معهد بوفولسكي للإدارة اسمه P.A. ستوليبين (أو باغس) هي جامعة متخصصة في تدريب المسؤولين والموظفين المدنيين. تأسست في السنة الثانية والعشرين من القرن العشرين، عندما أنشئت جامعة شيوعية لتدريب كوادر الحزب على أساس مؤسسة تعليمية للبنات.

معهد اليوم

معهد فولغا للإدارة سميت ستوليبين
منذ عام 2010 معهد ستوليبين هو جزء منRANHiGS. في الوقت الحالي، وعدد الطلاب الذين يدرسون هو 11،000. وتتراوح تكاليف التدريب من 70 240 روبل لمدة سنة واحدة من التعليم بدوام كامل. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجامعة لديها مقاعد في الميزانية، كما يتم تخصيص حصة للمواطنين من جمهورية القرم. وباعتبارها مركزا علميا وتعليميا كبيرا، فإن الجامعة مدعوة إلى ملء الحاجة إلى منطقة الفولغا في المسؤولين وغيرهم من موظفي الخدمة المدنية. ومع ذلك، يجد الخريجون العمل في أجزاء أخرى من البلاد.

ووفقا للإحصاءات المتاحة، وأكثر من 60٪ من الخريجين،الذين حصلوا على الدبلومات في عام 2015، وكان واحد من كل عشرة دخلت الدراسات العليا. وهذا ليس مفاجئا، لأن الجامعة تتعاون مع جميع أرباب العمل المحتملين المحتملين في المنطقة تقريبا - الوكالات الحكومية، والإدارات البلدية، وفروع صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية للاتحاد الروسي، والمحاكم الإقليمية، وما إلى ذلك.

أيضا، البنوك الكبيرة ووسائل الإعلام أصبحت مكانا شعبيا للجهاز. ومن يتلقون تدريبا في مهنة المحاماة يبحثون عن عمل في محامي ومكاتب توثيق.

برامج التعليم

معهد فولغا للإدارة اسمه با ستوليبين يتضمن سبع كليات:

  • الاقتصاد والإدارة - لتدريب موظفي الإدارة، قادرين على إظهار أنفسهم في كل من هياكل الأعمال والخدمة المدنية.
  • الإدارة السياسية - القانونية - تدريب المتخصصين في مجال "الفقه"، فضلا عن علماء السياسة وعلماء الصراع.
  • إدارة الدولة والبلدية - احتياطي الموظفين للهيئات الحكومية.
  • "المدرسة العليا للإدارة العامة" - لتنظيم المزيد من التدريب من قبل المسؤولين الحاليين.
  • التعليم العالي الثاني.
  • ماجستير والدراسات العليا.
  • إدارة إعداد برامج التعليم المهني قبل الجامعي والتعليم الثانوي.

آخر أعضاء هيئة التدريس هو أكثر تهدف ليس فيوتوفير التدريب على تخصصات "الإدارة" و "الفقه" على هذا النحو. المهمة الرئيسية للوحدة هي إعداد طلاب المستقبل للتعليم العالي والقبول في معهد الفولغا للإدارة. با ستوليبين.

في المجموع، هناك 23 إدارة في الجامعة،أخصائيي التخرج، وفقا لملامح الأكاديمية الرئاسية. ويتألف فريق البحث من أكثر من 300 موظف، معظمهم من حملة الشهادات الأكاديمية.

ويحتل المركز حاليا المرتبة السابعة بين المؤسسات التعليمية الأخرى في منطقة ساراتوف وفقا لتصنيف الجامعات.

برامج الشركاء

معهد فولغا للإدارة سميت ستوليبين
بالإضافة إلى تكامل واسع مع الآخرينالتقسيمات الهيكلية للأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم معهد فولغا للإدارة سميت با ستوليبين لا يقل تفاعلا بنشاط مع الجامعات الأجنبية والجامعات الروسية الكبرى. وأهداف هذا البرنامج بصفة عامة هي كما يلي:

  • أولا وقبل كل شيء، هذا هو تبادل الطلاب والباحثين الدوليين الشباب؛
  • وعقد مؤتمرات دولية في منطقة الفولغا؛
  • الحصول على المنح الدولية؛
  • تراكم الخبرة في مشاورات السلطات الروسية بشأن القضايا الدولية.

الطلاب باغس الناجحة يخضعون للتدريبلمدة نصف سنة في سلوفاكيا وبلجيكا في إطار الاتفاقات المبرمة. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن التأشيرة الكاملة لدعم الطلاب يجري إجراء. أيضا، هيئة التدريس والطلاب من الجامعة لديهم الفرصة لنشر أعمالهم العلمية في دوريات الشركاء الأجانب.

