الصنادل على منصة - الأحذية، التي بدونها في الصيففقط لا تستطيع أن تفعل. منصة - مفهوم غامض: يمكن أن تذهب على حد سواء عن إسفين، وحول ارتفاع صغير في الصنادل المعتادة على الكعب. هذه الأحذية هي دائما ذات الصلة، لأنها مريحة، جميلة والمؤنث. كيفية اختيار مثل هذه الصنادل؟ هل تناسبها أي فتاة؟ دعونا نحاول الإجابة على جميع هذه الأسئلة.

منصة الصنادل
دعونا نبدأ مع حقيقة أن الصنادل على منصة يمكنتكون مفتوحة أو مغلقة. لذلك، في حرارة الصيف فمن الأفضل أن تعطي الأفضلية للأحذية مع أعلى في شكل عدة الأشرطة رقيقة. هذا الخيار سوف يسمح القدم للتنفس وتشعر بالراحة في الحرارة. لالمطر أو بارد الطقس تناسب نماذج أكثر مغلقة، على غرار الأحذية في الكاحل، ولكن مع أصابع مفتوحة والكعب.

منصة في أحذية الصيف يمكن أن تكون من أحجام مختلفة. في الجزء الأمامي من الصنادل، يمكن أن تصل إلى خمسة سنتيمترات، في الظهر - خمسة عشر. الصنادل الصيفية على المنصة متنوعة جدا بحيث أنه من الصعب جدا تسمية أي أرقام أكثر دقة. في أي حال، هذا النوع من الأحذية تبدو جذابة ومثيرة للاهتمام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهي مناسبة لارتداء اليومي، وللحزب. عند اختيار الصنادل، والانتباه إلى استقرارها. دائما خلال محاولة المناسب، أعتقد: "هل يمكنني أن أتمكن من السير في مثل هذه الأحذية لعدة كيلومترات دون عواقب غير مرغوب فيها على ساقي؟"

معيار آخر لاختيار الصنادل هو مادة منالذي جعل المنصة. مرة أخرى، هناك الكثير من الخيارات. يمكن أن تكون المنصة خشبية أو بلاستيكية. اليوم، في كثير من الأحيان على النساء من الأزياء، يمكنك ان ترى الصنادل على قاعدة الفلين، وليس من أجل لا شيء، لأنها خفيفة جدا. هذا النوع من الأحذية يبدو حقا عديمة الوزن! هذا الخيار مثالي للمشي لمسافات طويلة، وخاصة في الحرارة. في الصيف، بالمناسبة، ينصح المصممون إعطاء الأفضلية لمنصة منخفضة أو متوسطة، كما يمكن أن تنتفخ الساقين، وعلى ارتفاع أنها سوف تكون غير مريحة للغاية.

الصنادل على الصورة منصة
عند اختيار الصنادل الصيفية، والانتباه إلىلونها. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الألوان الزاهية يمكن وزن البصر الأحذية، ولكن هذا الموسم هو مثل هذه الأحذية التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت صاحب ساق من حجم كبير، ونحن ننصح لاختيار الأحذية من الألوان المحايدة الطبيعية. شعبية جدا اليوم هي الصنادل مع الزينة على المنصة. يمكن أن يكون الراين، عناصر مطرزة، يطبع أو الحجارة الزخرفية. جودة الصنادل على منصة (صور تثبت تماما هذا) تبدو جيدة في أي لون وتصميم القرار.

الصنادل على شراء منصة
يمكن أيضًا أن تكون مادة الجزء العلوي من الحذاء مختلفة: جلد أو نسيج. من الواضح أنه من الأفضل اختيار نوع النسيج في الصيف ، ولكن الجزء العلوي من الجلد في شكل أشرطة رفيعة هو أيضًا حل ممتاز.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن أي حذاء يمكن ارتداؤه من قبل أيالفتاة. إذا اخترت النموذج والارتفاع الصحيحين للمنصة أو الإسفين ، فسيتم التأكيد على ميزة الرقم. عشاق الأحذية على الكعب ارتداء الصنادل ، والتي يتم دمج هذا الجزء مع منصة في الجبهة. كثير من ممثلي الجنس الأضعف شراء الصنادل على المنصة يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنها تمد ساقيها بصريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الأحذية مريحة وثابتة ، لذلك فهي مناسبة حتى لأولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الساق. لا شك ، الصنادل على المنصة ، والتي يمكنك شراؤها اليوم في أي متجر للأحذية - الخيار الأول للصيف! كن من المألوف!

</ p>

Sandals on the platform - shoes, without which in summerjust can not do. Platform - the concept is ambiguous: it can go both about a wedge, and about a small rise in usual sandals on heels. Such shoes are always relevant, since it is comfortable, beautiful and feminine. How to choose such sandals? Would any girl fit them? Let's try to answer all these questions.

platform sandals
Let's start with the fact that sandals on the platform canbe open or closed. So, in summer heat it is better to give preference to footwear with top in the form of several thin straps. This option will allow the foot to breathe and feel comfortable in the heat. For rainy or cool weather fit more closed models, similar to ankle boots, but with open toes and heels.

The platform in summer shoes can be of different sizes. In the front of the sandals, it can be up to five centimeters, in the back - fifteen. Summer sandals on the platform are so diverse that it is very difficult to name any more accurate figures. In any case, this type of shoes looks attractive and interesting. In addition, it is suitable for everyday wear, and for a party. When choosing sandals, pay attention to their stability. Always during the fitting try, think: "Would I be able to walk in such shoes for several kilometers without undesirable consequences for my legs?"

Another criterion for choosing sandals is material fromwhich made the platform. Again, there are a lot of options. The platform can be wooden or plastic. Today, more often on women of fashion, you can see sandals on a cork base, and not for nothing, because they are very light. This kind of footwear really seems weightless! This option is perfect for long walks, especially in the heat. In the summer, by the way, stylists advise to give preference to a low or medium platform, as the legs can swell, and at the height they will be very uncomfortable.

sandals on the platform photo
When choosing summer sandals, pay attention to thetheir color. It is interesting that bright colors can visually weight the shoes, but this season it is such shoes that are very popular. Nevertheless, if you are the owner of a leg of a large size, we advise you to choose shoes of natural neutral colors. Very popular today are sandals with decorations on the platform. It can be rhinestones, embroidered elements, prints or decorative stones. Quality sandals on the platform (photos perfectly demonstrate this) look good in any color and design decision.

sandals on the platform buy
The material of the upper part of the shoe can also be different: leather or textile. Obviously, it's better to choose the textile variant in the summer, but the leather upper in the form of thin straps is also an excellent solution.

The most important thing is that any footwear can be worn by anygirl. If you choose the right model and height of the platform or wedge, then advantage of the figure is highlighted. Lovers of shoes on the heel wear sandals, in which this part is combined with the platform in front. Many representatives of the weaker sex buy sandals on the platform due to the fact that they visually extend their legs. In addition, such shoes are comfortable and stable, so it is suitable even for those with leg problems. No doubt, sandals on the platform, which you can buy today in any shoe store - the number 1 choice for the summer! Be fashionable!

</ p>