الأصفر هو الاتجاه الحقيقي ، لأنه سيجعلصاحبه هو مشرق وملفت للنظر ، وخاصة في فصل الشتاء ، عندما يكون هناك القليل من الضوء خاصة. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن لأي لون آخر في الملابس أن تكون دافئة جدا وتذكير شمس الربيع. تقريبا أي تفاصيل خزانة الملابس يمكن أن يكون هذا اللون المشمس ، بما في ذلك سترة. ولكن من أجل جعل الصورة تظهر بشكل صحيح ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما ترتديه سترة صفراء.

ما هي السترات

الجنس العادل دائمانسعى جاهدين ليكونوا في المقدمة وننظر إلى الموضة ، بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة. السترات والسترات الأنيقة هي بالضبط جزء من خزانة الملابس التي ستسمح لك بإكمال الصورة ، وجعلها صلبة أو مريحة ، وستدفئ في موسم البرد.

مع ما يرتدي سترة صفراء

يمكن صنع سترة نسائية من أي نسيج- على حد سواء كثيفة ، ورقيقة ، تحلق. من هذا يعتمد على خفضه والانتماء إلى نمط معين: العسكرية ، عارضة ، رومانسية ، صارمة. عن طريق اختيار لخلق صورة للمرأة سترة، ما لارتداء موجه منتجات الخياطة هذا أو ذاك: على التوالي، وتركيبها، وباختصار، ممدود، oversayz، سهرة.

مع ما يرتدي سترة المرأة

معظم السترات تبدو كبيرة مع ضيقالجينز ، نحيل ، سراويل الأنابيب. في هذه الحالة ، فإن اختيار الأحذية يكاد يكون غير محدود: أحذية الباليه ، والأحذية الرياضية أو حتى الأحذية الرياضية ، والصنادل ، والأحذية في الكاحل ، والأحذية على دبوس الشعر. كل هذا يتوقف على الصورة التي ترغب في إنشائها.

سترة صفراء مع ما يرتدونه

سترة حرة معتدلة من قطع الكلاسيكيةيمكنك ارتدائه مع بنطلون واسع ، مع حذاء بكعب عالٍ. يمكن وضع السترة المجهزة على قمة حقيبة الملابس ، فالصورة مناسبة للعمل. يمكنك ترتيب مع تنورة كقطعة مستقيمة ، واشتعلت. يكمل السترة ، على سبيل المثال ، بحزام رفيع ، يشمر عن الأكمام ، ويضاف إليه إهمال.

مثل هذه التحركات يمكن أن تغير الأنماط على الفورسترة ، خاصة إذا كنت بعد الذهاب إلى العمل ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى حفلة أو نزهة أو موعد. تحت السترة نفسها ، قم بوضع قميص ، قميص ، بلوزة وحتى سترة. ولكن في النسخة التي بها سترة ، يجب أن يكون نسيج السترة مناسبًا ، وهذا سميكًا وكثيفًا إلى حد ما.

ماذا اللون الأصفر في الملابس

مع ما يرتدي سترة صفراء ، سيدفع التوافقهذا اللون مع الآخرين. بالمناسبة ، يمكن أن يكون اللون الأصفر نفسه أيضا من ظلال مختلفة ، والتي تستحق بالتأكيد أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار. بعد كل شيء ، لالتقاط ظل أصفر ناعم ، دسم تقريبا ، تفاصيل أخرى من الصورة أسهل بكثير. لكن اللون الأصفر المشرق ، الكناري تقريبا ، يتطلب اختيارا أكثر حذرا.

مع ما يرتدي سترة صفراء

في كثير من الأحيان الجمع بين اللون الأصفر ، وتقريبا كل شيءالظلال ، مع الزهور الزرقاء والبيضاء والأسود ، وكذلك النعناع ، الرمادي ، بورجوندي ، الزمرد وحتى الأحمر. إذا كنت تخاف من إنشاء صورة مشرقة جدًا أو مثيرة للمشاعر أو لا طعم لها ، فاختر المجموعات الكلاسيكية بظلال من اللونين الأبيض والأزرق. تتنوع أشكال الصور مع قطعة ملابس زاهية مثل سترة صفراء. ماذا يرتدون؟ مع بنطال أسود أو جينز أو قميص أزرق أو قميص أبيض.

