الشخصية

بداية الأعمال التجارية الناجحة في التصميم

الطاقة والإرادة، مضروبا في المواهب، ساعد غلوريا الخامسanderbilt لتجسيد كل بداياتها. على الرغم من الميراث وردت، مما سمح لها بالعيش ولا تقلق بشأن أي شيء، وقالت انها بدأت لكسب المال نفسها، والتي تبين أن على نطاقها.

في وقت لاحق بدأت في تصميم وإنتاج خط الخاصة بها من الأطباق والسكاكين، وبياضات السرير.

في منتصف ال 70، غلوريا فاندربيلت،الذي سيرة ذاتية مثيرة للاهتمام لكثير من معجبيها، وكان بعيدا عن الأعمال نموذج. أصبحت العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها اسمها عند إطلاق خط الأوشحة. لم يترك العمل من المصمم فاندربيلت دون اهتمام، وورد اقتراح للتعاون من شركة نموذج من الهند.

غلوريا مورغان فاندربيلت

غلوريا فاندربيلت: الجينز والعطور

ونتيجة للعمل الجماعي تم إطلاقهخط الجينز، مع شعارها الخاص في شكل بجعة والنقش غلوريا فاندربيلت على الجيب الخلفي. في الثمانينيات، ارتدت كل فتاة تقريبا جينز العلامة التجارية غلوريا فاندربيلت. وكان "رقاقة" من التنمية استخدام تكنولوجيا جان تمتد جديدة، مما يؤكد جاذبية أشكال الإناث. أصبحت الجينز "الثورية" معجزة وهدية للنساء.

وكان المشروع ناجحا، وسرعان ما كانت هناك الأحذية والبلوزات والمنتجات الجلدية تحت العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها.

الآن الجينز غلوريا فاندربيلت هي الكلاسيكية مع العلامات التجارية أرماني وكالفن كلاين وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وكانت الأعمال تتطور بنشاط، والمبيعات آخذة في النمو واستكملت منتجات المصمم مع العطور النخبة والاكسسوارات والخمور.

غلوريا فاندربيلت الموقد

الحياة الشخصية للممثلة و سيدة الأعمال

في الزواج الأول والقصير انضم فاندربيلت غلوريا إلى هوليوود فور وصولها إلى هناك في عام 1941. كان زوجها وكيل باسكوالي ديسيكو.

أصبح ليوبولد ستوكوسكي زوجها الثاني. من هذا الزواج الممثلة لديها طفلين: ليوبولد ستانيسلاف (1950) وكريستوفر (1952). كما تفكك الاتحاد مع الموصل.

مع المخرج الشهير ليدني لوميت في صيف عام 1956، اختتمت غلوريا فاندربيلت الزواج. وبعد سبع سنوات انفصل الزوجان.

الاتحاد مع الكاتب ويات ايموري كوبر كانأكثر لفترات طويلة. في زواج مع كوبر، ولد ولدان. انتحر الابن البكر كارتر في سن 23، والقفز من النافذة في الطابق ال 14. هذا الحدث المأساوي أثر بقوة على غلوريا، لأن كل شيء حدث قبل عينيها. وتجاوزت العواطف، وانضمت إلى مجموعة من المساعدة النفسية للأشخاص الذين توفي أقاربهم من خلال الانتحار.

الابن الثاني، أندرسون كوبر - مراسل الشهيرقناة كنن والنموذج. لم يكن من الممكن تعديل غلوريا فاندربيلت، التي لم تعدل حياتها الشخصية، بعد وفاة زوجها في عام 1978 أثناء عملية على القلب.

استمرت العلاقة الرومانسية للممثلة مع الموسيقي والمصور جوردون باركس لسنوات عديدة حتى مات الموسيقي في عام 2006.

وراء هذه العلمانية سيدة لقبالمرأة القاتلة، وكسر قلوب الرجال. وقال كثيرون ان غلوريا فاندربيلت هو قاطع القلب. قبل سحرها والجمال لا يمكن أن تقاوم أورسون ويلز، مارلون براندو، هوارد هيوز وفرانك سيناترا.

فاندربيلت من غلوريا

ما هو معروف أيضا عن غلوريا فاندربيلت

حقوق الطبع والنشر على العلامة التجارية مع اسمها غلورياتباع فاندربيلت وانسحبت من التنمية. اشترت شركة جونز أباريل غروب الحق في تصنيع جينز العلامة التجارية الشهيرة. سلسلة العطور غلوريا فاندربيلت تنتجها لوريال لعدة عقود.

