اثنين من الموسيقيين الأميركيين من ولاية ايوا، كوريتايلور (المطرب) وجويل إكلمان (عازف الباص)، في عام 1992 أسسوا الفرقة الروك الخاصة بهم. أطلقوا عليها اسم تكريما للمشروبات الكحولية ستون سور (الروسية "مفك"). بعد ذلك بقليل، كعازف جيتار، انضم صديقه ك. تايلور، شون إكونوموكي، إليهم.

وظل كوري وجويل على حالهما دون تغيير. كما تغير عازفي الغيتار في كثير من الأحيان، حتى عام 1995 وجدوا جيمس روث.

في بداية وجودهاوقد تلقت شعبية واسعة، والبوم الاستوديو لم الموسيقيين لم يكتب والعقود مع تسميات لم تختتم. لعب الرجال فقط في الحياة الليلية في دي موين.

حجر الحامض

رحيل K. تايلور وتفكك مجموعة الحامض الحجري

بعد 5 سنوات من وجود المجموعة، في عام 1997،كوري يقرر تركها. انه ينضم في اكتساب بالفعل في ذلك الوقت شعبية فريق سليبنوت، الذي كان في ذلك الوقت كان يبحث عن المنشد. بدون K. تايلور "الحامض الحجري" يتوقف تدريجيا عن الوجود. بعده، يترك جيمس روث. في وقت لاحق يترك الفريق شون، قرر أن يصبح مديرا للحفلات الموسيقية. ويترك جويل المشهد إلى أجل غير مسمى لقضاء المزيد من الوقت مع عائلته.

الحلو الحامض الحفل

إحياء "الحامض الحجري" في التكوين السابق

بعد بعض الوقت، واحدة من السابقعازف الجيتار "حجر الحامض"، جوش ريندل، كتب العديد من الأغاني. في عام 2000، قرر أن يطلب كوري ما كان يعتقد في التراكيب الجديدة. K. تايلور أعجب بأغاني جوش. من بينها كانت هناك مسارات مثل بساتين الفاكهة، الحصول على الداخل، الأيدي الخمول. بدأ كوري وجوش العمل معا مرة أخرى. استمرت أكثر من عام. في النهاية، كانوا راضين عن نتيجة التعاون، وفي عام 2001 قررت إحياء مجموعة "الحامض الحجري"، وفي نفس التكوين. في البداية أراد الجماعية لتغيير الاسم القديم إلى الإغلاق أو المشروع العاشر، ولكن في وقت لاحق رفض الموسيقيين هذه الفكرة.

إصدار أول ألبوم لأول مرة للمجموعة

وقد وقعت عقدا مع سجلات روادرنر، في عام 2002أصدر الفريق أول ألبوم استوديو له. اتصلوا به، مثل الفرقة، ستون سور. الحفل الأول من "ستون Sowry" في دعم القرص يوم 23 يونيو من نفس العام. تضمن الألبوم ثلاثة عشر أغنية. الأغاني جوش راندل احصل داخل يستنشق وكانت رشحت لجائزة "جرامي".

وفي عام 2003، أعيد إصدار السجل مع خمسةمكافأة المسارات. ألبوم "ستون سور" كان ناجحا جدا، باعت تداول 500 000 نسخة وأصبح الذهب. حتى الموسيقيين، في الماضي، حصلت على الشهرة العالمية.

وقال كوري تايلور في أحد المقابلات التي أجراها معه"الحامض الحجري" هي مجموعة التي يمكن أن يفعل ما هو محظور في سليبنوت بسبب الاختلافات الإبداعية في الفريق. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يزال مطرب في كلا الفريقين.

مجموعة قصة الحجر

ألبوم جديد يأتي ما (من أي وقت مضى) مايو واستبدال الطبال على روي مايورغا

لفترة كتابة الألبوم الثالث سليبنوت ووجولة جولة لاحقة في دعمه لكوري تايلور، وجنبا إلى جنب معه وجيمس روث ترك الفرقة. يبدأ المشاركون الآخرون العمل على القرص الثاني "الحامض الحجري"، ثم لإعادة جمع شمل في عام 2005، وفي عام 2006 لإطلاق سجل ناجح جديد يسمى تعال ما (من أي وقت مضى) مايو.

