في الماضي البعيد ، عندما لم يكن قد اخترع بعدنظام حساب التفاضل والتكامل ، يحسب الناس كل شيء على أصابعهم. مع ظهور الحساب وأسس الرياضيات ، أصبح من الأسهل والأكثر عملية الاحتفاظ بسجلات للسلع والمنتجات والأدوات المنزلية. ومع ذلك ، كيف يبدو نظام حساب التفاضل والتكامل الحديث: ما هي أنواع الأعداد الموجودة وماذا يعني "النوع العقلاني للأرقام"؟ دعونا معرفة ذلك.

كم عدد أصناف الأرقام الموجودة في الرياضيات؟

مفهوم "الرقم" ذاته يعني وحدة معينةأي كائن يميز قيمه الكمية أو المقارنة أو الترتيبية. من أجل حساب عدد الأشياء المحددة بشكل صحيح أو إجراء بعض العمليات الحسابية بأرقام (إضافة ، مضاعفة ، إلخ) ، يجب عليك أولاً التعرف على أنواع هذه الأرقام.

مما يعني عقلاني

لذلك ، يمكن تقسيم الأرقام الموجودة إلى الفئات التالية:

  1. طبيعي - هذه هي الأرقام التي نحنحساب عدد وحدات (أقل عدد صحيح يساوي 1، فمن المنطقي أن عددا من الأعداد الطبيعية هو لانهائي، ر. ه. ليست هناك أكبر عدد طبيعي). عادة ما يتم الإشارة إلى مجموعة الأعداد الطبيعية بواسطة N.
  2. أعداد كاملة. تتضمن هذه المجموعة جميع الأرقام الطبيعية ، ويتم إضافة القيم السلبية إليها ، بما في ذلك الرقم "صفر". يتم كتابة تعيين مجموعة من الأعداد الصحيحة في شكل الحرف اللاتيني Z.
  3. الأعداد العقلانية هي تلك التي نحن ذهنيايمكن تحويلها إلى كسر ينتمي البسط إلى مجموعة الأعداد الصحيحة ، والمقام - إلى الأعداد الطبيعية. بعد فترة وجيزة سنناقش بمزيد من التفصيل ما "العدد العقلاني" يعني ويعطي بعض الأمثلة.
  4. الأرقام الحقيقية هي مجموعة تدخل فيها جميع الأرقام العقلانية وغير العقلانية. يتم الإشارة إلى المجموعة المحددة بالحرف R.
  5. الأرقام المعقدة تحتوي على جزءحقيقي وجزء من رقم متغير. تستخدم الأرقام المركبة في حل المعادلات التكعيبية المختلفة ، والتي بدورها يمكن أن تحتوي في الصيغ تحت علامة الجذر تعبيرًا سالبًا (i2= -1).

ماذا يعني "العقلاني": نحن نحلل بأمثلة

إذا كانت الأرقام التي نعتبرها عقلانيةيمكن تمثيلها في شكل كسر عادي ، وتبين أن جميع الأعداد الصحيحة الإيجابية والسلبية تدخل أيضًا في مجموعة الكسور العقلانية. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن تمثيل أي عدد صحيح ، على سبيل المثال 3 أو 15 ، في شكل كسر ، حيث توجد وحدة في المقام.

مما يعني وجود رقم عقلاني

الكسور: -9/3؛ 7/5 ، 6/55 - هذه أمثلة للأرقام العقلانية.

