رمزية الوشم يدهش مع تعقيدها. بين العديد من الرسومات غير عادية وسوف نركز على الوشم جوكر - الأصلي، مليئة بعض معنى شريرة وجذابة.

كما نعلم، جوكر هو أيضا واحدة من البطاقات فيسطح السفينة التي لها أولويات مختلفة في مختلف الألعاب. صورته على الجلد هو رجل مع ابتسامة سوداء واسعة ونظرة الماكرة. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس كل ما هو مثير للاهتمام حول هذه الصورة. ماذا يعني الوشم "جوكر" سنناقش لاحقا في مقالنا القصير.

فما هو معنى الوشم؟

وفقا للبيانات المتاحة من مصادر مختلفة (منوشم الوشم إلى أماكن الحبس)، وشم جوكر ديه بعض التعميم معنى - يميز الناقل كرجل من الحظ، وقاح، وعلى استعداد لتحمل المخاطر في حياته كثيرا وبطريقة كبيرة. أيضا، جوكر يرمز إلى تغيير الحياة.

مهرج الوشم

خصوصية المعنى جعل هذه الصورة لاشائعة جدا. المهرج كبطل في حد ذاته هو قابل للتغيير: الآن يضحك بسوء، في الثانية انه هو الحزن. وبالتالي معنى آخر من الوشم: وقالت انها تمثل الناقل لها كشخص مستعد للانضمام على الفور أي دور.

في بيئة السجن، صاحب جوكر الوشم على ذراعهأو على جزء آخر من الجلد - الشخص الذي هو محظوظا للغاية في القمار، وهو المحتال، متسول محظوظا. كما ترون، اتصال الحالة مع الصورة في هذه الحالة هو ضيقة، وعلى الأرجح، يحدد قيمة الوشم.

جيدة أم سيئة؟

من بين ظلال قيمة صورة جوكر فإنه من الصعب أن تضيع ولا تأتي إلى استنتاج حول ما إذا كان هذا البطل هو إيجابي أو سلبي.

حول هذا الطابع غير عادي يمكن أن يقال فيفي بضع كلمات ما يلي: للتغيير، محظوظا، لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. وقال انه يمكن أن تلعب في الأدوار الإيجابية والسلبية، في كل مرة التكيف مع الوضع والعمل وفقا لعواصف قلبه.

الاختلافات

في معظم الأحيان يتم تصوير جوكر في شكل الرجال أو(أيضا الرجال) في غطاء الثلاثي، مع ابتسامة ابتسامة سوداء مرسومة أعلاه. في كثير من الأحيان هناك صورة للبطل من فيلم "فارس الظلام"، في صورة العناصر التي من مهرج لا يتم توفيرها.

ماذا يعني الوشم جوكر؟

الوشم جوكر يمكن أن يكون وجه الإناث. في مثل هذه الحالات، فإنه يرمز إلى الحظ: سيدة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، والاعتماد فقط على بلدها محفوف العواقب. أيضا، "امرأة جوكر" كما قيل أن الحياة غادرة، ولا أحد يجب أن يثق.

فترة من أكبر شعبية

صورة غير عادية من الصلب في كثير من الأحيان تتجسد فيحياة سيد الصالونات في عام 2008. ثم فيلم الشهير "فارس الظلام" ظهرت على الشاشات، التي واحدة من الشخصيات الرئيسية هو جوكر. جنون، الكاريزمية، وحيوية وناجحة، وقدم مظهره إلى الوشم جوكر رمزية إضافية وجعلها شعبية.

ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الرمزية الحقيقية،سجين في جوكر، مع الافراج عن الفيلم قليلا تلاشى على خلفية بطل فيلم مشرق. ومع ذلك، هذا هو فقط في دوائر واسعة، وليس مكرسة للمعاني في وقت مبكر من الصورة.

