منذ العصور القديمة، العقرب هو واحد من أكثررموز شعبية تطبق على الجسم في شكل وشم. الصورة التقليدية للعقارب في ثقافات بعض القبائل الأفريقية، وكذلك بين شعوب جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط. في الوقت الحاضر، وكثير الحصول على الرسومات الخاصة بهم، لأنه من المألوف. ومع ذلك، قليل من الناس يفكرون في معنى هذه الصورة أو تلك، ولكن هذا مهم جدا. في هذه المقالة، سوف نتحدث عن أهمية الوشم العقرب.

معنى الوشم العقرب
في الأساس، يعتبر الوشم العقرب قويةالتمائم والتعويذات، وتهدف إلى حماية الناقل، لأن هذه المخلوقات الصغيرة، ولكنه خطير جدا وتهديد كل خائف، لأنه هو صاحب سلاح فتاك، والذي يقع في طرف الذيل.

لقاء مع العقرب يخفي خطرا مميتا،لأنه هو حيوان مفترس وحيد، صياد وقاتل، وبالتالي، فإن الوشم "العقرب" يرمز إلى الخطر المنبثق من هذه الحشرة القاتلة. على سبيل المثال، في مصر القديمة، كانت صورته رمزا للموت، وفي أوروبا - علامة على الانتقام.

الوشم العقرب القيمة
وهنا، على سبيل المثال، في اليابان، الوشم "العقرب" له معنى مختلف جدا - اليابانية تعتبر هذا المخلوق ليكون تجسيدا للحكمة، والشعب الأفريقي - رمزا للشفاء.

الآن الوشم مع صورة العقرب يمكن أن يكونيجتمع كثيرا. أصحابها هم الناس من وجهات نظر مختلفة، والمهن والطبقات الاجتماعية. هذه العلامة شعبية جدا سواء في البيئة الفنية، وفي الجيش، وفي المجرم. كثير من الناس الذين ولدوا تحت علامة العقرب، وتزيين أيضا أجسامهم مع هذا الرمز. في هذا الصدد، قيمة الوشم العقرب يمكن علاجها بشكل مختلف تماما.

من بين العسكريين هناك صورة للعقربيتحدث عن الانتماء إلى القوات البرية. حشرة مع مخالب مفتوحة تعني المشاركة في الأعمال القتالية، ومخالب العقرب الممزقة تشير إلى أن الشخص خدم في بقعة ساخنة. بالمناسبة، كل ضابط لديه قيمة الوشم العقرب. في كثير من الأحيان زوج من العقارب يصور الهدف أو فصيلة الدم.

العقرب الوشم

في العالم الجنائي، يتم التعامل مع الوشم مع العقربهو غامض نوعا ما. على سبيل المثال، إذا تم تثبيت العقرب رأسا على عقب على الذراع، فهذا يعني أن مرتدي الوشم يستخدم العقاقير، وإذا كانت المخالب تنظر إلى أسفل، ثم كان هذا الشخص مدمن المخدرات في الماضي. في بعض الأحيان، يتم تطبيق صورة العقرب كدليل على أن الشخص كان عليه أن يجلس في زنزانة انفرادية. وبعضهم يعرض خطرا على المجتمع.

إذا تم تطبيق هذا الرمز من قبل أشخاص ولدوا تحتعلامة على العقرب، ثم على أي جزء من الجسم انه سيتم تصويره وفي أي موقف، وقال انه لا يلعب دورا. من وجهة نظر مقصور على فئة معينة يتم تفسير قيمة وشم العقرب كوسيلة للدفاع في تميمة أو تعويذة ضد الأرواح الشريرة، ولكن أيضا باعتباره علامة على قوة الشخصية والولاء للكلمة.

إذا تم تصوير العقرب جنبا إلى جنب مع زهرة اللوتس،ثم أنها سوف ترمز الإخلاص الزوجية والحب. وأحيانا الوشم العقرب هو تذكير بعض الدراما من الحياة، على سبيل المثال، عن الحب بلا مقابل، وخيانة الأصدقاء أو انتقاما من أي شيء.

</ p>

Since ancient times, the scorpion is one of the mostpopular symbols applied to the body in the form of a tattoo. The traditional image of a scorpion in the cultures of some African tribes, as well as among the peoples of Southeast Asia and the Middle East. Nowadays, many get their own drawings, because it's fashionable. However, few people think about the meaning of this or that image, but this is very important. In this article, we will talk about the importance of tattooing a scorpion.

the meaning of a scorpion tattoo
Basically, a scorpion tattoo is considered powerfulan amulet and a talisman designed to protect its bearer, because this little, but very dangerous and formidable creature is all afraid, since it is the owner of a deadly weapon, located at the end of the tail.

Meeting with a scorpion conceals a mortal danger,because he is a lone predator, hunter and killer, therefore, the tattoo "scorpion" symbolizes the danger emanating from this deadly insect. For example, in Ancient Egypt, his image was a symbol of death, and in Europe - a sign of revenge.

tattoo scorpion value
And here, for example, in Japan, the tattoo "Scorpio" value is quite different - the Japanese consider it being the personification of wisdom, and African nations - a symbol of healing.

Now a tattoo with a scorpion image can bemeet quite often. Its owners are people of different views, professions and social strata. This sign is quite popular both in the artistic environment, and in the army, and in the criminal. Many people born under the sign of the scorpion, also decorate their body with this symbol. In this regard, the value of tattooing scorpion can be treated quite differently.

Among the military there is an image of a scorpionspeaks of belonging to the land forces. An insect with open claws signifies participation in hostilities, and the tattered scorpion claws indicate that the person served in a hot spot. By the way, every serviceman has the value of a scorpion tattoo. Quite often a pair of scorpions depicts a target or blood group.

scorpion tattoo

In the criminal world, tattoos with scorpion are treatedis rather ambiguous. For example, if a scorpion is pinned upside down on the arm, it means that the tattoo wearer uses drugs, and if the claws look down, then this person was a drug addict in the past. Sometimes, the image of a scorpion is applied as evidence that the person had to sit in a solitary cell. And some of them display their danger to society.

If this symbol is applied by people born under thesign of Scorpio, then on which part of the body he will be depicted and in what position, he does not play a role. From an esoteric point of view, the value of a scorpion tattoo is treated as a protection in the form of an amulet or talisman from evil spirits, and also as a sign of the strength of the person and of loyalty to the word.

If a scorpion is depicted together with a lotus flower,then it will symbolize matrimonial fidelity and love. And sometimes a tattoo of a scorpion serves as a reminder of some kind of life drama, for example, about unhappy love, betrayal of friends or retaliation for anything.

</ p>