العديد من تلاميذ المدارس يحلمون بأن يصبحوا أطباء، ولكن بعيدالا يدرك الجميع أنه من الصعب جدا الدراسة، والعمل مسؤول. في هذه المقالة، دعونا ننظر إلى أمثلة لكيفية كتابة مقال عن موضوع "مهنتي المستقبلية هو طبيب".

قصص من الحياة، وكيف ساعد الأطباء

كيفية كتابة مقال عن هذا الموضوع، إذا كنت تريد حقا أن تصبح طبيبا؟ بطبيعة الحال، وصف لماذا جذبت هذه المهنة، ما هي الأهداف التي وضعتها لنفسك.

مهنتي المستقبلية هي كتابة الطبيب

ما الذي يجب الاعتماد عليه عند كتابة تركيبة؟ يمكنك إعطاء أمثلة حية من الحياة. فمن المستحسن الإجابة على السؤال "لماذا أريد أن أصبح طبيبا" قبل كتابة النص؟

تذكر بعض الحلقات من الطفولة، حيث كنت، الأقارب أو الأصدقاء إنقاذ حياة الطبيب. ومن الممكن وصف الحالة الفعلية للمساعدة المقدمة.

المسؤولية عن حياة المريض

يجب أن يعرف أطباء أي تخصص جيداعملك، للمساعدة بشكل صحيح. مصير الإنسان يعتمد عليها. بطبيعة الحال، تحتاج إلى تعلم كل ما تبذلونه من الحياة، وتعلم أشياء جديدة، وتحليل، في حين تساعد المرضى في موازاة وعدم نسيان صحتك.

إذا طلب منك كتابة مقال"طبيب"، ثم تحتاج إلى وصف ما ينبغي أن يكون. إذا كان المعلم يسمح، ثم تكريس الموضوع للطبيب الذي ساعدك كثيرا. يمكنك أيضا الكشف عن السمات الشخصية. على سبيل المثال، اكتب عن شخصيته ورعايته واحترامه لكل مريض.

وصف أن مسؤولية الطبيب هائلة: يجب عليه فحص المريض بشكل كامل، إذا لزم الأمر. ولا يجوز له بأي حال من الأحوال أن ينخرط في مسائل خارجية عندما يطلب منه المساعدة.

الطموح للمساعدة

ما هو نوع من الطبيب يجب أن تكون سمة إيجابية؟ وبطبيعة الحال، وهذا هو الرغبة في مساعدة الجميع على التعافي. لماذا أريد أن أصبح طبيبا؟ لأنني أعرف أنني سوف تساعد الجميع. مشكلة أخرى هي سوء حظي. جلبني الله إلى الطب، مما يعني أنني سوف أعمل مع الناس الذين لديهم شيء يضر. والألم - انها عذاب، مزاج سيئ، تدمير خطط كبيرة للمستقبل. يجب أن يكون لدى الطبيب نوع ورحمة القلب لفهم الشخص الذي جاء إليه.

لماذا أريد أن أصبح طبيبا

يحدث ذلك أن المريض يتحسن منالزيارة الأولى إلى طبيب جيد. أنا لم اشترى الدواء بعد، الذي وصفته، ولكن أشعر أفضل بكثير. يمكننا القول أن المريض زار طبيب موهوب من الله.

يجب أن يكون الطبيب قادرا على حب الحياة والناس

لماذا مهنتي المستقبلية طبيب؟ الكتابة فقط الكتابة على نفسك، لا تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على رأي شخص آخر. يتم فقدان معنى تماما إذا كنت أقتبس الأطباء المعروفين أو طلاب الطب. تذكر أن رأيك هو الذي يمكن أن يصبح حاسما.

على سبيل المثال، تكتب في تكوين أن والدك -وجراح موهوب، وأمي طبيب أمراض الأنف والأذن والحنجرة، ونحن بحاجة إلى مواصلة جيل من الأطباء. أو كنت اضطر الآباء للذهاب إلى المجال الطبي. هل أنت نفسك تريد مساعدة المرضى على التعافي؟ ربما لديك روح لمهنة أخرى.

كم للدراسة لطبيب

وهل تعرف ما هو مهم لطبيب جيد؟ يجب أن الحب ليس فقط الحياة ولكن أيضا الناس. هذا لا يعني أن الطبيب يجب أن يعانق كل مريض والحديد في بقعة قرحة. لا، يجب أن يكون لديه رغبة صادقة في المساعدة.

