العديد من المستخدمين الذين اعتادواللعمل على محطات الكمبيوتر مايكروسوفت ويندوز إكس بي، في الانتقال إلى "سبعة" تواجه العديد من الابتكارات. وهذا لا يتضمن فقط إعدادات أو قدرات النظام، ولكن أيضا ظهور أدلة جديدة غير مفهومة. واحد منهم هو بيرفلوغس. ما هو المجلد أمامنا؟ هذا وسوف نحاول معرفة ذلك. وفي الوقت نفسه ننظر بإيجاز في مسألة الحاجة إلى النظام وما هي البيانات التي يحتوي عليها.

بيرفلوغس: ما هو المجلد؟

أولا، دعونا نلاحظ أن هذا الدليلظهرت في إصدارات ويندوز، بدءا من التعديل السابع، وحاليا موجودة في الإصدارات الأحدث. دعونا ننظر إلى الكتالوج نفسه مع بيرفلوغس اسم غير مفهومة. ما هو المجلد في النظام؟ هذا ليس من الصعب أن نفهم، إذا كنا نتعامل مع فك رموز وترجمة الاختصار.

بيرفلوغس أي نوع من المجلد

من حيث المبدأ، تفسير اسم الكتالوجسهلة. تسجيل الدخول - مجلة أو اليوميات، والأداء الإقتصادي الأداء - وهو اختصار للأداء، والتي يمكن أن تفسر على أنها "وسام"، "الأداء". وبالتالي فمن السهل لاستخلاص النتائج حول ذلك، ما هو مطلوب PerfLogs مجلد - لتخزين الملفات، تقريرا عن أداء نظام الكمبيوتر.

أين يقع دليل بيرفلوغس؟

أما بالنسبة لموقع هذا الدليل، بالتأكيد العديد من المستخدمين دفع الانتباه إلى أنه، كقاعدة عامة، فإنه يقع مباشرة على قرص النظام.

مايكروسوفت ويندوز

لعبت دورها من قبل محرك الأقراص "C"، ولكن إذا تم تثبيت ميكروسوفت ويندوز 7، على سبيل المثال، في قسم آخر (حجم الظاهري)، ثم يجب البحث هذا الدليل هناك.

ما هي البيانات التي يحتوي عليها دليل بيرفلوغس؟

كما سبق ذكره، يتم وضع الملفات في هذا المجلدسجل تقرير عن أداء النظام. ومع ذلك، هنا يستحق تقديم توضيح واحد صغير. والحقيقة هي أنه في البداية افتراضيا الدليل فارغ. لا تظهر ملفات ويندوز والمجلدات التي تحتوي على معلومات السجل إلا بعد أن يقوم المستخدم بإجراء أية اختبارات أداء. ليس من الصعب أن نتصور أنه في حالة كثرة تنفيذ عدد كبير من الشيكات في هذا الكتالوج سيكون هناك كمية كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية من المعلومات التي يمكن أن تأخذ مساحة كبيرة. ولكن حول ذلك في وقت لاحق قليلا.

تحليل أداء النظام

لذلك، قبلنا هو دليل بيرفلوغس. أي نوع من المجلد يعتبر في هذه الحالة، وأعتقد، هو بالفعل واضحة قليلا. الآن دعونا نرى كيف يمكن أن تكون مستنسخة البيانات الواردة في ذلك، إذا جاز التعبير، في شكل طبيعي، من أجل عرض كامل لنتائج الاختبارات والاختبارات التي أجريت.

بيرفلوغس المجلد في ويندوز 7

وغني عن القول، إذا كان المستخدم فجأةيلاحظ بعض الأعطال في النظام أو، على سبيل المثال، انخفاض كبير في سرعة عملها أو حتى استقرار الدولة، فإنه يبدأ في محاولة لمعرفة أسباب ظهور مثل هذا الوضع. وبناء على ذلك، تبدأ اختبارات مختلفة لسرعة العمل على أداء مهام النظام أو المستخدم. يتم تسجيل جميع بيانات الاختبار. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يحتوي مجلد ويندوز اسمه بيرفلوغس على بيانات غير قابلة للقراءة، إذا جاز التعبير، والتي بخلاف السجلات العادية، التي تم تمثيلها كملفات نصية، لا يمكن عرضها بالطرق القياسية أو بمساعدة أي برامج. هناك سيكون لديك لاستخدام خاص المدمج في أداة تسمى مراقبة النظام (لا ينبغي الخلط مع خدمة مراقبة الموارد مماثلة في إدارة المهام، الذي يعمل في الوقت الحقيقي ويرصد الحمل على موارد النظام).

عرض التقارير في شاشة النظام

لذلك، للبدء سوف نستخدم زر القياسية"ابدأ". انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القائمة، التي يجب أولا تحديد نظام البحث ("البحث" سطر)، ثم أدخل اسم مختصر للخدمة - بيرفمون.

