في الوقت الحاضر ، يجتذب سكان كوريا الجنوبية ، الذين وصل عددهم إلى أرقام مذهلة ، المزيد من الاهتمام للمجتمع العالمي بفضل الإنجازات التي تحققت في مختلف مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

قصة

يعتقد المؤرخون أن أهل هذا البلد هم أحفادأقدم القبائل التي جاءت من منغوليا في العصر البرونزي. منذ بداية عصرنا ، يمكن اعتبار سكان كوريا الجنوبية ، سكان شبه الجزيرة الكورية بأكملها ، مجموعة عرقية واحدة.

حتى بداية القرن 20 ، تم النظر في عدد سكان البلادالشباب. كانت نسبة الخصوبة عالية للغاية ، لأن حياتها (التي غالباً ما تكون قصيرة العمر) ، ولدت المرأة ما يصل إلى 10 مرات. ومع ذلك ، توفي ما يقرب من ثلث هؤلاء الأطفال قبل الوصول إلى السنة. نفس الرقم مات قبل عمر 10 سنوات. هذه الحقيقة ليست مفاجئة ، ووضعت حالة مماثلة في العديد من البلدان.

كان متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع للذكورحوالي 24 سنة. عاشت النساء مدة أطول بقليل - 26 سنة. الآن تبدو هذه الأرقام رهيبة ، لكن في ذلك الوقت كانت حالة عادية. ولهذا السبب ، وعلى الرغم من ارتفاع معدل المواليد ، فإن سكان البلد نما ببطء شديد.

سكان كوريا الجنوبية

تحسن الوضع بشكل ملحوظ فقط فيالعصر الاستعماري. الطب الأوروبي ، الطب ، نهج جديد للنظافة جعل من الممكن هزيمة معظم الأمراض التي تقتل حياة الكوريين الجنوبيين. عاش السكان خلال هذه الفترة فترة أطول بكثير: حتى 43 سنة من الرجال كانوا يعيشون و 44 امرأة.

تدريجيا ، مع تحسن الوضع في البلاد ،زاد العمر المتوقع للكوريين إلى حوالي 75-80 سنة. ومع ذلك ، فقد أدى هذا التغيير إلى حقيقة أن سكان البلاد اليوم لا يتم إعادة إنتاجها. في المتوسط ​​، لدى الأسرة الكورية 1-2 أطفال. على الرغم من أن معظم النساء لا يعملن ، إلا أنهن لا يرغبن في تربية العديد من الأطفال. هذا يرجع لأسباب اقتصادية. في السابق ، يكفل عدد كبير من الأطفال كبار السن ، الآن ، على العكس من ذلك ، كلما زاد عدد الأطفال ، زادت تكلفة الوالدين. التعليم الجيد باهظ الثمن ، فالأطفال الكبار يبدأون متأخرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى الكوريين في أيامنا الكثير من الطرق لتأمين شيخوختهم ، ولا تعتبر ولادة الأطفال أفضلهم.

سكان

سكان جنوب وكوريا الشمالية واحدمجموعة عرقية. كل هؤلاء الناس يتحدثون نفس اللغة. ومع ذلك ، هناك سكان يتحدثون اللهجات الكورية. معظم الناس يستخدمون الأدبية الكورية ، التي كانت مبنية على لهجة سيول. على الرغم من أن البلد ليس لديه تدريب جيدًا باللغة الإنجليزية ، إلا أن معظم الأجهزة اللوحية والمؤشرات مكتوبة بلغتين. إن مظهر الكوريين معروف جدا: من السهل جدا التمييز بين الآسيويين الآخرين ، الصينيين أو اليابانيين.

سكان كوريا الجنوبية

هذه المجموعة العرقية تشتهر بالقوةالروح الثقافية والوطنية والوطنية. وفقا للتقليد ، تعيش عدة أجيال في نفس العائلة. ومع ذلك ، في أيامنا هذه ، هناك عدد متزايد من العائلات التي ابتعدت عن الأعراف المقبولة وتعيش مجموعة اجتماعية خاصة بها.

اللقب الأكثر شيوعا في كوريا هو كيم. الكوريين الجنوبيين بهذا الاسم أكثر من 21 ٪ من مجموع. احتل المكان الثاني من قبل تسميات لي وعلى الثالث - باك.

البلاد تنتهج سياسة الحريةالدين. في الوقت نفسه ، أصبح الآن المؤمنون بجميع الأديان في البلاد أكثر بقليل من 51٪. من بين هؤلاء ، نصفهم تقريباً من البوذيين ، حوالي 34٪ من البروتستانت ، وأكثر قليلاً من 10٪ من الكاثوليك. البقية يدعون الشامانية والكونفوشيوسية.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن السكان الرئيسيين في البلد هم مجموعة عرقية كورية ، يعيش عدد كبير من الأجانب بشكل دائم أو مؤقت هناك.

عدد

وفقا للتعداد في أكتوبر الماضي ،بلغ عدد سكان كوريا الجنوبية 50 مليون شخص. مع هذا الرقم ، تحتل الدولة المرتبة 24 من حيث عدد الأشخاص. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أيضا سكان جمهورية كوريا ، فإن شبه الجزيرة الكورية لديها حوالي 73 مليون شخص. وهذا هو المكان الثامن عشر بين جميع دول العالم.

الكثافة السكانية في كوريا الجنوبية

كان من المثير للاهتمام حقيقة أن هناك 110.000 رجل في البلاد أكثر من النساء.

