في الأيام الخوالي، عند الكتابةاستخدمنا الريش أوزة، والتي كان لابد من تراجع في الحبر، كان من السهل لوضع وصمة عار على الورق. كان يستحق زازيفاتسيا قليلا، لا يهز تماما من القلم أو مجرد نشل غير دقيق ذراعك، وكان مدلل الرسالة. كان يرتدي وصمة عار ضخمة، قائلا ان العمل يجب أن يعاد كتابة من جديد. الآن هو مكتوب القلم إلا إذا حمل الناس بعيدا عن نادرة، من أجل إيمبو مع جو من الماضي.

كيفية رسم وصمة عار

الأقلام، بالمقابلة، سبيل للشرب، الأقلام

في العصر السوفياتي ظهرت أقلام القلم،أنه من الضروري لإعادة ملء الحبر من نفسك. اضطرابها مع البقع حدث أقل بشكل متكرر ولكن لم القضاء حتى النهاية. أقلام الحبر، فضلا عن أسلافهم، واصل غنيمة الخربشة، مما اضطر تغيير، وإعادة كتابة سحب أوراق مدلل. الآن، عندما يكون القلم يسود، وصمة عار يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن نرى. يجب أن هذا الحدث لا يمكن إلا في حالات الطوارئ، على سبيل المثال، إذا الساخنة الأساسية تدفق الطقس. بدأ الأطفال على نسيان ما وصمة عار لأن القلم - هذه الراحة والعملية.

رسم ببساطة

وصمة عار في الرسوم حول المدرسة-المتسكعون

في العديد من الحبيب السوفياتيةوالرسوم عن الحزن التلاميذ لديهم حلقات عندما يضع تلميذ في وصمة عار في دفتر الملاحظات. القيام الواجبات المنزلية، والتي يبدو بالفعل له صعوبة، الطابع غاضب بشكل رهيب بسبب ما حدث. الأطفال الحديث، يبحثون من خلال الرسوم القديمة، يتساءلون عن ما هو بلوب ومن أين يأتي. ومن الصعب بالنسبة لهم فهم الآلية برمتها وتاريخ تشكيل البقع، لأن تلك الأقلام التي يستخدمونها لا تتدفق. هنا، كما هو الحال دائما، والآباء يأتون إلى الإنقاذ، الذين لا يمكن أن تفسر فقط كل شيء بشكل واضح، ولكن أيضا تظهر بصريا الطفل على سبيل المثال من الدهانات والغواش أو الألوان المائية، وكيفية رسم وصمة عار. لمعرفة كل شيء جديد هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام بكثير إذا كنت تفعل ذلك معا.

كيفية رسم وصمة عار في قلم رصاص

العمل المشترك

شكل البقع يشبه بقعة الطلاء غامضأو الحبر. شرح أكثر دقة للطفل عنها في عدة طرق، والتي سوف تحتاج إلى ألبوم والطلاء للرسم، وفرشاة وقلم رصاص بسيط:

  1. الطريقة الأولى هي مع فرشاة والدهانات. غمس الفرشاة في الماء، وبعد ذلك، طخت عليها كثيفة مع الطلاء، تحتاج إلى رفعه فوق ورقة الألبوم وانتظر انخفاض اللون لتسقط على ورقة. تحت وزن وزنه، وسوف تحصل على شكل فريد من نوعه. لطخة من السهل أن ترسم، حتى طفل يبلغ من العمر سنة واحدة يمكن التعامل معها.
  2. الطريقة الثانية - باستخدام بسيطةقلم رصاص. كيفية رسم لطخة مع قلم رصاص؟ ببساطة، إن لم يكن أن تخافوا لإظهار قدرات إبداعية قليلا، والتي وضعت في كل واحد منا. للقيام بذلك، هو ببساطة يستحق الاستنساخ على ورقة غير منتظمة في الشكل والنسب الدوائر أو البيضاوي. وينبغي أن يتم ذلك عن طريق تضمين الخيال في العمل، لأن كل وصمة عار فريدة من نوعها. قد يعتقد الفنانون عديمي الخبرة أنها هي نفسها، ولكن هذا هو سوء فهم المطلق.
  3. الطريقة الأصلية الثالثة لرسم البقعوسوف يكون هذا: بالنسبة للمبتدئين فإنه يستحق تماما اللوحة ورقة الألبوم أو أي قماش مصممة للعمل مع الطلاء متجانسة. ثم يجب أن تراجع فرشاة نظيفة في المياه المعتادة، ودون عبها، عقده على ورقة مطلية مسبقا من الورق. قطرة من الماء سوف تقع بالتأكيد على قماش وترك أثر في شكل مكان غسلها. وهذا سيكون وصمة عار. هذا الأسلوب يعطي إجابة على السؤال كيفية رسم نقطة مع الماء النظيف. استخدامه كمنافسة في الأحداث، يمكنك جذب الأطفال لفترة طويلة، وهذا، كما تعلمون، هو قيمة جدا.

