الكون الهزلي من الأعجوبة تشهد حقيقيةازدهار! بعد مغامرات الرجل العنكبوت، ذي هولك و ذي فانتاستيك فور، جاء اثنان من النتائج في وقت واحد، وضم معظم الشخصيات المرسومة. هذا هو حقا هدية حقيقية لمحبي الملحمة الخيال. دعونا معرفة ما نجاح الشريط من 2015 "المنتقمون 2". سوف استعراض الفيلم يكون مساعدنا.

استعراض المنتقمون حول الفيلم

كيف بدأ الجميع ...

ولكن قبل أن نتحدث عن الزعيم الذي تجمعنقدا رائع في الأشهر الأولى من تأجير، وسوف نعود قبل بضع سنوات. وقد سبقت "المنتقمون" الأولى عملية تحضيرية طويلة، بما في ذلك الموافقة على السيناريو، العنصر الفني، والتمويل المثير للإعجاب الذي قررت الشركة. تم إصدار الصورة في عام 2012. المؤامرة ظهرت الشخصيات الرئيسية: الرجل الحديدي، كابتن أمريكا، الهيكل، ثور، فالكون العين والأرملة السوداء، وعدد من الأبطال الثانوية.

ما غزا "المنتقمون"؟ وقد سارعت التعليقات حول الفيلم للتعبير عن الجمهور الأول، الذي جاء إلى العرض الأول في السينما لوس انجليس المألوف إل كابيتان. لذلك، لاحظوا بساطة وسذاجة سهلة من المؤامرة: لدينا الكون تحت تهديد كبير، وقوية من هذا العالم يمكن أن ينقذها من الاسترقاق. هذه هي الأبطال المذكورة أعلاه، الذين نزلوا من صفحات الكتب المصورة. ومن المعروف أنها ظهرت في منتصف القرن الماضي وانتظرت لسنوات عديدة لنقطة عالية. وهناك فرصة كبيرة لإحياء الشخصيات على الشاشة وخدم بمثابة الخيال "المنتقمون". آراء الجمهور تميل إلى حقيقة أن الفيلم تحولت إلى أن يكون عمل هوليوود الحقيقي. ومع ذلك، وبميزانية قدرها 220 مليون نسمة، يجب عليه ببساطة أن يغزو المشاهد والمؤثرات الخاصة. ويؤكد النجاح رسوم هائلة، تجاوزت مبلغ 1.5 مليار دولار.

المنتقمون 2 استعراض حول الفيلم

التفسيرات المنطقية كتعهد بالتفاهم

يبدو أن مئات من أبطال مختلفة أعجوبةلديهم فرصة الخلط بين المشاهد الغامض. وإذا كان "الوافد الجديد" يمكن "ابتلاع"، ثم "الموقت القديم" سوف تتطلب تفسيرا. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول عن مؤامرة من اللوحة "المنتقمون"؟ مراجعات حول الفيلم تظهر بوضوح أن فكرة المؤلفين لم يبالغ فيها. مع كل ثراء الكون نفسه، والكتاب حذرين بشكل خاص حول كتابة كل سطر. هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو أنه لا يوجد شيء متناقض، وإذا تم جمع الشخصيات في فريق واحد، فإنه ليس من قبيل الصدفة. واعترف الجمهور بأنهم لم يكن لديهم الرغبة في التركيز على التفاصيل التي تبدو غبية، غير هامة أو "مجنون". الفكرة الرئيسية - لإنقاذ الأرض على نطاق الجيران والأصدقاء والمجتمع - هو مفهوم للاستحالة. أنه يحتوي على القيم الإنسانية التي ليست غريبة على سوبيرهومانز.

ما الصفات الأخرى التي "المنتقمون" لها؟ استعراض الفيلم يتحدث عن الأساس المنطقي لكل ما يتم تقديمه على الشاشة، على الرغم من الأوهام الأكثر لا يصدق التي يمكن أن تكون في المؤلفين. أقر الجمهور: ترك القاعة، لم يعانوا من إدراك أن بعض خطوط المؤامرة لم تكن مفهومة. على العكس من ذلك، كل عمل من أي حرف يمكن تفسيره، مما يعني أنه لم يكن هناك حمأة من الغموض.

