ربما، العديد على الأقل زار مرة واحدة مختلفةالخزانات. هذا أمر مثير للاهتمام حقا، لأن هذه المسطحات المائية هي من بين أكبر. يتم إنشاء هذه الخزانات بشكل مصطنع، لذلك فمن المثير للاهتمام دائما أن نعرف كيف أنها قدمت. يوجد عدد كبير منهم في روسيا، ومن الجدير بالاهتمام إلى خزان فورونيج. سوف تناقش المقالة ما تشتهر به، من أنها تختلف عن المسطحات المائية الأخرى، فضلا عن معالمه وغيرها من الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام.

الخزان فورونيج: معلومات عامة

لذلك، فمن الجدير لمعرفة المزيد عن هذاالخزان. وهي تقع على أراضي منطقة فورونيج، على نهر فورونيج. لماذا يدفع هذا الخزان الكثير من الاهتمام؟ الجواب بسيط جدا: هو واحد من أكبر في العالم كله. في الواقع، حجم الخزان هو ببساطة مذهلة: وهو يغطي مساحة تساوي 70 كيلومترا مربعا. في كثير من الأحيان في محادثات سكان فورونيج يمكنك سماع أنها تسميها "بحر فورونيج."

خزان فورونيج

تاريخ تشكيلها - 1971-1972. تم إنشاء الخزان بمساعدة سد. أتساءل ما هو الغرض من إنشائها؟ في الأساس تم تصميمه لتوفير المياه للمرافق الصناعية للمدينة. الآن هناك عدد كبير نسبيا من المشاكل المرتبطة التلوث الحاد من الخزان. ولتجنب المزيد من التطوير لهذه العملية، يتم تنظيم أعمال خاصة تهدف إلى تنقيته.

أين هو الخزان؟

لذلك، لقد نظرنا في المعلومات الأساسية حول هذا الموضوعجسم الماء. الآن يجدر بنا مناقشة مثل هذا السؤال كموقع خزان فورونيج. كما ذكر أعلاه، ويقع في منطقة فورونيج، في منطقة حضرية فورونيج. ومما له أهمية خاصة هو حقيقة أنه يقع تماما داخل المدينة. وهذا ما يفسر التلوث الشديد.

ومع ذلك، فإن بركة يعطي جمالا استثنائيا لهذاالأماكن. ومن دواعي سروري أن نزهة في أي يوم والتمتع جو من الهدوء. من السواحل فتح المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة لمنطقة المياه الضخمة، وترك انطباعا لا ينسى. كثير من الناس يأتون إلى هنا للاسترخاء، وبعض حتى ترغب في الأسماك هنا. في كلمة واحدة، فمن الجدير لزيارة خزان فورونيج. يمكن رؤية صور هذا الخزان في هذه المقالة.

على ضفاف الخزان، بالإضافة إلى فورونيج، يمكنك أن تجد المستوطنات الأخرى، على سبيل المثال، مثل قرى ماسليفكا وتافروفو. الآن هم بالفعل مرتبطة فورونيج.

عمق خزان فورونيج

أبعاد الخزان

لذلك نظرنا إلى المكان الذيهو هذا البركة. وبطبيعة الحال، فمن المثير للاهتمام أن نعرف حجم الخزان من أجل تمثيل بدقة حجمها. وكما ذكر سابقا، فإن خزان فورونيج معترف به باعتباره واحدا من أكبر الخزانات من هذا النوع في العالم. الآن تجدر الإشارة إلى حجمها في أرقام محددة. مساحته، كما قيل بالفعل، 70 متر مربع. كم. ويبلغ حجم الخزان نحو 204 ملايين متر مكعب. إذا كنا نتحدث عن مدىها، يمكننا أن نقول أن طوله حوالي 30 كم، العرض - في المتوسط ​​2 كم. العديد من المهتمين في عمق خزان فورونيج. انها تعتمد بقوة على المكان. أكبر عمق، والتي يتم تسجيلها هنا - 16.8 متر، ومتوسط ​​عمق - عن 2.9 م لتلخيص، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عمق بشكل كبير في أجزاء مختلفة من الخزان، وأحيانا هناك مكان عميق جدا.