شكل بلوب

كيفية رسم نقطة وتحويلها إلى تحفة؟

هذا ليس كل شيء. يمكن أن تتحول البقع غامضة الناتجة بسهولة إلى وحوش مضحك أو قنديل البحر رائعة. بعد تفسيرات بصرية للطفل حول كيفية رسم لطخة، يمكنك أن تبدأ هذا الاحتلال أكثر من رائعة. هذا من السهل القيام به، إضافة بعض التفاصيل الأصلية: العينين والأنف والفم. يمكنك رسم عائلات كاملة من وحوش مماثلة أو جعل الجميع مختلفين. كل شيء يقرره الخيال والخيال. فإنه من السهل رسم عندما كنت تفعل ذلك في مزاج جيد وفي شركة البهجة. مثل هذه الأحداث الإبداعية المشتركة للاهتمام هي أيضا جيدة لعقد في شركات الأطفال الكبيرة، على سبيل المثال، في بعض العطلات. الأطفال الذين يعانون من متعة كبيرة سوف تضحك على روائع الأصلي من بعضها البعض.

رسم مع الأطفال، وجميع أفراد الأسرة - انها متعة ومضحك.

</ p>

In the good old days, when for writingwe used goose feathers, which had to be dipped in ink, it was easy to put a blot on paper. It was worth a little zazevatsya, do not fully shake off the pen or just inaccurately twitch your arm, and the letter was spoiled. He wore a huge blot, saying that the work would have to be rewritten anew. Now the pen is written unless the people carried away by rarity, in order to imbue with the atmosphere of the past.

how to draw a blot

Fountain pens against fountain pens

In Soviet times pen pens appeared,which had to be filled with ink. Confusions with blots occurred less often, but were not eliminated until the end. Fountain pens, as well as their predecessors, continued to spoil the scribble, forcing them to alter, rewrite and tear up the corrupted sheets. Now, when the fountain pen rules, the blot is almost impossible to see. Such an event can happen only in emergency situations, for example, if a hot rod flows in hot weather conditions. Children began to forget what a blot is, because the pen is convenience and practicality.

draw simply

Blot in cartoons about schoolboys-loafers

In many of our beloved Sovietcartoons about the grief-pupils have episodes when a schoolboy puts a blot in his notebook. Doing homework, which already seems to him difficult, the character is terribly angry because of what happened. Modern children, looking through old cartoons, are wondering about what a blob is and where it comes from. It is difficult for them to understand the entire mechanism and the history of the formation of blots, because those pens that they use do not flow. Here, as always, parents come to the rescue, who can not only explain everything intelligibly, but also visually show the child on the example of paints, gouache or watercolors, how to draw a blot. To learn everything new is much more interesting if you do it together.

how to draw a blot in pencil

Collaboration

The shape of the blots resembles a fuzzy paint spotor ink. Most accurately explain the child about her in several ways, for which you will need an album and paint for drawing, a brush and a simple pencil:

  1. The first method is with a brush and paints. Dipping the brush in the water, and then, densely smeared it with paint, you need to lift it above the album sheet and wait for the color drop to fall on the sheet. Under the weight of its weight, it will acquire a unique shape. A blot is easy to paint, even a one-year-old kid can cope with it.
  2. The second method - using a simplepencil. How to draw a blot with a pencil? Simply, if not to be afraid and to show a little creative abilities, which are laid in each of us. To do this, it is simply worth reproducing on a paper irregular in shape and proportions circles or ovals. This should be done by including fantasy in the work, because each blot is unique. Inexperienced artists may think they are the same, but this is an absolute misconception.
  3. The third original method of drawing blotswill be this: for starters it is worth completely painting the album sheet or any canvas designed to work with a homogeneous paint. Then you should dip a clean brush into the usual water and, without flicking it, hold it over a pre-painted sheet of paper. A drop of water will certainly fall on the canvas and leave a trace in the form of a washed out place. This will be a blot. This method gives an answer to the question of how to draw a blob with clean water. Using it as a competition at events, you can attract kids for a long time, and this, as you know, is very valuable.

blob shape

How to draw a blob and turn it into a masterpiece?

This is not all. The resulting vague spots can easily be turned into funny monsters or wonderful jellyfish. After visual explanations to the child about how to draw a blot, you can begin this more fascinating occupation. This is easy to do, adding a few original details: eyes, nose, mouth. You can draw whole families of similar monsters or make everyone different. Everything is decided by imagination and imagination. It's easy to draw when you are doing it in a good mood and in a cheerful company. Such interesting joint creative events are also good to hold in big children's companies, for example, on some holiday. Children with great pleasure will laugh at the original masterpieces of each other.

Draw with the children, the whole family - it's fun and funny.

</ p>