المنتقمون 2 عصر مراجعات ألترون

الصورة المرئية

واحدة من الأسباب الواضحة لنجاح العديداستعراض واستعراض الفيلم "المنتقمون" ودعا توزيع ماهرة من مدير الميزانية الفلكية جوس ويدون. بفضل مشهد بنيت، والعمل المتوقع والمؤثرات الخاصة، والنتيجة تجاوزت التوقعات. واعترف الجمهور بأن هذا التأثير "المدمر" كان أكثر تقدير. مع مثل هذه الشخصيات القوية، سيكون من غير المنطقي أن نتوقع منهم "الصحيح" الإجراءات. حول أي خطاب الملل لا يمكن أن يكون! خصوصا إذا كان لديك لانقاذ الكوكب، انتظر الفوضى على الأرض! من وسائل الترفيه لالتقاط الأنفاس. ربما كان هذا هو التركيز الرئيسي في خلق تحفة ننظر فيها.

الجهات الفاعلة الأمريكية: كل شيء في المجموعة

فرقة مثيرة للإعجاب من الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية- حقيقة فخر خاص. مشاهدة الجهات الفاعلة من الصور المفضلة، ونحن سعداء أنهم ليس فقط الحفاظ على "الوجه" ل "المنتقمون"، ولكن أيضا تعاونت. هل يستحق فصل شخص منفصل عن فيلم "المنتقمون"؟

ذي أفنجرس 2 ريفيوس

استعراض الفيلم دعا بالإجماعرائعة جميع الجهات الفاعلة دون استثناء، الذين خلقوا صور فريدة من نوعها. على مرأى من روبرت داوني الابن. كان لدى الجمهور شعور بأنه تم إنشاؤه حرفيا لهذا الدور. على عكس السابق "الرجل الحديدي"، والآن يمكنك أن ترى تغيير في طابع البطل. عندما يلوح التهديد العالمي على الإنسانية، هو توني ستارك الذي يظهر - رعاية، متعاطفة، المعنية. انه يفكر في الآخرين، ولكن يحتفظ لغة وحس الفكاهة. لربط هذه الصفات ساعدت من موهبة داوني.

لم يبقى دون اهتمام المتفرجين صموئيل ل. جاكسون، الذي تجسد مثالي من الذي كان متحدا لتوحيد فريق المدافعين. وأيضا توم هيدلستون، لعب ببراعة لوكي الغادرة، الذي يأخذ الخداع، وليس بالقوة.

في انتظار تتمة

نجاح لا يمكن إنكاره من "المنتقمون" الأول تسبب موجةوالشائعات والتخمينات بشأن استمرار. لم تنتظر نفسها - بدأ إطلاق النار في أوائل عام 2014، وتم العرض الأول بعد عام. ماذا سيغري الآن "المنتقمون -2: عصر ألترون"؟

استعراض حول فيلم المنتقمون من عصر

استعراض الجمهور احتفال مؤامرة، مماثلة لالجزء السابق. ولا تزال البشرية معرضة لتهديدات الدمار. الشرير الرئيسي لوكي يتم تقديم غير مؤذية، اتخذ مكانه من قبل ألترون. تتمة أيضا يختلف عن حقيقة أن منظمة "Sh.I.T." قد حلت مع خاتمة سلفه، من الآن فصاعدا الناس أنفسهم مضطرون لطلب المساعدة من المنتقمون.

ننسى الماضي، والتفكير في المستقبل

ماذا الاستعراض الأول من فيلم "المنتقمون" يقول؟ "عصر ألترون" يجلب للمشاهد فكرة بسيطة. وعلى العموم، ليس خلاص البشرية الذي يظل مهمة أساسية. قصص مماثلة المؤلفين يمكن أن تأتي مع ما يصل كما يحلو لهم. كان أكثر أهمية لإظهار كيفية الجمع بين خارقة وشخص عادي، دون أن تفقد شخصيتهم. لا تفقد نفسك ومصيرك - ربما، هي الرسالة الرئيسية للصورة. على سبيل المثال المواجهة بين ثور والهيكل، فهمهم من هم في الداخل، وليس خارجه، والجمهور يرى على وحدة الفريق، الذي كان قادرا على ترك من أجل الصراعات كوكبنا الماضية.

