العديد من مستخدمي نظام التشغيل ويندوزمهتمون بكيفية إخفاء المجلد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذه الميزة مفيدة إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر يستخدمه الآخرون أيضًا - على سبيل المثال ، أفراد العائلة أو زملاء العمل. بعد بضع خطوات بسيطة ، يمكنك جعل أي ملف غير مرئي للمستخدمين الآخرين. بالإضافة إلى الإعداد القياسي للملفات المخفية ، يمكنك جعل رمز الملف واسمه شفافًا. وبالتالي ، يصبح فتح هذا الملف ممكنًا فقط إذا كان المستخدم يعرف بالضبط مكان وجود هذا الملف على سطح المكتب ، وكذلك في أي مجلد تحدده.

كيف تخفي المجلد

أولاً ، قم بإنشاء مجلد جديد في المجلد المحدد.لك الدليل. انقر بزر الفأرة الأيمن ، ثم اختر "جديد" -> "مجلد". لذلك ، سيتم إنشاء مجلد جديد في هذا الدليل. إعادة تسمية اختياري حاليا.

انقر فوق زر الماوس الأيمن ، تحوم فوقإنشاء مجلد ، حدد "خصائص" ، ثم "إعدادات". ثم ، انقر فوق الزر Change Icon. راجع منتصف الإعدادات المقترحة ، وستظهر لك رموزًا شفافة. ما عليك سوى اختيار واحد منهم ، ثم انقر فوق "موافق" -> "تطبيق" -> "موافق".

قم بتسمية المجلد الخاص بك وفقًا لتقديرك الخاص. انقر على "إعادة تسمية" ، ثم بدلاً من كتابة اسم المجلد ، اضغط على المجموعة "Alt +0160". ببساطة ، يجب الضغط باستمرار على مفتاح Alt ، والاتصال بالعدد المحدد من الأرقام. بعد ذلك ، يصبح المجلد الذي قمت بإنشائه غير مرئي.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بكيفية إخفاء مجلد على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ، فيجب عليك الضغط على مفتاحي "Alt" و "FN" في نفس الوقت ، ثم إدخال الأرقام "0160" فقط. ثم حرر جميع المفاتيح واضغط على Enter.

ويندوز 7 المجلدات المخفية

الخطوات التالية هي أيضًا تعليمات حول كيفية إخفاء مجلد على جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول.

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الرمزالمجلد أو الملف ، وحدد العنصر المسمى "خصائص". عندما تنبثق النافذة ، انظر إلى أسفل النافذة وسترى السمات. تحقق من السمة "المخفية" وأعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر. سترى على الفور أنه لم يعد يتم عرض رمز الملف أو المجلد الخاص بك.

يمكنك إنشاء عدة مجلدات غير معروضةوالملفات على سطح المكتب ، لأنه عند إجراء مجموعة من الاختباء على لوحة المفاتيح مرة أخرى ، فإنك تستخدم مساحة مختلفة. يجب أن نتذكر أن هذا المجلد المخفي لا يكون غير مرئي بنسبة 100٪. اليوم من الممكن كيفية إخفاء مجلد بسهولة ، واكتشافه - هناك طرق مختلفة للعثور على هذه المجلدات وفتحها.

المجلدات المخفية في ويندوز 7

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن عرض المجلدات المخفية في Windows 7 بعد الخطوات التالية.

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الرمز الذي يحمل الاسم "Myالكمبيوتر "، انقر فوق" أدوات "، ثم" خيارات المجلد ". عندما تظهر النافذة ، حدد قائمة "عرض" في أعلى علامة التبويب. ابحث عن علامة التبويب "إظهار المجلدات والملفات المخفية" وحددها ، وانقر على "موافق" أو "تطبيق".

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، للعثور على المجلدات والملفات المخفية برموز شفافة في Windows 7 ، يجب تنفيذ الإجراءات التالية.

اذهب إلى قائمة "ابدأ" وحدد أمر "بحث". عندما يطلب الإطار المنبثق عن معلمات البحث ، حدد العنصر "ملفات ومجلدات". أدخل اسم الملف أو المجلد الذي تريد البحث فيه. حدد أيضًا في القائمة المنسدلة القرص المحلي الذي تم حفظ الملف المطلوب فيه ، وفي الإعداد - ابحث عن هذا القرص.

بعد الانتهاء من جميع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه ، انقر فوق الزر "بحث". بعد بضع دقائق سيتم إجراء البحث ، وسيتم عرض الملف في منتصف النافذة.

</ p>

Many users of the Windows operating systemare interested in how to hide the folder on your computer. This feature is useful if you are using a computer that is also used by other people - for example, family members or co-workers. After just a few simple steps, you can make any file invisible to other users. In addition to the standard setting of hidden files, you can make the file icon and its name transparent. Thus, to open this file becomes possible only if the user knows exactly where this file is located on the desktop, as well as in any folder you select.

how to hide the folder

First, create a new folder in the selected folder.you directory. Right click the mouse, then select "New" -> "Folder". So, a new folder will be created in this directory. Renaming is currently optional.

Click the right mouse button, hovering overcreated folder, select "Properties", then "Settings". Then, click the Change Icon button. Review the middle of the proposed settings, and you will see transparent icons. Just select one of them, then click "OK" -> "Apply" -> "OK".

Name your folder at your own discretion. Click "Rename" and then instead of typing the folder name, press the combination "Alt +0160". Simply put, you must hold down the Alt key, and dial the specified combination of numbers. After that, the folder you created will become invisible.

If you are interested in how to hide a folder on a laptop, you must hold the "Alt" and "FN" keys simultaneously, and only then enter the numbers "0160". Then release all keys and press Enter.

windows 7 hidden folders

The following steps are also instructions for how to hide a folder on a computer or laptop.

Right-click on the iconfolder or file, and select the item called "Properties." When the window pops up, look at the bottom of the window and you will see the attributes. Check the "hidden" attribute and restart the computer. You will immediately see that the icon of your file or folder is no longer displayed.

You can create multiple non-displayed foldersand files on your desktop, because when you perform a combination of hiding on the keyboard again, you use a different space. It must be remembered that such a hidden folder is not 100% invisible. Today it is possible how to hide a folder easily, and discover it - there are various ways to find and open such folders.

hidden folders in windows 7

For example, hidden folders in Windows 7 can be displayed after the following steps.

Double click on the icon with the name "Mycomputer ", click" Tools ", then" Folder Options ". When the window appears, select the "View" menu on the top tab. Find and select the "Show hidden folders and files" tab, click "OK" or "Apply".

In addition, to find hidden folders and files with transparent icons in Windows 7, you must perform the following actions.

Go to the "Start" menu and select the "Search" command. When the pop-up window asks for the search parameters, select the "Files and Folders" item. Enter the name of the file or folder you want to search. Also select in the drop-down list the local disk on which the desired file was saved, and in the setting - search for this disk.

After you have completed all the steps described above, click on the "Search" button. After a few minutes the search will be performed, and the file will be displayed in the middle of the window.

</ p>