"أقنعة" -tata - وسيلة رائعة للدسيسةالناس. الكائن نفسه، الذي يغطي الوجه، يعني بعض الغموض، الوهم أو المؤامرات. القناع يساعد على الاختباء من أي شيء، حتى من نفسك. الشخص، يختبئ وراءها، يختار نفسه كيف وماذا تظهر له.

قليلا من التاريخ

في السابق، كان القناع ضروري للناس غير عاديةالمهن: الشامان، الجناة، المعالجين. وكان عليهم إخفاء مظهرهم بعناية، حتى لا يصبحوا قادرين على التعرف عليها. أول "الأقنعة"، التي ظهرت حتى في أيام أجدادنا. ثم كانت رسومات عادية على الوجه. في وقت لاحق قليلا، بدأ الشامان لاستخدام الأقنعة في طقوسهم. يقول التقليد أن هذه الملحقات ساعدتهم على الاقتراب من العطور.

قناع الوشم

الهنود القدماء أيضا تستخدم بنشاط"أقنعة" -tatu في حياتهم اليومية. وكان من الضروري بالنسبة لهم القيام باحتفالات طقسية، والذهاب للصيد، وبدء الفتيات والفتيان في النساء والرجال.

في العصور القديمة، الأقنعة لم تكن ممثلة دائماالكائن الذي نراه. ويقول علماء الآثار التي غالبا ما كانت هذه الأشياء القبعات. كما ارتدى أجدادنا لهم في فمه أو في يديه. هناك ازياء حتى، والأقنعة التي تخفي تحت واحد إلى عدة عشرات من الناس.

الحياة الحديثة

الوشم قناع القيمة

الآن أقنعة تستخدم أقل كثيرا في كثير من الأحيان. ويمكن العثور عليها في المسارح، تنكر، ماتينيس في المدارس ورياض الأطفال. وهناك مجال آخر من مجالات تطبيقها، وهو العروض والعروض وبعض المؤسسات الثقافية، التي يفترض منها زيارة هذه الخزانة.

"أقنعة" -tata هي في الطلب الكبير بين الناس من جميع الأعمار. على جسم الإنسان، مثل هذه الصورة يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان. تفسير ذلك بسيط للغاية.

معنى الوشم

الوشم "أقنعة" لها معنى خاص. بشكل عام، يتحدثون عن ثنائية الطبيعة البشرية، عن النفاق والخداع. ومع ذلك، في نفس الوقت، والقناع يسمح لنا لإظهار وجود في كل واحد منا من العالم الداخلي الغامض. شعب المجال المسرحي وضعت فيه معنى معين، والذي يتعلق بعملهم.

البندقية، هوليوود، قاعة الدراسة، أيضا، أخفى وجههتشانيا هي الأنواع الأكثر شعبية. الوشم "أقنعة" قد يكون لها معان مختلفة. يتم إيلاء الاهتمام لجميع العناصر الصغيرة، والتي هي عادة على الوشم الكثير. انهم ببساطة فتنت مع أصالة وجاذبية.

"أقنعة" -تاتا في الطلب بين المبدعين. أنها تسمح لنا للكشف عن الحجاب من سر شخصية الشخص. التفاصيل البسيطة يمكن أن تخبر الكثير عن ذلك، إذا فهمت معناها.

</ p>

"Masks" -tata - a great way to intrigueof people. The object itself, covering the face, means some mystery, illusion or intrigue. The mask helps to hide from anything, even from yourself. The person, hiding behind her, chooses himself how and what to show him.

A bit of history

Previously, the mask was necessary for people of unusualprofessions: shamans, executioners, healers. They had to carefully hide their appearance, so as not to become recognizable. The first "masks" -that appeared even in the days of our ancestors. Then they were ordinary drawings on the face. A little later, shamans began to use masks in their rituals. Tradition says that such accessories helped them to get close to perfume.

mask tattoo

The ancient Indians also actively used"masks" -tatu in their daily life. They were necessary for them to conduct ritual ceremonies, go hunting, and for the initiation of girls and boys into women and men.

In ancient times, masks were not always representedthe object that we see it. Archaeologists say that often these things were headgear. Also our ancestors wore them in their mouths or held in their hands. There were even costumes-masks that concealed under themselves from one to several dozen people.

Modern life

tattoo mask value

Now masks are used much less often. They can be found in theaters, masquerades, matinees in schools and kindergartens. Another area of ​​their application are performances, shows and some cultural institutions, the visit of which presupposes the availability of this wardrobe.

"Masks" -tata are in great demand among people of all ages. On the human body, such an image can be found anywhere. The interpretation of it is extremely simple.

Meaning of tattoo

The tattoo "Masks" have a special meaning. In general, they talk about the duality of human nature, about hypocrisy and deception. However, at the same time, the mask allows us to show the presence in each of us of a mysterious inner world. The people of the theatrical sphere put in it a certain meaning, which concerns their work.

Venetian, Hollywood, theater and maskChania are the most popular species. The tattoo "Masks" may have different meanings. Attention is given to all small elements, which are usually on tattoos a lot. They simply fascinate with their originality and attractiveness.

"Masks" -tata are in demand among creative people. They allow us to reveal the veil of the mystery of the person's personality. Minor details can tell a lot about it, if you understand their meaning.

</ p>