سلسلة "نعسان الجوف" إخراج دوغلاسأرنيكوسكي وبول أ. إدواردز ظهرت لأول مرة على شاشة التلفزيون في 16 سبتمبر 2013. في إطلاق النار حضرها كل من الشباب والخبرة، والمعروف لنا على مشاريع أخرى، والجهات الفاعلة. ويستند "سليبي هولو" على السيناريو أليكس كورتزمان وروبرتو أورسي.

ما هي السلسلة؟

"سليبي هولو" - سلسلة، والممثلين والأدوار لوالتي تم اختيارها من قبل المبدعين وذلك لخلق ليس فقط برنامج تلفزيوني باطني آخر، وتكييف قصة واشنطن ايرفينغ "أسطورة سليبي هولو"، ولكن الدراما الجنائية كاملة.

الممثلين سليبي هولو

بطل الرواية من سلسلة إيشابود كرين - جندي توفي قتال في المعركة من أجل استقلال الولايات المتحدة.

مرة واحدة في بلدة سليبي هولو، وقال انه متمردون منقتلى. وفي الوقت نفسه، يوقظ أحد الفرسان من الموت، الذي قطع إيكابود رأسه خلال حياته. الفارس جائع للدم البشري. في المدينة أنها تبدأ في العثور على القتلى. كرين، جنبا إلى جنب مع الشرطة، التحقيق في جرائم القتل، في محاولة لوقف المتسابق.

أدوار هذه السلسلة التي قام بها: توم ماسون، أورلاندو جونز، نيكول بهاري، كاتيا الشتاء، جون نوبل، ليندي غرينوود وغيرها من الجهات الفاعلة.

"سليبي هولو" على فوكس تلقى من قبل المتفرجين والنقاد بحرارة. وقد صمدت المباراة بالفعل أربعة مواسم. ومازال اطلاق النار جاريا.

توم ماسون كما إيكابود كرين

لم يكن توم ماسون معروف على نطاق واسع للجمهور من قبلمسلسل "سليبي هولو"، مثل بعض الممثلين الآخرين الذين لعبوا في المعرض. "سليبي هولو" كان للرجل انفراجة في حياته المهنية ومعلما بارزا في فيلموجرافيا.

ولد الممثل في 23.07.1982، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، الضواحي، بسبب، لندن، وكينغ، إلى داخل، إنغلاند. بعد تخرجه من المدرسة، دخل توم أكاديمية ويبر دوغلاس. هذه هي أكاديمية الفن الدرامي. أثبت ميسون نفسه خلال دراسته جيدا، تكريس الكثير من الوقت لكتابة النصوص. مع كتابة البرامج النصية للإنتاج المسرحي والأفلام القصيرة، وبدأ حياته المهنية.

الفيلم الأول الذي عمل فيه تومالممثل "الجزيرة الغامضة" التي أصدرها راسل ملكاهي، في عام 2005. ومنذ ذلك الحين، ماسون ظهرت بانتظام على الشاشة، ومعظمها في الأدوار العرضية. وشارك في مشاريع تلفزيونية مثل "السيدة المذهلة بريتشارد"، "مذكرات سرية للفتاة دعا"، "إن إحياء كتاب جين أوستن"، "الحيل الجديدة" وغيرها.

الجهات الفاعلة سليبي هولو المسلسل التلفزيوني

نيكول بيهاري في منصب ملازم الشرطة آبي ميلز

ولدت نيكول بيهاري في 03.01.1985، إلى داخل، الغرب، شاطئ الكف، فلوريدا. درست الممثلة في واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في الولايات المتحدة، تعليم الثقافة والفن، في مدرسة جويليارد، وتقع في مركز لينكولن في نيويورك.

بعد تخرجه من مثل هذه المؤسسة المرموقة، نيكول دونبدأ العمل الخاص مهنة في الفيلم. بالفعل في عام 2008، تم الافراج عن فيلم "البنفسجي الأمريكي"، الذي جلب الممثلة اثنين ترشيحات لجائزة بلاك بكرة. أصبحت الممثلة مشهورة بعد المشاركة في أفلام "العار" إخراج ستيف ماكوين في عام 2011 و "42" إخراج بريان هيلجيلاند في عام 2013.

أورلاندو جونز كما فرانك ايرفينغ

الممثل السينمائي الأمريكي ومخرج أورلاندوولد جونز في 10 أبريل 1968 في مدينة موبايل في ولاية ألاباما. أول دور له أورلاندو في عام 1992 في المسلسل التلفزيوني "رئيس هيرمان". ثم كان هناك العديد من الأدوار الأخرى في الفيلم.