مع ما الملابس لارتداء سترة صفراء

من أجل جعل القوس بشكل صحيح مع سترة ،خصوصا لوحة الألوان الزاهية ، فمن الضروري أن تقرر على نمط الصورة المزعومة ، وسوف نغطي سترة وأين أنت ذاهب لوضعها على. بعد اتخاذ قرار بشأن هذه القطعة من خزانة الملابس ، مثل سترة صفراء ، مع ما يرتدونه - هذا هو السؤال الأول الذي يطرح نفسه في مصمم الأزياء.

هذا أشعة الشمس قد تظهر فيكل يوم ، وبطريقة العمل أو الاحتفالية. بالنسبة للمشي ، اختر تركيبات بسيطة: بنطال جينز ضيق أو صديق مثل الأزرق الداكن ، ومسح أحذية رياضية بيضاء أو زرقاء أو أحذية باليه ، والتي يمكن أن تكون سوداء وبيج ، من بين أمور أخرى.

سيبدو جيدًا أعلى الظل البني ،ولكن ليس مظلمًا جدًا. ويمكن أن يكون إما أحادي الصوت أو شريط رفيع. يمكنك إنشاء صورة بأسلوب بحري مع سترة صفراء: لهذا يكفي لوضعها على أعلى في شريط أزرق وأبيض وإضافته إما بنطلونات بيضاء أو بنطلونات الجينز الزرقاء.

المكياج للصورة مع سترة صفراء

مسألة ما يرتدي سترة صفراء مع ،لا يشير فقط إلى التفاصيل الأخرى للخزانة ، أي الملابس ، بل أيضًا جزءًا مهمًا من الصورة ، مثل المكياج. اللون الأصفر مشرق في حد ذاته ، لذلك لا تطرف مع الماكياج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤكد هذا الظل في الملابس على جميع عيوب البشرة ولونها ، لذلك يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتطبيق النبرة وإخفاء جميع أوجه القصور.

 السترات النسائية مع ما يرتدونه

لتركيب العيون ، اختر الظلالظلال الباستيل ، طبيعية: بيج ، بني ، زيتون ، لافندر. أحمر الشفاه، وبالتالي لا ينبغي أن يصرخ، ولكن قد يكون مشرقا جدا، خاصة بالنسبة للاحتفالات: الشعاب المرجانية، والخوخ، والأحمر، وظلالها. هناك قاعدة عن ذلك، ما لارتداء سترة صفراء إذا كان مخيط عليه من نسيج لامعة، وطلاء شفتيها أحمر شفاه غير لامع، والعكس بالعكس. وهذا هو ، إلى الأقمشة دون تألق يمكنك اختيار أحمر الشفاه لامعة ، على الرغم من أن ماتي أيضا سوف تناسب.

صور احتفالية مع سترة صفراء

إذا كان في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك أكثر شيء أنيق -سترة صفراء ، مع ما يرتدونه في هذه الحالة؟ تتناسب التنورة المورقة (سواء من النسيج الكثيف أو التول الشفاف ذو الطبقات المتعددة) مع تنورة الشيفون الطويلة التي تطير ، وهي بلوزة - سوداء أو زمردة ، للشجاعة - وردي أو بورجوندي. لا تنس أيضا أن ما يرتدي سترة صفراء يعتمد على أكثر من ذلك بكثير. لون شعرك والوجه والشكل.

