"Taman" - أول رواية من "Diary of Pechorin"مكتوبة زعم من الشخصية الرئيسية للعمل - غريغوري الكسندروفيتش Pechorin. انها تلعب تماما دورا مهما في القصة ومصير الشخصية، من جهة، اضافة الى صورة النفسية للبطل، وكشف عن أهم صفاته والصفات الشخصية، ومن ناحية أخرى - مساعدة لمباراة Pechorin مع الناس "الطبيعي" الذين يعيشون بعيدا عن أغلال الحضارة والتقاليد الاجتماعية - مهربون "صريحون".

ملخص adverbial

لذلك ، "تامان" ، ملخص قصير. اسم جدا ينقلنا إلى نقطة جغرافية صغيرة، واسمه Pechorin (مرة أخرى، وكتب ليرمونتوف على وجهها معظم فصول "القوقاز" من الرواية)، وهي بلدة صغيرة سيئة، حيث تعرض للسرقة هو وحتى غرق تقريبا.

يغادر في الترتيب في Pyatigorsk ، Pechorinاضطروا للبقاء في تامان ، في انتظار النقل. إن العثور على شقة يؤدي به إلى ضواحي المدينة ، حيث يلتقي البطل مع صبي غريب: فهو أعمى ، والذي يظهر بوضوح في العيون البيضاء ، ولكنه يتحرك على طول مسارات متعرجة شديدة الانحدار وبجرأة ، كما لو أن كل شيء يرى تمامًا. يقول الأعمى عمياء بما فيه الكفاية ، والتدخل في الكلمات الروسية مع اللهجة الروسية الصغيرة ، وبشكل عام ، لا تنتج انطباعا لطيفا للغاية. إن كل رواية "تامان" ، وهي ملخص قصير عنها ، تشبه في كثير من الأحيان عملًا بوليسيًا. ماجستير من دسيسة ، Lermontov من البداية مهتمة القارئ ويبقيه في التشويق في جميع أنحاء السرد.

ملخص قصير عن Taman
ومغامرات Pechorin تستمر. الكوخ الذي كان عليه أن يقيم ، دون رمز في الزاوية الحمراء ، وكما يكتب البطل نفسه في اليوميات ، من الواضح أن المكان "غير نظيف". لكن على سقف السقيفة يرى فتاة في ثوب مخطط يغني أغنية غامضة. "Undine" بشكل ملحوظ حسن المظهر ، وبالتالي يحاول Pechorin التعامل مع معارفها. ويستمع البطل إلى محادثة الفتاة العمياء ، أكثر مثل محادثة سرية بين اثنين من المتواطئين.

علاوة على ذلك ، "تامان" ، ملخص موجز للقصة ،تصبح أكثر وأكثر فضول. Pechorin متعطش للمغامرة ، وبعد ذلك مصير نفسه يهتم بأنه لا يشعر بالملل. يتبع البطل المسارات السرية التي يذهب إليها الفتى ونوردينا إلى شاطئ البحر ليلاً. اتضح أنهم مهربون ، ويشتركون في أنشطة إجرامية. من ناحية ، فضول Pechorin راضي ، من ناحية أخرى ، يريد اختراق اللغز حتى النهاية. هو نفسه شجاع ما لا يقل عن المهربين ، و هو أيضا المغامرة الوريدية في شخصية البطل. ولأنه لا يستطيع أن يفوت الفرصة على الأقل لتنويع وجوده الممل.

بطل عصرنا
بالطبع ، من الأفضل قراءة كامل "تامان" - وهو قصيرلا يمكن للمحتوى خيانة المؤامرة بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أن القصة القصيرة لن تنتهي بنبرة إيجابية. غرق المهروب الشاب تقريبا الشاب. سرق الولد الأعمى نعشًا من المال وصابرًا منه. لكنه كسر سلام هؤلاء الناس الذين يعيشون بموجب قوانينهم الخاصة. ونتيجة لذلك، غادر مغسال العين ويانكو تلك الأماكن، وترك أعمى المؤسف للتسول وتجويع، وكذلك جدته، وهي امرأة وحيدة القديمة القديمة. سمعت Pechorin مع ما اليأس وتحدث الصبي عن مصيره، وكيف غير مبال بقسوة ويجبه مع الجمال مغسال العين، ترك الخدمة له مبلغ زهيد. وعلينا ، على القراء ، تنتج هذه الحلقة انطباعًا مؤلمًا. نعم ، و Pechorin ليست سعيدة أنه شارك في هذه المغامرة. وهذا هو ما نفهمه من خلال قراءة حتى ملخص - "تامان" ينتهي نهاية محزنة من البطل الذي سقط للعب دور بفأس في يد القدر، وتدمير مصير أولئك الذين يواجه حياته. ومقارنة دقيقة جدا من Pechorin نفسه مع العميد وحيد تبحر في البحار - للسجن، والتي وضعت على الرياح والأمواج والتجول بلا هدف في الأفق.