ما هو المجلد بيرفلوغس ل؟

يمكنك أن تفعل أسهل بكثير إذا كنت اكتب نفس الأمر في القائمة "تشغيل"، ودعا من قبل مجموعة من مفاتيح وين + R.

تظهر نافذة مراقبة النظام أمامنا.والتي تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى مجموعات من جامعي البيانات. يتم الجمع بين كل منهم بطرق مختلفة (عدادات الأداء، معلومات التكوين، معلومات تتبع الحدث، التشخيص، وما إلى ذلك).

مجلد

وفي الوقت نفسه، تستخدم المجموعات في البداية،قدمت في شكل قالب ويندوز مخصص. ومع ذلك، يمكن إعادة توزيعها أو تقسيمها إلى تلك التي يقدمها النظام نفسه، وتلك التي يمكن للمستخدم إنشاء. وغني عن القول أن هنا يمكنك أن ترى كل نتائج عمليات التفتيش والاختبارات أو نوع من المسح. يتم حفظ ملف التقرير العام لجميع المجموعات لم يعد في بيرفلوغس، ولكن في التشخيص الفرعي الدليل الموجود في المجلد الفرعي النظام، وبعبارة أخرى، بواسطة المسار C: بيرفلوغسيستمديانوستيكش. يحتوي الملف على ملحق .html ويمكن فتحه بسهولة في أي متصفح إنترنت أو حتى في ميكروسوفت ورد.

بيرفلوغس المجلد في ويندوز 7 وما فوق: يمكن حذفها دون ضرر للنظام؟

الآن بضع كلمات عن أهمية الدورهذا الدليل على ويندوز 7 وما فوق. نعم، في الواقع، أنه يحتوي على التقارير التي يتم إنشاؤها أثناء الشيكات، ويتم عرضها في شاشة النظام. كما ذكر أعلاه، والمزيد من الاختبارات، يتم إنشاء المزيد من الملفات في هذا الدليل. كما هو واضح، والبيانات التي عفا عليها الزمن لا يحتاج إما النظام أو المستخدم، بالتالي، كل ما هو في PerfLogs مجلد غير ضرورية كما يمكن إزالتها دون عواقب حاسمة بالنسبة لعمل "سيس".

الملفات والمجلدات النوافذ

ولكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون السؤال أيضا في إزالةالدليل نفسه. دون شك، يمكنك إزالته. البعض قد يعترض، كما يقولون، ولكن أين سيتم تسجيل بيانات المجلة؟ الجواب بسيط: عند إعادة التشغيل، سيقوم النظام تلقائيا بإنشاء دليل جديد بنفس الاسم وفي نفس المكان، لذلك لا يمكن أن تقلق بشأن ذلك.

ومع ذلك، حذف محتويات مجلد في دليل، إذا لم يكن من المفترض وإزالتها، ليس له ما يبرره دائما. فمن الأفضل استخدام أداة تنظيف القرص، حيث القراد يحتاج فقط لتسليط الضوء على ملفات السجل، على الرغم من أن استخدام هذه الطريقة ليست إلزامية.

استنتاج

هنا، بشكل عام، وكل ما يتعلق المجلدبيرفلوغس والقضايا المتعلقة بما يتم استخدامه ل، ما وظيفة ينفذ في النظام، وعما إذا كان من الممكن التخلص منه. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تولي اهتماما هو أنه بعد إزالته، فإن المعلومات للعرض في رصد النظام تصبح غير قابلة للوصول. إذا كان لديك لمعرفة أسباب المشاكل التي تنشأ، في المرحلة الأولى من حل المشاكل مع أداء وسرعة ويندوز، فمن الأفضل عدم لمس الدليل. يمكنك البدء في حذف البيانات بعد العثور على حل للقضاء على الفشل.

بيرفلوغس أي نوع من المجلد

ما هي الطريقة للتخلص من هذاالدليل، كل مستخدم يقرر من تلقاء نفسها. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تقترب هذا السؤال بموضوعية، ثم لا يوجد شيء خاطئ مع حقيقة أن المجلد سيتم إزالتها تماما وبشكل كامل في الوضع اليدوي، وليس عن طريق تنظيف قرص النظام أو التقسيم. على أي حال، وهذا لن يؤثر على النظام بأي شكل من الأشكال، وعند إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر، سيتم إنشاء دليل مماثل تلقائيا.

</ p>

Many users who used toto work on computer terminals Microsoft Windows XP, in the transition to the "seven" faced with many innovations. This involved not only the settings or capabilities of the system, but also the appearance of new incomprehensible directories. One of them is PerfLogs. What is the folder in front of us? This we will try to find out. At the same time we briefly consider the question of why it is needed in the system and what data it contains.

