هل قررت الوشم وشم؟ ولكن بسبب خيار ضخم لا يمكنك أن تقرر على الصورة الأنسب؟ هل تريد الرسم لوصف لك كرجل قوي وحكيم وهادف؟ ثم الوشم "النسر" - هو خيار مربح للجانبين، لأنه هو ملك جميع الطيور وجوه العبادة.

وشم النسر

معنى الوشم "النسر"

قيمة الوشم "النسر" هو في السلطة،والحكمة، والمثابرة والذكورة. هذه الصورة، تطبق على الجسم، ويؤكد في رجل صفاته القوية. وبحكم طبيعته، يعتبر النسر نموذجا للحرية والقوة والفخر. ومن المعروف أيضا أن الوشم النسر يعني الثروة والازدهار والحماية الروحية.

القيصر من الهواء هو التبجيل منذ العصور القديمة. هذا الطائر مهيب الأسبقية في كل ثقافة، في بعض منها هو الفضل حتى مع "الروح الإلهية". هذه الصفات الشخصية مثل القدرة على التحمل، العناد وقوة جعلت النسر وشم شعبي بشكل لا يصدق.

الوشم "النسر" - الصورة الأصلية للرجال قوية

هذا الطائر يشير إلى عناصر النار والهواء. هذا هو السبب في أنه يتميز بسرعة لا تصدق، رحلة الخوف. عادة الوشم "النسر" يوضع على الجسم مع جناحيها واسعة، ومخالب ممدود، منقار حاد يحمل رغبة لا توصف وصاحب العزم الأكيد.

النسر تحلق في الهواء هو مجرد مهيبمثل الأسد على الأرض. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا الطيور غالبا ما اخترقت في وقت واحد مع رئيس ملك الوحوش. أيضا، كثير يفضل نسر وشم، يرافقه الهنود، الذي يحمل صورة الخلود.

أما بالنسبة لموقع هذاالصور، فمن المستحسن لتحديد مناطق مفتوحة كبيرة. على سبيل المثال، نمط مماثل سوف تبدو مذهلة على الصدر والظهر أو الكتف. حسنا، حيث بالضبط الوشم وشم، والامر متروك لك.

النسر، عن، ال التعريف، باك

لمن هو الوشم "النسر"

عادة ما يتم طعن الوشم "النسر" من قبل رجال قوي الإرادة. على الرغم من أن النصف الجميل للبشرية يفضل أحيانا هذه الصورة. هذه الصورة مناسبة لمؤيدي القرارات العادلة. إذا كنت تنتمي إلى هذا، ثم الوشم بجرأة الوشم من النسر.

في كثير من الأحيان يتم تطبيق صورة مع هذا الطائر على الجسم ووإعطائها معنى تميمة. وهذا هو القرار الصحيح، لأن الوشم "النسر" على ظهره هو تاليسمان ممتازة. وتتحدث عن القوة الداخلية لصاحبها واستعدادها للتغلب على أي صعوبات.

</ p>

Have you decided to tattoo a tattoo? But because of the huge choice you can not decide on the most suitable image? Do you want the drawing to describe you as a strong, wise and purposeful man? Then the "eagle" tattoo is a win-win option, because he is the king of all birds and the object of worship.

tattoo eagle

The meaning of the tattoo "eagle"

The value of the tattoo "eagle" is in power,wisdom, perseverance and masculinity. This image, applied to the body, emphasizes in a man his strong qualities. By its nature, the eagle is considered a model of freedom, power and pride. It is also known that tattooing an eagle means wealth, prosperity and spiritual protection.

The tsar of the air is revered since ancient times. This majestic bird takes precedence in every culture, in some of which it is even credited with the "divine spirit". Such character traits as stamina, stubbornness and strength made the eagle an incredibly popular tattoo.

Tattoo "eagle" - the original image for strong men

This bird refers to the elements of fire and air. That is why it is characterized by incredible speed, fearless flight. Usually the tattoo "eagle" is placed on the body with a wide sweep of wings, elongated claws, sharp beak, which is an indescribable desire and firm determination of the owner.

The eagle flying in the air is just as majesticlike a lion on the ground. That is why this bird is often pierced simultaneously with the head of the king of beasts. Also, many prefer a tattooed eagle, accompanied by Indians, which carries the image of immortality.

As for the location of thisimages, it is recommended to select large, open areas. For example, a similar pattern will look amazing on the chest, back or shoulder. Well, where exactly to tattoo a tattoo, it's up to you.

tattoo eagle on the back

For whom is the tattoo "eagle"

Usually the tattoo "eagle" is stabbed by strong-willed men. Although the beautiful half of humanity sometimes prefers this image. This picture is suitable for supporters of fair decisions. If you belong to such, then boldly tattoo the tattoo of the eagle.

Often an image with this bird is applied to the body andgive it the meaning of an amulet. And this is the right decision, because the tattoo "eagle" on the back is an excellent talisman. She talks about the inner strength of her owner and her readiness to overcome any difficulties.

</ p>