وكان آخر عمل للمخرج جون هيوز الكوميديا ​​الغنائية "كيرلي سو". الجهات الفاعلة في هذه الصورة خلق صور أبطال القلبية، لمس القصة.

حليقة مقاضاة الجهات الفاعلة

إخراج

جون هيوز لم يسعى إلى خلقعبادة الأفلام. أطلق النار على فيلم بسيط ومفهوم. عندما أصبح أحد أفلامه - "واحد في المنزل" - ضربا حقيقيا (على ما يبدو، عن طريق حظ)، لم يلعب هيوز دور مخرج عظيم، لكنه واصل خلق كل نفس القصة، قصص بسيطة. ومع ذلك، فإن صاحب الصورة "مجعد سو" تمتلك هدية مذهلة. وكان الممثلون في أفلامه شخصيات من القصص، خالية من معنى فلسفي عميق. ولكن، على الرغم من هذا، كل واحد منهم توغلوا في قلب المشاهد.

"مجعد سو"

الممثلون جيمس بيلوشي وكيلي لينش في عام 1991تألق في الفيلم على مؤامرة الكلاسيكية. عرضت الأزياء لقصص مماثلة من قبل تشارلي شابلن، وخلق فيلم تحفة "طفل". كان جون هيوز واحدا من أكثر المصورين السينمائيين الأمريكيين موهبة في نهاية القرن الماضي. ولكن أساطيره جعل الأساطير. وخلافا لزملائه، لم يخرج هيو بأساليب فنية جديدة. لقد أخذ للتو مؤامرة، التي كانت في ذلك الوقت أكثر من نصف قرن، التقطت الجهات الفاعلة وبدأت اطلاق النار.

A ترامب وطفل

ومن الجدير بالذكر بإيجاز محتوى الفيلم"الشعر المجعد سو." تم تصوير الممثلين في هذا الفيلم بشكل جيد جدا. وترد أدناه الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يشاهدوا الفيلم الأسطوري هيوز، يجدر القول أن المؤامرة خالية من أي نوع من المؤامرات. الخراب يجلب الفتاة من تسع سنوات. سو "حصلت عليه" من زميل في الغرفة، الذي توفي عندما كان الطفل صغيرا جدا. بيل - هذا هو اسم بطل الفيلم - تثقيف الطفل على أفضل ما يمكن. المصدر الرئيسي للدخل هو الاحتيال.

بيل يلقي نفسه تحت عجلات سيارة مكلفة. الفتاة في البكاء. سائق السيارة يدرك أنه ليس لديه أي مشاكل، حتى انه يدفع بسرعة لنفسه من "الضحية"، الذي، بالمناسبة، يرى المال ويتشفى على الفور. ولم تكن مؤامرة هذه الصورة أصلية حتى في عام 1991. ومع ذلك، لا تزال شعبية اليوم. ما هو نجاح الفيلم "مجعد سو"؟

يلقي مقاضاة الممثلين الفيلم

الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار

تمكن هيوز من العمل مع فنانين صغيرين. انها تستحق النظر في سو، لعبت من قبل أليسون بورتر قليلا. انها تمس موضوعات الكبار لمس. يتحول بسرعة لا يصدق من فتاة اللصوص إلى ملاك. من أجل الكشف عن المواهب الشابة، تحتاج إلى أن يكون المواهب الحقيقية. خلال تصوير اللوحات من قبل جون هيوز، تصرف الفنانين الشباب بشكل طبيعي تماما. وهذا هو نجاح الأفلام التي خلقها عن الأطفال وللأطفال.

لاعبين آخرين من فيلم "مجعد سو":

  • جيمس بيلوشي.
  • كيلي لينش.
  • جون غوتز.
  • كاميرون ثور.
  • ستيف كاريل.
  • بورك بيرنيس.

استمرار التاريخ

في الفيلم عن خدعة مجعد، لا يوجد شيء متعة،على الرغم من أن لوحات هيوز تنسب إلى النوع الكوميدي. قصة فتاة صغيرة مأساوية. الفكاهة التي هي موجودة في الفيلم، وأضاف الكاتب النصي، من أجل حرمان الفيلم من السكرية، موكيشنيس.

