رسم الصور من الحيوانات على الجسم هو دائماكانت شعبية. الآن، وذلك بفضل وفرة من صالونات الوشم، يمكن للجميع تقريبا تحمل مثل هذا الوشم. الحيوانات الأكثر شعبية على الجسم هي النمور والأسود والذئاب والثعابين والطيور المختلفة وهلم جرا. في هذه المقالة، سوف نتحدث عن الأسود مع صورة لأسد: ما يعنيه، من أين أتوا، وكيف يتم تصويرها في معظم الأحيان، والذين يمكن أن ترتدي مثل هذا الجمال.

الوشم الأسد القيمة

الوشم هو زخرفة الجسم، والتييبقى مع رجل لبقية حياته. لذلك، واختيار مؤامرة وصورة لذلك هو دائما بمسؤولية جدا، والفرز من خلال العديد من الخيارات. وكثيرا ما يحدث أننا، بعد النظر في رسم، وتحديد قيمته التقريبية، دون الدخول في التفاصيل. على سبيل المثال: صورة زنبق، وفقا لغالبية، ويؤكد على الرقة والعفة من الشخص يرتدي هذا الوشم. صورة ملك الوحوش يجب أن تعني من الناحية النظرية القيادة، السلطة، الرعاية، الحماية، وهلم جرا. ولكن هذا هو ما، وما هو المعنى الحقيقي للوشم أسد، سوف تتعلم من هذه المقالة.

وقد ظهر هذا الوشم في أفريقيا وآسيا. واستنادا إلى معتقدات الشعوب التي تعيش منذ زمن طويل في هذه القارات، فإن هذا الوشم يعني قوة الشمس والبداية الإلهية. كما أنها محشوة في ذكرى شخص كان قد ذهب إلى أفضل العالمين. في البوذية، وشم "الأسد" كان أيضا بشعبية كبيرة. قيمته يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا الحيوان يخضع لحراسة من قبل بوذا، لذلك هذا الوشم لجلب الحظ السعيد ويعطي الشجاعة الشخص والسلوان.

حدث ذلك أن قيمة الوشم من الأسدأكثر ملاءمة للرجال. شخصية قوية، والشجاعة، قوة لا يصدق - كل هذه هي علامات زعيم حقيقي. إذا كان رجل يرسم مثل هذه الصورة على جسده، وقال انه يجب على الأقل مباراة له. ومن غير المرجح أن يصلح هذا الوشم. إذا اختار الرجل مثل هذا النمط، وقال انه يجب أن تتعلم أن تكون ثابتة، والذهاب إلى النهاية، وليس الإساءة للضعفاء وتحسين باستمرار.

قيمة الوشم الأسد

قيمة الوشم من الأسد يعتمد أيضا على الموقفحيوان. على سبيل المثال، أسد مهاجم يعني أن الشخص يعرف كيفية الوقوف لنفسه أو يريد أن يتعلم ذلك. إذا كان ملك الوحوش في وضعية الجلوس، ثم الرجل قادر على السيطرة على قوته ويتقن جيدا بنفسه. أسد طافوا يحذر من الخطر. وهذا يعني أن الشخص يظهر أنه غير مستعد للتواصل مع الناس الذين يثيرون الصراع.

قيمة الوشم من الأسد على المنطقة

خلال العصور الوسطى، ملك الوحوشعلى العديد من الأسلحة والأعلام. ولذلك، فإن معنى الوشم من الأسد لا يزال يعرف بأنه السلطة الملكية. بعد أن حشو مثل هذا الوشم على الجسم، فإن الشخص ببساطة لتغيير الكثير في شخصيته وأفعاله والتفكير.

معنى الوشم "الأسد" في المنطقة هو مختلف تماماومثيرة للجدل. وفقا للأشخاص "ذوي الخبرة"، فهذا يعني الغضب لدى الشرطة. شخص مع مثل هذا الوشم، وضرب المنطقة، يجب أن ينكر السلطة، والقانون، والامتناع عن العمل وهلم جرا. وعادة ما يتم التعامل مع مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة من قبل هذه السلبيات. من أنها ستكون محفوفة والتي من شأنها أن تجلب إلى المدانين، لنقول بصعوبة، ولكن الحياة الهادئة في السجن بالكاد سيكون.

</ p>

Drawing images of animals on the body is alwayswas popular. Now, thanks to the abundance of tattoo parlors, almost everyone can afford such a tattoo. The most popular animals on the body are tigers, lions, wolves, snakes, various birds and so on. In this article, we'll talk about lions with a picture of a lion: what they mean, where they came from, how they are portrayed most often and who can wear such beauty.

tattoo lion value

Tattooing is the decoration of the body, whichremains with a man for the rest of his life. Therefore, the selection of a plot and a picture for it is always very responsibly, sorting through many options. It often happens that we, after looking at the sketch, determine its approximate value, without going into details. For example: the image of a lily, according to the majority, emphasizes the tenderness and chastity of the person wearing this tattoo. The image of the king of beasts must in theory mean leadership, power, patronage, protection, and so on. But is this so and what is the real meaning of the tattoo of a lion, you will learn from this article.

This tattoo has appeared in Africa and Asia. Based on the beliefs of peoples living long on these continents, such a tattoo means the power of the sun and the divine beginning. Also it was stuffed into the memory of someone who had gone to the best worlds. In Buddhism, the tattoo "lion" was also very popular. Its meaning is due to the fact that it was this animal that protected the Buddha, so this tattoo brings luck and gives man a manhood and steadfastness.

It so happened that the value of a tattoo of a lionmore suitable for men. Strong character, courage, incredible power - all these are signs of a real leader. If a man paints such an image on his body, he must at least match him. A weak person is unlikely to fit this tattoo. If the man chose such a pattern, he must learn to be persistent, go to the end, not to offend the weak and constantly improve.

the value of a lion tattoo

The value of the tattoo of a lion also depends on the postureanimal. For example, an attacking lion means that a person knows how to stand up for himself or wants to learn it. If the king of beasts is in a sitting position, then the man is able to control his power and is well mastered by himself. A roaring lion warns of danger. That is, a person shows that he is not ready to communicate with people who provoke conflict.

the value of the tattoo of the lion on the zone

During the Middle Ages, the king of beastsIt is depicted on many coats of arms and flags. Therefore, the meaning of the tattoo of a lion can still be defined as royal power. Having stuffed such a tattoo on the body, a person simply has to change a lot in his character, deeds and thinking.

The meaning of the tattoo "lion" in the zone is quite differentand controversial. According to "experienced" people, it means anger at the police. A person with such a tattoo, hitting the zone, must deny power, law, abstain from work and so on. Usually such experienced people are negatively treated by such cons. Than it will be fraught and that will bring to the condemned, to tell difficultly, but quiet life in prison hardly will be.

</ p>