سكاجين هي ماركة ساعات ديناميكيةعلى الرغم من شبابه ، فاز بعدد من الجوائز الرسمية في مجال التصميم. وطنه هو الدنمارك. تحت هذه العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بالإضافة إلى الساعات الأنيقة ، يتم بيع حقائب اليد النسائية الأنيقة والمجوهرات الرائعة. ويركز تصميمها على خبراء حقيقيين للرفاهية النبيلة ، وليس ضربًا.

رائعة - نمط الساعات سكاجين

مؤسسي العلامة التجارية شارلوت وهنريك يورستيعينتها الدنمارك على شرف مدينته الأم. يقع منتجع Skagen في مكان تتواصل فيه مياه بحر الشمال وبحر البلطيق. هنا في عام 1989 ولدت الساعات سكاجين ، والجمع بين بساطتها مع الملاحظات الحديثة والأزياء الكلاسيكية. يبدو أن الطبيعة الإسكندنافية نفسها أعطت هذه النماذج قطعة من سحرها القاسي.

ساعة سكاجين

اسلوب للسكاجين يجمع بين صقل والديمقراطية. أصحابها هم الملوك والسياسيين والناس العاديين. في الدنمارك ، بعد أن زينت سكاجين بيد زوجة ولي العهد الأمير فريدريك ، حصلوا على اعتراف بالساعات الرسمية للعائلة المالكة.

بدأ زوج يورستوف ، بعد أن انتقل إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، للترويجالعلامة التجارية في سوق البلاد. وضعت البداية حرفيا من قبل العديد من النماذج في أسلوب الحد الأدنى. في غضون 6 سنوات في الولايات المتحدة كان حوالي 240 نقطة بيع ساعات الشمال، وكانت العلامة التجارية في عام 1999 في السوق المحلية لقب الأعمال الأكثر نجاحا وسريعة النمو.

تشكيلة

أكثر من 500 نماذج للتصاميم المختلفة - الأساسجمع. تظهر موديلات جديدة في كل موسم ، حيث تتنقل حول متاجر الأزياء في 65 دولة. لا تمثل ساعات سكاجين الجمال والأناقة فحسب ، بل أيضًا الموثوقية. ضمان هذا هو آليات الإنتاج في اليابان وسويسرا ، ومواد ومكونات عالية الجودة: الفولاذ الجراحي وإيواء التيتانيوم ، والزجاج المعدني الخاص ، الأشرطة الجلدية الإيطالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضع المطورون العلامة التجارية كواحدة من الشركات الزوجية.

عادة ما يتم عرض ساعات المعصم سكاجين في التجزئة بخمس مجموعات.

  1. الصلب هو رمز للأناقة لرجال ثقة ونساء الأعمال في الوقت المحدد.
  2. الجلود - مشاهدة على حزام من الجلد ذات العلامات التجارية. الدقة والنعمة.
  3. التيتانيوم هو رمز الموثوقية والأناقة.
  4. السويسري - مثير للإعجاب ومتين.
  5. الرياضة - رمز الطاقة.

السبيكة من ضبط النفس الاسكندنافية والموثوقية السويسرية هي ساعة Skagen. ردود الفعل من المشترين ممتنين يؤكد صحة الأسلوب الذي تم اختياره.

سكاجين ستيل

ساعة سكاجين

أفراد العائلة المالكة الدنماركية يلبسون ساعات بالضبطمن هذه المجموعة. تستخدم النماذج حركات كوارتز Miyota (اليابان) ، مزودة ببطاريات ذات عمر أطول - تصل إلى 5 سنوات. استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة لتصنيع الحالات يعطيهم لمعان خاص. تصميم ، ديمقراطي تماما ، يكمله نماذج تستخدم التذهيب ، بلورات سواروفسكي والصدف الطبيعي. وتقدم ساعات نسائية سكاجين في مخطط الألوان الغنية.

يتم تلميع تشطيب الأسطح الفولاذية بعناية حتى النهاية المرآة. التباين يخلق عناصر غير لامع ، تتم معالجتها بتقنية الساتان.