قبل المشاركة في "سليبي هولو" أورلاندو جونز كانطريقة إبداعية رائعة، مثل العديد من الجهات الفاعلة الأخرى. "سليبي هولو" - سلسلة التي أصبحت مشروعا ناجحا آخر في فيلموجرافيا الممثل. نقدر مهارة التناسخ جونز يمكن في أفلام مثل "التطور"، الذي صدر في عام 2001، من إخراج إيفان ريتمان، "بهر" (2000) للمخرج هارولد راميس، "مصاص الدماء" (2009) من إخراج بول ويتز وغيرها الكثير .

النعاس سلسلة الممثل ودور

أدوار أخرى في سلسلة أداء

  • كاتيا الشتاء - كاترينا، زوجة كرين.
  • جون نوبل - هنري باريش؛
  • ليندي غرينوود - جيني ميلز؛
  • جون شو هو المحقق اندي بروكس.
  • جيل ماري جونز - سينثيا إيرفينغ؛
  • نيكولاس غونزاليس هو المحقق لوك مورالس.
</ p>

The series "Sleepy Hollow" directed by DouglasArniekoski and Paul A. Edwards first appeared on television on September 16, 2013. In the shooting it was attended by both young and experienced, known to us on other projects, actors. "Sleepy Hollow" is based on the script of Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci.

What is the series about?

"Sleepy Hollow" - a series, actors and roles forwhich was selected by the creators so as to create not just another mystical TV show, the adaptation of Washington Irving's story "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow," but a full-fledged criminal drama.

actors Sleepy Hollow

The protagonist of the series Ichabod Crane - a soldier who died fighting in the battle for US independence.

Once in the town of Sleepy Hollow, he rebels fromdead. At the same time, a horseman awakens from death, whom Ikabod cut off his head during his lifetime. The horseman is hungry for human blood. In the town they begin to find dead people. Crane, together with the police, investigates the murders, trying to stop the rider.

The roles in the series were performed by: Tom Mason, Orlando Jones, Nicole Bahari, Katia Winter, John Noble, Lindy Greenwood and other actors.

"Sleepy Hollow" on Fox was received by spectators and critics warmly. The show has already withstood four seasons. The shooting is still going on.

Tom Mason as Ichabod Crane

Tom Mason was not widely known to the public beforethe series "Sleepy Hollow", like some other actors who played in the show. "Sleepy Hollow" was for the young man a breakthrough in his career and a notable milestone in filmography.

The actor was born on 23.07.1982 in the suburbs of London Woking in England. After graduating from school, Tom entered the Weber-Douglas Academy. This is the Academy of Dramatic Art. Mason proved himself during his studies well, devoting a lot of time to writing scripts. With writing scripts for theatrical productions and short films, and began his professional career.

The first film in which Tom acted asactor, "The Mysterious Island" directed by Russell Malkahi, was released in 2005. Since then, Mason regularly appeared on the screen, mostly in episodic roles. He took part in such TV projects as "The Stunning Mrs. Pritchard", "The Secret Diary of the Called Girl", "The Reviving Book of Jane Austen", "New Tricks" and others.

actors Sleepy Hollow TV series

Nicole Behari as Lieutenant of Police Abby Mills

Nicole Behari was born on 03.01.1985 in West Palm Beach, Florida. The actress studied in one of the largest universities in the United States, teaching culture and art, at the Juilliard School, located at the Lincoln Center in New York.

Having graduated from such a prestigious institution, Nicole withoutspecial work began a career in film. Already in 2008, the movie "American Violet" was released, which brought the actress two nominations for the Black Reel Award. The actress became famous after participating in the films "Shame" directed by Steve McQueen in 2011 and "42" directed by Brian Helgeland in 2013.

Orlando Jones as Frank Irving

American actor screenwriter and director OrlandoJones was born on April 10, 1968 in the city of Mobile in Alabama. His first role Orlando performed in 1992 in the television series "Head of Herman." Then there were many other roles in the movie.

Before participating in the "Sleepy Hollow" Orlando Jones wasa great creative way, like many other actors. "Sleepy Hollow" - a series that became another successful project in the filmography of the actor. To appreciate the skill of reincarnation Jones can be in such films as "Evolution", released in 2001, directed by Ivan Reitman, "Dazzled by Desires" (2000) directed by Harold Ramis, "The Story of a Vampire" (2009) directed by Paul Weitz and many others .

drowsy series actor and role

Other roles in the series performed

  • Katya Winter - Katrina, wife of Crane;
  • John Noble - Henry Parrish;
  • Lindy Greenwood - Jenny Mills;
  • John Cho is Detective Andy Brooks;
  • Jill Marie Jones - Cynthia Irving;
  • Nicholas Gonzalez is Detective Luke Morales.
</ p>