في الماضي القريب ، والشباب من الوسطاجتذبت المدرسة العمل الإبداعي للفنانين والمغنين ، في الوقت الحاضر الشباب الموهوب أكثر واقعية: بالإضافة إلى السعي للتعبير عن أنفسهم ، الجميع يريد الحصول على المال الكبير لإتاحة الفرصة ليصبح مشهورا للعالم كله. الصحفي هو تخصص للشباب والمتعلمين الذين ليسوا قادرين على التعبير عن وجهة نظرهم بشكل صحيح فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا لجذب المشاهدين والقراء إلى المشكلة. تعطي الصحافة كمهنة الكتاب المبتدئين لإظهار قدراتهم ، لجذب الناس إلى مشاكل العالم ، لإعطاء الناس المعلومات التي تهمهم.

الصحافة كمهنة
عمل صحفي يضم عدةواجبات وظيفية. بادئ ذي بدء ، ينبغي أن يكون أخصائي جيد في مطبوع أو منشور على الإنترنت قادراً على العثور على المعلومات. سيحتاج المحترف إلى عين حريصة ، بالإضافة إلى الكلام والذكاء الأكفاء. يلاحظ الكاتب الجيد أي تفاصيل بسيطة للحدث ، ويجعل منهم إحساسًا حقيقيًا. الغرابة والمكر مفيدة أيضا في العمل. إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، تكتب عن مطعم ، اسأل نفسك سؤالاً حول ما يثير اهتمام القارئ. مظهر الغرفة ، وطعم الطعام ومستوى الخدمة أو كيفية طهي الطعام ، ومدى مهارة الموظفين؟

الصحافة كمهنة مهمة جدا فيالعالم الحديث. الجميع يريد أن يكون في مركز الأحداث ، ويعرف كل شيء وكل شيء. تنتج أكثر من 100 جامعة في روسيا أخصائيين من هذا الاتجاه سنويًا ، لكن ، على الرغم من ذلك ، تحتاج المنشورات والقنوات التليفزيونية إلى الكثير من المحترفين الحقيقيين الذين لديهم تفكير غير عادي وفرص عظيمة. وكقاعدة عامة ، يعمل الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم تعليم عال في هذا المجال في مكاتب التحرير ، ولكن بطريقة أو بأخرى ، فهم أكثر خبرة من الطلاب السابقين الذين درسوا في وقت قصير.

صحافة الإنترنت
وبالحديث عن التفاصيل ، تبرز عدة مجالات رئيسية: الصحافة الرياضية ، السياسية ، الدولية ، الاقتصادية ، الصناعة ، إلخ. في كل هذه المجالات ، هناك حاجة إلى محترفين.

خصوصية شعبية من القرن الحادي والعشرين -صحافة الإنترنت. لدى الشبكة الآلاف من مؤلفي الكتب والمستقلين المستعدين للعمل حرفياً من أجل البنسات لإنشاء اسم لأنفسهم. يحتفظ بعض المدونين بمواقعهم الإلكترونية بالمجان ، لكن في نهاية المطاف ستعرف الجماهير عنهم ، ويشتهر المؤلفون. عادة ، يكتب المدونون حول ما هو مناسب اليوم. بعض السلوك يغذي الأخبار ، والبعض الآخر الانتباه إلى خصوصية معينة (الأزياء ، على سبيل المثال). يصبح من الصعب في كل عام التعبير عن نفسك على الإنترنت وعدم إضاعة حشود المؤلفين.

الصحافة الرياضية
الصحافة كمهنة لها مزاياه وسلبيات. ميزة كبيرة هي النشاط النشط. سوف تكون دائم التنقل ، وتجتمع مع مشاهير ، والسفر والكتابة عن ذلك. تشمل العيوب يوم عمل غير قياسي وحقيقة أن راتبك يعتمد عليك فقط. نسيان عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وجدول ثابت مع عطلة. إذا كنت تعمل على الأخبار ، فاستعد للسفر ليس فقط إلى الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الأماكن الخطرة. الحوادث الاستثنائية هي أيضا طريقك. المواعيد النهائية ، وظائف ، تخطيطات - كل هذا سيكون في حياتك طوال الوقت. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الصحافة كمهنة تناسبك ، استعد للقتال للحصول على مكان في الشمس.

</ p>

In the recent past, young people from the middlethe school was attracted by the creative work of artists and singers, at the present time talented young people are more realistic: in addition to striving to express themselves, everyone wants to get big money for the opportunity to become famous for the whole world. A journalist is a specialty for young and educated people, who are able not only to correctly express their point of view, but also to attract viewers and readers to the problem. Journalism as a profession gives novice writers to show their abilities, to attract people to world problems, to give the people the information that interests them.

journalism as a profession
The work of a journalist includes severalfunctional duties. First of all, a good specialist in a printed or Internet publication should be able to find information. The professional will need a keen eye, as well as competent speech and intelligence. A good writer notices any, even minor details of the event, and makes of them a real sensation. Quirkiness and cunning are also useful in the work. If, for example, you write about a restaurant, ask yourself a question about what interests the reader. The appearance of the room, the taste of food and the level of service or how food is cooked, how skilled is the staff?

Journalism as a profession is very relevant inthe modern world. Everyone wants to be in the center of events, know everything and everything. More than 100 universities of Russia produce specialists of this direction annually, but, nevertheless, publications and TV channels are in great need of real professionals with unusual thinking and great opportunities. As a rule, people who do not have higher education in this area work in editorial offices, but, one way or another, they are much more experienced than those former students who neglectfully studied at the time.

internet journalism
Speaking about the specifics, several major areas stand out: sports journalism, political, international, economic, industry, etc. In all these areas, professionals are needed.

The popular specificity of the XXI century -Internet journalism. The network has thousands of copywriters and freelancers who are ready to work literally for pennies to create a name for themselves. Some bloggers maintain their websites completely free of charge, but eventually the masses will know about them, and the authors get famous. Typically, bloggers write about what is relevant today. Some conduct news feeds, others pay attention to a certain specificity (fashion, for example). Every year it becomes more difficult to express yourself on the Internet and not get lost in the crowd of authors.

sports journalism
Journalism as a profession has its advantages andminuses. A big advantage is active activity. You will constantly be on the move, meet with famous people, travel and write about it. The disadvantages include a non-standardized working day and the fact that your salary depends solely on you. Forget about the weekend and stable schedule with vacation. If you are working on news, prepare to travel not only to interesting, but also to dangerous places. Extraordinary incidents are also your path. Deadlines, jobs, layouts - all this will be in your life all the time. If you think that journalism as a profession suits you, prepare for a fight for a place in the sun.

</ p>