التوضيح للقصة
ليرمونتوف بشكل عام رواية "بطلناالوقت "،" تامان "، ملخصا الذي علينا أن نتذكر على وجه الخصوص - العمل الهام تحتل مكانا مركزيا في العمل. في ذلك حاول المؤلف أن ترسم صورة لجيله - الناس 30S-40S من القرن ال19، وذكي، والمتعلمين، موهوب، ولكن لم يطلبوا ولا بلده ولا عهد.

عدم وجود أهداف الحياة ، عاليةالتطلعات والنوايا الروحية العميقة ، مثل الناس مثل بيتشورين ، تهدر حياتهم من أجل لا شيء ، وفي النهاية ، تصبح "زائدة" ، "أنانيّة أنانيّة" ، الذين يكرهون أنفسهم.

</ p>

"Taman" - the first novel from the "Diary of Pechorin"written allegedly by the main character of the work - Grigory Alexandrovich Pechorin. It plays a very important role in the plot and fate of the character, on the one hand, supplementing the hero's psychological portrait, revealing many of his important qualities and character traits, and on the other - helping to compare Pechorin with "natural" people living far from the shackles of civilization and secular conventions - "honest" smugglers.

adverbial summary

So, "Taman", a short summary. The very name draws us to a small geographical point, named Pechorin (we repeat, on behalf of Lermontov most of the "Caucasian" chapters of the novel are written), a nasty little town where he was robbed and almost drowned.

Departing at the order in Pyatigorsk, Pechorinforced to stay in Taman, waiting for transportation. Finding an apartment leads him to the city outskirts, where the hero meets a strange boy: he is blind, which is clearly visible in whitish eyes, but moves along steep, winding paths dexterously and boldly, as if everything perfectly sees. Says the blind blindly enough, interfering with the Russian words with the Little Russian dialect, and in general, produces a not very pleasant impression. All of the novel "Taman", a brief summary of it, in many respects resemble a detective work. Master of intrigue, Lermontov from the very beginning interested the reader and keeps him in suspense throughout the narrative.

a short summary of Taman
And the adventures of Pechorin go on. The hut where he had to lodge, without the icon in the red corner, and, as the hero himself writes in the diary, clearly the place is "unclean". But on the roof of the shed he sees a girl in a striped dress that sings a mysterious song. "Undine" remarkably good-looking, and therefore Pechorin tries to engage with her acquaintance. And the hero overhears the conversation of a blind girl, more like a secret conversation between two accomplices.

Further, "Taman," a brief summary of the story,become more and more intriguing. Pechorin is thirsty for adventure, and then fate itself takes care that he is not bored. The hero follows the secret pathways along which the boy and the undina go to the seashore at night. It turns out that they are smugglers, and are engaged in criminal activities. On the one hand, Pechorin's curiosity is satisfied, on the other, he wants to penetrate the riddle to the end. He himself is brave no less than smugglers, an adventurous vein is also in the character of the hero. And because he just can not miss the chance to at least slightly diversify his boring existence.

the hero of our time
Of course, it is better to read the entire "Taman" - a shortThe content can not betray the plot fully. However, it is clear that the short story will not end on a positive note. The girl-smuggler almost drowned the young officer. The blind boy stole a casket of money and a saber from him. But he also broke the peace of these people who live by their own laws. As a result, the undine and Janko left those places, leaving the unfortunate blind beggar and starving, as well as his grandmother, a lonely old woman. Pechorin heard with what desperation the boy was talking about his fate, and how unconcerned and heartlessly he was answered by the beautiful uncle, leaving him with pathetic pennies for his services. And on us, on the readers this episode produces a painful impression. Yes, and Pechorin is not happy that he got involved in this adventure. This we understand, reading even a brief summary - "Taman" ends with the sad conclusion of the hero that he fell to play the role of an ax in the hands of fate, destroying the fate of those with whom his life confronts. And very accurately Pechorin compares himself with a lone brig, plowing the sea, - brig, which is set on the will of wind and waves and wanders aimlessly on the horizon.

illustration to the story
For Lermontov in general the novel "Hero of ourtime "," Taman ", the brief content of which we recalled, in particular, - an important work that occupies a central place in creativity. In it, the author tried to draw a portrait of his generation - people of the 30s-40s of the 19th century, intelligent, educated, talented, but not in demand by their country or era.

Having no life goals, highaspirations and deep spiritual intentions, such people as Pechorin, waste their lives for nothing, and, in the end, become "superfluous", "selfish egoists," hating themselves.

</ p>