تاريخ الخزان فورونيج

ماذا كان على هذا الموقع قبل إنشاء الخزان؟

لذلك، قيل عن حجم الخزان وموقعها. الآن يجب أن نولي اهتماما لتاريخ المكان الذي يقع فيه. في وقت سابق، في المكان الذي يوجد فيه خزان فورونيج الآن، تدفق نهر فورونيج. في عهد بطرس الأكبر، بدأ إنتاج السفن على نطاق واسع على شواطئها. وفي هذا الصدد، تم قطع كمية كبيرة من الغابات على ضفاف النهر إلى أسفل. في المقابل، وهذا أثر على حالة النهر، فمن جاف بشكل ملحوظ والضحلة. ثم قرروا إنقاذ النهر من التجفيف الكامل، وتقرر بناء هنا أنظمة قفل خاصة، والتي أصبحت الأولى في العالم. ونتيجة لهذا النهر أصبح مرة أخرى كامل التدفق ومناسبة للملاحة.

لمزيد من الأمان عند التقاءأقيم شريان سد خشبي وسد. ومما له أهمية خاصة أن السد استمر لفترة طويلة جدا، حتى عام 1931. وعلى الرغم من هذا الوجود الطويل، فقد انحطرت قبل فترة طويلة من إزالتها. وأصبحت المنطقة المحيطة بها مستنقعا حقيقيا.

أسباب إنشاء الخزان

بالإضافة إلى السد المتحلل في ذلك الوقتكان هناك العديد من الشروط المسبقة لإنشاء خزان في هذا المكان. في 30s من القرن العشرين، بدأت فورونيج لتطوير بنشاط، فتحت العديد من المؤسسات الصناعية في المدينة. وفي هذا الصدد، زاد استهلاك المياه في المدينة زيادة كبيرة. ولحل هذه المشكلة، اقترح نوعان مختلفان. واحد منهم تصور الفيضانات، والآخر - استنزاف. وبعد مناقشات طويلة، اختير الخيار الأول. تقرر إنشاء خزان 10 كم من المدينة. ومع ذلك، فإن الحرب التي بدأت في ذلك الوقت منعت هذه الخطط. وقد أصيبت فورونيج بأضرار بالغة، واستغرق الأمر حوالي 15 عاما لاستعادتها. على الرغم من ذلك، في عام 1967 عادت السلطات إلى فكرة بناء خزان.

فورونيز ريسرفوير فوتو

فورونيج ريسرفوير: تاريخ الخلق ومزيد من التحسين

وهكذا، بدأ البناء في عام 1967العام. وقد تم العمل على إنشاء الخزان في وقت قياسي. في البداية، لانشاءها في المشروع وقفت لمدة 15 عاما. ومع ذلك، ونتيجة لذلك، تم تنفيذ البناء لمدة 3 سنوات. وأدى ذلك إلى عدد من أوجه القصور التي أثرت تأثيرا خطيرا على الحياة المستقبلية للمكمن. أولا، بسبب الاندفاع، والجزء السفلي من الخزان لم يكن لديك الوقت لإعداد بشكل صحيح، بسبب ما متوسط ​​عمقها هو فقط 2-3 متر. وثانيا، لم تقدم المؤسسات تسهيلات خاصة لمعالجة المياه.

في عام 1972، بدأ خزان لملء. واستمرت 4 أيام، بعد أن مجمع من المرافق، شحذ هنا، دخلت بالكامل في العمل. في صيف عام 1972، كان الماء هنا بالفعل على نفس مستوى الآن. ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه منذ ذلك الوقت يستخدم الخزان بنشاط لصيد الأسماك، إلى 1990s، كانت هناك تحصد حوالي 10 طن من الأسماك.