الوشم، جوكر، عن، أعطى

استنتاج

وهكذا، يمكننا أن نستخلص بعض الاستنتاجاتمن المعلومات التي تم جمعها. الوشم جوكر ليست من بين الأكثر شيوعا بسبب معناها غير عادي. وهو يرمز إلى تنوع الطبيعة والحظ والمحبة للخطر.

في منطقة منفصلة من المجتمع، جوكر مباشرةيشير إلى الحظ الشديد من الناقل في القمار. في جماهير واسعة، موجة من الاهتمام في الطابع الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2008 فيلم "فارس الظلام"، حيث كانت الشخصية في السؤال من بين الشخصيات الرئيسية.

قبل أن تفعل الوشم مع جوكر، انها تستحقتقييم نقدي كيف سيكون مناسبا للطبيعة. التمسك بنزاهة رمز وشخصية - ومثل زخرفة تجلب الفرح!

</ p>

The symbolism of tattoos amazes with its intricacy. Among many unusual drawings we will focus on the Joker tattoo - original, filled with some sinister and attractive meaning.

As we know, the Joker is also one of the cards in thea deck that has different priorities in different games. His image on the skin is a man with a broad black smile and a cunning look. However, this is not all that is interesting about this image. What does the "Joker" tattoo mean? We will discuss later in our short article.

So what is the meaning of the tattoo?

According to available data from different sources (fromtattoo parlors to places of confinement), the Joker tattoo has some generalizing meaning - characterizes the carrier as a man of luck, impudent, ready to take risks in his life a lot and in a big way. Also, the Joker symbolizes the changeability of life.

joker tattoo

The specificity of the meaning made this image nottoo common. The joker as a hero in itself is changeable: now he laughs ominously, in a second he is grieved. Hence another meaning of tattoos: she represents her carrier as a person ready to instantly join any role.

In the prison environment, the owner of the Joker Tattoo on his armor on another part of the skin - a person who is extremely lucky in gambling, a fraudster, a lucky beggar. As you can see, the connection of the status with the image in this case is cramped and, most likely, determines the value of the tattoo.

Good or bad?

Among the shades of the value of the image of the Joker it's hard to get lost and not come to a conclusion about whether this hero is positive or negative.

About this unusual character can be said inin a few words the following: changeable, lucky, unpredictable. He can play in positive and negative roles, each time adjusting to the situation and acting in accordance with the gusts of his heart.

Variations

Most often the Joker is portrayed in the form of men orjester (also men) in a triangular cap, with the above-drawn black sly smile. Often there is an image of the hero of the movie "The Dark Knight", in the image of which elements of the clown are not provided.

what does the joker tattoo mean?

Tattoo Joker can have a female face. In such cases, it symbolizes Fortune: the lady is unpredictable, relying only on her is fraught with consequences. Also, the "Joker Woman" as it were said that life is treacherous, and nobody should trust.

The period of greatest popularity

Unusual image of steel is very often embodied inlife of the master of salons in 2008. Then the famous movie "The Dark Knight" appeared on the screens, in which one of the main characters is the Joker. Mad, charismatic, energetic and successful, he gave his appearance to the Joker tattoo additional symbolism and made it popular.

However, it should be noted that true symbolism,prisoner in the Joker, with the release of the film a little faded against the backdrop of a bright movie hero. However, this is only in wide circles, not dedicated to the early meanings of the image.

tattoo joker on hand

Conclusion

Thus, we can draw some conclusionsfrom the collected information. Tattoo Joker is not among the most common due to its unusual meaning. It symbolizes the variability of nature, luck and love of risk.

In a separate area of ​​society, the Joker directlyindicates the extreme luck of the carrier in gambling. In broad masses, a wave of interest in the character created in 2008 the film "The Dark Knight", where the character in question was among the main characters.

Before you do a tattoo with a Joker, it's worthcritically assess how it will fit the nature. Adhere to the integrity of the symbol and personality - and such an ornament will bring joy!

</ p>