الناس إغراء المشهد

ومرة أخرى، مواصلة نجاح الجزء الأول، المبدعينرشا مشهد مثير للإعجاب، والذي هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الشريط "المنتقمون -2". وتشمل مراجعات الفيلم تقييم النقاد الذين هم في اتفاق: هو بلا شك أفضل الأفلام منذ بداية هذا العام. وينصح كقصة التي تحتاج إلى "مشاهدة"، وقطع من المخاوف اليومية. كل حلقة يلتقط، والصورة بأكملها الذباب حرفيا في نفس واحد! وهو مثالي للاسترخاء. في ذروة كانت والمؤثرات الخاصة، وخاصة ملموسة في النسخة 3D. من خلال الاعتراف من الجمهور، ومشاهد العمل في الفيلم ما يكفي لدرجة أن الأسابيع القليلة المقبلة سوف تكون مليئة بها.

المنتقمون 2 عصر الاستعراضات ألترون من الفيلم

تقسيم شخصية

ليس فقط صورة مرئية قوية مليئةالفيلم. ما هي المكونات الأخرى الغنية في "المنتقمون -2"؟ وتتميز الاستعراضات من المتفرجين الذين شاهدوا له مشاهد فلاش باك، التي أصبحت إضافة ممتعة. لذلك، بفضل لهم، التقى الجمهور مع الأبطال الخارقين الآخرين استعبدت من قبل تأثير المغناطيسي من الساحرة القرمزي. من ناحية أخرى، بل هو فرصة جيدة للوصول الى وعي الشخصيات ونرى حالتهم العقلية. وأيضا مرة أخرى لتذكير أنهم أولا وقبل كل شيء لا يزال الناس، ثم الأبطال الخارقين بالفعل.

"المنتقمون -2: عصر ألترون"، ويستعرض: مرحلة البلوغ، والكمال الجديد

ومن المستحيل عدم تقييم مثل هذا المشروع على نطاق واسع،ما كان تتمة التي طال انتظارها. لذا سارع النقاد بآراء، ربما، أولئك الذين لم يشاهدوا الفيلم سيستمعون. لذلك، يجب أن نقارن بين جزأين: الأول تبين أن السخرية "جريئة" و تحتوي على المزيد من دوافع المغامرة، في حين أن الثاني يختلف بشكل ملحوظ في العمق. الموضوع الذي تعتمد عليه المؤامرة من السهل استدعاء الدين - الرجل الحديدي والهيكل خلق مظهرا من الله، ودعا الذكاء الاصطناعي من قبل ألترون. انه يدير على تجاوز البشرية في الماكرة، يخلق مزدوج، ويعطي القوة والعقل لكثير من الروبوتات، التوابع، الذين من الآن فصاعدا من الصعب على نحو متزايد لهزيمة. الفكرة ضيقة قدر الإمكان - يضطر الفريق للدفاع عن نفسه ضد الشخص الذي أنشأه. الفيلم نفسه يأخذ شكل المثل: جعل نفسه نفسه المعبود، والآن كنت تعاني معه. ومما لا شك فيه أن المؤلفين "ألقوا" موضوعا مثيرا للجدل، يتفكر فيه كثير من المشاهدين.

مراجعات واستعراضات للفيلم المنتقمون

وسوف يقال كل شيء عن كل شيء

في حين أن المؤرخين الفيلم في العالم كله يعبرون عن أنفسهم في الشخصيةاستعراض نجاح الجزء الثاني، ورؤساء شركات السينما هي أكثر النظر في أرقام تأجير الفيلم. منذ ظهوره على الشاشات فقد كان عدة أشهر. ما هي التصنيفات التي حققها "المنتقمون -2"؟

آراء المتفرجين تحتوي أساساردود فعل إيجابية. واحتلت بوابة الإنترنت الرائدة الطماطم الفاسدة أكثر من 75 في المائة من أصوات المستطلعين الذين بلغ متوسط ​​درجة قبولهم 7 من أصل 10.