فورونيز، الخزان، تاريخ، بسبب، كرياتيون

كما تم تنظيم هذا التحسنسدود الخزان في عام 1975. على أحد شواطئها، تم تنظيم الحدائق. لذلك، تم فحص تاريخ خزان فورونيج بالتفصيل. الآن يجدر أن أقول عن الذي يعيش في هذه البركة.

من يعيش في الخزان؟

وبطبيعة الحال، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام لمعرفة أيتعيش الحيوانات في خزان فورونيج. في الواقع، فإن السكان هنا كثيرة بشكل لا يصدق. في الربيع وأوائل الصيف، والبعوض بنشاط تربية هنا. بعض المواقع الضحلة تصبح مكانا ممتازا لهذا.

في بركة عدد كبير من الأسماك. في معظم الأحيان هنا يمكنك أن تجد بريام، صرصور، جثم سمك البايك، جثم. أيضا هنا كان البوند، الكوبيد الأبيض، الكارب الفضي والأسماك الأخرى التي جاءت هنا نتيجة للهجرة من الهيئات الأخرى من المياه. على الخزان يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان تلبية الصيادين.

المشاكل الحديثة للمكمن

لسوء الحظ، مؤخرا هذا البركةواجهت عددا من المشاكل. وهي أساسا ذات طابع إيكولوجي. ويعود ذلك إلى أنه لم يتم توفير مرافق معالجة خاصة للمشاريع المحلية أثناء الإنشاء السريع للمكمن.

موقع خزان فورونيج

وفي الآونة الأخيرة، أولت السلطات اهتماما كبيرا للجسم المائي وتنفذ تدابير مختلفة تهدف إلى الحفاظ على حالة بيئية مستقرة فيها.

</ p>

Probably, many at least once visited differentreservoirs. This is really interesting, since such water bodies are among the largest. Such reservoirs are created artificially, so it is always interesting to know how they were made. A large number of them are located in Russia, and it is worth paying attention to the Voronezh reservoir. The article will discuss what it is famous for, than it differs from other water bodies, as well as its features and other interesting facts.

Reservoir Voronezh: general information

So, it is worth to learn more about thisreservoir. It is located on the territory of the Voronezh Region, on the Voronezh River. Why is this reservoir paid so much attention? The answer is quite simple: it is one of the largest in the whole world. Indeed, the size of the reservoir is simply amazing: it covers an area equal to 70 square kilometers. Often in the conversations of residents of Voronezh you can hear that they call it "the Voronezh Sea."

the Voronezh reservoir

The date of its formation - 1971-1972. The reservoir was created with the help of a dam. I wonder what was the purpose of its creation? Basically it was conceived for water supply to industrial facilities of the city. Now there is a fairly large number of problems associated with severe pollution of the reservoir. To avoid further development of this process, special works are organized aimed at its purification.

Where is the reservoir?

So, we have considered the basic information about thiswater body. Now it is worth discussing such a question as the location of the Voronezh Reservoir. As mentioned above, it is located in the Voronezh region, in the urban district of Voronezh. Of particular interest is the fact that it is completely located within the city. This explains its severe pollution.

However, the pond gives an extraordinary beauty to thisplaces. It is a pleasure to stroll in any day and enjoy the atmosphere of tranquility. From the coasts are opened wonderful landscapes to the huge water area, leaving an unforgettable impression. Many people come here to relax, and some even like to fish here. In a word, it is worth to visit the Voronezh reservoir. Photos of this reservoir can be seen in this article.