السمة المميزة للمجموعة هي وجود نماذج مقترنة. انها حقا العلامة التجارية الزوجية!

السيدات ساعات سكاجين

جلد سكاجين

ميزة مميزة للمجموعة -كاملة مع أحزمة مصنوعة من جودة عالية ، وممتعة للغاية للمس الجلد الطبيعي. أدائهم لا تشوبها شائبة يجذب الانتباه. والحالة هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والآليات هي ميوتا (اليابان) وروندا (سويسرا).

أساس المجموعة هي نماذج في الأسلوبالكلاسيكية ساعة. القذائف هي في الغالب في شكل دائري. بعض النماذج مرصعة بأحجار الراين. مخطط الألوان في المفتاح الاسكندنافي منخفض. يعطي التصميم المقتصد صقل خاص لنماذج المجموعة.

سكاجين تيتانيوم

ساعة اليد سكاجين

جميع ساعات المجموعة مصنوعة من التيتانيوم. المعادن عالية التقنية لديها ميزة قيمة جدا - فهي هيبوالرجينيك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي خفيفة الوزن وقوية ودائمة.

تمتلك أقل الموصلية الحرارية من الفولاذ ،التيتانيوم عندما يكون على اتصال مع الجلد لا يخلق شعورا بالانزعاج. جاذبية وجماليات الساعة طويلة جدا. على سطح فضي لامع لا توجد خدوش والأضرار الميكانيكية.

تتميز المجموعة بلون أسود رمادىغاما تصميم النماذج ، التي تمليها المواد. الجمع بين الأناقة والديكور ، فإن وجود الساعات الزوجية يخلق جواً إضافياً للساعة. وأهم ما يميز هذه المجموعة هو طراز Black Titanium Carbon مع قرص كربوني.

سكاجين سويسرية

خط سكاجين السويسري هو نموذج في ذلكتستخدم آليات عالية الجودة من روندا. سبيكة من الجودة السويسرية وتقييد التصميم الاسكندنافي - تنفيذ أعلى معايير العلامة التجارية. الإعجاب والاحترام هو فكرة الخط.

سكاجن سبورت

الخط الرياضي المتخصص هوالكرونوغرافات في التنفيذ الحديث. ميزة مميزة هي طلاء أسود أنيق ، يتم تطبيقه باستخدام تقنية PVD. 60 ٪ من المجموعة هي الساعات في حالة التيتانيوم خفيفة للغاية. حماية المياه - 10 أجهزة الصراف الآلي. كرونوغرافس سكاجن سبورت - خيار ممتاز لمحبي الرياضة المتطرفة ، الذين يقدرون الأناقة.

ساعة سيراميك

ساعة سكاجين

هذه المجموعة هي زخرفة للعلامة التجارية وإشادة بالموضة. يعتبر الخزف ذو التقنية العالية ذو الألوان المختلفة ، والتي تصنع منها الأصداف والأساور من النماذج ، مثالاً ممتازًا للجودة والجمال. مزينة بقطع ساعات نسائية بحجارة سواروفسكي. الألوان الشعبية هي بيضاء وسوداء.

هيبوالرجينسيتي نوعية قيمة جداًالسيراميك كمواد لصنع الساعات. يتميز بالصلابة العالية. نقص المواد هو هشاشتها. اليوم ، لم يعد ينظر إلى السيراميك على أنه غريب. باستخدام هذه المادة المبتكرة يجلب ملاحظة للنضارة إلى المجموعة.

ساعة عالية الدقة

نماذج من مجموعة سكاجين الترا سليم لديهاسمك 5 ملم فقط. الحالات مصنوعة من الفولاذ أو التيتانيوم أو السيراميك. ساعة خفيفة ومريحة مع حركة كوارتز. إنها دقيقة وقليلة الوزن ، ولا تفشل أبداً.