المؤشرات النقدية هي أيضا مثيرة للإعجاب. وبميزانية قدرها 250 مليون دولار، تجاوزت الرسوم 1.3 بليون دولار؛ يتم تخصيص يوم العرض الأول، الذي جلب 9.5 مليون دولار. مثيرة للاهتمام والحقيقة التالية: "المنتقمون -2" تجاوز "هاري بوتر"، "سيد الخواتم" و "حرب النجوم". وأتساءل أي مشروع المقبل سوف تكون قادرة على الصعود فوق هذا الشريط؟

المراجعين المنتقمين

خاتمة

تلخيص، ينبغي للمرء أن أذكر مرة أخرىوالنجاح، والصورة المصاحبة. ما كان "المنتقمون 2: عمر ألترون" لا تنسى؟ تسلط تعليقات الفيلم الضوء على عدد قليل من الأسباب الرئيسية، استنادا إلى اختيار المشاهدين في صالحه:

  • من السهل، قصة يمكن الوصول إليها. إن فكرة إنقاذ البشرية من شر العالم لا تختلف في الأصالة، ولكن ليست هناك حاجة إلى انتظار آخر من تاريخ الأبطال الخارقين، الذي يتساوى فيه الناس.
  • المؤامرات الداخلية، منسوجة بمهارةالقصة، دعنا ننظر إلى الشخصيات، من جهة أخرى، والمزيد من الجانب "العادي": الرومانسية الهيكل والارملة السوداء، كابتن أمريكا إعادة النظر في المواقف، "الفرح" من هوك الحياة الأسرية، خط الحب يتعارض للوهلة الأولى، والشخصيات.
  • صور غير مسبوقة، تختلف فيالاختلاف والكاريزما. وقد سلط الجمهور الضوء بشكل خاص على الفكاهة المتلألئة من توني ستارك وثور، الذين غالبا ما يقومون بتفريغ الجو، مثل نكاتهم، "القيت" على كابتن أميركا. كان مفاجأة سارة أنه في تتمة لا تنسى الأحرف الماضية، كما، على سبيل المثال، وكيل ماريا هيل.
  • ظهور أبطال جدد - التوائم تسمى الزئبق والساحرة - من بلد خيالي من القانون.
  • وجود مشاهد العمل. هنا مناوشات، مطاردة، من ناحية إلى ناحية معارك، رحلات ... نعم، وأحيانا أنها ضيقة جدا، ولكن ارضاء حقا للعين.

لمشاهدة أو لا - الإجابة على هذا السؤال هو المشاهديجب أن يعطي نفسه. من الواضح شيء واحد: كلا أجزاء من "المنتقمون" يمكن أن يسمى مثير للإعجاب. فيلم فيلم متحرك يترك مشاعر إيجابية. وفقا لكثير من المشاهدين، الجزء الثاني تجاوز سابقتها. فمن الصعب أن ندعو "المنتقمون" أفضل كينورابوتامي الكون الهزلي، ولكن هذا ليس أسوأ من ممثليها. لسوء الحظ، كانت هناك سعات. الأخطاء التي يمكن مالحظتها خلال المراجعة الثانية هي: الموسيقى التصويرية ضئيلة، وعدم وجود التوتر النفسي.

</ p>

The comic universe of Marvel is experiencing a realboom! Following the adventures of Spider-Man, the Hulk and the Fantastic Four, two hits came out at once, bringing together most of the drawn characters. This is truly a real gift to fans of the fantasy saga. Let's find out what the success of the tape of 2015 "Avengers 2". Reviews of the film will be our assistant.

Avengers reviews about the movie

How it all began…

But before we talk about the leader who gatheredfabulous cash in the first months of hire, we will return a few years ago. The first "Avengers" was preceded by a long preparatory process, including the approval of the scenario, the technical component, the impressive funding for which the company decided. The picture was released in 2012. The plot featured key characters: Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Thor, Falcon Eye, Black Widow, and a number of secondary heroes.

