كل ممثل الموهوبين له جميلة خاصة بهالسيرة الذاتية الإبداعية. سلمان خان - ممثل السينما الهندية، والمعروف عن نهجه غير المألوف في اختيار الأدوار، - وكذلك ممكن يدل على هذه الحكمة الدنيوية. الاسم الحقيقي للممثل هو عبد الرشيد سلمان خان، وظهر في بلدة اندور الصغيرة في 27 ديسمبر 1965.

السيرة الذاتية سلمان خان

سلمان خان هو الطفل الأكبر في الأسرة، أجدادهمن أفغانستان، لهذا السبب عندما ظهر لأول مرة على الشاشة، اعتبر المشاهدون خان أجنبيا. ولديه شقيقان - سهيل وأرباز، وهما أيضا من الممثلين المشهورين والساعدين في الهند. كان مع ارباز أن سلمان درس في مدرسة جواليور الداخلية. قرر اثنان من أخواته - أربيتا وألفيرا - عدم مواصلة سلالة التمثيل وتكريس أنفسهم لمهن أكثر هدوءا.

منذ بداية حياته المهنية التمثيل، وقد ظهر تقريبافي 100 فيلما تنتج في بوليوود. اليوم الافلام الهندية مع سلمان خان تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ليس فقط في وطنه، ولكن أيضا في جميع أنحاء آسيا. كان أول ظهور له كممثل في الأفق المشرق من السينما الهندية في عام 1988، ولعب دورا صغيرا في فيلم "زوجه".

سلمان خان السيرة الذاتية

بعد ذلك، بدأ سلمان لحضور بنشاطواختبارات الشاشة، والاعتقاد في قوتهم، وتأمل في الحصول على دور كبير في أي فيلم. الحظ ابتسامة له، بعد عام واحد كان لاحظت من قبل مدير فيلم "لقد وقعت في الحب" ودعته للمشاركة في الفيلم. أعطى خان كل 100 في المئة، الذي كان يكافأ بالكامل: ليس فقط الشهرة والشعبية سقطت عليه، ولكن أيضا عروض من المديرين والمنتجين. من بين أمور أخرى، منحت لجنة التحكيم جائزة فيلم المرموقة فيلمفير الممثل الفاعل في ترشيح "أفضل ذكر لاول مرة".

ومنذ ذلك الحين، لم يبهره سوى الأفلام الناجحةالسيرة الذاتية. وتولى سلمان خان يشارك في تصوير هذه الأفلام الناجحة بأنها "عدد زوجه واحدة"، "Judwaa"، "بلدي المفضل"، "كاران أرجون"، فضلا عن العديد من الآخرين. لمدة سبع سنوات، والفاعل تصوير الكثير في الاتفاق على ما يقرب من جميع المقترحات الواردة من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة.

عمل الممثل بلا كلل (وهذا ما يتضح من قبلسيرته الذاتية). أصبح سلمان خان في عام 1999 الفائز بجائزة فيلم فير لأفضل ممثل مساعد. مكافأة له، وقال انه تلقى لدور متواضع ولكن مهم في فيلم "كل شيء في الحياة يحدث." أيضا، جلبت 1999 خان دورا في فيلم شعبية "إلى الأبد الخاص بك"، التي دخلت خزينة السينما الهندية.

الأفلام الهندية مع سلمان خان

في عام 2000 في الممثل الوظيفي خان ذهب إلى الانخفاض،أصبح أقل عرضة لإزالتها، وأكثر حساسية لاختيار السيناريوهات. أصبحت الأسرة الأولوية الرئيسية في حياة الممثل، كما يتضح من سيرته الذاتية. سلمان خان في 2000s لعب دور البطولة في مثل هذه الافلام شعبية باسم "تري نام"، "ممنوع الدخول" و "خذ حيا أو ميتا". ينبغي ان نذكر ايضا لوحة "بلا خوف" الذي احتل المركز الثاني في شباك التذاكر بوليوود (منذ تأسيسها).

سلمان خان، الذي يعرف سيرة حياتهكل محبي السينما الهندية تقريبا، أدينوا مرارا بتهمة الإخلال بالنظام العام. لسنوات عديدة، كان في علاقة مع الممثلة بوليوود الشعبية ايشواريا راي، ولكن بعد كسر الزوج، اتضح أن خان تصرف على الأقل فاحشة. اشتكى الممثلة الأم للشرطة على سلمان مرارا وتكرارا، الذين تابعوا لبعض الوقت أيشواريا، والرغبة في إعادة العلاقة. الآن الممثل هو واحد، لا يزال يعمل في الأفلام.

</ p>

Each talented actor has his own beautifulcreative biography. Salman Khan - an actor of Indian cinema, known for his uncommon approach to the choice of roles, - as well as possible demonstrates this worldly wisdom. The real name of the actor is Abdul Rashid Salman Khan, and he appeared in the small town of Indore on December 27, 1965.

biography salman khan

Salman Khan is the eldest child in the family, his ancestorswere from Afghanistan, that's why when he first appeared on the screen, viewers considered Khan a foreigner. He has two brothers - Sohail and Arbaaz, who are also famous and sought-after actors in India. It was with Arbaaz that Salman studied in Gwalior boarding school. Two of his sisters - Arpita and Alvira - decided not to continue the acting dynasty and devoted themselves to quieter occupations.

Since the beginning of his acting career, he has appeared almostin 100 films produced in Bollywood. Today, Indian films with Salman Khan are very popular not only on the territory of their native country, but also throughout East Asia. He debuted this bright actor in the sky of Indian cinema in 1988, having played a modest role in the feature film "The Wife".

salman khan biography

After that, Salman began to actively attendscreen tests, believing in their strength and hoping to get a major role in any movie. Luck smiled at him, a year later he was noticed by the director of the film "I fell in love" and invited him to take part in the film. Khan gave all 100 percent, for which he was rewarded in full: not only fame and popularity fell on him, but also offers from directors and producers. Among other things, the jury of the prestigious film award Filmfare awarded the actor a prize in the nomination "Best Male Debut".

Since then, only successful films have dazzled himbiography. Salman Khan took part in the shooting of such successful films as "Wife Number One", "Carefree Twins", "My Beloved", "Karan and Arjun", as well as many others. For seven years, the actor has been shooting a lot, agreeing to almost all the proposals coming from the directors.

The actor worked tirelessly (this is evidenced byhis biography). Salman Khan in 1999 became the winner of the Filmfare Award for Best Supporting Actor. His reward, he received for a modest but significant role in the film "Everything in life happens." Also, 1999 brought Khan a role in the popular film "Forever Yours", which entered the treasury of Indian cinema.

Indian films with salman khan

In the 2000's actor's career Khan went into decline,he became less likely to be removed, more sensitive to the choice of scenarios. The family became the main priority in the life of the actor, as evidenced by his biography. Salman Khan in the 2000's starred in such popular films as "All I give to you", "In a whirlpool of troubles" and "Take it alive or dead." Separately it is worth noting the picture "Fearless", which took the second place in Bollywood at the box office (since its foundation).

Salman Khan, whose biography is knownalmost all lovers of Indian cinema, was repeatedly convicted of disturbing public order. For several years he was in a relationship with the popular Bollywood actress Aishwarya Rai, but after the couple broke up, it turned out that Khan behaved at least obscene. Parents actress repeatedly complained to the police on Salman, who for some time pursued Aishwarya, wanting to return the relationship. Now the actor is single, continues to act in films.

</ p>