سبب الثورة الروسية، غريبا كما قد يبدو،تزامن مع تأنيث النساء بسرعة. المزيد والمزيد من الفتيات في أواخر 19 - رفض أوائل القرن 20th دور الزوجة والأم وسقطت في النضال النشط، ليس فقط من أجل حقوقهم، ولكن أيضا في العام لحقوق الإنسان. كان واحدا من ألمع عضو في الحركة الثورية في مطلع القرن Figner التي دخلت الاعتقاد في تاريخ إعداد محاولة جريئة على الامبراطور الكسندر الثاني.

الإيمان فونر

الأصل

الثوري المعروف فيغنر فيرا نيكولايفنا،كما هو الحال عادة في الحركة الثورية الوليدة، كان من أصل نبيل. في السيرة الذاتية كتبت في موسكو في عام 1926، وهي بالفعل ثورية اقتناعا عميقا، وأشارت إلى أن ألكسندر أليكساندروفيتش فيغنر، جدها من جانب والدها، وكان نبلمان من ليفونيا (إقليم البلطيق الحديثة). في عام 1828، ويجري في رتبة المقدم، تم تعيينه إلى النبلاء في مقاطعة كازان.

وكان الملاك أيضا على خط الأمهات. الجد فيرا نيكولايفنا، وكريستوفر بتروفيتش كوبريانوف، من كبار الملاك، شغل منصب قاض في المنطقة. وكان يملك أراض في منطقة تيتيوشينسكي ومقاطعة أوفا. ومع ذلك، من ثروته لم يكن هناك سوى 400 ديسياتيناس من قرية خريستوفوروفكا، التي تم إرسالها إلى والدتها. الأب، نيكولاي أليكساندروفيتش فيغنر، في عام 1847، في رتبة قبطان الموظفين، متقاعد.

طفولة

ولدت فيرا فيغنر نفسها في عام 1852 في قازانالمحافظة. كان هناك خمسة أطفال آخرين في الأسرة: الأخوات ليديا، يوجين وأولغا، الاخوة نيكولاي وبيتر. تذكر آباءهم، وكتب الإرهابي في المستقبل أنهم كانوا مختلفين تماما في مزاجه، ولكن في نفس الوقت حيوية وقوية الإرادة، وعلاوة على ذلك نشطة بشكل لا يصدق. هذه الصفات، وتتذكر، والمطعمة بطريقة أو بأخرى جميع الأطفال، كل واحدة منها ربما يرجع إلى تربية قاسية قد ترك بصماته على التاريخ.

فيرا فيغنر، التي سيرة مفصلةفي كتابها "العمل المطبوع"، كتبت أنه في طفولتها، لم يكن هناك اعتراف بهوية الطفل، كما لم يكن هناك تقارب وثيق بين الآباء والأطفال. في قلب التعليم وضع أشد الانضباط، تم غرس العادات المتقشف. وعلاوة على ذلك، تعرض الأخوان أيضا للعقاب البدني. وكان الشخص القريب الوحيد للأطفال المربية القديمة ناتاليا ماكاريفنا. ولكن فيرا فيغنر تلاحظ أنه في الأسرة لم تكن هناك خلافات أبدا، لم تكن هناك كلمات مسيئة "ولم يكن هناك كذبة". وبسبب خدمة الأب، عاشت العائلة في القرية وحرمت من اتفاقيات حياة المدينة، وبالتالي تقول فيرا نيكولايفنا "لم نكن نفاق ولا القيل والقال".

فينر فيرا نيكولايفنا

شباب

ونتيجة لذلك أو على الرغم من، ولكن كل ذريةخرجت العائلات، كما يقولون، إلى الناس: أصبح بيتر مهندس تعدين رئيسي، نيكولاي - مغني الأوبرا الشهير. لكن الأخوات الثلاثة، كرسن أنفسهن للنضال الثوري.

و فيرا نيكولايفنا فيغنر، التي سيرة موجزة ممثلة في استعراضنا، كرست نفسها أيضا للسبب المشرق للثورة.