ولكن الفريق يفقد لاعب الدرامز د. إكلمان. جويل يترك المجموعة بسبب الظروف الأسرية المأساوية - وفاة ابنه. وحل محله روي مايورغا، الذي ترك مكان الدرامز في سوبولتورا.

مع الألبوم الثاني "الحامض الحجري" ذهب إلىجولة أطول. وزاروا العديد من الدول، بما فيها روسيا. في موسكو، "حجر الحامض" الذي أدلى به في 18 أكتوبر. وبعد جولة طويلة في عام 2009، بدأت الفرقة العمل على ألبومها الثالث أوديو سكريسي.

حجر الحامض في موسكو

استبدال عازف الجيتار والتغيرات في النمط الموسيقي مع الافراج عن الألبوم الثالث الصوت السرية

ومرة أخرى تفقد المجموعة أحد المشاركين فيها. هذه المرة، وفريق من ولاية ايوا يترك عازف الجيتار شون إكونومومي. في مكانه يأتي جيمسون كريستوفر.

في عام 2010، أكمل الموسيقيين عملهم علىألبوم الصوت السرية. في تموز / يوليو، أول أغنية رسمية، ويقول لك شنق لي، ظهرت، وفي سبتمبر الألبوم نفسه ظهر. اتضح أن "ليونة" وأكثر لحني من الألبومات السابقة "الحجر الحامض". مع هذا الألبوم قرر الموسيقيين لإقناع جماهيرهم مع كلمات القلبية. تمكنوا من تحقيق توازن مثالي، بين التركيبات "الناعمة" والصخور الثقيلة. إذا كنت تستمع إلى الألبوم في النظام، يمكنك ان ترى الانتقال من المسارات أخف وزنا (قل أنت هانت عني، الموت وناقص) إلى أثقل المسارات (بيان المهمة، لم تنته والنهاية المر).

يؤدي عازف الجيتار الرائد جيم روت بعض منأفضل منفردا في حياته المهنية. انه يلعب بشكل فائق، على وجه التحديد، من الناحية الفنية. الطبال روي مايورغا أيضا يؤدي أدواره مع تألق. "سخيف رهيبة" - وهذا هو السمة التي أعطيت للألبوم من قبل كوري كوري تايلور.

رحيل عازف الجيتار جيمس روث والألبومات اللاحقة من الفرقة

منذ الافراج عن القرص الثالث هو عام واحد فقط و كوري يعلن أن العمل سوف يبدأ في الرابع.

في عام 2012، تم نشر بيت الذهب والعظام Part1. في عام 2013، تم إصدار الجزء الثاني من هذا الألبوم - بيت الذهب والعظام Part2.

جيمس روث

في عام 2014، جيمس روث يترك "الحامض الحجري"موضحا ذلك بحقيقة أنه يحتاج للعمل على قرص سليبنوت جديد. الفرقة لم يبق سوى العثور على عازف الجيتار الجديد. يصبح كريستيان مارتوشي.

في عام 2015، "ستون سور" تنتج ألبوم صغيروفي الوقت نفسه في بوربانك، وتتكون من خمسة أغطية من العصابات مثل أليس في سلاسل، قبلة، ميتاليكا، يهوذا الكاهن والسبت الأسود. ثم يبدأ الموسيقيون في العمل على سجل جديد - هدروغراد. ولكن فقط في أبريل 2017 بدأت مجموعة الحامض الحجري لإجراء نفس النشاط النشط كما كان مرة واحدة. أصدر الموسيقيون العديد من الفرديين على التوالي وألبوم جديد.

هذه المرة قرر الموسيقيين تجربة و تراجع قليلا من الصوت السابق، مضيفا rock'n'roll.

