حقيقة أن أكبر احتياطيات النفط فيالمملكة العربية السعودية، حتى طالب في المدرسة الثانوية يعرف. فضلا عن حقيقة أن روسيا على حق وراء ذلك في قائمة البلدان التي لديها احتياطيات نفطية كبيرة. ومع ذلك، من حيث الإنتاج، ونحن نؤيد العديد من البلدان.

أوبوبسكو الودائع،

أكبر حقول النفط في روسيا هيعمليا في جميع المناطق: في القوقاز، في مناطق الأورال والغرب سيبيريا، في الشمال، في تتارستان. ومع ذلك، لم يتم تطوير كل منهم، والبعض، مثل تيكنفتينفست، التي تقع مواقعها في يامالو نينيتس والمناطق المجاورة خانتي مانسيسك أوكروغ، غير مربحة.

هذا هو السبب في 4 أبريل 2013، تم فتح صفقة مع شركة روكفلر للنفط، التي بدأت بالفعل لإنتاج النفط في المنطقة.

ومع ذلك، ليس كل من حقول النفط والغاز في روسيا هي الخسارة. والدليل على ذلك هو الاستخراج الناجح، الذي تقوده عدة شركات في منطقة يامال - نينيتس، على ضفتي نهر أوب.

أكبر حقول النفط في روسيا

ويعتبر بريوبسكوي الودائع واحدة من أكثركبيرة ليس فقط في روسيا، ولكن أيضا في العالم كله. وقد افتتح في عام 1982. اتضح أن احتياطيات النفط سيبيريا الغربية تقع على اليسار وعلى الضفة اليمنى لنهر أوب. بدأت التنمية على الضفة اليسرى بعد ست سنوات، في عام 1988، والحق واحد - بعد أحد عشر عاما.

ومن المعروف اليوم أن حقل بريوبسكوي هو أكثر من 5 مليارات طن من الزيت عالي الجودة، الذي لا يتجاوز عمقه 2،5 كيلومتر.

يسمح للنفط الضخم وما يرتبط به من احتياطيات الغازلإقامة بالقرب من محطة بريوبسكايا لتوربينات الغاز، التي تعمل حصرا على الوقود المصاحب. هذه المحطة لا تلبي تماما احتياجات الميدان. وهي قادرة على توريد الكهرباء لمنطقة خانتي مانسيسك لتلبية احتياجات السكان.

اليوم، العديد من الشركات في تطوير حقل بريوبسكوي.

ويعتقد البعض أنه خلال استخراج من الأرض، الانتهاء، يتم توفير النفط المكرر. هذا خطأ عميق. سائل الخزان الذي يذهب إلى

حقول النفط والغاز في روسيا
السطح (النفط الخام) يدخل المحلات التجارية حيثفإنه سيتم تنظيفها من الشوائب والمياه، تطبيع كمية أيونات المغنيسيوم، ويفصل الغاز المرتبطة بها. هذا عمل كبير وعالي الدقة. لتنفيذها تم توفير حقل بريوبسكوي من قبل مجمع كامل من المختبرات وورش العمل وشبكات النقل.

يتم نقل المنتجات النهائية (النفط والغاز) وتستخدم لغرضها المقصود، تبقى النفايات فقط. فهي تخلق اليوم أكبر مشكلة في هذا المجال: فقد تراكمت كثيرا بحيث يستحيل تصفيتها بعد.

المؤسسة، التي أنشئت خصيصا للاستخدام،اليوم يعيد تدوير معظم النفايات "الطازجة" فقط. من الحمأة (ما يسمى نفايات الإنتاج)، وتصنع الشركة الطين الموسع، والتي هي في الطلب الكبير في البناء. ومع ذلك، حتى الآن يتم بناء طرق الوصول فقط لهذا الحقل من الطين الموسع الناتجة.

مجال له قيمة أخرى: أنه يوفر والعمل مستقرة براتب جيد لعدة آلاف من العمال، وبعضهم إلى حد كبير المتخصصين المؤهلين، والعمال بدون مؤهلات.

</ p>

The fact that the largest oil reserves are inSaudi Arabia, even a high school student knows. As well as the fact that Russia is right behind it in the list of countries that have significant oil reserves. However, in terms of production, we are conceding to several countries.

opobskoe deposit,

The largest oil fields in Russia arepractically in all regions: in the Caucasus, in the Urals and West-Siberian districts, in the North, in Tatarstan. However, not all of them have been developed, and some, such as Tekhneftinvest, whose sites are located in the Yamalo-Nenets and neighboring Khanty-Mansiysk Okrug, are unprofitable.

That is why on April 4, 2013, a deal was opened with Rockefeller Oil Company, which has already begun to produce oil in the area.

However, not all of Russia's oil and gas fields are loss-making. Proof of this is the successful extraction, which several companies lead in the Yamal-Nenets District, on both banks of the Ob River.

the largest oil fields in Russia

Priobskoye field is considered one of the mostlarge not only in Russia, but also in the whole world. It was opened in 1982. It turned out that the reserves of West Siberian oil are located both on the left and on the right bank of the Ob River. Development on the left bank began six years later, in 1988, and the right one - eleven years later.

Today it is known that the Priobskoye field is more than 5 billion tons of high-quality oil, which is at a depth not exceeding 2.5 kilometers.

Huge oil and associated gas reserves allowedto erect near Priobskaya gas turbine power station, which operates exclusively on associated fuel. This station not only fully meets the needs of the field. It is capable of supplying electricity to the Khanty-Mansiysk District for the needs of the residents.

Today, several companies are developing the Priobskoye field.

Some believe that during the extraction from the ground, finished, refined oil is supplied. This is a profound error. The reservoir fluid that goes to

oil and gas fields of Russia
The surface (crude oil) enters the shops whereit will be cleaned of impurities and water, normalizes the amount of magnesium ions, and separates the associated gas. This is a large and high-precision work. For its implementation Priobskoye field was provided by a whole complex of laboratories, workshops and transport networks.

The finished products (oil and gas) are transported andare used for their intended purpose, only waste remains. They create today the biggest problem for the field: they have accumulated so much that it is impossible to liquidate them yet.

The enterprise, created specifically for utilization,today recycles only the most "fresh" waste. From the sludge (the so-called production waste), the company manufactures expanded clay, which is in great demand in construction. However, so far only access roads for the field are being built from the resulting expanded clay.

The deposit has one more meaning: it provides stable, well-paid work for several thousand workers, among which there are highly qualified specialists and workers without qualification.

</ p>