قصيدة في آيات متسيري ميخائيل يوريفيتشكتب Lermontov في عام 1839. وبالفعل في عام 1840 تم نشره لأول مرة في مجموعة "قصائد ليرمونتوف" ، والتي تم نشرها حتى أثناء حياة الشاعر. دفع ليرمونتوف على مؤامرة "متسيري" سرد قصير للقصة التي سمعها عندما خدم في القوقاز. أصبحت قصيدة "Mtsyri" مثالاً تقليديًا على الشعر الرومانسي. إنه يشير إلى الأعمال القوقازية الأخيرة للشاعر.

Mtsyri رواية قصيرة

رواية مختصرة. "متسيري" (ليرمونتوف)

مرة واحدة ليرمونتوف ، يجري في المنفى في القوقاز فيوفي عام 1837 ، في الطريق ، التقى راهبًا وتعلم منه أنه متسلق الجبال ، الذي كان الجنرال إيرمولوف قد استلمه بالفعل إلى منزله عندما كان طفلاً. ولكن عندما مرض الصبي ، تركه في دير مع الأخوة. في جدران الدير نشأ ، لكنه لم يكن معتادًا على الحياة الرهبانية ، ولذلك كان يهرع إلى الجبال عدة مرات ، لأنه كان يتوق كثيرًا مجانًا. وأدت المحاولة الأخيرة للهروب إلى مرض ، وتوفي تقريبا.

كل هذه القصة أثارت إعجاب الشاب ميخائيل يوريفيتش لدرجة أنه بدأ على الفور في إنشاء قصيدة "متسيري" ، وهي عبارة عن رواية مختصرة سيتم تقديمها أدناه.

ما مدى موثوقية حقيقة لقاء الراهب معالشاعر ، فإنه من المستحيل إنشاء ، ومع ذلك ، فإن القصة المذكورة في القصيدة نفسها ، على الأرجح ، وقعت بالفعل. بعد كل شيء ، خلال الحرب القوقازية ، كان القبض على أطفال الجبال من قبل الجنود الروس أمرًا شائعًا.

رواية قصيرة من Mtsyri يرمونوف

رواية قصيرة من "Mtsyri" (ليرمونتوف) عن طريق الفصول

جلبت الحرب في القوقاز الكثير من الأذى إلى السكان المحليينالسكان. تم القبض على فتى متسلق فقير على يد جنرال روسي ، وكان سيأخذه إلى مكانه ، لكن على الطريق كان الطفل مريضاً للغاية. ثم ترك الراهب الذي عاش في الدير سجينًا صغيرًا. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، كان الشباب متسيري (المترجم من الجورجية "مبتدئًا") محكومًا عليه بالعيش بعيداً عن أماكنه الأصلية. كان وحشي ورهب. يشعر نفسه سجينا في الأسر ، وقال انه لم يكف عن تفويت اماكنه المحلية.

وتستمر إعادة سرد مختصر لـ "Mtsyri" Lermontovحقيقة أنه مع مرور الوقت، وهذا اللقيط مثل كما لو poprivyk حتى الأسر، تعلمت تدريجيا لغة أجنبية، وقال انه قد عمد، وحتى سيستغرق وعود. ولكن قبل هذا الحدث الهام في عاصفة رعدية شديدة ، فإن الطفل البالغ من العمر سبعة عشر لديه رغبة قوية في السير حيث تبدو عيناه. في هذه اللحظة، وقال انه يفكر في منزله مع الحقول الخصبة لها، والمنحدرات المغطاة بالثلوج والتلال الخضراء، تذكرت لغته الأم، قرية، مسقط رأسه يواجه شعبه: والده - محارب شجاع في درع سلسلة بسلاح لامعة، والاخوة الشجعان والأخوات الأعزاء.

رواية قصيرة من Mtsyri بفصول

حرية

قضى ثلاثة أيام فقط Mtsyri طليقا. لكنها كانت ذات أهمية كبيرة بالنسبة له. كان حينها أنه عاش حقا. رأى جبال القوقاز الأقوياء ، وهي امرأة جورجية شابة تملأ الوعاء بالماء عند المصدر. كان عليه حتى القتال مع نمر شرسة. هزمت Mtsyri النمر ، لأنه خلال المعركة نفسها شعرت الوحش الجامح. في هذه اللحظات الرهيبة من النضال ، كان يحترم العدو ، الذي كان يلقى حتفه من دون خوف. أصيب الشاب نفسه بجروح بالغة ، ودمرت مخالبه الحادة جسمه بشدة. لكن هذا لم يمنعه ، ما زال ذهب ليجد وطنه. بعد بضعة أيام جاء إلى المستشفى ، لكنه أدرك لاحقاً أنه عاد مرة أخرى إلى الدير ، والآن كل أحلامه برؤية وطنه القوقازي في دقيقة تم تبديدها. اليائسة تماما ، سقط على الرمال.