بعد مغادرة الأعمال التجارية الأزياء، غلوريا فاندربيلتعمل إبداعي. انها تخلق لوحات من اللوحات وكتب الكتب. في أول معرض دريم بوكسز في عام 2001، الذي عقد في مانشستر، عرض الفنان الصور وحصل على تقييم إيجابي في بيئة الخبراء. أقيم المعرض التالي ل 35 لوحة في مركز الفنون.

نشرت فاندربيلت غلوريا ثلاث روايات، أربعة كتب من المذكرات، ونشرت أيضا في الدوريات. في بعض الأحيان يقوم بزيارة البرامج التلفزيونية لابنه.

آخر مرة وسائل الإعلام وجذبت الجمهور لشخص غلوريا فاندربيلت السيرة الذاتية "الهوس: المثيرة قصص"، الذي صدر في عام 2009. ويتضمن الكتاب وصفا للروايات الرومانسية الممثلة طبيعة صريحة.

بدلا من كلمة

وقد شغلت حياة غلوريا فاندربيلت مع عدد وافر منأحداث مشرقة العلمانية، نموذج، الحياة الاجتماعية. أصبحت موهبة وملهمة للمواهب الشهيرة: سلفادور دالي، ترومان كابوت، بول مكارتني، الذي كرس أغنيتها للسيدة. فاندربيلت. أصبحت رمزا من الأناقة والأناقة الأنثوية، وألهمت أسماء مثل بيل بلاس، ديانا فون فورستنبرغ ورالف لورين.

هنا هي قصة مثيرة للاهتمام من حياة الممثلة،فنان، ومصمم الذي غير مفهوم الموضة، كاتب، سيدة العلمانية من أمريكا، ومجرد مداخن فاندربيلت غلوريا. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن اليوم لا تزال على قيد الحياة. كانت عمرها 93 عاما. دعونا نتمنى هذه المرأة الرائعة صحة جيدة!

</ p>

The name of Gloria Vanderbilt is known in variousqualities. Actress, artist, designer, writer and socialite from America, who became the first designer of blue jeans. A bright representative of the bohemian society of the mid-twentieth century fully realized itself in all directions, becoming an example of style and success.

Vanderbilt of gloria

Origin of Gloria Vanderbilt

Gloria was born in 1924 in New York in the familya major railwayman Reginald Vanderbilt. Gloria Laura Morgan Vanderbilt is the only child in the family. Father led a wild life, drank a lot and was addicted to gambling. Gloria turned a year when his father died, and she inherited half his fortune of several million.

Gloria's father was the son of George Washington, and married a young daughter of a banker and a descendant of pirates named Morgan.

Her mother, Gloria Morgan Vanderbilt, beforethe daughter's legal age became the manager of her condition. Mother and daughter often traveled from New York to Paris, along with the nurse Dodo and her mother's sister Telma. The girl remained unattended while traveling.

The life style of the daughter-in-law, which was often reportedin the editions of the judicial and secular chronicles, and her influence on little Gloria was not liked by Gertrude Vanderbilt, the sister of the late father. She sued in 1934, trying to get custody of the child. Scandalous trial with tears and tantrums of the mother ended with the transfer of custody of Gloria Gertrude Vanderbilt.

gloria van derbilt biography

Education and artistic taste

Little Bunderworld Gloria moved to aunt on Long Island. Her childhood was surrounded by relatives of her father. The mansion had a luxurious decoration, comparable to Versailles. Aunt, who sheltered Gloria, collected art and was famous in the circles of collectors. Life surrounded by genuine masterpieces contributed to the formation of artistic taste.

Gloria Morgan received the right to visit her daughteronly under supervision. Even after adulthood, the actress had a strained relationship with her mother. The mother did not receive financial assistance from her daughter and lived in Beverly Hills with her sister.

Learning Gloria was sent to private schools in Long Island, Rhode Island and Connecticut. At the seminars of the league of student artists, Gloria developed a craving and love for art.

The first artwork managed to sell Hallmark.

In addition to drawing, Gloria Vanderbilt entered the Acting League of New York and took acting lessons.

gloria vanderbilt jeans

Film career of the actress

In the late 50's Vanderbilt Gloria appeared in several TV series, where she opened her acting talent.