النشاط العلمي

معهد فولغا للإدارة سميت ستوليبين
معهد بوفولسكي للإدارة اسمه P.A. ستوليبين، بدوره، بمثابة منصة لوضع المواد باللغة الروسية من قبل العلماء من الخارج. على أساس دائم، الجامعة لديها برامج لتبادل المعرفة المتراكمة، ورفع مستوى المهارات للشركاء من أقصى وقرب الخارج.

الأولويات الرئيسية في النشاط العلميلا تزال المؤسسات هي تطوير وتنفيذ برامج الإدارة الحديثة في هياكل الدولة. وبالنظر إلى التحديات السياسية والاقتصادية الجديدة التي تواجهها روسيا، أصبح التوزيع الكافي للموارد البشرية ومستوى مؤهلاتها ذا أهمية خاصة.

وهكذا، أكاديمية ستوليبين اليوم -وهذا ليس بأي حال آخر مؤسسة للتعليم العالي، والتي تستحق الاهتمام كمساهم في القبول، وكذلك العلماء الشباب، طلاب الدراسات العليا الذين يرغبون في العثور على أنفسهم في العمل العلمي.

</ p>

Povolzhsky Institute of Management named after P.A. Stolypin (or PAGS) is a university that specializes in training officials and civil servants. It was founded in the 22nd year of the 20th century, when a communist university was set up for the training of party cadres on the basis of an educational institution for girls.

Institute today

Volga Institute of Management named after Stolypin
Since 2010 the Stolypin Institute is a part of theRANHiGS. At the moment, the number of students studying is 11,000. The cost of training is from 70 240 rubles for one year of full-time education. However, it is worth noting that there are budget places in the university, and a quota for citizens from the Republic of Crimea is also allocated. As a major scientific and educational center, the university is called upon to fill the need for the Volga region in officials and other civil servants. However, graduates find work in other parts of the country.

According to available statistics, more than 60% of graduates,who received diplomas in 2015, were employed, and one in ten entered postgraduate study. This is not surprising, because the university cooperates with virtually all of the potential potential employers in the region - government agencies, municipal administrations, branches of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation, regional courts, etc.

Also, large banks and the media are becoming a popular place for the device. Those who have received training in the legal profession are looking for work in lawyer and notarial offices.

Education programs

The Volga Institute of Management named after PA Stolypin includes seven faculties:

  • Economics and management - for the training of management personnel, capable of showing themselves in both business structures and civil service.
  • Politico-Legal Department - trains specialists in the field of "jurisprudence", as well as political scientists and conflictologists.
  • State and municipal management - personnel reserve for government bodies.
  • "Higher School of Public Administration" - for the organization of further training by current officials.
  • Second higher education.
  • Master's and postgraduate courses.
  • Department for preparation of pre-university and secondary vocational education programs.

The last faculty is more aimed not atproviding training on the specialties "Management" and "Jurisprudence" as such. The main task of the unit is the preparation of future students for higher education and admission to the Volga Institute of Management. PA Stolypin.

In total, there are 23 departments in the university,graduating specialists, in accordance with the profile of the Presidential Academy. The research staff consists of more than 300 employees, most of whom have academic degrees.

PAGS is currently ranked seventh among other educational institutions in the Saratov region according to the rating of universities.

Partnership programs

Volga Institute of Management named after Stolypin
In addition to extensive inter-integration with otherstructural subdivisions of the Russian Academy of Science The Volga Institute of Management named after PA Stolypin is no less actively interacting with foreign universities and major Russian universities. The objectives of this program in general terms are as follows:

  • First of all, this is the exchange of students and young international scholars;
  • holding international conferences in the Volga region;
  • obtaining international grants;
  • The accumulation of experience for consultations of the Russian authorities on international issues.

Successful PAGS students undergo traininglasting half a year in Slovakia and Belgium within the framework of concluded agreements. It is important to note that full visa support for students is being conducted. Also, teaching staff and students of the university have the opportunity to publish their scientific works in periodicals of foreign partners.

Scientific activity

Volga Institute of Management named after Stolypin
Povolzhsky Institute of Management named after P.A. Stolypin, in turn, serves as a platform for placing articles in Russian by scientists from abroad. On a permanent basis, the university has programs for the exchange of accumulated knowledge, raising the level of skills for partners from the far and near abroad.

The main priorities in scientific activityinstitutions remain the development and implementation of modern management programs in state structures. In view of the new political and economic challenges that Russia faces, the competent distribution of human resources and their level of qualification is becoming especially relevant.

Thus, the Stolypin Academy today -this is by no means the last institution of higher learning, which is worth paying attention to as an entrant at admission, as well as young scientists, graduate students who would like to find themselves in scientific work.

</ p>