نمط الموسيقى والميزات

النمط الموسيقي من "الحامض الحجري" يشملأنواع من الصخور الصلبة، البديل والمعادن الثقيلة. اثنين من القيثارات توفر اهتزاز متناغم. وتختلط أجزاء كوري تايلور الصوتية مع الصراخ والنمو. وعادة ما يكون ثقوب الغيتار ثقيلا، وأحيانا هناك صوت جهير مزدوج في الأغاني. وغالبا ما يشار إلى "الحامض الحجري" باسم نو المعادن، ولكن الجماعة قد ذكرت مرارا وتكرارا أنها لا تعتبر نفسها لهذا النوع. وقال جوش ريند أن أسلوبهم يتضمن عناصر من سلة المهملات.

مجموعة حجر الحامض

كوري تايلور لديه مجموعة الصوتية واسعة. يغني في صوت منخفض و فالسيتو. وهذا يسمح له بالبقاء في وئام مع صوت الغيتار. بطريقة مماثلة - الشعاب الثقيلة مع صوت صخبا، والعكس بالعكس، هو أيضا متأصلة في فريق ديفتونز.

في عام 2013، تلقى كوري تايلور جائزة الآلهة الذهبية كأفضل مطرب من السنة. وفي الوقت نفسه، منحت المجموعة نفسها أيضا هذه الجائزة. وفي وقت لاحق، تم منح الآلهة الذهبية لروي مايورغ كما الطبال من السنة.

الجمهور هو دائما سعيد لرؤية مجموعة التي تعمل على مستوى عال ويمكن أن تدهش لهم صوتها. هذا هو بالضبط ما ستون ستوري تقوم به في كل ألبوم.

</ p>

Two American musicians from the state of Iowa, CoreyTaylor (vocalist) and Joel Eklman (bassist), in 1992 founded their own rock band. They named it in honor of the alcoholic drink Stone Sour (Russian "Screwdriver"). A little later, as a guitarist, K. Taylor's longtime friend, Sean Economouki, joined them.

Corey and Joel remained unchanged members of the group. Guitarists also changed very often, until in 1995 they found James Ruth.

At the beginning of its existence thehas received wide popularity, as studio albums musicians did not write down and contracts with labels did not conclude. The guys just played in the nightlife of Des Moines.

Stone Sour

The departure of K. Taylor and the disintegration of the Stone Sour group

After 5 years of the group's existence, in 1997,Corey decides to leave her. He joins in already gaining at the time the popularity of the team Slipknot, which at that time was looking for a vocalist. Without K. Taylor's "Stone Sour" gradually ceases to exist. After him, James Ruth leaves. Later the team leaves Sean, deciding to become a concert manager. And Joel leaves the scene indefinitely to spend more time with his family.

Stone Sour Concert

Revival of "Stone Sour" in the former composition

After some time, one of the formerguitarists "Stone Sour", Josh Rendl, wrote several songs. In 2000, he decided to ask Corey what he thought about the new compositions. K. Taylor was impressed by the songs of Josh. Among them there were such tracks as Orchids, Get Inside, Idle Hands. Corey and Josh started working together again. It lasted more than a year. In the end, they were pleased with the result of the cooperation and in 2001 decided to revive the group "Stone Sour", and in the same composition. At first the collective wanted to change the old name to Closure or Project X, but later the musicians refused this idea.

Release of the group's first debut album

Having signed a contract with Roadrunner records, in 2002the team released their first studio album. They called him, like the band, Stone Sour. The first concert of "Stone Sour" in support of the CD took place on June 23 of the same year. The album included thirteen tracks. The songs of Josh Rendle Get Inside and Inhale were nominated for a Grammy Award.

In 2003, the record was re-released together with fivebonus tracks. The album "Stone Sour" was very successful, sold a circulation of 500 000 copies and became gold. So the musicians, at last, got world fame.

