الكتابة "هواياتي" يطلب من الكتابة كماالقاعدة، إلى طلاب المدارس الابتدائية. الموضوع سهل ولتطوير الخطاب الشفوي والخطي مثالية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذا هو فرصة عظيمة للطالب للحديث عن نفسه.

كتابة هواياتي

هيكل

مثل أي عمل مكتوب، وتكوينهناك هيكل. يجب أن نلاحظ. والجميع يعرف أن هذا الهيكل هو ثلاثة أجزاء. أي أن العمل يتكون من الإدخال والمحتوى والاستنتاج. بالنسبة لتلاميذ الصفوف الابتدائية هذه المعرفة كافية تماما. هذا هو فقط في وقت لاحق، في المدرسة المتوسطة والثانوية، ويتعلمون عن إبيغراف، والموضوع، وأفكار المؤلف، والاقتباسات. كل هذا في وقت لاحق يظهر أيضا في الأعمال، والتي ستكون بالفعل أكثر صحة لاستدعاء المقال. ولكن هناك حتى الآن شكل من ثلاثة أجزاء.

دخول

كيفية بدء تكوين "هواياتي"؟ يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الخيارات - هو بالفعل في تقدير الطالب. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الموضوع يجب أن يكون ملحوظ في المقدمة. يمكنك كتابة شيء من هذا القبيل: "كل شخص لديه ما يحب القيام به. يمكن أن يكون الرسم، الطبخ، الموسيقى، الكوريغرافيا. شخص يقرأ شخص يمشي ويعجب الطبيعة. كل شخص لديه هواية. ولدي أيضا. " وهكذا، فإن الطالب تلخيص فكره إلى بداية تكشفها. بعد قراءة مثل هذه الخطوط، يصبح على الفور واضحة ما سيتم مناقشتها أبعد من ذلك. لذلك، والعمل على المقدمة، فإنه يستحق النظر في هذا.

بالمناسبة، وحجم هذا الجزء لا ينبغي أن تكون كبيرة. إدخال مثل هذا العمل كما تكوين "هواياتي" هو عادة قصيرة. فقط عدد قليل من العبارات يجب أن يكون كافيا.

مقال على هواياتي

الجزء الرئيسي

لذلك، ما للكتابة عن في محتوى مثل هذا العمل كماتكوين "هواياتي"؟ أفضل للجميع، لأي سبب بدأ الطالب للانخراط في هذا أو ذاك النشاط. قد يبدو مثل هذا، على سبيل المثال: "لدي أيضا هواية المفضلة. وهذه هي الموسيقى. والدي هو موسيقي، ومنذ طفولتي أحببت عرض الكلارينيت ودائما طلب منه أن يلعب. وعندما ترعرعت، أدركت أنني أود أن أتعلم هذا بنفسي. نعم، من الصعب، وأحيانا أنا نأسف لأنني ذهبت للدراسة في مدرسة الموسيقى - ليس دائما كل شيء يعمل بها. ولكن بعد ذلك، عندما يكون من الممكن تحقيق النتيجة، وأنا أفهم أنني جعلت الخيار الصحيح ".

في هذه الفقرة هناك كل شيء - تعريف الفردهواية، وهو تفسير لماذا تقرر الحصول على حملها مع هذا فقط، فضلا عن المنطق. المحتوى، من حيث المبدأ، يمكن أن يكون مختلفا - هو الفرد. شخص ما سوف يكتب عن العاطفة للرقص: "لقد أحببت دائما مشاهدة الباليه المرأة. أنا، رؤية ما الحركات الجميلة التي تؤديها، قررت بحزم - أريد الرقص. هذا تحديد اختياري "، بينما الآخرين - حول الطبقات في مدرسة الفن. بشكل عام، يمكنك الكتابة عن أي شيء. ثم هو مقال عن "هواياتي".