What conquered the "Avengers"? Reviews of the film were hastened to express the first audience, who came to the premiere in the fashionable Los Angeles cinema El Capitan. So, they noted the simplicity and easy naivety of the plot: our universe is under great threat, the powerful of this world can save it from enslavement. These are the heroes mentioned above, who descended from the pages of comic books. It is known that they appeared in the middle of the last century and for many years waited for their high point. A great opportunity to revive the characters on the screen and served as a fantasy "Avengers". Reviews of the audience tend to the fact that the film turned out to be a real Hollywood action. Still - with a budget of 220 million, he simply must conquer the spectacle and special effects. Success is confirmed by colossal fees, which exceeded the $ 1.5 billion mark.

avengers 2 reviews about the film

Logical explanations as a pledge of understanding

It would seem that hundreds of different heroes Marvelhave a chance to confuse an obscure viewer. And if the "newcomer" can "swallow", then "old-timer" will require an explanation. What can I say about the plot of the painting "Avengers"? Reviews about the film clearly demonstrate that the idea of ​​the authors did not overdo it. With all the richness of the Universe itself, writers are especially cautious about writing each line. That's the way it seems that there is nothing contradictory, and if the characters are gathered into a single team, then it's no accident. The audience admitted that they did not have a desire to focus on details that seemed stupid, insignificant or "crazy". The key idea - to save the Earth on the scale of neighbors, friends, society - is understandable to the impossibility. It contains human values ​​that are not alien to superhumans.

What other qualities do "Avengers" have? Reviews of the film talk about the rationale for everything that is offered on the screen, despite the most incredible fantasies that can be in the authors. The audience acknowledged: leaving the hall, they did not suffer from the realization that certain plot lines were not understood. On the contrary, every act of any character can be explained, which means that there was no sludge of ambiguity.

avengers 2 era altron reviews

Visual picture

One of the obvious reasons for the success of numerousreviews and reviews of the movie "The Avengers" called skilful distribution of astronomical budget director Joss Widon. Thanks to the built scenery, the expected action and special effects, the result exceeded expectations. The audience admitted that it was the "destructive" effect that was most appreciated. With such strong characters, it would be illogical to expect from them "correct" actions. About any boredom speech could not be! Especially if you have to save the planet, wait for chaos on the ground! From the entertainment is breathtaking. Probably, this was the main emphasis in creating the masterpiece we are considering.

American actors: everything in the collection

Impressive ensemble of the main actors- a fact of special pride. Watching the actors of the favorite images, we are pleased that they not only preserved their "face" for the "Avengers", but also teamed up. Is it worth to separate someone separately from the movie "Avengers"?

The Avengers 2 reviews

Reviews of the film unanimously calledmagnificent all actors without exception, who created their own unique images. At the sight of Robert Downey Jr. the audience had a feeling that he was literally created for this role. Unlike the previous "Iron Man", now you can see a change in the character of the hero. When a global threat looms over humanity, it's Tony Stark who appears - caring, sympathetic, concerned. He thinks about others, but retains a keen language and sense of humor. To connect such qualities was helped by the talent of Downey.

Did not remain without the attention of spectators Samuel L. Jackson, who ideally embodied the one who is destined to unite the team of defenders. And also Tom Hiddlestone, brilliantly played the treacherous Loki, who takes deception, and not by force.

Waiting for the sequel

The undeniable success of the first "Avengers" caused a waverumors and conjectures regarding the continuation. It did not wait for itself - the shooting started in early 2014, and the premiere took place a year later. What will now entice "Avengers-2: The Age of the Altron"?

reviews about the movie The Avengers of the Era

Reviews of the audience celebrate the plot, comparable tothe previous part. Mankind is still exposed to threats of destruction. The main villain Loki is rendered harmless, his place was taken by Altron. The sequel is also different from the fact that the "Sh.I.T." organization has disbanded with the predecessor's finale, henceforth people themselves are compelled to ask for help from the Avengers.

Forget the past, think about the future

What do the first reviews of the movie "The Avengers" say? "The era of the Altron" brings to the viewer a simple idea. By and large, it is not the salvation of humanity that remains a key task. Similar storylines authors can come up with as many as they like. It was more important to show how to combine a superhero and an ordinary person, without losing their individuality. Do not lose yourself and your own destiny - that, perhaps, is the main message of the picture. On the example of the confrontation between Thor and the Hulk, their awareness of who they are inside and not outside, the audience sees the unity of the team that managed for the sake of our planet to leave past conflicts.

