في المحيطات هناك العديد من الحيوانات البحرية. ولا أحد منها هو مصدر مثل هذه الكراهية والاشمئزاز والخوف غير العقلاني، مثل سمك القرش. هذه الحلقة يرافق باستمرار أنه، على ما يبدو، من أي وقت مضى منذ متى قرر شخص لأول مرة في تاريخ الإبحار على جذع شجرة ساقطة من جزيرة إلى أخرى. التاريخ الكامل للبحارة واستكشاف البحار والمحيطات هو منقط مع لقاءات دموية من ملك الطبيعة ومفترس لا يقهر.

أخطر أسماك القرش في العالم هيآلة المعيشة من الموت، والتي تطور طبيعي مصقول والكمال لملايين السنين. وكان قانون التطور صعبة، ولكن تفشل آمنة: إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لتناول الطعام الفريسة، فإنه يأكل شخص آخر. أو شخص يأكل لك. والذوق لذلك خفية لا يصدق، سرعة الجسم الانسيابي والفم تشبه المقصلة جعل القرش الذي لا يقهر تقريبا.

أخطر أسماك القرش في العالم
ومع ذلك، إذا نظرنا بجدية في المسألة،ما هو أخطر سمك القرش للجنس البشري موجود، يمكن للمفاهيم المألوفة من الوحوش تحت الماء أن تهتز على محمل الجد. ماذا تختار معيار الخطر؟ بالتأكيد لا حجم: 15 متر حوت القرش الحوت بسلام يضع الفك بلا أسنان العوالق و غود-ناتورلي يسمح الغواصين لركوب على ظهرها.

تواتر الهجمات؟ يبدو أن الطريق الصحيح، ومن ثم الزعيم بلا منازع في سمك القرش الأبيض في دماء أنه لا يوجد أي شك. ولكن هل يستحق ذلك تسمية لها على الفور مع تسمية أوغر؟ مجنون لقراءة حول هذا الموضوع، ولكن نقول ichthyologists: القرش الأبيض يعض فريسته ... لأغراض البحث! وفي حالة رجل يطفو بعيدا، بخيبة أمل. وبالمقارنة مع أي البحرية تعلق، هذه الحقيبة الدهنية، والناس لديها هيكل عظمي كبير جدا. رجل، ومع ذلك، يمكن أيضا قتل مثل هذه "البحوث" لدغة.

أخطر أسماك القرش للبشر
في العقود الأخيرة، والصوتالشك أن سمك القرش الأكثر خطورة في العالم، "ملثمين" من قبل الأفراد أبيض الشباب التي تنسب إليها و "مآثر" دموية. هذا هو سمك القرش الثور الرمادي. هنا يأتي معيار عقلاني لتقييم الخطر - العدوانية. وفي حالة سمك القرش الرمادي الرمادي، حتى "بيزباشنوست". في دمها، وزيادة محتوى التستوستيرون، مما يفسر سلوكها العدواني. في مناسبة من الغضب المحموم، وقالت انها يتردد حرفيا على كل ما يتحرك ويقع على أراضيها. حتى لو كان ذلك يسبب إصابات قاتلة لها، مثل شفرات المروحة السفينة. وبالنظر إلى أن هذه الأنواع قادرة على العيش بعض الوقت في المياه العذبة، وفرصة للقاء مع رجل، وبالتالي فإن فرص للحصول على لقب "القرش الأكثر خطورة في العالم،" زيادة كبيرة.

ما هو أخطر سمك القرش؟
وهناك معيار آخر خطير لتقييم الخطر -الهجمات غير المبررة على البشر. وإذا بدأنا من هذا، فإن أسماك القرش الأكثر خطورة بالنسبة للإنسان معترف بها عالميا - النمر، الماكو، المطرقة. ولكن حول هذا الأخير، ومع ذلك، يعتقد أنها تخلط بين الناس مع نظامها الغذائي المعتاد من سكان المياه الساحلية، ولكن هذا لا يجعلها أقل خطورة. أسماك القرش النمر، البطيئة في الدولة العادية، لا يمكن السيطرة عليها تماما في بحثهم عن الغذاء. ربما يكون من الأسهل إدراج ما لم يقع في فمهم. مرة واحدة ابتلع قرش النمر ... قنبلة عميقة. صحيح، كان آخر وجبة لها: عملت فيوز. أما بالنسبة لماكو، هناك حقيقة واحدة فقط، موثقة. وكان هذا القرش الوحيد من بين أقاربه قفز على الأرض وحاول أن يعض الرجل الذي جرحها!