ماذا يعني "التعبير العقلاني"؟

نذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتحليل ما يعنيه الشكل العقلاني للأرقام. دعونا نتخيل الآن تعبيراً رياضياً ، يتكون من المبلغ ، أو الفرق ، أو المنتج ، أو الأعداد والمتغيرات المختلفة الخاصة. في ما يلي مثال: كسر في البسط الذي يحتوي على مجموع عدد صحيح أو عددين ، ويحتوي المقام على كلا من عدد صحيح ومتغير معين. هذا هو التعبير الذي يسمى عقلاني. استناداً إلى القاعدة "لا يمكنك القسمة على صفر" ، يمكنك تخمين أن قيمة هذا المتغير لا يمكن أن تكون قيمة المقام صفراً. لذلك ، عند حل تعبير منطقي ، يجب عليك أولاً تحديد نطاق المتغير. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان التعبير التالي في المقام: x + 5-2 ، فإنه يتبين أن "x" لا يمكن أن يكون -3. بعد كل شيء ، في هذه الحالة ، يتحول التعبير بالكامل إلى صفر ، لذلك عند حل ذلك من الضروري استبعاد عدد صحيح -3 لمتغير معين.

مما يعني الطريقة العقلانية

كيفية حل المعادلات العقلانية بشكل صحيح؟

تعبيرات عقلانية يمكن أن تحتويالكثير من الأرقام وحتى متغيرين ، لذلك في بعض الأحيان يصبح حلها صعبًا. لتسهيل حل مثل هذا التعبير ، فمن المستحسن إجراء عمليات معينة بطريقة عقلانية. إذن ، ماذا تعني "الطريقة العقلانية" وما هي القواعد التي يجب تطبيقها في الحل؟

  1. النوع الأول ، عندما يكفي لتبسيطالتعبير. للقيام بذلك ، يمكن للمرء أن يلجأ إلى عملية الحد من البسط والمقام إلى قيمة غير قابلة للتصرف. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان البسط يحتوي على التعبير 18x ، وفي المقام 9x ، فعندئذ بقطع كلا المؤشرين بمقدار 9x ، نحصل فقط على عدد صحيح يساوي 2.
  2. الطريقة الثانية هي عملية عندما يكون لدينا في البسط أحادية ، وفي المقام يكون لدينا كثيرات الحدود. دعونا نحلل بمثال: في البسط لدينا 5x ، وفي المقام لدينا 5x + 20x2. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل أن تأخذ متغيرًا فيالقاسم بين قوسين ، نحصل على المقام التالي: 5x (1 + 4x). والآن يمكنك استخدام القاعدة الأولى وتبسيط التعبير ، والحد من 5x في البسط والمقام. ونتيجة لذلك ، نحصل على كسر من النموذج 1/1 + 4x.

ما هو التعبير العقلاني

ما هي الإجراءات التي يمكن إجراؤها بأرقام منطقية؟

مجموعة من الأرقام المنطقية لديها عدد منالميزات. كثير منها تشبه إلى حد كبير سمة مميزة في الأعداد الصحيحة والأعداد الطبيعية ، لأن هذا الأخير يدخل دائما في مجموعة من الأرقام العقلانية. فيما يلي بعض الخصائص للأرقام المنطقية ، ومعرفة أيها ، يمكنك بسهولة حل أي تعبير عقلاني.

  1. تسمح لك الخاصية commutativity بإجمالي رقمين أو أكثر ، بغض النظر عن ترتيبها. ببساطة ، لا يتغير المبلغ من تغيير أماكن المصطلحات.
  2. خاصية التوزيع تسمح بحل المشاكل باستخدام القانون التوزيعي.
  3. وأخيرًا ، عمليات الجمع والطرح.

حتى تلاميذ المدارس يعرفون ما هو "العقلاني"نوع من الأرقام "وكيفية حل المشاكل القائمة على مثل هذه التعبيرات ، لذلك يحتاج الشخص المتعلم الكبار ببساطة إلى تذكر على الأقل أساسيات مجموعة من الأعداد العقلانية.

</ p>

In the distant past, when it was not yet inventedthe calculus system, people counted everything on their fingers. With the advent of arithmetic and the foundations of mathematics, it became much easier and more practical to keep records of goods, products, and household items. However, what does the modern system of calculus look like: what kinds of numbers do exist and what does the "rational kind of numbers" mean? Let's figure it out.

How many varieties of numbers exist in mathematics?