On the banks of the reservoir, in addition to Voronezh, you can find other settlements, for example, such villages as Maslivka and Tavrovo. Now they are already related to Voronezh.

depth of Voronezh reservoir

Dimensions of the reservoir

So we looked at the place whereis this pond. Of course, it is interesting to know the size of the reservoir in order to accurately represent its scale. As already mentioned, the Voronezh reservoir is recognized as one of the largest reservoirs of this type in the world. Now it is worth mentioning about its size in specific figures. Its area is, as already said, 70 square meters. km. The volume of the reservoir is about 204 million cubic meters. If we talk about its extent, we can say that its length is about 30 km, width - on average 2 km. Many are interested in the depth of the Voronezh reservoir. It strongly depends on the place. The greatest depth that is recorded here is 16.8 m, the average depth is about 2.9 m. In summary, it can be noted that the depth varies greatly in different parts of the reservoir, and sometimes very deep places occur.

the history of the Voronezh reservoir

What was on this site before the creation of the reservoir?

So, it was told about the size of the reservoir andits location. Now we should pay attention to the history of the place where it is located. Earlier, on the place where the Voronezh reservoir is now located, the Voronezh River flowed. During the reign of Peter the Great, a large-scale production of ships began on its shores. In this regard, a huge amount of forest on the banks of the river was cut down. In turn, this affected the state of the river, it is noticeably dry and shallow. Then they decided to save the river from complete drying out, and it was decided to build here special lock systems, which became the first in the world. Due to this the river became again full-flowing and suitable for navigation.

For greater safety at the confluencean artery was erected a wooden dam and sluice. Of particular interest is the fact that the dam lasted a very long time, until 1931. Despite such a long existence, it fell into decay long before it was removed. The area around it became a real marsh.

The reasons for the creation of the reservoir

In addition to the decaying dam at that timethere were several more prerequisites for the creation of a reservoir in this place. In the 30s of the XX century, Voronezh began to develop actively, many industrial enterprises opened in the city. In this regard, water consumption in the city has increased significantly. To solve this problem, two variants were proposed. One of them envisaged flooding, and the other - draining. After long discussions, the first option was chosen. It was decided to create a reservoir 10 km from the city. However, the war that began at that time prevented these plans. Voronezh was badly damaged, it took about 15 years to restore it. Despite this, in 1967 the authorities returned to the idea of ​​building a reservoir.

Voronezh Reservoir Photo

Voronezh Reservoir: history of creation and further improvement

Thus, the construction was started in 1967year. The work on creating the reservoir was conducted in record time. Initially, for its creation in the project stood out for 15 years. However, as a result, the construction was carried out for 3 years. This caused a number of shortcomings that seriously affected the future life of the reservoir. Firstly, because of the rush, the bottom of the reservoir did not have time to prepare properly, because of what its average depth is only 2 to 3 meters. Secondly, enterprises did not provide for special facilities for water treatment.

In 1972, the reservoir began to fill. It lasted 4 days, after that a complex of facilities, sharpened here, fully entered into work. In the summer of 1972, the water here was already at the same level as now. It is interesting that from that time the reservoir was actively used for catching fish, by the 1990s, about 10 tons of fish were caught here.

Voronezh reservoir history of creation

Also the improvement was organizedembankments of the reservoir in 1975. On one of its shores, parks were organized. So, the history of the Voronezh reservoir was examined in detail. Now it is worth to tell about who lives in this pond.

Who lives in the reservoir?

Of course, it will be interesting to find out whichanimals live in the Voronezh reservoir. In fact, the inhabitants here are incredibly many. In the spring and early summer, mosquitoes are actively breeding here. Some shallow sites become an excellent place for this.

In the pond is a large number of fish. Most often here you can find bream, roach, pike perch, perch. Also here were the vendace, the white cupid, the silver carp and other fish that came here as a result of migration from other bodies of water. On the reservoir you can often meet fishermen.

Modern problems of the reservoir

Unfortunately, recently this pondfaced a number of problems. They are mainly of an ecological nature. This is due to the fact that during the rapid construction of the reservoir no special treatment facilities were provided for local enterprises.

location of the Voronezh reservoir

Recently, the authorities have paid considerable attention to the water body and are carrying out various measures aimed at maintaining a stable ecological situation in it.

</ p>