طبيب جيد هو شخص سعيد. يمكنك كتابة هذا النص: "إذا كنت أعرف كيف أحب ونقدر الحياة، ثم سوف تصبح طبيبا". تكوين هو المنطق، تطور التفكير. في كثير من الأحيان عند كتابة النص هناك بعض الأفكار والخطط، ويأتي إلى فهم شيء ما. لذلك، الكتابة مفيدة جدا.

فإنه ليس من السهل أن تعلم، فإنه من السهل للقتال

هل تعرف كم للدراسة للطبيب الذي تحتاجه؟ الجامعات الطبية تدريب المتخصصين لأكثر من 5 سنوات. كل شيء يعتمد على أي نوع من التخصص الذي تختاره. وكلما ازدادت مسؤوليتها، كلما تم تدريبها.

فمن المستحسن أن أكتب أي نوع من الطبيب أنتتريد أن تصبح. على سبيل المثال، كنت ترغب في علاج الأطفال الصغار، يصبح طبيب أطفال. أو هل حلمك أن تكون طبيب نفسي أو طبيب نفسي؟ بالطبع، هناك المئات من التخصصات، فإنه من المستحيل أن تعرف كل شيء، ولكن عليك أن يكون لديك فكرة تقريبية. كما قلنا في البداية، يمكنك أن تعطي مثالا حيا من حياتك. على سبيل المثال، اختار طبيب الأورام مثل هذه المهنة، لأن قريبه له مرض خطير في هذه المنطقة. ورأى عذاب أقاربه، لذلك قرر في المستقبل أن يفهم سبب الأمراض ويجد طرقا لحل المشكلة. إذا كان لديك حالة مماثلة، ثم يمكنك كتابة جميل النص "مهنتي المستقبلية هو الطبيب". الكتابة أو المقال أو المقالة في هذه الحالة ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام. بذل كل جهد ممكن للحصول على نص جميل وقراءة بسهولة.

علم الأحياء والكيمياء

في الطب، سوف يدرس كل طالبوالكيمياء العميقة والبيولوجيا. من الضروري أن نفهم وتذكر من الدروس الأولى في المدرسة حول هذه الموضوعات. هذه هي موضوعين معقدة جدا ومترابطة.

ماذا يمكنك أن تكتب عن في تكوين؟ على سبيل المثال، لأقول لكم أنه في الكيمياء والبيولوجيا لديك الوقت إلى "ممتازة" - وهذا ليس كافيا. فمن الضروري أن تكون قادرة على القول. أنت تعلم أن فقط طبيب مؤهل الذي يعرف تماما هذين الموضوعين سوف تكون قادرة على وصف العلاج المناسب لك. بعد كل شيء، والجسم يعالج العمليات الكيميائية، ونحن لا نرى. ولكن الطبيب "يرى" لهم عندما يدرس نتائج الاختبارات الخاصة بك.

مقال عن موضوع الطبيب

انظروا إلى كم لدراسة الطبيب:

  • 5-6 سنوات هي الدورة الرئيسية للدراسة.
  • 2-3 سنوات - التدريب في التخصص المختار والتدريب؛
  • بقدر ما تحتاج إلى تعلم في الإقامة والحصول على شهادة العمل لحسابهم الخاص.
  • في الدراسة العليا.
    وسوف تصبح طبيب الكتابة

إذا قررت أن تصبح طبيب على محمل الجد، فإنك لن تكون تخويف من قبل شروط التدريب هذه. يمكنك كتابة بضع كلمات عن ذلك في تكوين.

استنتاج

لذا، كتبت نصا حول موضوع "مستقبليمهنة - طبيب ". الكتابة تأتي إلى نتيجة منطقية. وكقاعدة عامة، ينبغي للمرء أن يستخلص استنتاجات أو يصف أي خطط للمستقبل. على سبيل المثال، وعد بأنك ستحقق هدفك أو تجيب على السؤال: "هل ستفعل بالضبط الطريقة التي وصفتها؟" وهكذا، تسأل نفسك في نفس الوقت السؤال: "هل أنا متأكد من أن هذه هي مهنتي، أنا إذا كان الجواب نعم، فإن العمل سيكون موضع تقدير كبير من قبل المعلم، وسوف تكون خطوة واحدة أقرب إلى الاختيار الصحيح للمهنة.

</ p>

Many schoolchildren dream of becoming doctors, but far awaynot everyone understands that it is very difficult to study, and the work is responsible. In this article, let's look at examples of how to write an essay on the topic "My future profession is a doctor".

Stories from life, how doctors helped

How to write an essay on this topic, if you really want to become a doctor? Of course, describe why this profession attracted, what goals you set for yourself.

my future profession is a doctor writing

What to rely on when writing a composition? You can give vivid examples from life. It is recommended to answer the question "Why do I want to become a doctor" before writing the text?

