اليوم سنتحدث عن الممثلة، التي تسمى ماريانا أرياس. سيرة هذه الفتاة الشهيرة لم تبدأ كما الحلو كما يعتقد كثير من الناس.

نموذج من الطفولة

أولا وقبل كل شيء، كل شيء من سن صغيرة، بما في ذلك أمي الحبيبة، ورأى في بلدها نموذج. الشعر الداكن، نحيلة الساقين عالية، رشيقة لينينس - كل هذه الصفات أعطيت لها من الله عند الولادة.

عائلة

الآن، بعد الكثير من الوقت، ماريانايحاول أرياس قضاء المزيد من الوقت في المنزل. في الوقت الذي كان والد الحبيب الممثلة يموت من السرطان، وقال انه علمها أهم شيء - أن الحب واحترام عائلته.

ماريانا أرياس

لذلك، ماريانا أرياس وابنتها بالوما لديهم الكثيرالوقت تنفق معا. منذ زواجها الأول منذ فترة طويلة تفككت. قبل بضع سنوات، الممثلة الشهيرة مرة أخرى زار السعادة. الحب دخلت مرة أخرى في القلب، والآن ماريانا أرياس سعيدة. ويبدو أن الأسرة مع زوجها الجديد دفعتها إلى عمليات انتصار جديدة.

الملاك البري
حتى الآن هي أكثر انخراطا فياطلاق النار مختلف البرامج. استنادا إلى المقابلات الأخيرة، كان من الممكن تلخيص أن ماريانا أرياس سعيدة وتفعل ما تريد دائما - انها تعمل على شاشة التلفزيون.

الملاك البري

أما بالنسبة لعملها في هذه السلسلة، بالطبع، كل شيءالفتيات، الذين كانوا طلاب المدارس الثانوية في التسعينات، يعرفونها في المقام الأول كما أندريا. على الرغم من أنه كان من المفترض أن تعرف كنموذج يدعى ماريانا أرياس. يتكون الفيلم من هذه الممثلة أساسا من المسلسلات. العمل الأكثر شهرة، بطبيعة الحال، كان سلسلة مثيرة "الملاك البرية" في التسعينات. تقول القصة لفتاة تدعى ميلاغريس، التي نشأت حرفيا في الشوارع وترعرعت في دار للأيتام. كل شيء لن يكون شيئا، ولكنها تتحول إلى 18 عاما، وبعد ذلك هي ملزمة بمغادرة الملجأ وبدء حياة مستقلة. وهي أصدقاء مع الأطفال الأصغر سنا الذين ترعرعت في الشارع. باستمرار أنها تأتي مع طرق جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام لكسب المال. ومع ذلك، ليس دائما هذه الطرق العمل كما هو ضروري. ثم تحصل على بيت عائلة متكبرة مؤثرة. هنا لا أحد يقف مع الخدم، باستثناء امرأة واحدة مسنة في الطابق العلوي. وقالت انها تأخذ الفتاة الفقيرة تحت رعايتها. تحاول دونا ترويض روح مندفعة من الفتاة، وتعليمها كيفية التصرف، وفقا لآداب. انها تحاول لها أفضل، ولكن الفتاة الدراسات ببطء شديد.

ماريانا أرياس فيلموجرافيا
لأنه يعتقد أن كل خفية من السلوك لمعرفةأنها لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء. بعد كل شيء، إذا لم يكن هناك صدق في مثل هذه الاتصالات، وهذه هي مجرد كلمات جميلة. منذ الفتاة هو التصرف العنيف جدا، وقالت انها بدأت على الفور إلى الخلاف مع فتاة تدعى أندريا (الحبيب من سيد الشباب وريث). ولكن اتضح أن هذا "خرقة" هو الأكثر ارتباطا مباشرة مع أسرهم، وهي ابنة المالك. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن قصة حب لم تمر من قبل سلسلة الشهيرة "الملاك البرية". ميلاجريس تقع في الحب مع ابنه تبنى ايفو (في وقت لاحق انه يتعلم انه الابن غير الابن واحد من الوالدين).

بين الحين والآخر الزوجين الشابين هو الشجار، أندريا، بالفعلالفتاة السابقة ايفو، في محاولة لمنعها. ولكن هل هو حقا سوف ينتهي؟ بعد كل شيء، عشاق تعلم أنهم أخي وأخت. وهنا لا. كما هو الحال دائما، دسيسة على دسيسة. إيفو ليس شقيقها، لأن لديهم آباء مختلفين. ولذلك، لا يبدو أن هناك شيئا يتنبأ بالمتاعب، ولكن ليس من السهل التوفيق مع الحالة الجديدة. توفيت والدة ميلاغريس في المنفى من المنزل الذي عملت فيه، ولم تتمكن من العناية بنفسها. وغاضب كيليتو وعود أنه لن يغفر هذه الخدعة لأبيه، حتى لو كان يلتقي به.

