رائحة هذا الغاز هو معروف للجميع - على الفوريمكنك أن تشعر أنه إذا قمت بفتح جرة مع الأمونيا. شيء عن ممتلكاته قيل لنا في المدرسة. كما هو معروف، ومع ذلك، أنها واحدة من المنتجات الرئيسية لصناعة الكيماويات وهما: فمن الأسهل لتحويل النيتروجين، والتي لا ترغب في الدخول في التفاعلات الكيميائية. الأمونيا - وهذا هو أول نقطة يمكن من خلالها البدء في إنتاج العديد من مركبات النيتروجين: النتريت المختلفة والنترات والمتفجرات والأصباغ الأنيلين، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والمواد البلاستيكية ...

معلومات موجزة

الأمونيا، مولكول
اسم هذه المادة يأتي مناليونانية "هالس الأمونياكوس"، والتي في الترجمة تعني الأمونيا. جزيء الأمونيا هو نوع من الهرم مع ذرة النيتروجين في ذروتها، وثلاث ذرات الهيدروجين في قاعدتها. الصيغة لهذا المركب هي NH3. في ظل الظروف العادية، والأمونيا هو غاز عديم اللون مع رائحة خانقة، لاذع. كثافة في -33.35 درجة مئوية (نقطة الغليان) هو 0.681 غرام / سم3. وهذه المادة يذوب في -77.7 درجة С. الكتلة المولية من الأمونيا هي 17 غراما لكل الخلد. ضغط 0.9 ميغاباسكال يؤدي الأمونيا إلى التعاقد في درجة حرارة الغرفة. ويتم إنتاجه في الصناعة تحت الضغط من خلال التوليف الحفاز من الهيدروجين والأكسجين. الأمونيا السائلة هي الأسمدة المركزة للغاية، المبردات. وينبغي توخي الحذر مع هذه المادة، لأنها سامة ومتفجرة.

الحقائق الغريبة

الأمونيا السائلة لها خصائص غير عادية إلى حد ما. خارجيا يشبه الماء العادي. مثل H2أوه، فإنه يذوب تماما العديد من العضوية ومركبات غير عضوية. معظم الأملاح في ذلك تنفصل عندما يذوب في الأيونات. في الوقت نفسه، التفاعلات الكيميائية، على النقيض من المياه، تحدث في ذلك بشكل مختلف تماما.

ZnCl2

بووتون2

بوكل

كلوريد الصوديوم

KI

با (NO3) 2

كونا

الذوبان في 20 درجة مئوية، على أساس 100 غرام من المذيبات

غاز الأمونيا

0

0

0.04

3

182

97

207

ماء

367

36

34

36

144

9

0

البيانات في هذا الجدول يؤدي إلى فكرة أن الأمونيا السائلة هي وسيلة فريدة من نوعها لتنفيذ بعض ردود الفعل الصرف التي هي عمليا غير قابلة للتطبيق في المحاليل المائية.

كتلة الأمونيا
على سبيل المثال:

2AgCl + با (نو3)2 = 2AgNO3 + باكل2.

منذ نه3 هو متقبل بروتون قوي، الخليكحمض، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يعتبر ضعيفا، سوف تنفصل تماما، تماما كما تفعل الأحماض القوية. من أكبر الفوائد هي حلول في الأمونيا الكحول من الفلزات القلوية. مرة أخرى في عام 1864، لاحظ الكيميائيون أنه إذا أعطيت بعض الوقت، فإن الأمونيا تتبخر، وفي الرواسب سيكون المعدن النقي. تقريبا نفس الشيء يحدث مع المحاليل المائية من الأملاح. والفرق هو أن المعادن القلوية، وإن كان في كمية صغيرة، ولكن لا تزال تتفاعل مع الأمونيا، مما أدى إلى تشكيل أميدات الملح:

2Na + 2NH3 = 2NaNH2 + H2.

وهذه الأخيرة هي مواد مستقرة تماما، ولكن عندما تتلامس مع الماء فإنها تتفكك على الفور:

NaNH2 + H2O = نه3 + هيدروكسيد الصوديوم.