Remember some episode from childhood, where you, relatives or friends saved the life of a physician. It is possible to describe the actual case of assistance provided.

Responsibility for the patient's life

Doctors of any specialization should know wellyour business, to properly help. Human destiny depends on them. Of course, you need to learn all your life, learn new things, analyze, while helping patients in parallel and not forgetting about your own health.

If you were asked to write an essay on a topic"Doctor", then you need to describe what it should be. If the teacher allows, then dedicate the topic to the doctor who helped you a lot. You can also reveal personal traits. For example, write about his character, care and respect for each patient.

Describe that the doctor's responsibility is enormous: he must fully examine the patient, if required. Under no circumstances should he engage in extraneous matters when he is asked for help.

Aspiration to help

What kind of physician should a positive trait be? Of course, this is the desire to help everyone recover. Why do I want to become a doctor? Because I know that I will help everyone. Another's trouble is my misfortune. God has brought me into medicine, which means I will work with people who have something that hurts. And pain - it's agony, bad mood, the destruction of big plans for the future. The doctor must have a kind and compassionate heart to understand the person who came to him.

why I want to become a doctor

It happens that the patient is getting better fromfirst visit to a good doctor. I have not bought medicines yet, which have been prescribed, but I feel much better. We can say that the patient visited a talented doctor from God.

The doctor must be able to love life and people

Why is my future profession a doctor? Write only write on yourself, do not need to rely on someone else's opinion. The meaning is completely lost if you quote well-known doctors or medical students. Remember that it is your opinion that can become decisive.

For example, you write in the composition that your dad -a talented surgeon, and my mother an otolaryngologist, and we need to continue the generation of doctors. Or you parents are forced to go to the medical field. Do you yourself want to help the sick people recover? Maybe you have a soul to another profession.

how much to study for a doctor

And do you know what is important for a good doctor? He must love not only life but also people. This does not mean that the doctor must hug each patient and iron in a sore spot. No, he must have a sincere desire to help.

A good doctor is a happy person. You can write this text: "If I know how to love and appreciate life, then I will become a doctor." A composition is a reasoning, a development of thinking. Often when writing a text there are some ideas, plans, comes to comprehension of something. Therefore, writing is very useful.

It is not easy to learn, it's easy to fight

Do you know how much to study for a doctor you need? Medical universities train specialists for more than 5 years. Everything will depend on what kind of specialization you choose. The more responsible she is, the longer she is trained.

It is advisable to write what kind of doctor you arewant to become. For example, you want to treat small children, become a pediatrician. Or is it your dream to be a psychotherapist or a psychologist? Of course, there are hundreds of specializations, it's impossible to know everything, but you need to have an approximate idea. As we said at the very beginning, you can give a vivid example from your life. For example, an oncologist doctor chose such a profession, because his close people had a serious illness in this area. He saw the torment of his relatives, so he decided in the future to understand the cause of the diseases and find ways to solve the problem. If you have a similar situation, then you can beautifully write the text "My future profession is a doctor". The writing, essay or article in this case will be interesting. Make every effort to get a beautiful and easily readable text.

Biology and Chemistry

In medicine, each student will studydepth chemistry and biology. It is necessary to begin to understand and remember from the first lessons in school on these subjects. These are two very complex and interconnected subjects.

What can you write about in the composition? For example, to tell you that in chemistry and biology you have time to "excellent" - this is not enough. It is necessary to be able to argue. You know that only a qualified doctor who knows perfectly these two subjects will be able to prescribe the right treatment for you. After all, the body processes chemical processes, which we do not see. But the doctor "sees" them when he studies the results of your tests.

essay on the subject of a doctor

Look at how much to study for a doctor:

  • 5-6 years is the main course of study;
  • 2-3 years - training in the chosen specialization and internship;
  • as much as you need to learn in residency and get a certificate of self-employment;
  • at will postgraduate study.
    I will become a doctor writing

If you decide to become a doctor seriously, then you will not be intimidated by such terms of training. You can write a few words about it in the composition.

Conclusion

So, you wrote a text on the topic "My futureprofession - doctor. " The writing is coming to a logical conclusion. As a rule, one should draw conclusions or describe any plans for the future. For example, promise that you will achieve your goal or answer the question: "Are you going to do exactly the way you described it?" Thus, you simultaneously ask yourself the question: "Am I sure that this is my profession, am I If the answer is yes, then the work will be highly appreciated by the teacher, and you will be one step closer to the right choice of the profession.

</ p>