العشرية في الرياضيات هيوالأرقام المنطقية التي تساوي واحد، فضلا عن عدة أجزاء، والتي يتم تقسيم وحدة معينة. ويحتوي سجل هذا المؤشر، كقاعدة عامة، على رقمين. يشير الأول إلى مدى تقسيم الوحدة أثناء إنشاء الكسر، والثاني - كم عدد هذه الأسهم المدرجة في العدد الكسري. أما بالنسبة لمؤشر مثل هذا المؤشر، إذا كان مكتوبا في شكل بسط ومقام، مفصولة بخط، ثم يسمى هذا الشكل جزء "عادي". إذا كان عدد مكتوب بفاصلة، فإنه يسمى "عشري"، وهذا ما سنتحدث عنه في هذه المقالة.

في بعض الأحيان إدخال عدد من ثلاثة طوابق، حيث البسطوتقع فوق قاسم، وبينها ميزة، ليست مريحة للغاية. وقد بدأ هذا الإزعاج بصفة خاصة في الظهور مع ظهور الحواسيب وتوزيعها على نطاق واسع. الكسور العشرية ليس لديها هذا العيب، ليست هناك حاجة لتحديد البسط، لأنه بحكم التعريف هو دائما مساويا للعشرة التي اتخذت في الدرجة السلبية. ولهذا السبب يمكن إعطاء مؤشر الكسور شكل إدخال "سطر واحد". على الرغم من أن طوله هو أكبر قليلا، فإنه لا يزال أكثر ملاءمة من استخدام لقطة عادية.

هناك ميزة واحدة أخرى من دخول الخط. فمن أن العشرية في هذا الشكل هي أسهل بكثير للمقارنة. أسباب البساطة هي أن أداء هذه العملية يكفي لمقارنة رقمين في نفس الأرقام. لمقارنة الجزء العادي، يتم توجيه الانتباه إلى القاسم وإلى البسط. هذه الميزة مهمة ليس فقط لشخص، ولكن أيضا لجهاز كمبيوتر شخصي، كما أنه من السهل جدا لإنشاء برنامج يهدف إلى مقارنة هذه الأرقام.

هذه الإجراءات كما الجمع والطرحوقد تم وضع الكسور العشرية لقرون. أنها تجعل من الممكن لتنفيذ الحسابات اللازمة ليس فقط على الورق، ولكن أيضا في العقل، لأنها أسهل بكثير لإضافة وطرح.

الكسور العشرية المكتوبة في الطريقة الأدنىمن خلال الفواصل، يكون الغرض الرئيسي - تبسيط كبير في عملية الحساب مع القيم الرياضية المختلفة. ولكن التطور الحديث للتكنولوجيا وإنشاء أنظمة الحوسبة المتطورة على نحو متزايد كل المزايا المدرجة يجعلها أقل وضوحا.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن شكل من أشكال وصف لها خاصة بهاأوجه القصور. على سبيل المثال، من أجل تسجيل جزء دوري، يتم إضافة الكسور العشرية جنبا إلى جنب مع عدد بين قوسين، والمعلمات غير منطقية في تنسيق تسجيل الخط تقريبا تقريبا قيمة تقريبية فقط. مرة أخرى، من الجدير بالذكر أنه في مثل هذا المستوى من تطوير الشخص الذي لوحظ في هذه اللحظة، وكذلك مع التكنولوجيات النامية بسرعة، والطريقة لتصميم عدد في شكل كسر عشري هو أكثر ملاءمة بكثير من واحد عادي.

بعد بعض العمليات مع أرقام كسوروالنتيجة يمكن أن يكون مؤشرا لا حصر له. ولكي تكون النتيجة مفهومة أكثر أو أقل، ولتحقيق مزيد من الحسابات معها، من الضروري تقريب الكسور العشرية. بادئ ذي بدء، تحتاج إلى تحديد أي قيمة تستحق جلب القيمة العددية، وكتابة الكسر إلى الرقم التالي الذي يتبع هذا المؤشر. يمكنك جولة تصل إلى الألف، المئات، الأعشار، وحتى إلى العدد الكامل.

ومن المهم أيضا أن نعرف أن جزء عادي يمكنوتحويلها إلى عشري بشكل عام دون فقدان الدقة أو إلى دقة عدد معين تصور من علامات وضعت بعد الفاصلة العشرية. كل شيء يعتمد على نسبة البسط والمقام.

</ p>

Decimals in mathematics arerational numbers that are equal to one, as well as several parts, into which a certain unit is divided. The record of this indicator, as a rule, contains two numbers. The first indicates how much the unit was divided during the creation of the fraction, the second - how many such shares are included in the fractional number. As for the record of such an indicator, if it is written in the form of a numerator and a denominator, separated by a line, then such a format is called "ordinary" fraction. If a number is written with a comma, it is called "decimal," and this is what will be discussed in this article.

Sometimes a three-story number entry, where the numeratorlocated above the denominator, and between them a feature, is not very convenient. This inconvenience especially began to manifest itself with the advent and mass distribution of computers. Decimal fractions do not have this disadvantage, there is no need to specify the numerator, since by definition it is always equal to the ten taken in the negative degree. It is for this reason that the fractional index can be given the form of a "one-line" entry. Despite the fact that its length is slightly larger, it is still much more convenient than using ordinary shot.

There is one more advantage of line entry. It is that decimals in this form are much easier to compare. The reasons for simplicity are that to perform this process it is enough to compare two digits in the same digits. To compare the ordinary fraction, attention is drawn both to the denominator and to the numerator. This advantage is important not only for a person, but also for a personal computer, as it is quite simple to create a program aimed at comparing such numbers.

Such actions as addition and subtractiondecimals have been worked out for centuries. They make it possible to carry out the necessary calculations not only on paper, but also in the mind, since they are much easier to add and subtract.

Decimal fractions written in the lower-case methodthrough commas, have the main purpose - a significant simplification of the calculation process with different mathematical values. But the modern development of technology and the creation of increasingly sophisticated computing systems all of the listed advantages makes it all the less noticeable.

In addition, the described form of recording has its ownlimitations. For example, in order to record a periodic fraction, decimal fractions add up with the number in parentheses, and non-rational parameters in the format of line-in record almost always have only an approximate value. Again, it is worth mentioning that at such a level of development of a person that is observed at the moment, as well as with rapidly developing technologies, the way to design a number in the form of a decimal fraction is much more convenient than the ordinary one.

After some operations with fractional numbersthe result can be an infinite indicator. In order for the result to be more or less understandable and for further calculations to be possible with it, it is necessary to round off the decimals. To begin with, you need to decide which bit is worth bringing the numerical value to, and write the fraction to the next number that follows this indicator. You can round up to thousandths, hundredths, tenths, and even to the whole number.

It is also important to know that an ordinary fraction canbe converted to decimal in general without loss of accuracy or to the accuracy of a certain conceived number of signs placed after the decimal point. Everything depends on the ratio of the numerator and the denominator.

</ p>