مجعد مقاضاة الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار

يظهر في الصورة مصير ثلاثة مختلفة تماماالناس. بطل الرواية هو الرجل الذي هو في الجزء السفلي جدا من الحياة الاجتماعية. انه يهتم فتاة تدعى سو، لأنه لا يوجد لديه أي شخص آخر إلى الحب ولا أحد لرعاية. بيل يلتقي امرأة ناجحة الغنية. عقد في مهنة، ولكن ليس في الحياة الأسرية. في الرمادي، غريزة الأمهات يوقظ. هناك يأتي معظم اللحظة القلبية في المؤامرة. سو صغير جدا، وقالت انها لا تفكر في مستقبلها. الفتاة ليست قادرة على تقدير الفوائد المادية التي يمكن استخدامها عندما تعيش مع رمادي. سو البالغ من العمر تسعة أعوام يمكن أن الحب فقط. حتى انها لن تشارك مع بيل. ربما تكون الفكرة ونقاهة روح الطفل هي الفكرة الرئيسية لفيلم جون هيوز.

</ p>

The last work of director John Hughes was the lyrical comedy "Curly Sue." Actors in this picture created images of heroes of a heartfelt, touching story.

curl sue actors

Producer

John Hughes never sought to createcult films. He shot a simple, understandable movie. When one of his films - "One at home" - became a real hit (apparently, by a fluke), Hughes did not play the role of a great director, but continued to create all the same kind, simple stories. However, the author of the picture "Curly Sue" possessed an amazing gift. The actors in his films were characters of stories, devoid of profound philosophical meaning. But, despite this, each of them penetrated into the very heart of the viewer.

"Curly Sue"

Actors James Belushi and Kelly Lynch in 1991starred in the film on the classic plot. Fashion for similar stories was introduced by Charlie Chaplin, creating a movie masterpiece "The Kid". John Hughes was one of the most talented American cinematographers of the end of the last century. But his legends made legends. Unlike his colleagues, Hugh did not come up with new artistic techniques. He just took the plot, which by that time was more than half a century, picked up the actors and started shooting.

A tramp and a child

It is worth briefly outlining the content of the film"Curly Sue". Actors in this film were shot pretty well-known. The lead actors are listed below. For those who have not watched the legendary film Hughes, it is worth saying that the plot is devoid of any kind of intrigue. The tramp brings up the girl of nine years. Sue "got" him from a roommate, who died when the child was very young. Bill - this is the name of the film's hero - educates the baby as best he can. Its main source of income is fraud.

Bill throws himself under the wheels of an expensive car. The girl in tears. The driver of the car realizes that he does not have any problems, so he quickly repays from the "victim", who, by the way, sees the money, is instantly healed. The plot of this picture was not original even in 1991. Nevertheless, it is still popular today. What is the success of the movie "Curly Sue"?

cast sue movie actors

Actors and roles

Hughes was able to work with small artists. It's worth looking at Sue, played by little Alison Porter. She touches touchingly adult themes. Incredibly fast turns from a girl bandit into an angel. In order to reveal the young talent, you need to have real talent. During the filming of paintings by John Hughes, young artists behaved absolutely naturally. And this is the success of the films that he created about children and for children.

Other actors of the movie "Curly Sue":

  • James Belushi.
  • Kelly Lynch.
  • John Goetz.
  • Cameron Thor.
  • Steve Carell.
  • Burke Byrnes.

Continuation of a story

In the movie about Sly the Curly, there's nothing fun,Despite the fact that Hughes's paintings are attributed to the comedy genre. The story of a little girl is tragic. The humor that is present in the film, the script writer added, in order to deprive the film of sugaryness, mawkishness.

curly sue actors and roles

The picture shows the fate of three completely differentof people. The protagonist is a man who is at the very bottom of social life. He cares about a girl named Sue, because he has no one else to love and no one to take care of. Bill meets a wealthy successful woman. Held in a career, but not in family life. In Gray, a maternal instinct awakens. There comes the most heartfelt moment in the plot. Sue is too small, she does not think about her future. The girl is not able to appreciate the material benefits that she can use when she lives with Gray. Nine-year-old Sue can only love. So she will never part with Bill. The incorruptibility and purity of the child's soul is, perhaps, the main idea of ​​the film of John Hughes.

</ p>