استمرت السلسلة سنة تقريبا، وتعرضت للتعذيب على الشبابالفتيات النامية الأحداث. كانت كل سلسلة تنتظر نهاية سعيدة، لكنه لا يريد أن يتقدم. شيء جديد كان يحدث باستمرار، كما لو كان متعمدا تأخير حدث جيد.

بدأ التلفزيون الروسي بث هذاسلسلة في عام 1998 وانتهت في صيف عام 1999. وفي يوم من سلسلة نهائية لجميع الفتيات والنساء في البلاد الجلوس في المنزل وانتظار لها، حيث العروس القديم بيلار في الماضي سرق عشيقها وقوة أبقى في منزل مهجور، لا يريد أن تعطيه لصديقته.

أصبحت حرفيا مهووسا به وأراد أن يتزوجه بالقوة. ولكن كان هناك. في إجلائه من امرأة جنون، حتى الشرطة كانت متورطة.

ماريانا أرياس السيرة الذاتية
والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أنه بعد عام، لا تزال الشخصياتتجد بعضها البعض و الزواج. ينتهي أندريا مع والد ميلاجريس، والدة إيفو يجد سعادتها مع حبها الطويل، الذي استمر من شبابها.

الجميع يبدو أن تكون سعيدة، صديقة ميلاغريس لينا ليتزوج إيبو آخر يدعى بوبي. كوك، الذي حلم الزواج كل حياتها، يتزوج رامونا. حسنا، شينورا فيكتوريا، شقيقة إيفو الأصغر، لا تزال مع سائقها الذي كان يحاول الحصول عليها لفترة طويلة.

شهرة لم يسبق لها مثيل

صورة رائعة من شأنها أن تذكر الطفولة دائما، على الرغم من العمر.

ماريانا، أرياس، اسرة

وبطبيعة الحال، بعد سلسلة صدر جميع الجهات الفاعلة والممثلات اكتسبت شهرة لم يسبق لها مثيل. العديد من لا يمكن العثور على قوة لاطلاق النار صور أخرى. منذ جميع المشجعين تابعوا أدوارهم من "الملاك البرية". بشكل عام، فإنها لا تزال لا ينبغي أن يشكو، لأن الجميع يشارك الآن في الأعمال المفضلة لديهم.

العمل على التلفزيون

على سبيل المثال، حلمت ماريانا أرياس طوال الوقتوعملت على شاشات التلفزيون، وقطعت شوطا بعيدا عن النماذج المدرسية، وجميع أنواع الرحلات والعروض الأجنبية قبل تصوير في المسلسل التلفزيوني المعروف، بما في ذلك تصوير في المسلسل التلفزيوني "الملاك البرية".

الآن تشارك في برنامج تلفزيونييساعد النساء على فهم مشاكلهن. في المقابلة الأخيرة قالت في كثير من الأحيان وأكدت أنها تريد أن تكون مفيدة في هذا العالم. ولذلك، تم التخلي عن نموذج الأعمال. حلمها هو مساعدة النساء والفتيات المتشابكات والسعي معهم وسيلة للخروج من المواقف الصعبة التي نشأت.

ربما، وقالت انها سوف تظهر على شاشة الروسيةالتلفزيون أكثر من مرة، لكنها ستكون مختلفة تماما، صورة مختلفة إلى أندريا مألوفة. وسوف تكون قصة مختلفة تماما، قصة عن كيف كانت ماريانا أرياس قادرة على تحقيق القبول العالمي.

ما يحدث في حياة نجم

الآن تبلغ من العمر خمسين عاما، لكنها فقدت سحرها وسحرها، الذي كان سمة لها قبل 15 عاما. على الرغم من أن العديد من النجوم من المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير، لم يمر الوقت دون أن يترك أثرا.

ماريانا أرياس وابنتها بالوما
في المرة الثانية التي تزوجت، ماريانا يعتني بهاالحياة الشخصية من الكاميرات التلفزيونية. ولذلك، لا توجد معلومات عن هذا الموضوع. لسوء الحظ، لم يتم تقديم تقرير الصورة أيضا، لذلك لن تكون قادرا على رؤية فستان الزفاف. من أحدث الصور يمكنك أن ترى فقط صورتها مع ابنتها الحبيب والأسرة صديق لابرادور الثلج الأبيض. شيء واحد مؤكد أن حياة الشخص الإبداعي الشهير من الأرجنتين كانت ناجحة بشكل فريد.

استنتاج صغير

الآن أنت تعرف من ماريانا أرياس هو. هذه الممثلة الشهيرة ونموذج يعتز حياتها المهنية، وقالت انها تحب عائلتها، وخاصة ابنتها.

</ p>

Today we will talk about the actress, who is called Marianna Arias. The biography of this famous girl did not start as sweet as many people think.

Model from childhood

First of all, everything from a small age, including my beloved mother, saw in her a model. Dark hair, slender high legs, graceful leanness - all these qualities were given to her from God at birth.