PerfLogs: what's the folder?

First of all, let's note that this directoryappeared in versions of Windows, starting with the seventh modification, and is currently present in later versions. Let's look at the catalog itself with the incomprehensible name PerfLogs. What is the folder in the system? This is not difficult to understand, if we deal with deciphering and translating the abbreviation.

perflogs what kind of folder

In principle, interpret the name of the catalognot difficult. Log is a journal or a diary, and Perf is a reduction from Performance, which can be treated as "design", "performance". From here it is easy to draw a conclusion about what the PerfLogs folder is for - to store the performance reports of the computer system.

Where is the PerfLogs directory located?

As for the location of this directory, for sure many users paid attention that, as a rule, it is located directly on the system disk.

microsoft windows

Its role is played by the "C" drive, but if Microsoft Windows 7, for example, was installed in another partition (virtual volume), then this directory should be searched there.

What data does the PerfLogs directory contain?

As already mentioned, files are placed in this folderlog report on system performance. However, here it is worth making one small clarification. The fact is that initially by default the directory is empty. Windows files and folders containing log information appear there only after the user has performed any performance tests. It is not difficult to imagine that in the case of frequent carrying out of a large number of checks in this catalog there will be a sufficiently large amount of information that can take up a lot of space. But about that a little later.

Analysis of system performance

So, before us is the PerfLogs directory. What kind of folder is considered in this case, I think, is already a little clear. Now let's see how the data contained in it can be reproduced, so to speak, in a normal form, in order to fully view the results of the tests and tests carried out.

perflogs folder in windows 7

Needless to say, if the user suddenlynotices some malfunctions in the system or, for example, a significant reduction in the speed of its operation or even the stability of the state, it begins to try to find out the reasons for the appearance of such a situation. Accordingly, various tests for the speed of work on the performance of system or user tasks begin. All test data is logged. However, a Windows folder named PerfLogs can contain and, so to speak, unreadable data, which unlike normal logs, represented as text files, can not be viewed by standard methods or with the help of any programs. There you will have to use a special built-in utility called a system monitor (not to be confused with a similar resource monitoring service in the Task Manager, which works in real time and monitors the load on system resources).

Viewing reports in the system monitor

So, to start we will use the standard button"Start". Right click the menu, which should first select the search system (the "Find" line), then enter the abbreviated name of the service - perfmon.

what is the perflogs folder for?

You can do much easier if you type the same command in the "Run" menu, called by the combination of keys Win + R.

The system monitor window appears in front of us.which you need to go to groups of data collectors. All of them are combined in different ways (performance counters, configuration information, event tracking information, diagnostics, etc.).

folder windows

At the same time, groups are initially used,presented in the form of a custom Windows template. Nevertheless, they can be redistributed or divided into those that the system itself offers, and those that the user can create. It goes without saying that here you can see all the results of inspections, tests or some kind of scanning. The general report file for all groups is saved no longer in PerfLogs, but in the sub-directory Diagnostics located in the System subfolder, in other words, by the path C: PerfLogsSystemDiagnostics. The file has an .html extension and can be easily opened in any Internet browser or even in Microsoft Word.

Perflogs folder in Windows 7 and above: can it be deleted without damage to the system?

Now a few words about the importance of the roleThis directory on Windows 7 and above. Yes, indeed, it contains reports that are generated during checks, and they are viewed in the system monitor. As mentioned above, the more tests, the more files are created in this directory. As you can see, obsolete data is not needed either by the system or by the user, therefore everything that is in the PerfLogs folder can be removed as unnecessary without critical consequences for the operation of the "operating system".

files and folders windows

But sometimes the question can also consist in removingthe directory itself. Without a doubt, you can remove it. Some may object, they say, but where will the data of the journal be recorded? The answer is simple: when rebooting, the system will automatically create a new directory with the same name and in the same place, so you can not worry about it.

However, deleting the contents of a folder in a manualmode, if it is not supposed and its removal, is not always justified. It is better to use the disk cleanup tool, where the tick just needs to highlight the log files, although the use of this method is not mandatory.

Conclusion

Here, in general, and everything that concerns the folderPerfLogs and issues related to what it is used for, what function it performs in the system, and whether it is possible to get rid of it. The only thing that you should pay attention to is that after removing it, the information for viewing in the system monitor will become inaccessible. If you have to find out the causes of the problems that arise, at the initial stage of solving problems with the performance and speed of Windows, it is better not to touch the directory. You can start deleting data after a solution is found to eliminate the failures.

perflogs what kind of folder

What is the way to get rid of thisdirectory, each user decides on their own. However, if you approach this question objectively, then there is nothing wrong with the fact that the folder will be completely and completely removed in manual mode, and not by cleaning the system disk or partition. Anyway, this will not affect the system in any way, and when you reboot, a similar directory will be created automatically.

</ p>