سرد قصير من قصيدة Mtsyri

العودة إلى الدير

هذه هي قصيدة "متسيري" ، وهي رواية قصيرة عنهاالمقدمة في هذه المقالة ، لا تنتهي. يتم البحث عن الهارب ، ولكن دون جدوى. سيتم العثور عليه في وقت لاحق في محيط الدير ، سوف يكمن فاقدًا للوعي ، جرحًا ومرهقًا ، كما لو أنه كان في معركة رهيبة. في الدير ، سيأتي إلى نفسه ، ولكنه مرهق ، لن يلمس الطعام. بعد أن أدرك أنه لا يستطيع الهرب ، يريد متسيري أن يقضي أيام موته عن قرب. لا يجيب على أسئلة الأخوة الرهبانية. الآن يمكنه فقط أن يندم بشدة على دفن جثته في أرض أجنبية.

فراق المرير

ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريق إلى روح المضطربة والتمرد من الرجليجد راهبًا قديمًا عمّده في وقت ما. بعد أن أدرك أن المطيري لم يعيش طويلا ، يريد أن يعترف بشاب. ومن ثم يخبرنا متسلق الجبال الشاب وغير القابل للكسر بشكل ملون وحيوي عن تلك الأيام الثلاثة التي قضاها في الحرية. يدعي أنه سوف يتاجر في الجنة ولأعمار لمدة دقيقتين في جبال القوقاز ، حيث كان يركض بلا مبالاة عندما كان طفلاً. يسأل متسيري الرجل العجوز أن يدفن في حديقة تحت أكاسيا ، حيث يستطيع أن يرى مواطنه القوقازي ، حتى يتمكن من النوم مع السلام الأبدي.

تحليل

ويمكن إعادة سرد قصيرة من "Mtsyri" من خلال فصول حول هذاتعتبر كاملة. تحليل ذلك، والبدء في رؤية Mtsyri يرمونتوف نفسه، الذي هو بشكل جيد للغاية يكشف عن موضوع حرية الإنسان وإرادة قوية، والتفاني، نقشت عميقا في وئام وجمال الطبيعة القوقازية. و، جنبا إلى جنب مع حبه للحرية نفسها يمزج مع الطبيعة والتمتع بهاؤه.

حتى إعادة سرد قصيرة من قصيدة "Mtsyri" لن تكون قادرة علىلا تترك أحدا غير مبال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأصل ينقل بدقة الجو العميق والعاطفي والعاطفي للحبكة. الوقت الموصوف فيه هو ، كما كان ، معممًا ، لأن ليرمونتوف أظهر فلسفة الحياة نفسها وفقًا لفهم المرء نفسه. وستركز القصيدة على قيم الحياة التي يراها الشاعر في الكرامة الإنسانية والحرية والعمل النشط لتحقيق أهدافه.

سرد قصير من Mtsyri Lermontov من خلال الفصول

استنتاج

كان هذا العمل قادراً على الكشف لنا عن الشخصالمؤلف نفسه ، لأن بطله متسيري قريب جدا منه في نظرته وروحه. قصيدة "Mtsyri" ، وصف مختصر مختصر أعلاه ، تصف كل شيء بشكل جيد.

بالطبع ، هذا هو نتاج M. Yu. استغرق Lermontov مكانا جديرا في الشعر الرومانسي. مثل حياة الشاعر كلها موصوفة فيه ، تلتقط من الخطوط الأولى وتنتشر على تيارات الحياة المضطربة والسريعة من النفس والروح والقلب.

</ p>

Poem in the verses of Mtsyri Mikhail YurievichLermontov was written in 1839. And already in 1840 it was first published in the collection "Poems of Lermontov", which was published even during the life of the poet. Pushed Lermontov on the plot of "Mtsyri" a brief retelling of the story he heard when he served in the Caucasus. The "Mtsyri" poem has become a classic example of romantic poetry. It refers to the later Caucasian works of the poet.

Mtsyri short retelling

A brief retelling. "Mtsyri" (Lermontov)

Once Lermontov, being in exile in the Caucasus inIn 1837, on the way, he met a monk and learned from him that he was a mountaineer, whom General Ermolov had already taken to his house as a child. But when the boy fell ill, he left him in a monastery with the brotherhood. In the walls of the monastery he grew up, but he was not used to monastic life and therefore several times ran into the mountains, because he was very much yearned for free. And the last attempt to escape led him to illness, and he nearly died.