A family

Now, after so much time, MarianaArias tries to spend more time at home. At a time when the beloved father of the actress was dying of cancer, he taught her the most important thing - to love and respect his family.

mariana arias

Therefore, Marianna Arias and her daughter Paloma have manytime spend together. Since her first marriage had long since disintegrated. A few years ago, the famous actress again visited happiness. Love has again entered the heart, now Marianna Arias is happy. The family with her new husband seemed to have pushed her to new feats.

wild angel
So now she is more involved inshooting various shows. Based on recent interviews, it was possible to sum up that Mariana Arias is happy and does what she always wanted - she works on television.

"Wild Angel"

As for her work in the series, of course, allgirls, who were high school students in the nineties, know her in the first place as Andrea. Although it was supposed to be known as a model named Mariana Arias. The filmography of this actress basically consists of serials. The most famous work, of course, was the sensational series "Wild Angel" in the nineties. The story tells of a girl named Milagres, who literally grew up in the streets and was brought up in an orphanage. All would be nothing, but she turns 18, after which she is obliged to leave the shelter and start an independent life. She is friends with younger children who are brought up on the street. Constantly she comes up with new interesting ways of making money. However, not always these ways work as it is necessary. Then she gets into the house of an influential arrogant family. Here no one stands with the servants, except for one elderly woman on the top floor. She takes the poor girl under her care. Doña tries to tame the exuberant spirit of the girl, and teach her how to behave, according to etiquette. She tries her best, but the girl studies too slowly.

mariana arias filmography
Since he believes that all the subtleties of behavior to knowshe does not need anything. After all, if there is no sincerity in such communication, these are just beautiful words. Since the girl is very violent disposition, she immediately began to quarrel with a girl named Andrea (the beloved of the young master and heir). But it turns out that this "rag" is most directly connected with their family, and is the daughter of the owner. Of course, the love story did not pass by the famous series "Wild Angel". Milagres falls in love with his adopted son Ivo (later he learns that he is the non-native son of one of the parents).

Every now and then the young couple is quarreling, and Andrea, alreadyformer girl Ivo, trying to prevent them. But is it really going to end? After all, lovers learn that they are stepbrother and sister. And here not. As always, intrigue on intrigue. Ivo is not her brother, because they have different fathers. Therefore, nothing seemed to foretell troubles, but it is not so easy to reconcile with the new state of affairs. Milagres's mother died in exile from the house where she worked, and she could not take care of herself. And angry Chelito promises that he will never forgive this trick to his father, even if he meets him.

The series lasted almost a year, and tortured the younggirls developing events. Every series was waiting for a happy ending, but he did not want to advance. Something new was happening constantly, as if deliberately delaying a good event.

Russian television began broadcasting thisthe series in 1998 and finished in the summer of 1999. On the day of the final series, all the girls and women of the country sat at their homes and waited for her, where the old bride, Pilar, stole her lover and held her in an abandoned house, not wanting to give it to her beloved girl.

She literally became obsessed with him and wanted to marry him by force. But it was not there. In his evacuation from a mad woman, even the police were involved.

marianna arias biography
And the most interesting is that a year later, the characters stillfind each other and get married. Andrea ends up with Milagres' father, and Ivo's mother finds her happiness with her long love, which lasted from her youth.

Everyone seems to be happy, Milagres Lina's girlfriendmarries another Ibo named Bobby. The cook, who dreamed of getting married all her life, marries Ramona. Well, Señora Victoria, Ivo's younger sister, remains with her chauffeur who has been trying to get her a long time.

Unprecedented fame

A wonderful picture that will remind of childhood always, despite the age.

marianna arias family

Of course, after the released series all the actors andactresses have acquired an unprecedented fame. Many could not find the strength to shoot other pictures. Since all the fans pursued their roles from "Wild Angel". In general, they still should not complain, because everyone is now engaged in their favorite business.

Work on TV

For example, Mariana Arias dreamed all the timework on television and went a long way from school models, all sorts of trips and foreign shows before filming in well-known TV series, including filming in the TV series "Wild Angel".

Now she is involved in a TV show thathelps women understand their problems. In the last interview she often told and emphasized that she wants to be useful in this world. Therefore, the model business was abandoned. Her dream is to help entangled women and girls and seek together with them a way out of the difficult situations that have arisen.

Probably, she will appear on the screen of Russiantelevision more than once, but it will be a completely different, different image to the familiar Andrea. It will be a completely different story, a story about how Mariana Arias was able to achieve universal recognition.

What is happening in the life of a star

Now she is fifty years old, but she has lost her charm and charm, which was characteristic of her 15 years ago. Although for many stars of the famous television series, time has not passed without a trace.

Marianna Arias and her daughter Paloma
The second time she got married, Mariana takes care of herpersonal life from television cameras. Therefore, there is no information on this topic. Unfortunately, the photo report is also not presented, so you will not be able to see the wedding dress. From the latest photos you can only see her photo with her beloved daughter and family friend snow-white labrador. One thing is certain that the life of the famous creative person of Argentina was uniquely successful.

A small conclusion

Now you know who Mariana Arias is. This famous actress and model cherishes her career, she loves her family, especially her daughter.

</ p>