منتديات مخصصة للرعاية الذاتية، على وجه الخصوصهي ببساطة طغت مع أسئلة حول ما هو السائل سيليكون الشعر، هل هو صحيح أنه يعطي مجرد تأثير سحري، يشفي الشعر ويجعلها جميلة؟ هل هو آمن لاستخدامه؟ ولكن ليس هناك الكثير من المقالات حول هذا الموضوع.

السيليكون السائل عادة ما يفهم على أنه قناع وبخاخ الشعر على أساس سيليكون. في مثل هذه الوسائل، وعادة ما تحتوي على ما يقرب من 50٪. ومع ذلك، يتم إضافة سيليكون للشعر إلى منتجات التجميل الأخرى، على سبيل المثال، الشامبو، بلسم، مكيفات، اللك و الشعر المواد الهلامية.

ما هو سبب هذه الشعبية؟ سيليكون لديه عدد من الخصائص الإيجابية: أنه يعطي الشعر يلمع، مما يجعلها أكثر رقيق، ويسهل تمشيط وتصفيف الشعر، ويحمي من التأثيرات البيئية، وحتى من التأثير السيئ لدرجات حرارة عالية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن سيليكون يغلف كل الشعر. خلق على ذلك الفيلم الذي يحمي الشعر من المؤثرات الخارجية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيليكون تعبيرا من ذلك بسبب تألق وسهولة الاكتتاب يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن سيليكون يلتزم طرفي الانقسام العسل وغادر المقاييس.

وسائل مختلفة استخدام سيليكون مختلفةللشعر، مع مختلف الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية. في الشامبو، يتم استخدام السيليكونات القابلة للذوبان في الماء. يتم غسلها بسهولة مع الماء والرغوة جيدا. كجزء من الشامبو، فإنها تظهر تحت الأسماء التالية: ترنيثيلزيلياموديميثيكون أو كوبوليول دايميثيكون.

السيليكون المستخدمة في الشعر وفي العلاجيةمستحضرات التجميل، مثل بلسم ومكيفات. وعادة ما تحتوي على زيوت السيليكون. لم يتم حلها بالفعل في الماء، ويصعب غسلها عن الشعر أكثر من السيليكون في المجموعة السابقة. وعادة ما تكون مخبأة زيوت السيليكون تحت العلامات التجارية فينيلتريميثيكون، سيكلوميثيكون أو دايميثيكون.

مجموعة أخرى من مستحضرات التجميل، التييستخدم السيليكون السائل - هذه هي مسس مختلفة واللكير لتصفيف الشعر، والتي يجب أن تحمي الشعر من آثار الحرارة من مجفف الشعر أو الكي. وتشمل مستحضرات التجميل هذه السيليكون. يتم وصفها على النحو التالي: سيكلوبنتاسيلوكسان & ديميثيكونول أو بوليديميثيلزيلوكسان.

تعزيز السيليكونية وظيفية الأمينيةوالحفاظ على لون الشعر بعد تلطيخ، والذي يسبب استخدامها في مستحضرات التجميل الشعر المقابلة. في وصف التكوين، وعادة ما تكون مدرجة تحت أسماء أمينو وظيفية السيليكون أو أمينوبروبيل ثنائي الميثيكون.

مجموعة أخرى من السيليكون، البوليمر للغايةالسيليكون، وتستخدم في مستحضرات التجميل المهنية. أنها تعطي تأثير الأكثر استمرارا، كما يتم غسلها بشكل كبير قبالة مع الماء. ومع ذلك، أي سيليكون تقريبا، باستثناء المياه-- للذوبان، لغسل من الشعر فمن الصعب بما فيه الكفاية. وهذا يعني أن سيليكون لديه ميل لتتراكم على الشعر. هذه هي اللحظة التي هي السبب في أن الأطباء والمصممون وعلماء التجميل يجادلون حول مدى ملاءمة ذلك لتطبيقه للعناية بالشعر.