سترة صفراء مع ما ترتديه

هل تحب السترة الصفراء؟ مع ما يرتدونه ، بحيث يمكنك الذهاب على الفور بعد العمل ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى طرف؟ هنا سيكون الشكل المثالي فستانًا أبيض ، ويمكنك إضافة عقد كبير إلى الصورة قبل الذهاب إلى الاحتفال ، خذ قبضة صغيرة بين يديك. إن الجمع بين اللونين الأصفر والأزرق مناسب للصورة اليومية والمساء ، حيث يبدو دائمًا مشرقًا ورائعًا. ليس من أجل لا شيء أنه يعتبر الملكي.

اختيار اللون الأحمر لإنشاء صورة باللون الأصفرسترة ، تعطي الأفضلية لظلال خافت وليس قطع عدوانية جدا. أفضل من ذلك كله سيبدو أنوثة ، تنانير رومانسية عريضة. لكن السترة الصفراء الساتان تبدو بشكل رسمي بالفعل من تلقاء نفسها. ومع ذلك ، من خلال الحصول على مماثلة ، والنظر في أن ارتداء كل يوم لن ينجح. تبدو بشكل جرئ للغاية صورة مع سترة صفراء ولباس أرجواني.

السترات والسترات الأنيقة

أقواس الأعمال الكلاسيكية مع سترة صفراء

مع ما يرتدي سترة صفراء ، ذاهب للعمل؟ مع بلوزة بيضاء هادئة ، تي شيرت وسراويل من الظلال الزرقاء أو السوداء ، يسمح باللون الرمادي. قاعدة ممتازة لمثل هذه الصورة ستكون بمثابة حقيبة. سوف تبدو جيدة في قياس السراويل البيضاء واسعة. إذا لم يكن لديك نظام لباس صارم ، فستفعل الجينز الكلاسيكية. تكملة الصورة مع الأحذية. بلوزة رمادية أو فستان أو تنورة تخفف من سطوع اللون الأصفر.

إذا كنت لا تجرؤ على ارتداء بلوزة أو تنورة مشرقةإلى السترة الصفراء ، لكنك تريد تخفيفها بلون مختلف ، فقط التقط كيسًا أحمر أو أخضر أو ​​وردي. يمكنك استكمال الصورة باستخدام وشاح مطبوع.

</ p>

Yellow is a true trend, because it will makeits owner is bright and noticeable, especially in the winter, when there is especially little light. After all, no other color in clothes can be so warm and remind the spring sun. Virtually any detail of the wardrobe can be this sunny color, including a jacket. But in order to make the image come out right, you need to find out what to wear a yellow jacket.

What are the jackets

The fair sex alwaysstrive to be on top and look fashionable, regardless of the time of year. Stylish jackets and jackets are exactly that part of the wardrobe that will allow you to complete the image, make it stern or relaxed, and will warm in the cold season.

with what to wear a yellow jacket

A female jacket can be made from any fabric- both dense, and rather thin, flying. From this depends on its cut and belonging to a particular style: military, casual, romantic, strict. Selecting for the image of women's jackets, with which to wear one or the other will prompt the tailoring of the product: straight, fitted, shortened, elongated, oversized, tuxedo.

With what to wear a woman's jacket

Most jackets look great with narrowjeans-skinny, trousers-pipes. In this case, the choice of shoes is almost unlimited: ballet flats, sneakers or even sneakers, sandals, ankle boots, shoes on the hairpin. It all depends on the image that you want to create.

yellow jacket with what to wear

Moderately free jacket of classic cutYou can wear it with wide trousers, with high-heeled shoes. The fitted jacket can be thrown on top of the dress-case, the image is suitable for work. You can arrange with a skirt as a straight cut, and flared. Supplement the jacket, for example, with a thin belt, roll up the sleeves, adding to it negligence.

Such moves can instantly change the stylisticsjacket, especially if after work you are going, for example, to a party, a walk or a date. Under the jacket itself, put on a shirt, T-shirt, blouse and even a sweater. But in the version with a sweater the fabric of the jacket should be appropriate, that is, rather thick and dense.