A small series "Little Gloria" (1982)was withdrawn on the basis of the history of litigation, which was filled with the childhood of Gloria Vanderbilt. The series received a proper evaluation and was awarded two film awards "Golden Globe" and "Emmy."

gloria vanderbilt personal life

The beginning of a successful business in design

Energy and will, multiplied by talent, helped Gloria Vunderworld to embody all their beginnings. Despite the inheritance received, which allowed her to live and did not worry about anything, she began to make money herself, which turned out to be on her scale.

Later she started to design and produce her own line of dishes and cutlery, bed linen.

In the mid-70's, Gloria Vanderbilt,whose biography is interesting to many of her fans, was carried away by model business. The brand became its own name when launching the line of scarves. The work of the designer Vanderbilt was not left without attention, and a proposal was received for cooperation from the model corporation from India.

gloria morgan vanderbilt

Gloria Vanderbilt: jeans and perfumes

As a result of teamwork was launchedline of jeans, with its own logo in the shape of a swan and the inscription Gloria Vanderbilt on the back pocket. In the 80s, almost every girl wore jeans of Gloria Vanderbilt brand. The "chip" of the development was the use of the new stretch jean technology, which emphasizes the attractiveness of female forms. "Revolutionary" jeans have become a miracle and a gift for women.

The project was successful, and soon there were shoes, blouses, leather products under its own brand.

Now the Gloria Vanderbilt jeans are classics with the brands Armani and Calvin Klein and are popular worldwide.

Business was actively developing, sales were growing and designer products were supplemented with elite perfumes, accessories and liqueurs.

gloria vanderbilt hearth

Personal life of an actress and a business lady

In the first and short marriage Vanderbilt Gloria joined Hollywood as soon as she arrived there in 1941. Her husband was an agent Pasquale DiCicco.

Conductor Leopold Stokowski became her second husband. From this marriage the actress has two children: Leopold Stanislav (1950) and Christopher (1952). The union with the conductor also disintegrated.

With the famous director Lidni Lumet in the summer of 1956, Gloria Vanderbilt concluded a marriage. Seven years later the couple broke up.

Union with writer Wyatt Emory Cooper wasmore prolonged. In a marriage with Cooper, two sons were born. The eldest son Carter committed suicide at the age of 23, jumping out of the window on the 14th floor. The tragic event strongly influenced Gloria, because everything happened before her eyes. Overflowing with emotions, she joined the group of psychological help to people whose relatives passed away through suicide.

The second son, Anderson Cooper - a famous reporterchannel CNN and model. Gloria Vanderbilt, whose personal life could not be adjusted, was widowed after her husband's death in 1978 during an operation on the heart.

The romantic relationship of the actress with the musician and photographer Gordon Parks lasted for many years until the musician died in 2006.

Behind this secular lady the nicknameFatal woman, breaking men's hearts. Many said that Gloria Vanderbilt is a heart-breaker. Before her charm and beauty could not resist Orson Wells, Marlon Brando, Howard Hughes and Frank Sinatra.

Vanderbilt of gloria

What else is known about Gloria Vanderbilt

Copyright on the brand with its name GloriaVanderbilt sold and withdrew from the development. The company Jones Apparel Group bought the right to manufacture jeans of the famous brand. Perfume series Gloria Vanderbilt is produced by L'Oréal for several decades.

After leaving the fashion business, Gloria Vanderbilttook up creative work. She creates paintings of paintings and writes books. At the first Dream Boxes exhibition in 2001, held in Manchester, the artist presented the pictures and received a positive evaluation in the expert environment. The next exhibition of 35 paintings was held at the Arts Center.

Vanderbilt Gloria published three novels, four books of memoirs, and she also published in periodicals. Sometimes he visits TV shows of his son.

The last time the media andthe public to the personality of Gloria Vanderbilt attracted the autobiography "Obsession: erotic stories", released in 2009. The book contains descriptions of love affairs of an actress frank nature.

Instead of an afterword

The life of Gloria Vanderbilt was filled with manybright events of secular, model, social life. She became a muse and inspirer of famous talents: Salvador Dali, Truman Capote, Paul McCartney, who dedicated her song to Mrs. Vanderbilt. She became an icon of style and feminine elegance, inspiring names such as Bill Blass, Diana von Furstenberg and Ralph Lauren.

Here is such an interesting story of an actress's life,an artist, a designer who changed the notion of fashion, a writer, a secular lady from America, and just the hearths of Vanderbilt Gloria. It is worth noting that for today she is still alive. She was 93 years old. Let's wish this wonderful woman good health!

</ p>