انتهت الطفولة عندما كانت الفتاةفي معهد كازان روديونوفسكي نوبل ميدنز. التعليم القائم على العقيدة الدينية، التي ظلت فيرا غير مبال، والذهاب أعمق في الإلحاد. واستمر التدريب ست سنوات، حيث ذهبت الفتاة إلى المنزل لقضاء إجازة أربع مرات فقط.

بعد التخرج، عاد فيرا فيغنرالمنزل، إلى القرية. كما كتبت في البرية ذهبوا إلى الوحيدة العم بيتر كوبريانوف، الذي كان يعرف أفكار Chernyshevsky، Dobrolyubov وPisarev، وكذلك مذهب النفعية، الذي امتلأ وفتاة صغيرة. التعارف المباشر مع الفلاحين، وقالت انها لا حياة حقيقية والواقع، انها تصريحات ملائمة، مرت عليه، والتي أثرت سلبا على التعارف لها مع الحياة والناس.

التأثير الخارجي

أول معارفه مع الأدب الخطيرفيغنر حدث في سن 13 عندما سمح عمها كوبريانوف أن يأخذ معه للمعهد تقديم السنوي للمجلة "كلمة الروسية". ومع ذلك، فإن الأعمال قراءة هناك لم يكن لها أي تأثير على الفتاة. في المعهد، كانت القراءة محظورة، والكتب التي أعطتها الأم هي الخيال وتأثرت أكثر من الحسية من التطور الفكري. الصحافة الخطيرة لم تقع في يديها حتى وقت معين.

أول انطباع قوي عليها جعل رواية"واحد في هذا المجال ليس محارب" شبيلغاجين. غريبا، ولكن كتابا هاما لنفسها، احتفلت فيرا فيغنر الإنجيل. على الرغم من الالتزام الإلحاد، وقالت انها انتزعت من كتاب الحياة المبادئ التي توجه حياتها كلها. على وجه الخصوص، وكلها تعطي نفسها مرة واحدة الهدف المختار. قصيدة نيكراسوف "ساشا"، التي تدرس عدم فصل كلمة من القضية، الانتهاء من تشكيل الأساس الأيديولوجي للشخصية الثورية في المستقبل.

إيمان فيسنر الصورة

زواج

الرغبة في أن تكون مفيدة، لتحقيق أكبر قدر ممكنالسعادة لأكبر عدد ممكن من الناس بطريقة منطقية تسبب لها الرغبة في التعلم على إسكولابيوس. وقررت دراسة الطب في سويسرا. لكنها أدركت هذه النية فقط في عام 1870، بعد أن تزوجت من المحقق الشاب أليكسي فيليبوف. الاستماع مرة واحدة، وكيف يتم استجواب المشتبه فيه ورؤية العار، واقناع زوجها بالانسحاب من هذا الاحتلال والذهاب معها للحصول على التعليم الطبي في جامعة زيوريخ.

بعد أن وصل إلى الخارج، فيغنر فيرا نيكولايفناالتقيت لأول مرة وأصبحت مشبعة بأفكار الاشتراكية والكوميون والحركة الشعبية. بدأ اختيار جانب التحولات الاشتراكية بزيارات إلى الدائرة "الحرة" في زيورخ، حيث التقت بالاشتراكيين الفرنسيين كابي وسان سيمون وفورييه ولويس بلانك برودون. كما لاحظت نفسها، لاختيار جانب الثورة كان مصدر إلهام ليس من قبل شعور حاد من العدالة كما "قسوة قمع الحركات الثورية من قبل الطبقة الحاكمة".

فيرا فيغنر سيرة

العودة إلى روسيا

في عام 1875 أعضاء الدائرة الذين وصلوا إلى روسياواعتقل "فريش" لانتشار الأفكار الاشتراكية بين الطبقة العاملة. وبعد أن تلقت فيرا فيجنر نداء من رفاقها لاستئناف العلاقات الثورية في روسيا، أجبرت سيرة ذاتية لفترة وجيزة على مشاعرها وشكوكها بشأن هذه المسألة، واضطرت إلى ترك جامعتها والعودة إلى وطنها. كانت شكوكها مرتبطة بحقيقة أنها تطرح المسألة في منتصف الطريق، على الرغم من أنها تعتبرها دائما جبانة. في روسيا، وقالت انها لا تزال مرت الامتحانات للمسعفين. بعد خمس سنوات من الزواج، انفصلت عن زوجها، الذي لم يشارك حماسها للثورة، وذهب إلى بطرسبرغ.