مشاهدة الأشرطة سكاجين

ساعات المعصم على الحزام ، بغض النظر عن العلامة التجارية ،لديك عيوب - حياة حزام أقصر بكثير من عمر الساعة. طوال فترة استخدام الساعة ، يمكن للمستهلك تغيير ما يصل إلى اثني عشر شريطًا. ساعات سكاجين ليست استثناء. ملاحظات العملاء في مجموعة من المشجعين للعلامة التجارية في الشبكة الاجتماعية "فكونتاكتي" في المقام الأول تحتوي على أسئلة حول شراء الأشرطة. والأكثر تفضيلاً التقاط الملحق الأصلي.

من أجل طلب حزام ساعة لسكاجين ،بادئ ذي بدء ، فمن الضروري تحديد النموذج بشكل صحيح. عادة ما يشار إليه في جواز السفر وبطاقة الضمان. إذا لم تكن المستندات في متناول اليد ، فيمكنك مشاهدة رقم الطراز الموجود خلف الساعة.

مشاهدة حزام سكاجين

عند اختيار شريط ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار هذه المعلمات:

  • حجم الاتصال (عرض "الأذنين" على الجسم) ؛
  • تصميم ولون غطاء قفل.
  • اللون والمواد (الجلود والمطاط والسيليكون).

مشاهدة حزام سكاجين

اختيار خاطئ ، يمكن أن تشوهالانطباع على مدار الساعة. من المستحسن أن اللون ، والملمس ، وتصميم قفل يتزامن مع الأصلي. على الرغم من بساطة استبدال الحزام ، لا ينصح بالقيام بذلك بنفسك. هناك خطر من خدش الساعة أو حتى فقدانها إذا لم يتم العمل بشكل صحيح. من الأفضل أن توكل هذا العمل إلى أخصائي عن طريق الاتصال بمركز خدمة.

الضمان والإصلاح

سكاجين هي ساعة موثوق بها وعالية الجودة. ومع ذلك ، مع أفضل الساعات هناك مشاكل. في معظم الأحيان هناك حاجة لاستبدال البطارية في ساعة الكوارتز. يوصى في هذه الحالة بالاتصال بمركز خدمة معتمد أو ورشة عمل متخصصة. عندما يكون غطاء التفكيك الخلفي لاستبدال البطارية غالبا ما يكون ضروريا لاستبدال الأختام ضمان ساعات leaktightness ومقاومة للماء. بالتحول إلى المتخصصين ، يضمن المستهلك الحصول على المجموعة الكاملة من الخدمات الضرورية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استبعاد خطر الكسر نتيجة للإجراءات غير الماهرة.

ساعات المعصم سكاجين تخضع لإصلاح أوالسيطرة في حالة الكشف عن عدم وجود مصنع المنشأ. فترة الضمان هي 36 شهرا بعد البيع ، وتخضع للمتطلبات المنصوص عليها في تعليمات التشغيل. تقرأ بعناية قواعد الاستخدام المذكورة في جواز السفر. يحدث أن يتم كتابة العناصر الأكثر أهمية في ذلك في طباعة صغيرة.

يوصى بإصلاح ساعة Skagen في أقرب مركز خدمة مدرج في بطاقة الضمان.

من المفيد معرفة بعض الميزات والقواعد المتعلقة بالساعات.

  1. لا تنطبق التزامات الشركة المصنعة على البطارية والزجاج والغطاء وحزام (سوار).
  2. تضمن الشركة درجة ثابتة من حماية المياه خلال 36 شهرًا بعد البيع. بعد هذه الفترة ، يوصى باستبدال الحشيات وختم الزيت على المفتاح.

الضمان باطل في الحالات التالية:

  • الساعات لها أضرار ميكانيكية ، أو آثار فتح الغطاء أو في غياب تفاصيل التصميم الخارجي (الزجاج ، الأسهم ، إلخ) ؛
  • نشأ الخلل بسبب الاستخدام غير السليم أو الإهمال ؛
  • يحدث الكسر بسبب التداخل الخارجي ؛
  • لا يوجد جواز سفر مع علامة لمتاجر التجزئة.

