كل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في العالم لديها خاصة بهاالتاريخ، ولكن ليس كل العلامة التجارية يمكن أن يفخر مثل هذا التطور الأصلي للأحداث كما كاتربيلر. الأحذية هذه الشركة في البداية لم تتوقع حتى لإنتاج. بدأ كل شيء في 1890 البعيد ...

أحذية كاتربيلر
في أواخر القرن 19th، المخترعين الأمريكيين،دانيال بيست وبنيامين هولت، بدأت أنشطتها لتطوير الجرارات كاتربيلر البخار. بالفعل في القرن العشرين، تم إنتاج أول جرار لزوجين وجرار بالوقود من البنزين. في عام 1925 تم إنشاء الشركة شركة كاتربيلر جرار، والتي أصبحت في نهاية المطاف امبراطورية حقيقية. وقد تطور الإنتاج بشكل واضح، وجذب المزيد والمزيد من العمال الجدد، وتوسيع الإمدادات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولكن كيف يرتبط كل ذلك بالأحذية؟ في الواقع، كل شيء بسيط جدا. نمت الإمبراطورية، العمال الذين عملوا في الشركة، وقدرت مئات الآلاف، وكانوا في 200 دولة في العالم. ثم قررت القيادة إنشاء أحذية عمل جيدة لعمالها. في 80s من القرن الماضي، تم تسجيل العلامة التجارية الأحذية كاتربيلر.

في الأصل، أحذية كاتربيلر مع وحيد قوي،مثل اليرقات جرار (وأنوف الصلب)، تم توفيرها حصريا للطبقة العاملة. أحذية دائمة ومريحة مثل الرجال العاملين في المصانع والمناجم. بسرعة كبيرة أصبحت الشركة الرائدة في إنتاج الأحذية المهنية. تم تغيير العلامة التجارية في عام 1994، عندما أصبحت أحذية كاتربيلر جزءا من شركة ولفيرين ورد وايد، وهي العلامة التجارية التي تنتج الرياضة والسفر والاحذية. وهكذا، تم تطوير أول عارضة الأحذية من كاتربيلر.

أحذية الشتاء، كاتربيلار
ولا يمكن لأحد أن يتوقع ذلك مع بداية القرن الحادي والعشرينسوف أحذية كاتربيلر عارضة اكتساب شعبية تحسد عليها بين الشباب. إذا قبل عام 2000 قطعة من الأحذية لارتداء اليومي تتكون فقط 10٪ من قدرة السوق، ثم بعد عدة سنوات وصلت هذه النسبة تقريبا 85٪! إن القفزة الحادة في شعبية كاتربيلار ترجع إلى اتجاهات جديدة في أزياء الشباب. لذلك، في هذا الاتجاه لعدة سنوات عارضة والجنسين. أحذية كاتربيلر لها فريدة من نوعها، أسلوب فريد من نوعه، وجذب الانتباه ويتم دمجها مع مجموعة متنوعة من الملابس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي قوية لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تخدم لك أكثر من عقد واحد.

أحذية كاتربيلر
لا على الإطلاق وراء اتجاهات الموضة الجديدة، والعلامة التجاريةلا تزال تنتج المزيد والمزيد من النماذج الجديدة من الأحذية. لكنها أبقت شرائعها الكلاسيكية. رمز يمكن تسمية كاتربيلر الأحذية الصفراء الشهيرة. من يرتدي حذاء كاتربيلر؟ الطلاب، الروك، بناة، الرياضيين، السياح ... ما يوحد كل منهم؟ روح الحرية، والرغبة في الراحة والتعبير عن الذات، والثقة بالنفس والاستقلال عن النمط المقبول عموما! المقاتلين الشباب والشجاع للفرد يجذب كل أكثر غرابة!

أحذية الشتاء كاتربيلر هي أيضا شعبية معالشباب والنشطين. يتم تطويرها بواسطة تقنيات فريدة من نوعها، والتي بفضلها لا تتجمد القدمين حتى في الصقيع الأكثر شدة. الفراء الطبيعي، جرار واحد غير قابل للانزلاق، نعل بنكهة - وهذا هو جزء فقط من مكونات الأحذية الشتوية من كاتربيلر. من خلال شراء الأحذية من هذه العلامة التجارية، يمكنك ضمان نفسك ليس فقط الراحة والراحة في أي طقس، ولكن أيضا الحصول على النمط الفردي الخاص بك.

</ p>

Each world-famous brand has its ownhistory, but not every brand can boast of such an original development of events as Caterpillar. Boots this company initially did not even expect to produce. Everything began in the distant 1890 ...

caterpillar boots
In the late 19th century, two American inventors,Daniel Best and Benjamin Holt, began their activities to develop steam caterpillar tractors. Already in the twentieth century, the first tractor was produced for a couple and a tractor fueled by gasoline. In 1925 the company Caterpillar Tractor Co was created, which eventually became a real empire. Production has developed vividly, attracting more and more new workers, expanding supplies around the world. But how does this all relate to shoes? In fact, everything is very simple. The empire grew, the workers who worked for the corporation, were estimated in hundreds of thousands and were in 200 countries of the world. It was then that the leadership decided to create good working shoes for its workers. In the 80s of the last century, the Caterpillar Footwear brand was registered.

Originally, Caterpillar shoes with a powerful sole,like tractor caterpillars (and steel noses), were supplied exclusively to the working class. Durable and comfortable shoes like men working in factories and mines. Quite quickly the company became the leader in the production of professional shoes. The rebranding took place in 1994, when Caterpillar boots became part of the Wolverine Word Wide corporation, a brand that produces sports, travel and casual footwear. Thus, the first casual shoes of the Caterpillar were developed.

winter boots caterpillar
Nobody could have foreseen that by the beginning of the twenty-first centuryCaterpillar casual shoes will gain an enviable popularity among young people. If before 2000 the segment of footwear for daily wear made up only 10% of market capacity, then after several years the figure reached almost 85%! A sharp jump in the popularity of Caterpillar is due to new trends in the youth fashion. So, in the trend for several years casual and unisex. Caterpillar boots have their own unique, unique style, attract attention and are combined with a variety of clothes. In addition, they are so strong that they can serve you more than one decade.

caterpillar shoes
Not at all behind the new fashion trends, brandcontinues to produce more and more new models of shoes. But she kept her classical canons. The symbol Caterpillar can be called the famous yellow shoes. Who wears Caterpillar shoes? Students, rockers, builders, sportsmen, tourists ... What unites them all? The spirit of freedom, the desire for convenience and self-expression, self-confidence and independence from the generally accepted style! Young and brave fighters for the individual attracts all the most unusual!

Caterpillar winter boots are also popular withyoung and active people. They are developed by unique technologies, thanks to which the feet do not freeze even in the most severe frost. Natural fur, a non-slip sole-tractor, flavored insole - this is only part of the components of winter boots from Caterpillar. By purchasing shoes of this brand, you guarantee yourself not only convenience and comfort in any weather, but also get your own individual style.

</ p>