وبحلول منتصف السبعينيات من القرن التاسع عشر،مركز ثوري جديد، برنامج الذي يحمل ليس فقط الرومانسية الثورية، ولكن أيضا إجراءات ملموسة. وعلى وجه الخصوص، صراع حقيقي مع السلطات. ثم لأول مرة بدأوا يتحدثون عن استخدام الديناميت في المعركة.

في عام 1878، أول ثوريوهي لقطة غيرت اتجاه هذه الحركة في روسيا. في سانت بيترسبورغ، رئيس بلدية تريبوف، فيرا زاسوليتش ​​النار. وكان الانتقام من العقاب البدني، الذي عانى منه أحد السجناء السياسيين لأنه لم ينزع قبعاته أمام السلطات. وبعد ذلك، جرت أعمال انتقامية باستخدام الإرهاب في جميع أنحاء البلد.

فيرا فيغنر سيرة ذاتية مختصرة

إنشاء "نارودنايا فوليا"

فيرا فيغنر، وإن لم يكن مشاركا مباشرة في الحركة"الأرض والحرية"، مع ذلك، كان لها صلة بها بأفكار ودائرة مستقلة من "الانفصاليين". شارك في مؤتمر المنظمة في فورونيج. ومع ذلك، كما كتبت، في المؤتمر لم تكن قد وافقت على أي شيء. كان الحل الوسط هو مواصلة التنوير الثوري في الريف وفي الوقت نفسه لمحاربة الحكومة. أدت التسوية، كالمعتاد، إلى تقسيم الحركة. أولئك الذين اعتبروا أنه من الضروري للقتال بنشاط الحكومة ورأيت مهمتها للإطاحة بالاستبداد، متحدين في الحزب "نارودنايا فوليا". انضمت فيرا فيجنر إلى لجنتها التنفيذية.

وكان أعضاء الحزب الجديد للغايةبشكل حاسم. وكان العديد من أعضاء المنظمة يستعدون الديناميت، والباقي كانوا يطورون خطة لاغتيال الامبراطور الكسندر الثاني. فيرا فيغنر، التي تخبرنا صورة عن فتاة رقيقة و صلبة، ولكن ليس عن إرهابي، شاركت بنشاط في إعداد محاولات الاغتيال في أوديسا في 1880 و في بطرسبرغ في 1881. في البداية، لم تكن مشاركتها مخططة، ولكن كما كتبت هي نفسها، "دمعت دموعي رفاقي"، وشاركت في أول هجوم إرهابي لها.

فيغنر فيرا نيكولايفنا سيرة موجزة

من عقوبة الإعدام في التوازن

سقطت المنظمة بأكملها في أيدي بحث في عام 1883. قضى فيرا 20 شهرا في عزلة تامة في قلعة بيتر وبولس. ثم تمت محاكمتها وحكم عليها بالإعدام، والتي حلت محلها الأشغال الشاقة لأجل غير مسمى. قضت عشرين عاما في شليسلبورغ. في عام 1904، أرسلت إلى أرخانجلسك، ومن ثم إلى مقاطعة كازان. بعد نقلها إلى نيجني نوفغورود، سمح لها بمغادرة روسيا، وفي عام 1906 ذهبت لعلاج الجهاز العصبي في الخارج.

عادت إلى المنزل فقط في عام 1915، كانتانتخب في الجمعية التأسيسية بعد ثورة فبراير. ومع ذلك، فإن ثورة أكتوبر لم تقبل ولم تصبح عضوا في الحزب الشيوعي. في عام 1932، وهو العام الذي ميلادها الثمانين، تم نشر الأعمال الكاملة في سبعة مجلدات، والتي أصبحت التأليف الرئيسي - رواية "العمل المختومة" الحركة الثورية الروسية.