الأمونيا هو
عند التحقيق في خصائص الأمونيا السائلة، الكيميائيينلاحظنا أنه عندما يذوب المعدن فيه، يصبح حجم الحل أكبر. وعلاوة على ذلك، وكثافته تنخفض مع هذا. هذا هو فرق آخر بين المذيب في السؤال والمياه العادية. من الصعب أن نصدق، ولكن الحل المركزة والمخففة من أي معدن قلوي في الأمونيا السائلة لا تختلط، على الرغم من أن المعدن في كل منهما هو نفسه! وبفضل التجارب، يتم اكتشاف حقائق جديدة ومثيرة للدهشة باستمرار. وهكذا، اتضح أن حل الصوديوم، المجمدة في الأمونيا السائلة، لديها مقاومة ضئيلة جدا، وبالتالي نه3 يمكن استخدامها لإنتاج نظام فائقة التوصيل. ليس من المستغرب أن هذا الغاز وحلوله لا تزال تهم أذهان كل من الفيزيائيين والكيميائيين.

</ p>

The smell of this gas is known to everyone - it immediatelyYou can feel it if you open the jar with ammonia. Something about his properties we were told at school. It is also known that it is one of the key products of the chemical industry: it is the easiest way to turn it into nitrogen, which so does not like to enter into chemical reactions. Ammonia is the first point from which the production of many nitrogen-containing compounds begins: various nitrites and nitrates, explosives and aniline dyes, drugs and polymeric materials ...

Brief information

ammonia molecule
The name of this substance comes fromGreek "hals ammoniakos", which in translation means ammonia. The ammonia molecule is a kind of pyramid with a nitrogen atom at its apex, and three hydrogen atoms at its base. The formula for this compound is NH3. Under normal conditions, ammonia is a colorless gas with an asphyxiating, pungent smell. Its density at -33.35 ° C (boiling point) is 0.681 g / cm3. And this substance melts at -77.7 ° С. The molar mass of ammonia is 17 grams per mole. The pressure of 0.9 MPa causes the ammonia to contract at room temperature. It is produced in the industry under pressure by catalytic synthesis from hydrogen and oxygen. Liquid ammonia is a highly concentrated fertilizer, a refrigerant. Care should be taken with this substance, as it is toxic and explosive.

Curious facts

Liquid ammonia has rather unusual properties. Outwardly it resembles plain water. Like H2Oh, it perfectly dissolves many organic andinorganic compounds. Most salts in it dissociate when dissolved in ions. At the same time, chemical reactions, in contrast to water, occur in it quite differently.

ZnCl2

BaCl2

KCl

NaCl

KI

Ba (NO3) 2

AgI

Solubility at 20 ° C, based on 100 g of solvent

ammonia

0

0

0.04

3

182

97

207

water

367

36

34

36

144

9

0

The data in this table lead to the idea that liquid ammonia is a unique medium for carrying out certain exchange reactions that are practically unworkable in aqueous solutions.

ammonia mass
For example:

2AgCl + Ba (NO3)2 = 2AgNO3 + BaCl2.

Since NH3 is a strong proton acceptor, aceticacid, in spite of the fact that it is considered to be weak, will dissociate completely, just as strong acids do. Of greatest interest are solutions in ammonia alcohol of alkali metals. Back in 1864, chemists noticed that if they were given some time, ammonia would evaporate, and in the sediment would be pure metal. Almost the same thing happens with aqueous solutions of salts. The difference is that the alkali metals, although in a small amount, but still react with ammonia, resulting in the formation of salt amides:

2Na + 2NH3 = 2NaNH2 + H2.

The latter are quite stable substances, but when they come into contact with water they immediately disintegrate:

NaNH2 + H2O = NH3 + NaOH.

ammonia is
When investigating the properties of liquid ammonia, chemistsWe noticed that when the metal is dissolved in it, the volume of the solution becomes larger. Moreover, its density decreases with this. This is another difference between the solvent in question and ordinary water. It's hard to believe, but the concentrated and diluted solution of any alkali metal in liquid ammonia does not mix, despite the fact that the metal in both of them is the same! Thanks to the experiments, new and surprising facts are constantly being discovered. Thus, it turned out that a solution of sodium, frozen in liquid ammonia, has very little resistance, and therefore NH3 can be used to produce a superconducting system. It is not surprising that this gas and its solutions are still of interest to the minds of both physicists and chemists.

</ p>