كما أن أخطر أسماك القرش في العالم رماديةالشعاب المرجانية، طويلة الجناحين المحيطية والليمون والأزرق ... ولكن هذا لا يعني أن كل منهم، من دون استثناء، الصحاري الجحيم. نحن لا نعتبر هذه الأفيال في حد ذاتها، وفي الواقع أنها تقتل مرتين سنويا كما المفترسات البحرية. ويعرف القرش اليوم بأكثر من أربعمائة نوع، ولا يمكن لصقها إلا اثني عشر نوعا. من ناحية أخرى، في كثير من الأحيان حتى بالقرب من الوحوش القاتلة، ويسبح الغوص. وهذا يظهر مرة أخرى كيف نعرف القليل عن عوالم الهيدروكوسموس ...

</ p>

In the oceans there are many marine animals. And none of them is the source of such hatred, disgust and irrational fear, like a shark. This train continuously accompanies it, apparently, from the very time when a person decided on the first in history sailing on the trunk of a fallen tree from one island to another. The whole history of seafaring and exploring the seas and oceans is dotted with bloody encounters of the king of nature and the indomitable predator.

The most dangerous shark in the world isThe living machine of death, which natural evolution polished and perfected for millions of years. The law of evolution was harsh, but it was unbeatable: if you do not have time to eat prey, someone else will eat it. Or someone will eat you. And so incredibly subtle flair, speedy streamlined body and mouth, resembling a guillotine, made the shark almost invincible.

The most dangerous shark in the world
However, if we seriously consider the question,what is the most dangerous shark for the human race exists, the familiar notions of underwater beasts can seriously be shaken. What to choose a criterion of danger? Certainly not the size: a 15-meter whale shark peacefully sets toothless jaws plankton and good-naturedly allows divers to ride on her back.

The frequency of attacks? It seems to be the right way, and here in the undisputed leaders a white shark, in whose bloodthirstiness there is no doubt. But is it worth it to immediately label her with an ogre label? Wildly read about this, but ichthyologists say: the white shark bites its victim ... for research purposes! And in the case of a man floats away, disappointed. Compared to any marine pinniped, this fatty bag, people have a too large skeleton. A man, however, can also kill such a "research" bite.

The most dangerous sharks for humans
In recent decades, soundsuspicions that the most dangerous shark in the world is "disguised" as a young white specimen, to whom her bloody "feats" are attributed. This is a gray bull shark. Here comes a rational criterion for assessing the danger - aggressiveness. And in the case of the gray bull shark, even "bezbashennost." In her blood, an increased content of testosterone, which explains its aggressive behavior. In a fit of frenzied rage, she literally pounces on everything that moves and is on her territory. Even if it would cause her fatal injuries, like the blades of a ship's propeller. Considering that this species is able to live for some time in fresh water, the possibility of meeting him with a person, and therefore the chances of obtaining the title "the most dangerous shark in the world", are significantly increasing.

What is the most dangerous shark?
Another serious criterion for assessing the danger -unprovoked attacks on humans. If we proceed from this, the most dangerous sharks for humans are universally recognized - tiger, mako and hammerhead. About the latter, however, it is believed that she confuses people with her usual diet from the inhabitants of coastal waters, but this does not make her less dangerous. Tiger sharks, sluggish in the ordinary state, are absolutely uncontrollable in their search for food. It's probably easier to list what did not fall into their mouth. Once a tiger shark swallowed ... a deep bomb. True, it was her last meal: the fuse worked. As for the mako, there is only one fact, documented. This shark was the only one among its relatives jumped on land and tried to bite the man who wounded her!

The most dangerous shark in the world is also grayreef, long-winged oceanic, lemon, blue ... But this does not mean that all of them, without exception, are the deserts of hell. We do not consider these elephants as such, and in fact they kill twice as many annually as sea predators. The shark today is known for more than four hundred species, and an ogre can only be glued to a dozen of them. On the other hand, often even near deadly beasts, diving swims. And this once again shows how little we know about the worlds of the hydrocosmos ...

</ p>