</ p>

The cause of the Russian revolution, oddly enough,coincided with the rapid feminization of women. More and more girls in the late 19th and early 20th centuries abandoned the role of wife and mother and plunged into an active struggle not only for their rights, but also for human rights in general. One of the brightest participants of the revolutionary movement at the turn of the century was Vera Figner, who went down in history preparing a daring assassination attempt against Emperor Alexander II.

phoner's faith

Origin

The well-known revolutionary Figner Vera Nikolaevna,as was usually the case in the nascent revolutionary movement, was of noble origin. In the autobiography she wrote in Moscow in 1926, already a deeply convinced revolutionary, she pointed out that Aleksandr Aleksandrovich Figner, her grandfather on the part of her father, was a nobleman from Livonia (the territory of the modern Baltic). In 1828, being in the rank of lieutenant-colonel, he was assigned to the nobility in the Kazan province.

The landlords were also on the maternal line. Grandpa Vera Nikolaevna, Christopher Petrovich Kupriyanov, from the big landlords, served as a district judge. He owned lands in the Tetyushinsky district and Ufa province. However, from his wealth there were only 400 desyatinas of the village of Khristoforovka, which were sent to her mother. Father, Nikolai Aleksandrovich Figner, in 1847, in the rank of staff captain, retired.

Childhood

Vera Figner herself was born in 1852 in the Kazanprovince. There were five other children in the family: Sisters Lydia, Eugene and Olga, brothers Nikolai and Peter. Remembering their parents, the future terrorist wrote that they were completely different in temperament, but at the same time energetic and strong-willed, moreover incredibly active. These qualities, she recalls, were instilled in one way or another by all children, each of whom, probably due to severe education, left its mark on history.

Vera Figner, whose biography is detailedin her book "Imprinted Labor," wrote that in her childhood, there was no recognition of the identity of the child, nor was there a close affinity between parents and children. At the heart of education lay the strictest discipline, Spartan habits were inculcated. Moreover, the brothers were also subjected to corporal punishment. The only close person for children was their old nanny Natalia Makarevna. And yet Vera Figner notes that in the family there have never been quarrels, there were no abusive words "and there was no lie." Because of the father's service, the family lived in the village and was deprived of the conventions of city life, and therefore, says Vera Nikolaevna, "we knew neither hypocrisy nor gossip and slander."

Phinner Vera Nikolaevna

Youth

As a result or in spite of, but all offspringfamilies came out, as they say, into people: Peter became a major mining engineer, Nikolai - a famous opera singer. But the sisters, all three, devoted themselves to the revolutionary struggle.

And Vera Nikolaevna Figner, whose brief biography is represented in our review, also devoted herself to the bright cause of the revolution.

Childhood ended when the girl wasis defined in the Kazan Rodionovsky Institute of Noble Maidens. The training was based on religious dogmas, to which Vera remained indifferent, going deeper into atheism. The training lasted six years, during which the girl went home for vacation only four times.

After graduation, Vera Figner returnedhome, to the village. As she herself wrote, only Uncle Pyotr Kupriyanov visited them in the wilderness, who knew perfectly well the ideas of Chernyshevsky, Dobrolyubov and Pisarev, as well as the doctrine of utilitarianism, which the young girl also penetrated. She did not have a direct acquaintance with the peasantry, real life and reality, according to her apt remark, passed by her, which adversely affected her acquaintance with life and people.

External influence

The first acquaintance with serious literatureFigner happened at the age of 13 when her uncle Kupriyanov allowed to take with him to the institute an annual filing of the magazine "Russian Word". However, the works read there did not have any effect on the girl. At the Institute, reading was banned, and the books that the mother gave were fiction and influenced more sensuality than intellectual development. Serious journalism did not fall into her hands until a certain time.

