كل فتاة تريد أن تبدو أنيقة وعصرية. إن ابتكار أسلوبك الخاص ليس مهمة سهلة. يمكنك الذهاب حول الموضة الحديثة ، ومن ثم فمن غير المرجح أن تبرز من الكتلة العامة للناس. إذا كان التفكير في قرار السؤال المعطى أكثر تفكيرا ، فمن الممكن أن ننظر أصلا ، وبالتالي دائما أن تظل في الاتجاه.

الاتجاهات في الأزياء تتغير كل يوم تقريبااليوم. ما كان بالأزياء بالأمس ، اليوم ، كثير من الأسباب فقط ابتسامة. ومع ذلك ، لا تركز على التقلبات في العالم الحديث ، خبراء حقيقيين من الطراز الحقيقي شراء المنتجات ذات الجودة فقط من العلامات التجارية المعروفة. كل من النساء والرجال شراء الأوشحة لويس فيتون، في محاولة لتنويع صورتها وجعلها ملاحظة عن الصدق والاحترام.

لويس فويتون هي علامة تجارية ، والتي كانت لفترة طويلةترتبط مع مجموعات أكثر عصرية من الملابس والاكسسوارات. أي شخص تكون له الصورة الخاصة به ليس عبارة فارغة ، يحاول أن يتوافق مع النمط الذي تم إنشاؤه. وغني عن القول أن تحتاج فقط لاختيار الملابس في المحلات أكثر من المألوف، واختيار الاكسسوارات - هي أيضا ليست مهمة سهلة، وغالبا ما يكون صغير والتفاصيل غير واضحة يمكن أن يفسد الانطباع للرجل.

بالطبع ، في الحياة اليومية نادرا مانلتقي مع مثل هذه القواعد القاسية للحفاظ على النمط. ومع ذلك ، في المجتمع المرتفع يتم إيلاء كل هذا الاهتمام الكبير. وإذا كنت لا تريد أن تبدو وكأنها خروف أسود ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اتباع القواعد المقبولة عموما. واحدة من القواعد الأساسية تنص على أنه يجب الحفاظ على توازن الألوان دائمًا - يجب أن يتطابق الملحق بلون مع أحد عناصر الملابس. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستذهب في إجازة إلى أحد المنتجعات الشهيرة ، فعندئذ حقائب سفر نسائية ، متجر على الإنترنت حقائب العلامة التجارية تقدم لهم بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، تحتاج إلى اختيار لون الأحذية أو القبعات.

الأوشحة ، palatines ، شالات ضرورية أيضاالملحقات. في الصيف ، يمكنك الاستغناء عنها ، لكنها ستمنحك الكثير من السحر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مهما كان الجو حارًا في المنتجع عند البحر ، فإن النسيم يهب دائمًا ، لذا لن تتدخل حماية الحلق أبدًا.

على صفحات العديد من الصحف والمجلات ومواقع الإنترنت يمكنك العثور على الكثير من التعليقات حول كيفية الحفاظ على أسلوبك الخاص. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفردية من طريقتك تظهر نفسها بالضبط في حقيقة أنك لا تستمع إلى نصيحة شخص ما. كن دائما نفسك - هذه هي القاعدة الرئيسية لأي مصمم أزياء أو مصمم أزياء.

Every girl wants to look stylish and fashionable. Creating your own style is not an easy task. You can go on about modern fashion, and then it is unlikely to stand out from the general mass of people. If to approach to the decision of the given question is more thought over, it is possible to look originally and thus always to remain in a trend.

Tendencies in fashion are changing almost everyday. What was in fashion yesterday, today, many cause only a grin. However, do not focus on the variability of the modern world, true connoisseurs of true style buy only quality products from well-known brands. Both women and men buy scarves Louis Viton, trying to diversify its image and make it a note of solidity and respectability.

Louis Vuitton is a trademark, which for a long timeis associated with the most stylish collections of clothing and accessories. Any person for whom own image is not an empty phrase, tries to correspond to the created style. You do not need to say that you need to choose clothes only in the most fashionable boutiques, the choice of accessories is also not an easy task, and often it is a small and inconspicuous detail that can spoil the whole impression of a person.

Of course, in everyday life we ​​rarelywe meet with such harsh rules of maintaining the style. However, in the high society all this is paid great attention. And if you do not want to seem like a black sheep, then you need to follow generally accepted rules. One of the basic rules says that the balance of colors must always be maintained - the accessory must match in color with one of the elements of clothing. For example, if you are going to go on vacation in one of the famous resorts, then women's travel bags, online store Brand Bags offers them at an affordable price, you need to choose the color of shoes or headgear.

Scarves, palatines, shawls are also necessaryaccessories. In summer you can do without them, but they will give you so much charm. In addition, no matter how hot it is at the resort by the sea, the breeze always blows, so protection for the throat will never interfere.

On the pages of many newspapers, magazines andInternet sites you can find a lot of comments on how to keep your individual style. However, the individuality of your style will manifest itself precisely in the fact that you do not listen to someone's advice. Always be yourself - that's the main rule of any fashionista or fashionista.