كثافة

كثافة سكان كوريا الجنوبية هي 501.37بيرس. لكل كيلومتر مربع. وهذا يعني أنه إذا وضعت جميع سكان البلد بجانب بعضها البعض ، فإن الأرض التي تبلغ كيلومترًا واحدًا لكل كيلومتر ستصل إلى 501 شخصًا. الكثافة السكانية هي المكان الثاني عشر في العالم.

توقعات

العلماء إجراء دراسات مختلفة ، بما في ذلكالأرقام تأخذ في الاعتبار النمو السكاني وجعل التوقعات للأمة. وفقا لهذه البيانات ، بحلول عام 2750 يمكن لشعب كوريا الجنوبية أن يختفي تماما. السكان ، الذي يزيد بنسبة 0.27 ٪ ، ببساطة لا يمكن أن توجد لفترة طويلة.

كوريا الجنوبية

يذكر الخبراء أنه في عام 2014 عددمن السكان كان أكثر من 50 مليون شخص. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يبلغ معدل المواليد 1.19 طفل لكل امرأة. إذا لم يتغير الوضع إلى الأفضل ، فعندئذ سيتقلص عدد السكان إلى 21 مليون نسمة بحلول عام 2136. وبحلول عام ٢٧٥٠ ، سيتم تهديد الكوريين بانقراض كامل.

في عام 2006 ، حذر عالم أكسفورد من أنه في ضوء المعدل الحالي للنمو السكاني ، تهدد كوريا الجنوبية بأن تصبح أول بلد يقتل سكانه بشكل طبيعي.

</ p>

At present, the inhabitants of South Korea, whose population has reached amazing figures, attracts more attention of the world community thanks to achievements in various fields of science and technology.

History

Historians believe that the people of this country are descendantsthe oldest tribes that came from Mongolia back in the Bronze Age. Since the beginning of our era, the inhabitants of South Korea, the population of the entire Korean peninsula, can be considered a single ethnic group.

Until the beginning of the 20th century, the country's population was consideredyoung. Fertility was extremely high, for his (most often short) life, women gave birth up to 10 times. However, almost a third of these children died before reaching the year. The same number died before the age of 10 years. This fact is not surprising, a similar situation existed in many countries.

The average life expectancy of a male wasabout 24 years. Women lived a little longer - 26 years. Now these figures seem terrible, but for that time it was quite an ordinary situation. It is for this reason, despite the high birth rate, the population of the country grew very slowly.

the population of southern Korea

The situation has improved significantly only incolonial era. European medicine, medicine, a new approach to hygiene made it possible to defeat most of the diseases that are killing the lives of South Koreans. The population during this period lived much longer: up to 43 years old men lived and to 44 - women.

Gradually, with the improvement of the situation in the country,the life expectancy of Koreans has increased to about 75-80 years. However, such a change has led to the fact that today the population of the country is not reproduced. On average, the Korean family has 1-2 children. Although most women do not work, they do not want to bring up many children. This is due to economic reasons. Previously, a large number of children guaranteed old age, now, on the contrary, the more children, the more expensive it costs for parents. Quality education is expensive, adult children start late. In addition, in our days, Koreans have much more ways to secure their old age, and the birth of children is not the best of them.

Population

The population of South and North Korea is oneethnic group. All these people speak the same language. However, there are residents who speak Korean dialects. Most people use literary Korean, which was based on Seoul dialect. Although the country does not have a well-developed training in English, most of the tablets and pointers are written in two languages. The appearance of Koreans is very recognizable: they are very easy to distinguish from other related Asians, Chinese or Japanese.

South Korean population

This ethnic group is famous for its strongcultural, national spirit and patriotism. According to tradition, several generations live in the same family. However, in our days an increasing number of families are moving away from accepted norms and live their own social group.

The most common surname in Korea is Kim. South Koreans with this name more than 21% of all. The second place is occupied by namesakes of Li and on the third - Pak.

The country pursues a policy of freedomconfession. At the same time, believers of all faiths in the country are now slightly over 51%. Of these, almost half are Buddhists, about 34% are Protestants, slightly more than 10% are Catholics. The rest profess shamanism and Confucianism.

Despite the fact that the main population of the country is a Korean ethnic group, a large number of foreigners permanently or temporarily live there.

amount

According to the census last October,The population of South Korea reached 50 million people. With such a number, the country occupies the 24th place in terms of the number of people. Taking into account also the population of the Republic of Korea, the Korean Peninsula has about 73 million people. And this is the 18th place among all the countries of the world.

population density of southern Korea

Interesting was the fact that there are 110,000 more men in the country than women.

Density

The density of the population of South Korea is 501.37people. per square kilometer. That is, if you put all the inhabitants of the country next to each other, then on the land of a kilometer per kilometer will be worth 501 people. The population density is the 12th place in the world.

Forecasts

Scientists conduct various studies, includingnumbers take into account the population growth and make forecasts for the nation. According to these data, by the year 2750 the people of South Korea can completely disappear. The population, which increases by 0.27%, simply can not exist for long.

South Korean population

Experts recall that in 2014 the number ofof the population was more than 50 million people. At the same time, the birth rate is only 1.19 children per woman. If the situation does not change for the better, then by 2136 the population will be reduced to 10 million. And by 2750 the Koreans will be threatened with complete extinction.

Back in 2006, the Oxford scholar warned that, given the current rate of population growth, South Korea threatens to become the first country whose population will die out naturally.

</ p>