In one of his interviews, Corey Taylor said that"Stone Sour" is a group in which he can do what is forbidden in Slipknot because of creative differences in the team. Nevertheless, he remains a vocalist in both teams.

The Stone Story Group

New album Come What (ever) May and replacement of drummer on Roy Mayorga

For the period of writing the third album Slipknot andthe subsequent touring tour in his support of Corey Taylor, and along with him and James Ruth leave the band. The other participants begin to work on the second disc "Stone Sour", then to re-reunite in 2005, and in 2006 to release a new successful record called Come What (ever) May.

But the team is losing its drummer D. Eklman. Joel leaves the group because of tragic family circumstances - the death of his son. He is replaced by Roy Mayorga, who left the drummer's place in Supultura.

With the second album "Stone Sour" went tolonger tour. They visited many countries, including Russia. In Moscow, "Stone Sour" made on October 18. After a long tour in 2009, the band starts working on their third album Audio Secrecy.

Stone Sour in Moscow

Replacement of the guitarist and changes in the musical style with the release of the third album Audio Secrecy

And again the group loses one of its participants. This time, the team from Iowa leaves the guitarist Sean Economoumy. In his place comes Jameson Christopher.

In 2010, the musicians completed their work onalbum Audio Secrecy. In July, the first official single, Say you'll hang me, appeared, and in September the album itself appeared. It turned out to be "softer" and more melodic than the previous two albums "Stone Sour". With this album the musicians decided to impress their fans with hearty lyrics. They managed to achieve an ideal balance, between "soft" compositions and heavy rock. If you listen to the album in order, you can see the transition from the lighter tracks (Say You Haunt Me, Dying and Imperfect) to the heaviest tracks (Mission Statement, Unfinished and The Bitter End).

Leading guitarist Jim Root performs some of thethe best solo in his career. He plays virtuously, precisely, technically. Drummer Roy Mayorga also performs his roles with brilliance. "Fucking awesome" - this is the characteristic given to the album by frontman Corey Taylor.

The departure of guitarist James Ruth and subsequent albums of the band

Since the release of the third disc is only a year and Corey announces that work will begin on the fourth.

In 2012, the House of Gold and Bones Part1 was published. In 2013, the second part of this album was released - House of Gold and Bones Part2.

James Ruth

In 2014, James Ruth leaves the "Stone Sour"explaining this by the fact that he needs to work on a new Slipknot disk. The band has nothing left but to find a new guitarist. It becomes Christian Martuchi.

In 2015, "Stone Sour" produces a mini-albumMeanwhile in Burbank, consisting of five covers of bands like Alice in Chains, Kiss, Metallica, Judah Priest and Black Sabbath. Then the musicians begin to work on a new record - Hydrograd. But only in April 2017 the Stone Sour group began to conduct the same active activity as it once was. The musicians released several singles in a row and a new album.

This time the musicians decided to experiment and slightly retreated from their previous sound, adding rock'n'roll.

Music style and features

The musical style of "Stone Sour" includesgenres of hard rock, alternative and heavy metal. Two guitars provide a harmonious vibration. Cory Taylor's vocal parts are mixed with screaming and growling. Guitar riffs are usually heavy, sometimes there is a double bass sound in songs. "Stone Sour" is often referred to as nu-metal, but the collective has repeatedly stated that they do not consider themselves to this genre. Josh Rend said that their style includes elements of trash metal.

group stone sour

Corey Taylor has a wide vocal range. He sings in a low voice and falsetto. This allows him to stay in harmony with the sound of the guitar. A similar manner - heavy reefs with a light vocal, and vice versa, is also inherent in the Deftones team.

In 2013, Corey Taylor received the Golden Gods award as the best vocalist of the year. At the same time, the group itself was also awarded this award. Later, Golden Gods was awarded to Roy Mayorg as the drummer of the year.

The public is always happy to see a group that works at a high level and can amaze them with its sound. This is exactly what Stone Story is doing in every album.

</ p>