يمكن أن يكون سبب الرفض هو التنفيذ غير الصحيح لوثائق البضائع.

في حالة عدم تغطية الضمان بالساعة أو انتهاء مدته ، يقوم مركز الخدمة بإجراء إصلاحات مدفوعة.

</ p>

Skagen is a dynamic watch brand that,despite his youth, won a number of authoritative awards in the field of design. His homeland is Denmark. Under this brand around the world, besides stylish watches, elegant women's handbags and exquisite jewelry are sold. Their design is focused on true connoisseurs of noble luxury, not striking.

Exquisite - Skagen watch style

The founders of the brand are Charlotte and Henrik Yorsty ofDenmark named it in honor of his native city. Skagen is a resort located in a place where the waters of the North and Baltic seas connect. It was here that in 1989 the Skagen watches were born, combining a minimalism with modern notes and refined classics. It seems that Scandinavian nature itself has given the models a piece of its harsh charm.

skagen watch

The style of the watch Skagen combines the refinement anddemocracy. Their owners are monarchs, politicians and ordinary people. In Denmark, after Skagen decorated the hand of Crown Prince Frederik's wife, they received recognition of the official hours of the royal family.

The couple of Yorstov, having moved to the USA, began to promotebrand in the country's market. The beginning was laid literally by several models in the minimalist style. After 6 years in the US there were about 240 points of sale of Scandinavian watches, and in 1999 the brand received the title of the most successful and fast-growing business in the local market.

Range

More than 500 models of different designs - the basiscollection. New models appear in each season, flying around fashion boutiques in 65 countries. The Skagen watches represent not only beauty and elegance, but also reliability. The guarantee of this is the production mechanisms of Japan and Switzerland, high-quality materials and components: surgical steel and titanium housings, special mineral glass, Italian leather straps. In addition, the developers position the brand as a marital one.

Wrist watches Skagen are usually presented in retail by five collections.

  1. Steel is a symbol of elegance for confident men and punctual business women.
  2. Leather - watch on the branded leather strap. Subtlety and grace.
  3. Titanium is a symbol of reliability and stylishness.
  4. Swiss - impressive and solid.
  5. Sport - a symbol of energy.

The alloy of Scandinavian restraint and Swiss reliability is the Skagen watch. Feedback from grateful buyers confirms the correctness of the chosen style.

Skagen Steel

skagen watch

Members of the Danish royal family wear watches exactlyfrom this collection. The models use quartz movements Miyota (Japan), equipped with batteries with an extended life - up to 5 years. The use of high-quality stainless steel for the manufacture of cases gives them a special gloss. The design, quite democratic, is supplemented by models using gilding, Swarovski crystals and natural mother-of-pearl. Women's watches Skagen are offered in a rich color scheme.

The finish of the steel surfaces is carefully polished to a mirror finish. Contrast creates matte elements, processed in the technique of satin.

A characteristic feature of the collection is the presence of pair models. It really is a conjugal brand!

ladies watches skagen

Skagen Leather

A distinctive feature of the collection -complete with belts made of high quality, very pleasant to touch the natural leather. Their impeccable performance attracts attention. The case is stainless steel, the mechanisms are Miyota (Japan) and Ronda (Switzerland).

The basis of the collection are models in stylehour classics. Shells are predominantly round in shape. Some models are encrusted with rhinestones. The color scheme is in Scandinavian low key. The laconic design gives a special refinement to the models of the collection.

Skagen Titanium

wristwatch skagen

All watches of the collection are made of titanium. High-tech metal has a very valuable feature - it is hypoallergenic. In addition, it is lightweight, strong, durable.

Possessing less thermal conductivity than steel,titanium when in contact with the skin does not create a sense of discomfort. The attractiveness and aesthetics of the watch is very long. On a matte silver surface there are no scratches and mechanical damages.

The collection features a black-gray colorgamma design of models, dictated by the material. The combination of elegance and decorativeness, the presence of pair watches create an additional attraction for the watch. The highlight of the collection is the Black Titanium Carbon model with a carbon dial.