What does yellow color in clothing

With what to wear a yellow jacket, will prompt the compatibilitythis color with others. By the way, the yellow itself can also be of different shades, which is definitely worth taking into account. After all, to pick up a soft yellow, almost creamy shade, other details of the image is much easier. But the bright yellow, almost canary, color requires a more careful choice.

with what to wear a yellow jacket

Most often combine yellow, almost allshades, with blue, white, black flowers, as well as mint, gray, burgundy, emerald and even red. If you are afraid of creating a too bright, evocative or tasteless image, choose classic combinations with shades of white and blue. Variants of images are numerous with such a bright piece of clothing as a yellow jacket. What are they wearing? With black trousers, jeans, a blue blouse-shirt or a white turtleneck.

With what clothes to wear a yellow jacket

In order to properly make up a bow with a jacket,especially so bright color palette, it is necessary to decide on the style of the alleged image, we will cover the jacket and where you are going to put it on. After deciding on such a piece of wardrobe, like a yellow jacket, with what to wear it - this is the first question that arises in a fashionista.

This sunshine may appear as ineveryday, and in a working or festive manner. For walks, choose simple combinations: skinny jeans or a boyfriend like navy blue, and wiped blue, white sneakers or ballet shoes, which can be black and beige, among others.

It will look good the top of the brown shade,but not too dark. And it can be either monophonic or a thin strip. You can create an image in a naval style with a yellow jacket: for this it is enough to put on a top in a blue and white strip and add it either with white pants or blue jeans.

Make-up for the image with a yellow jacket

The question of what to wear a yellow jacket with,refers not only to the other details of the wardrobe, that is, clothing, but also an important part of the image, like make-up. The yellow color is bright in itself, so do not overdo it with makeup. In addition, this shade in clothing emphasizes all the imperfections of the skin, its color, so pay special attention to applying a tone and masking all the shortcomings.

 women's jackets with what to wear

For eye makeup, choose the shadowspastel shades, natural: beige, brown, olive, lavender. Also choose lipstick not screaming, although it is supposed to be quite bright, especially for the celebration: coral, peach, red and its shades. There is such a rule about what to wear a yellow jacket: if it is sewn from a shiny fabric, lip stain with a matte lipstick, and vice versa. That is, to fabrics without shine you can choose a shiny lipstick, although matte also will suit.

Ceremonial images with a yellow jacket

If in your wardrobe the most elegant thing -yellow jacket, with what to wear it in this case? A lush skirt (both from dense fabric and transparent multi-layered tulle) will suit a long, flying chiffon skirt, a blouse - black or emerald, for the bravest - pink or burgundy. Do not forget also that what to wear a yellow jacket depends on much more. Your hair color, face, shape.

yellow jacket with what it wears

Do you like the yellow jacket? With what to wear, so that you can immediately go after work, for example, to a party? Here the ideal variant will be a white dress, and you can add a large necklace to the image before going to the celebration, take a small clutch in your hands. The combination of yellow and blue is appropriate for both the everyday and the evening image, as it always looks bright and exquisite. It is not for nothing that he is considered royal.

Choosing red for creating an image with yellowjacket, give preference to muted shades and not too aggressive cut. Best of all will look feminine, romantic flared skirts. But the satin yellow jacket looks solemnly already on its own. However, by acquiring a similar, consider that wearing it every day will not work. Very boldly looks an image with a yellow jacket and a purple dress.

stylish jackets and jackets

Business and classic bows with a yellow jacket

With what to wear a yellow jacket, going to work? With a calm white blouse, t-shirt and trousers of blue or black shades, gray is also allowed. An excellent base for such an image will serve as a dress-case. It will look good in the measure of wide white pants. If you do not have a strict dress code, classic jeans will do. Supplement the image with shoes. Gray blouse, dress or skirt softens the brightness of yellow.

If you do not dare to wear a bright blouse or skirtto the yellow jacket, but you want to dilute it with a different color, just pick up a red, green or pink bag. You can complete the image with a printed scarf.

</ p>