All this story impressed the young Mikhail Yurievich so much that he immediately started creating the poem "Mtsyri", a brief retelling of which will be given below.

How reliable is the fact of the monk's meeting withpoet, it is impossible to establish, however, the story described in the poem itself, most likely, did indeed take place. After all, during the Caucasian War, the capture of mountain children by Russian soldiers was quite common.

A short retelling of Mtsyri Lermontov

A short retelling of the "Mtsyri" (Lermontov) by chapters

The war in the Caucasus brought a lot of harm to the localpopulation. A poor mountaineer boy was captured by a Russian general, and he was going to take him to his place, but on the way the child was very ill. Then the monk who lived in the monastery left a small prisoner. And since then young Mtsyri (translated from Georgian as "novice") was doomed to live far from his native places. He was wild and intimidated. Feeling himself a prisoner in captivity, he did not cease to miss his native places.

A brief retelling of the "Mtsyri" Lermontov continuesthe fact that over time, this foundling seems to be even used to captivity, gradually learned a foreign language, he was baptized and even going to mow monks. But before this important event in a severe thunderstorm a seventeen-year-old boy has a strong desire to run where his eyes look. At that moment he remembered his homeland with its magnificent fields, snow-clad rocks and green hills, remembered his native speech, aul, the faces of his relatives: his father, a brave soldier in chain mail with brilliant weapons, brave brothers and sweet sisters.

A short retelling of Mtsyri by chapters

freedom

Only three days spent Mtsyri at large. But they were of great importance to him. It was then that he lived really. He saw the mighty Caucasian Mountains, a young Georgian woman who filled the jug with water at the source. He even had to fight with a ferocious leopard. Mtsyri defeated the leopard, because during the battle itself felt like a wild beast. In these terrible moments of the struggle he respected the enemy, who without fear met death. The young man himself was severely wounded, the sharp claws of the beast heavily tore his body. But this did not stop him, he still went to find his homeland. A few days later he came to the village, but later realized that he again returned to the monastery, and now all his dreams of seeing his native Caucasus in a minute were dispelled. Quite desperate, he fell to the sand.

A brief retelling of the Mtsyri poem

Return to the monastery

This is the poem "Mtsyri", a short retelling of whichpresented in this article, does not end. The fugitive is searched, but to no avail. He will be found a little later in the vicinity of the monastery, he will lie unconscious, wounded and exhausted, as if he had been in a terrible battle. In the monastery he will come to himself, but being exhausted, he will not touch the food. Realizing that he could not escape, Mtsyri deliberately wants to bring the days of his death close. He does not answer the questions of the monastic brotherhood. Now he can only bitterly regret that his body will be buried in a foreign land.

Bitter Parting

However, the way to the troubled and rebellious soul of a guyfinds an old monk who once baptized him. Realizing that Mtsyri did not live long, he wants to confess a young man. And then the young and unbreakable mountaineer colorfully and vividly tells about those three days that he spent in freedom. He claims that he would trade paradise and for ages for two minutes in the Caucasus mountains, where he ran carelessly as a child. Mtsyri asks the old man to be buried in a garden under acacia, from where he can see his native Caucasus, so that he can fall asleep with eternal peace.

Analysis

A short retelling of the "Mtsyri" by chapters on this can bebe considered complete. Analyzing it, you begin to see in Mtsyri himself Lermontov, who very well reveals the theme of human freedom, firm will, purposefulness, deeply blended into the harmony and beauty of the Caucasian nature. He, along with his freedom of love, merges with nature and enjoys its splendor.

Even a short retelling of the poem "Mtsyri" will not be able toleave no one indifferent. However, the original accurately conveys the deep, passionate and emotional atmosphere of the plot. The time described in it is, as it were, generalized, since Lermontov, thus, showed the philosophy of life itself according to one's own understanding. The poem will focus on the values ​​of life, which the poet sees in human dignity, freedom and active action to achieve his goals.

A brief retelling of Mtsyri Lermontov by chapters

Conclusion

This work was able to reveal to us a personthe author himself, because his hero Mtsyri is very close to him in his outlook and spirit. The "Mtsyri" poem, a brief recapitulation of which is given above, describes everything quite well.

Of course, this is a product of M. Yu. Lermontov took a worthy place in romantic poetry. Like the whole life of the poet is described in it, capturing from the first lines and spilling over the turbulent and swift streams of life, soul and heart.

</ p>