Skagen Swiss

The Swiss Skagen line is a model in whichhigh-quality mechanisms of Ronda are used. Alloy of Swiss quality and restrained Scandinavian design - the implementation of the highest standards of the brand. Imposing and respectability is the idea of ​​the line.

Skagen Sport

Specialized sports line ischronographs in modern execution. A characteristic feature is an elegant black coating, applied using PVD technology. 60% of the collection are watches in an ultra-light titanium case. Water protection - 10 atm. Chronographs Skagen Sport - an excellent option for fans of extreme sports, who appreciate elegance.

Ceramic watch

skagen watch

This group is a decoration of the brand and a tribute to fashion. High-tech ceramics of various colors, from which the shells and bracelets of models are made, is a perfect example of quality and beauty. The dials of women's watches are decorated with Swarovski stones. Popular colors are white and black.

Hypoallergenicity is a very valuable qualityceramics as a material for making watches. It is characterized by high hardness. The lack of material is its fragility. Today, ceramics are no longer perceived as exotic. Using this innovative material brings a note of freshness to the collection.

Ultrathin clock

Models from the Skagen Ultra Slim collection havethickness of only 5 mm. The cases are made of steel, titanium or ceramics. Light and comfortable watch with quartz movement. Accurate and almost weightless, they never fail.

Watch straps Skagen

Wristwatches on the strap, regardless of brand,have a disadvantage - the life of the strap is much shorter than the life of the watch. For the entire period of using the watch, the consumer can change up to a dozen straps. The watches Skagen are not an exception. Customer feedback in the group of fans of the brand in the social network "VKontakte" in the first place contain questions about the purchase of straps. And most prefer to pick up the original accessory.

In order to order a watch strap for Skagen,first of all, it is necessary to correctly determine the model. Usually it is indicated in the passport and in the warranty card. If documents are not at hand, you can see the model number on the back of the watch.

watch strap skagen

When choosing a strap, you need to take into account such parameters:

  • Connection size (width of "ears" on the body);
  • The design and color of the fastener cover;
  • color, material (leather, rubber, silicone).

watch strap skagen

Wrongly selected, it can distortimpression of the clock. It is desirable that the color, texture, design of the fastener coincide with the original. Despite the seeming simplicity of replacing the belt, it is not recommended to do it yourself. There is a risk of scratching the clock or even losing it if the work is not done correctly. It is better to entrust this work to a specialist by contacting a service center.

Warranty and repair

Skagen is a very reliable and high-quality watch. However, with the best hours there are troubles. Most often there is a need to replace the battery in the quartz watch. It is recommended in this case to contact an authorized service center or a specialized workshop. When dismounting the rear cover to replace the battery, it often becomes necessary to replace the seals that ensure the watch's tightness and water resistance. Turning to specialists, the consumer is guaranteed to receive the full range of necessary services. At the same time, the risk of breakage as a result of unskilled actions is excluded.

Wristwatches Skagen are subject to repair orThe control in case of revealing of lacks of a factory origin. The warranty period is 36 months after the sale, subject to the requirements stated in the operating instructions. Carefully read the rules of use outlined in the passport. It happens that the most important items in it are typed in small print.

Repair of the Skagen watch is recommended at the nearest service center, listed in the warranty card.

It is useful to know some features and rules regarding watches.

  1. The manufacturer's obligations do not apply to the battery, glass, cover and strap (bracelet).
  2. The manufacturer guarantees an established degree of water protection within 36 months after the sale. After this period, it is recommended to replace the gaskets and the oil seal on the key.

The warranty is void in the following cases:

  • watches have mechanical damages, traces of opening the lid or in the absence of details of external design (glass, arrows, etc.);
  • the malfunction has arisen due to improper or negligent use;
  • breakage is caused by extraneous interference;
  • there is no passport with a mark of a retailer.

The grounds for refusal can be the incorrect execution of documents for the goods.

In the event that the watch is not covered by the warranty or its term has expired, the service center performs paid repairs.

</ p>