The first strong impression on her made a novel"One in the field is not a warrior" Shpilgagen. Oddly enough, but an important book for herself, Vera Figner celebrated the Gospel. Despite adherence to atheism, she extracted from the book of life the principles that guided her whole life. In particular, the whole giving itself once the chosen goal. Nekrasov's poem "Sasha", which taught not to separate the word from the case, completed the formation of the ideological foundation of the personality of the future revolutionary.

Faith of Fisner photo

Marriage

The desire to be useful, to bring as much as possiblehappiness to as many people as possible in a logical way caused in her the desire to learn on the Aesculapius. She decided to study medicine in Switzerland. But she realized this intention only in 1870, after she married a young investigator Alexei Filippov. Hearing once, how the suspect is interrogated and seeing the infamy, convinced her husband to quit this occupation and go with her to get medical education at the University of Zurich.

Having arrived abroad, Figner Vera NikolaevnaI first met and became imbued with the ideas of socialism, the commune and the people's movement. The choice of the side of socialist transformations began with visits to the "free" circle in Zurich, where she met the French socialists Kabe, Saint-Simon, Fourier, Louis Blanc, Proudhon. As she herself noted, to select the side of the revolution it was inspired not so much by an acute sense of justice as by "the cruelty of suppressing revolutionary movements by the ruling class."

faith

Return to Russia

In 1875 the members of the circle who arrived in Russia"Friches" for the propagation of socialist ideas among the working class were arrested. Having received an appeal from her comrades to resume revolutionary ties in Russia, Vera Figner - a biography briefly concerned her feelings and doubts on this matter - was forced to leave her university and return to her homeland. Her doubts were connected with the fact that she throws the matter halfway, although she always considered it cowardly. In Russia, she still passed exams for paramedics. After five years of marriage, she divorced from her husband, who did not share her enthusiasm for the revolution, and went to Petersburg.

By the mid-seventies of the 19th century,a new revolutionary center, the program of which carried not only revolutionary romanticism, but also concrete actions. In particular, a real struggle with the authorities. Then for the first time they started talking about the use of dynamite in the fight.

In 1878, the first revolutionarya shot that changed the direction of this movement in Russia. In St. Petersburg, the mayor of Trepov, Vera Zasulich shot. It was revenge for corporal punishment, which one political prisoner suffered because he did not take off his caps before the authorities. After that, acts of retaliation with the use of terror were held across the country.

faith

Creation of "Narodnaya Volya"

Vera Figner, though not directly involved in the movement"Land and Freedom," nevertheless adjoined to it ideas and its own autonomous circle of "separatists." Participated in the congress of the organization in Voronezh. However, as she wrote, at the congress they had never agreed to anything. The compromise was to continue the revolutionary enlightenment in the countryside and at the same time to fight the government. Compromise, as usual, led to the fact that the movement was divided. Those who considered it necessary to actively fight the government and saw its task to overthrow the autocracy, united in the party "Narodnaya Volya". Vera Figner joined her executive committee.

Members of the new party were extremelyresolutely. Several members of the organization were preparing dynamite, and the rest were developing a plan to assassinate Emperor Alexander II. Vera Figner, whose photo tells us about a thin and solid girl, but not about a terrorist, took an active part in preparing assassination attempts in Odessa in 1880 and in Petersburg in 1881. Initially, her participation was not planned, but, as she herself wrote, "my tears softened my comrades," and she took part in her first terrorist attack.

figner vera nikolaevna brief biography

From the death penalty in the balance

The entire organization fell into the hands of a search in 1883. Vera spent 20 months in complete isolation in the Peter and Paul Fortress. Then she was tried and sentenced to death, which was replaced by indefinite hard labor. She spent twenty years in Shlisselburg. In 1904, she was sent to Arkhangelsk, and then to Kazan Province. After transfer to Nizhny Novgorod, she was allowed to leave Russia, and in 1906 she went to treat her nervous system abroad.

She returned home only in 1915, she waswas elected to the Constituent Assembly after the February Revolution. However, the October Revolution did not accept and did not become a member of the Communist Party. In 1932, the year of her eightieth birthday, a complete collection of works was published in seven volumes, which included her main opus, the novel The Sealed Labor, about the Russian revolutionary movement.

</ p>