The people lure the spectacle

And again, continuing the success of the first part, the creatorsBribes an impressive spectacle, which is an integral part of the tape "Avengers-2." Reviews of the film include evaluations of critics who are in agreement: it is undoubtedly the best blockbuster since the beginning of this year. It is advised as a story that you need to "watch", disconnecting from everyday worries. Each episode captures, and the whole picture literally flies in one breath! It is perfect for relaxing. At the height were and special effects, especially tangible in the 3D version. By the recognition of the audience, the action scenes in the film are enough to the extent that the next few weeks you will be full of them.

avengers 2 era of the altron reviews of the movie

Split personality

Not only a powerful visual picture is filled withfilm. What other components are rich in "Avengers-2"? The reviews of the spectators who watched him are marked by flashback scenes, which have become a pleasant addition. So, thanks to them, the audience met with other superheroes enslaved by the magnetic influence of the Scarlet Witch. On the other hand, it is a good opportunity to get into the consciousness of the characters and see their mental state. And also once again to remind that they first of all remain people, and then already superheroes.

"Avengers-2: Era of the Altron", reviews: adulthood, new idealization

It is impossible not to evaluate such a large-scale project,what was the long-awaited sequel. So the critics hurried with opinions, to which, perhaps, those who have not seen the film will listen. So, we should compare two parts: the first turned out to be an ironic "daring" and contained more adventure motives, while the second is noticeably different in depth. The topic on which the plot relies on is easy to call religious - Iron Man and the Hulk create a semblance of God, called Artificial Intelligence by Altron. He manages to overtake humanity in cunning, creates a double, gives strength and reason to many robots, minions, whom from now on it is increasingly difficult to defeat. The idea is as narrow as possible - the team is forced to defend itself against the one whom it created. The film itself takes the form of a parable: he made himself an idol, and now you are suffering with him. Undoubtedly, the authors "threw" a controversial topic, over which many viewers ponder.

Reviews and reviews for the movie The Avengers

Everything will be told about everything

While the film historians of the whole world express themselves in personalreviews of the success of the second part, the heads of film companies are more looking at the film's rental figures. Since its appearance on the screens it has been several months. What ratings did the "Avengers-2" earn?

Reviews of the spectators contain mainlypositive feedback. The leading Internet portal Rotten Tomatoes counted more than 75% of the votes of the respondents with an average score of 7 out of 10 admissible.

Cash indicators are also impressive. With a budget of 250 million, the fees exceeded 1.3 billion; is allocated a premiere show day, which brought 9.5 million dollars. Interesting and the following fact: "Avengers-2" bypassed "Harry Potter", "Lord of the Rings" and "Star Wars." I wonder which next project will be able to climb above this bar?

avengers reviewers

Afterword

Summarizing, one should once again recallsuccess, the accompanying picture. What were the "Avengers-2: Age of Altron" memorable? Reviews of the film highlight a few primary reasons, based on which viewers have made a choice in his favor:

  • Easy, accessible story. The idea of ​​saving humanity from the evil of the world scale does not differ in originality, but there is no need to wait for another from the history of superheroes, on which people are equal.
  • Internal intrigues, skillfully woven intonarrative, allowing to look at the characters from another, more "ordinary" side: the romantic relationship between the Hulk and the Black widow, the rethinking of the views of Captain America, the "joy" of the family life of the Falcon eye, the love line of incompatible, at first glance, characters.
  • Unsurpassed images, differing in theirdissimilarity and charisma. Spectators highlighted the sparkling humor of Tony Stark and Thor, often discharged the atmosphere, and their jokes, "thrown" to the Captain America. Pleasantly surprised that the sequel has not forgotten the past characters like Agent Maria Hill.
  • The emergence of new heroes - twins called Mercury and the Witch - from the fictional country of the Law.
  • Presence of action scenes. Here skirmishes, chases, hand-to-hand fights, flights ... Yes, sometimes they are too tight, but truly pleasing to the eye.

To watch or not - the answer to this question is the viewermust give himself. Obviously one thing: both parts of the "Avengers" can be called impressive. A motion picture movie that leaves positive emotions. According to many viewers, the second part surpassed its predecessor. It is difficult to call "Avengers" the best kinorabotami the comic universe, but this is not the worst of its representatives. Unfortunately, there were minuses. Errors that are noticeable during a second review are: a scant soundtrack, a lack of psychological tension.

</ p>