The very concept of "number" means a certain unitAny object that characterizes its quantitative, comparative or ordinal values. In order to correctly calculate the number of certain things or conduct some mathematical operations with numbers (add, multiply, etc.), first of all you should familiarize yourself with the varieties of these very numbers.

which means rational

So, the existing numbers can be divided into the following categories:

  1. Natural - these are the numbers that wewe count the number of objects (the smallest natural number is 1, it is logical that the series of natural numbers is infinite, that is, there is no greatest natural number). The set of natural numbers is usually denoted by N.
  2. Whole numbers. This set includes all natural numbers, and negative values ​​are added to it, including the number "zero". The designation of the set of integers is written in the form of the Latin letter Z.
  3. Rational numbers are those that we mentallycan be converted into a fraction whose numerator will belong to the set of integers, and the denominator - to natural numbers. A little later we will discuss in more detail what "rational number" means, and give some examples.
  4. Real numbers are a set in which all rational and irrational numbers enter. The given set is denoted by the letter R.
  5. Complex numbers contain a partreal and part of a variable number. Complex numbers are used in solving various cubic equations, which, in turn, can have in the formulas under the root sign a negative expression (i2= -1).

What does "rational" mean: we analyze by examples

If the numbers we are rational are considered to becan be represented in the form of an ordinary fraction, it turns out that all positive and negative integers also enter into the set of rational fractions. After all, any integer, for example 3 or 15, can be represented in the form of a fraction, where there is a unit in the denominator.

which means a rational number

Fractions: -9/3; 7/5, 6/55 - these are examples of rational numbers.

What does "rational expression" mean?

Go ahead. We have already analyzed what the rational form of numbers means. Let us now imagine a mathematical expression, which consists of the sum, difference, product or particular different numbers and variables. Here is an example: a fraction in the numerator of which the sum of two or several integers, and the denominator contains both an integer and a certain variable. It is this expression that is called rational. Based on the rule "you can not divide by zero," you can guess that the value of this variable can not be such that the denominator value is zero. Therefore, when solving a rational expression, you must first determine the range of the variable. For example, if the following expression is in the denominator: x + 5-2, then it turns out that "x" can not be -3. After all, in this case, the whole expression turns to zero, so when solving it is necessary to exclude an integer -3 for a given variable.

which means rational way

How to solve rational equations correctly?

Rational expressions can containquite a lot of numbers and even 2 variables, so sometimes their solution becomes difficult. To facilitate the solution of such an expression, it is recommended to perform certain operations in a rational way. So, what does "rational way" mean and what rules should be applied in the solution?

  1. The first kind, when it is enough just to simplifyexpression. To do this, one can resort to an operation of reducing the numerator and denominator to an uncontractable value. For example, if the numerator has the expression 18x, and in the denominator 9x, then, by reducing both indicators by 9x, we get just an integer equal to 2.
  2. The second method is practical when in the numerator we have a monomial, and in the denominator we have a polynomial. Let's analyze by an example: in the numerator we have 5x, and in the denominator we have 5x + 20x2. In this case, it is best to take a variable indenominator in brackets, we obtain the following denominator: 5x (1 + 4x). And now you can use the first rule and simplify the expression, reducing 5x in the numerator and in the denominator. As a result, we obtain a fraction of the form 1/1 + 4x.

what is the rational expression

What actions can be performed with rational numbers?

The set of rational numbers has a number of itsfeatures. Many of them are very similar to the characteristic present in integers and natural numbers, because the latter always enter into a set of rational numbers. Here are some properties of rational numbers, knowing which, you can easily solve any rational expression.

  1. The commutativity property allows you to sum two or more numbers, regardless of their order. Simply put, the amount does not change from changing the places of the terms.
  2. The distributivity property allows solving problems using distributive law.
  3. And, finally, the operations of addition and subtraction.

Even schoolchildren know what "rationalkind of numbers "and how to solve problems based on such expressions, so an adult educated person simply needs to recall at least the basics of a set of rational numbers.

</ p>