مقال عن موضوع هواياتي

استنتاج

الجزء الأخير من أي عمل. إذن، ما هي الكلمات الأخيرة لمثل هذا العمل كمقال عن "هواياتي"؟ الرقص، والموسيقى، والفن، والقراءة، والمشي لمسافات طويلة - بغض النظر عن ما يقوله الطالب، من المهم أن يكون خاتمة جيدة. في الواقع، ليس هناك شيء صعب في هذا. ومن الضروري أن نتذكر، الاستنتاج هو نقطة على النص كله. حتى تتمكن من كتابة شيء من هذا القبيل: "أعتقد أن كل شخص يجب أن يكون هواية والشيء المفضل. بعد كل شيء، فإنه يساعد ليس فقط على الاسترخاء والحصول على مشتتا من الأنشطة الرئيسية. العديد من الهوايات تحسين شخص والمساعدة في تطوير قدراته، والمواهب. بعد كل شيء، كم عدد الحالات المعروفة، عندما بدأ الناس للانخراط في هذا أو ذاك النشاط في مرحلة الطفولة، ونتيجة لذلك نمت في مهنتهم! لذلك كان هناك لاعبين كرة القدم كبيرة، لاعبي الهوكي، مصممي الرقص والموسيقيين والفنانين والكتاب والصحفيين. لذلك، لا تقتصر نفسك على الشؤون اليومية. ومن الجدير تكريس نفسك لشيء آخر، وربما أكثر واعدة ".

هنا، من حيث المبدأ، هذا كل شيء. وبإشراف هذه التوصيات، سيكون من الممكن كتابة تركيبة جيدة.

</ p>

The writing "My hobbies" is asked to write asrule, to elementary school students. The topic is easy and for the development of oral and written speech is ideal. In addition, this is a great opportunity for the student to talk about himself.

writing my hobbies

Structure

Like any written work, the compositionthere is a structure. It must be observed. And everyone knows that this structure is three-part. That is, work consists of entry, content and conclusion. For pupils of primary classes this knowledge is quite enough. This is only later, in middle and high school, they learn about the epigraph, the topic, the author's thoughts, quotations. All this later also appears in the works, which will already be more correct to call the essay. But so far there is a three-part form.

Introduction

How to start the composition "My hobbies"? There can be many options - it is already at the pupil's discretion. But the main thing is that the topic should be marked in the introduction. You can write something like this: "Every person has what he likes to do. It can be painting, cooking, music, choreography. Someone reads, someone walks and admires nature. Everyone has a hobby. Me too". Thus, the student will sum up his thought to the beginning of its unfoldment. After reading such lines, it immediately becomes clear what will be discussed further. So, working on the introduction, it is worth considering this.

By the way, the volume of this part should not be large. The introduction of such a work as the composition "My hobbies" is usually short. Just a few phrases should be enough.

essay on my hobbies

Main part

So, what to write about in the content of such a work ascomposition "My hobbies"? Best of all, for what reason the student began to engage in this or that activity. It might look like this, for example: "I also have a favorite hobby. And this is music. My dad is a musician, and since childhood I've loved to view his clarinet and always asked him to play it. And when I grew up, I realized that I would like to learn this myself. Yes, it is difficult, and sometimes I even regret that I went to study at a music school - not always everything works out. But then, when it is possible to achieve the result, I understand that I made the right choice. "

In this paragraph there is everything - the definition of one's owna hobby, an explanation of why it was decided to get carried away with just this, as well as reasoning. The content, in principle, can be different - it is individual. Someone will write about the passion for dancing: "I've always liked watching women's ballerinas. I, seeing what beautiful movements they perform, firmly decided - I want to dance. This determined my choice, "while others - about classes in art school. In general, you can write about anything. Then it is an essay on "My hobbies".

essay on the topic of my hobbies

Conclusion

The last part of any work. So, what should be the last words of such a work as an essay on "My hobbies"? Dancing, music, art, reading, hiking - no matter what the student says, it is important to make a good conclusion. In fact, there is nothing difficult in this. It is necessary to remember, the conclusion is a point to the whole text. So you can write something like this: "I believe that every person should have a hobby and a favorite thing. After all, it helps not only to relax and get distracted from the main activities. Many hobbies improve a person and help develop his abilities, talents. After all, how many cases are known, when people started to engage in this or that activity in childhood, and as a result it grew into their profession! So there were great football players, hockey players, choreographers, musicians, artists, writers, journalists. Therefore, do not confine yourself to everyday affairs. It is worth devoting yourself to something else, perhaps even more promising. "

That's basically it. Observing these recommendations, it will be possible to write a good composition.

</ p>