وهناك شيء يجادل عنه. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن تأثير السيليكون على الشعر من الصعب مقارنة مع شيء آخر. ويشاع أنه من هم الذين تتم معالجتها من قبل الشعر من النماذج قبل اطلاق النار في الإعلان عن الشامبو والدهانات. ومع ذلك، لا ننسى أن سيليكون لا علاج الشعر المريضة، فإنه يخفي عيوبهم تحت الفيلم. عندما يتم غسلها قبالة الشعر، والمظهر المؤلم يعود لهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه ليس من السهل أن يغسل تشغيله، كما قيل بالفعل. الفيلم ليس فقط يحمي الشعر، ولكن أيضا يمنع دخول الهواء والمغذيات في الشعر. مما يؤدي إلى مظهر أكثر غير سارة من الشعر.

من كل ما قيل أعلاه، يمكن للمرء أن يفهم ذلكسيليكون مثالية لتحقيق عاجل مظهر جميل. ولكن للاستخدام المستمر والرعاية هو اختيار وسائل أخرى. يمكنك استبدال المنتجات التي تحتوي على سيليكون مع الآخرين وفقا للمخطط التالي: مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، والمنتج على أساس سيليكون، بقية الوقت المعتاد الشامبو والمكيفات.

</ p>

Forums dedicated to self-care, in particularare simply overwhelmed with questions about what is liquid hair silicone, is it true that it gives just a magical effect, heals hair and makes it beautiful? Is it safe to use it? But there are not so many articles on this topic.

Liquid silicone is usually understood as a mask andhair sprays based on silicone. In such means, it is usually contained almost 50%. However, silicone for hair is added to other cosmetic products, for example, shampoos, balms, conditioners, lacquers and hair gels.

What is the reason for such popularity? Silicone has a number of positive properties: it gives hair shine, makes it more fluffy, facilitates combing and styling, protects from environmental influences and even from the bad influence of high temperatures. This effect is due to the fact that silicone envelops each hair. By creating a film on it that protects the hair from external influences, in addition, silicone reflects light, what causes shine, and the ease of laying is due to the fact that silicone glues the split ends together and the scales that have departed.

Various means use a different siliconefor hair, with different physical and chemical properties. In shampoos, water-soluble silicones are used. They are easily washed off with water and foam well. As part of the shampoo, they appear under the following names: Trirnethylsilyamodimethicone or Dimethicone Copolyol.

Used silicone for hair and in the curativecosmetics, such as balms and conditioners. They usually contain silicone oils. They are already not dissolved in the water, and it is much more difficult to wash them off the hair than the silicones of the previous group. Silicone oils are usually hidden under the brands Phenyltrimethicone, Cyclomethicone or Dimethicone.

Another group of cosmetics, in whichSilicone liquid is used - these are various mousses and lacquers for styling, which must protect the hair from the effects of heat from the hair dryer or ironing. Such cosmetics include volatile silicones. They are labeled as follows: Cyclopentasiloxane & Dimethiconol or Polydimethylsiloxane.

Amino-functional silicones promotepreservation of hair color after staining, which causes their use in the corresponding hair cosmetics. In the composition description, they are usually listed under the names Amino Functional Silicones or Aminopropyl Dimethicone.

Another group of silicones, highly polymericsilicones, are used in professional cosmetics. They give the most persistent effect, as they are heavily washed off with water. However, almost any silicone, except for water-soluble, to wash off from hair it is difficult enough. This means that silicone has a tendency to accumulate on hair. It is this moment that is the reason that doctors, stylists and cosmetologists are arguing about how appropriate it is to apply it for hair care.

And there is something to argue about. Of course, the effect that silicone has on hair is difficult to compare with something else. It is rumored that it is they who are being processed by the hair of models before shooting in advertising of shampoos and paints. However, do not forget that silicone does not treat sick hair, it hides their imperfections under the film. When it is washed off the hair, their painful appearance returns to them. In addition, it is not easy to wash it off, as it was already said. The film not only protects the hair, but also prevents the entry of air and nutrients into the hair. Which leads to an even more unpleasant appearance of the hair.

From all that has been said above, one can understand thatSilicone is perfect for urgently achieving a beautiful appearance. But for constant use and care is to choose other means. You can alternate silicone-containing products with others according to the following scheme: once a week, a product based on silicone, the rest of the time usual shampoos and conditioners.

</ p>